WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Conan O'Brien's "The Dark Knight Rises" Porn Parody

Posted: April 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Conan OSubmit Comment
Conan O'Brien recently issued a challenge to his audience to find a mistake on his "Conan" show. If someone is able to do so, he will personally address it on the air.

During a recent episode, a fan pointed out that Conan referred to the upcoming Christopher Nolan "Batman" film as "The Dark Knight RISING," instead of "The Dark Knight RISES." In an attempt to correct the viewer, Conan mentioned that he wasn't talking about the Nolan flick, but a porn parody based on the movie.

He went on to show a clip of Batman, Bane and The Riddler from the parody. Check it out below.

Video:


Source: TeamCoco


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:56:39 PM

Dear lord in heaven......RANGER?!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:33:05 PM

Wow that clip was extremely gay dude.
kBob writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:43:01 PM

lol it was funny though
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:34:38 PM

*sigh*
happileperkon writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:36:19 PM

hahaha conan is the best
WV-Films writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:39:25 PM

CHANGE YOUR f*ckING PLAYER!
Bullit writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 10:10:50 AM

I know that some of you will disagree with me but I have never found Conan remotely funny! He's just too much, constantly over the top for a very little effect. Or any of his "jokes" fail to make me even grim. And this clip proves me right again...
Bullit writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 10:11:56 AM

* grim = grin
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 11:51:52 AM

@bullit-While I do disagree,i'm not gonna complain about it.You like what you like.I've never really found letterman funny.
I would like to know what late night shows you do watch.
Bullit writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 12:12:15 PM

@TrueAvenger:

Definitely Leno! Depending of the guest, I'll watch Letterman but he's not that funny either, most of the time he's arrogant although he's interesting to listen when it comes to discuss some political subjects or themes and then he's worth listening to.

At times, I like Craig Fergusson because he's eccentric and a mad man.

The ones I hate the most is def. Chelsea Handler. What a stupid cow!

ps: If you haven't noticed, I'm not American so, I'm watching all those shows 1 day after it has been broadcasted.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 12:33:28 PM

That was ... sad.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 2:33:31 PM

@Bullit-I could never really stand Leno(even before the stuff that happened with Conan),but I do enjoy Craig Ferguson.His show has a really laid back attitude.And I didn't even know who the f@ck Chelsea Handler was.I had to google her name to find out who she is.I think i'll just take your advice and avoid her show.

P.s. It took me a while to respond because my computer started to act up.
Bullit writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 3:08:22 PM

What I love the most about the Jay Leno is the Jaywalikng. Mink will know why I'm saying this...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 6:06:24 PM

Conan is f*cking awesome, been following him since i was about 12... and no not literally following him, f*ckers. :P
Dre-EL writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 6:43:41 PM

ODG! LOL.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved