WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online

Posted: April 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Post-Credits Scene Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
It's already been confirmed that "The Avengers" will include an extra scene in the middle of its end-credits. Many have been reluctant to talk about what the scene contains, but apparently someone wasn't afraid to record it. We now have it (a bootleg version) for you below. If you feel like checking it out, go for it. But it would probably be more exciting to watch it in theaters.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Removed at the request of the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 4:36:31 AM

yeah i'm just gonna wait till saturday thanks ...
KillerSniper45 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 4:47:16 AM

Trailer:

It is already shown in the Philippines today, April 25, 2012, and I will be watching it via last full show.
KillerCOck writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 4:47:26 AM

its nothing you couldn't see coming, kinda cool anyway
Mudders writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 5:09:01 AM

SPOILERS...READ AT YOUR OWN RISK


Seen the movie this morning...awesome stuff...im giving a very solid 9/10...def pushing a 10!



SPOILERS!SPOILERS!




Even though he is never mentioned its Thanos...i thought it was gonna be red skull but when he turns around and how he speaks of earth etc...its Thanos

Red Skull is NOT in it

Neither are the Skrulls its the Chitauri

this link is pretty accurate if ya wanna peek

http://howsyourrobot.com/thanos-as-2nd-villain-in-the-avengers-movie-infinity-gauntlet-movie-next/

Dirt writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 7:30:25 AM

Saw it tonight, really fun movie! The characters are brought together really well and each character is given equal screen time. Easily one of the better comic movies I've seen.
Dr Fate writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 7:40:28 AM

Thanos!
Dr Fate writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 7:40:59 AM

Sorry meant to,put spoilers**
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 8:08:37 AM

In one week, can't wait!
Bunny X writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 9:58:21 AM

I have to wait until this Friday to see it. (special viewing)
From what I'm hearing so far though, it looks like Whedon did exactly what I thought he would and handle each key character nicely. I've always loved the idea of having him at the helm from the first time they announced it. Whedon has a knack for dealing with multiple main characters that each have equally compelling stories. And his affection for the comic lore and Marvel, I knew he wouldn't disappoint. I cannot wait to see this. And watching the end credit video, I almost peed.
Cannon writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 10:13:36 AM


For some reason us Americans have to wait a whole 'nother week for this -- this, an American movie about American born comic book heroes. I mean, Christ, how may times has America saved the rest of the world from its lame-ass self?! WWI, WWII, Korea, Vietnam, The Cold War, The Gulf War, The Hawaiian War, the war on terror, the war against the galactic Empire.

We fix everyone else's problems and yet we still gotta wait last in line to watch our own movies. As an American, I say we boycott the rest of the world! We don't need you guys anyways. We've got everything we need right here in our own country: football, monster trucks, pizza, Scarlett Johansson etc etc.
Rambo writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 10:19:04 AM

that looked like a bad scene from one of the transformers sequels
bandolero999 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 11:29:59 AM

there's gonna be a lot of annoying ass kids and they wont let you watch the movie.and i'm not gonna pay extra for the 3d.so best bet to catch it on the weekday or early showing.
vampires_suck writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 11:49:09 AM

Absolutley loved this film! Went straight back in and watched it again....Joss Whedon is an fn genius. Its pretty much the exact Avengers comic come to life; the banter, the action, the one liners....just awesome.

Yea, you could see it coming...if you're a comic fan....the non comic fans have no idea who he is.

And the reason we've been getting all the big blockbuster films befofe the States is coz we've become an early testing ground to how the US will recieve things....seeing as we're becoming so 'americanised'.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 12:21:21 PM

I absolutely despise fanboys.

http://www.boxofficemagazine.com/reviews/2012-04-marvels-the-avengers

Wow, look at all the unimaginable hatred, calling her every name possible, hoping she dies, and all over a f*cking movie? I'd laugh it it wasn't do heartbreaking and disgusting. Reminds me of some of the people that post here. Thank Loki I've run most of them off...
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 12:21:57 PM

Great after-credit scene, btw, but I think most people familiar with Avengers saw that one coming.
commanderclit69 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 1:28:50 PM

wish it cuda been spidey, f*ck u sony
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 1:41:45 PM

@ mink

that link is brutal.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 2:00:16 PM

^Very.

Diminishes my faith in people, what's left anyway.
Rambo writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 2:19:52 PM

don't understand those fanboys...she's a woman so of course she didn't like the movie so much...she gave 'the hunger games' almost 5 stars calling it the best sci movie since 'the matrix' which is absurd...
tolgaboy writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 2:20:30 PM

seen the avengers two hours a go a give a 7 good one but it needs less talk more action
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 2:40:25 PM

Fanboy anatomy lesson

http://i496.photobucket.com/albums/rr321/pycho3d/fanboy-anatomy.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:15:29 PM

Mink - lol !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:17:03 PM

Now that is like so many that have graced us on here over the years ..
trailertrash writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:29:24 PM

lovin the retorts to Amy from her so many new fans she has, My Fav....

I hope you die in a fire Amy, lol
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:36:05 PM

@mink

Just read that article damn man that's some harsh sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:36:11 PM

@trailer: yep. In all seriousness, and I hate to be a downer here, hatred is a disease, one of the worst, and when I see people hoping Amy is murdered because she criticized a f*cking comic book movie, it makes me physically ill. Not kidding. Reminds me how and why people like that Indian chick lost her head and life because she said something someone didn't like.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:37:11 PM

And yeah, I think Avengers is bad ass, though I haven't sen it yet. I will though.
trailertrash writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:42:55 PM

Agree Mink

They have taken it like she has personally attacked their family member or something, Crazy mother f*ckers

As Robert Klein told Burt Reynolds in Hooper;

"It's Only a Movie"
HowsYourRobot writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 5:07:30 PM

@Mudders

Thanks a bunch for sharing that link, that is my website and you sent a ton of traffic my way today. I've also got some movie rumors and new on some other comic heros...check them out

http://www.howsyourrobot.com


exixas writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 6:48:42 PM

I just saw the film here in Portugal.The scene with Hulk and Loki.....OMFG
nriq writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 7:04:53 PM

Aaawww! I thought it would be the Skrulls! Maybe they´ll leave the great war for the 3rd part!
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 7:39:39 PM

"It's Only a Movie"

Well, that's what you'd hope most people would think...

Well, can't wait. Avengers is one of those films for which modern theaters were invented. Hope everyone enjoys their time.
OneTime writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 8:19:24 PM

meh
FreedoM writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 8:22:22 PM

Yeah, I am definitely excited for this movie. I can't believe that it all started back in 2008 with the ending credits of Iron Man.

@ Mudders

SPOILERS SPOILERS SPOILERS










Technically that are the Chitauri aren't they? Whedon wanted to use an alien race that doesn't have a big back story. In the Ultimates sense, they are the Skrulls, but under a different name.
Man in Black writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 10:52:54 PM

Nope .... not even gonna watch this .
Mudders writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 5:58:24 AM

@ freedoM

yeah not wrong there...i didnt really notice what i was writing till after i posted hahaha...i should probably check my sh*t before i write stuff down

but apart from that its a great flick...each characters back stories have been estabilished and when it was time to bring it all together there was very little if any confusion as to who was doing what and for what reasons

black widow is smoking hot when interrogating loki....definately liked how she panned out...i think she would be very welcome in her own possibly with hawkeye or in a S.H.I.E.L.D. movie

hulk is 100x better cgi wise and mark ruffalo steps up to the plate on this...he's not that bad after i thought no one could do as good as ed norton...funny...and actually some intellegence from the green guy

each avenger has his/her moment in the movie and the screen time they have individually is not wasted on anyone.

loki is just bad ass manipulative and down right dirty...some of the sh*t that he does is a real shot out of the dark

nick fury....as tony stark says..."the spy of spies....he's always hiding something"...his story needs more going into...wasnt touched much in this

cap takes on the leader role...but in my opinion...iron man is the "wolverine" to caps' "cyclops" thus making him the main attraction even though the story is very much shared among all the characters

thor...is thor....but with a bit more angst...he's been around a bit now and he's grown in stature for sure

hawkeye....bit of a let down at the end...dont get me wrong renner is a great actor but the character seems to lack something midway to the end of the film...at the start when he was being mind f*cked he reminded me of when he played Gamble in S.W.A.T...very cool

ill say this to finish....agent coulson...take that loki!!
Bunny X writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 10:01:47 AM

@Mink, I read the article and the comments and it's a pretty sad sad world we're being shown.
Messed up thing is that she's right. But instead of easily countering her with the fact that all the shortcomings she points out are legit elements. They just attack.
Like when she agreess with Cap when he says to IronMan "Is everything a joke to you?" For IM, yes it is. That's how Tony Stark operates. That's why him and Captain America are always at odds. Because Cap sees the seriousness in all situations and IM is the polar opposite. But they both reach the same destination in their drive to win.
She's spot on about the Hulk and how Mark Ruffalo plays Banner. He's supposed to be calm and he's supposed to hide the fact that he contains within him the "living embodiment of rage" that's the duality of Banner / Hulk that works so well.
But for her to say Avengers lacks ambition is off. It's one thing to have a star studded cast like an Ocean's 11 or Crash, or any other film with a mega list. But The Avengers takes charcters that could easily do(and have done)their own stand alone films and makes it work seamlessly.
But the venom is completely unwarranted.
LeeMaca writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 2:07:22 PM

Just back from cinema and loved it solid 8/10, 3d is not gimmicky at all and they all just about get equal screen time!
bspence writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 8:36:42 PM

SPOILERS:

havent seen it yet but being an avengers fan and putting the pieces together what im getting is that loki and thanos have teamed up. loki uses the chitauri (provided by thanos) to fight the avengers for the cosmic cube. by having the chitauri's help he will let thanos retrieve his infinity gauntlet from odin's chamber (since it was seen in thor) and loki gets to keep the cube to rule over asgard or something while thanos will use his gauntlet to go conquor elsewhere? therefore thanos will be the main villain in avengers 2? or possibly thor 2. more likely avengers 2 though. am i in the right ball park?
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 27th, 2012 at 2:21:49 PM

dahahaha they took it down..asses

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved