WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "GI Joe: Retaliation"

Posted: April 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "GI Joe: Retaliation"Submit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for "GI Joe 2: Retaliation," starring Channing Tatum, Ray Park, Dwayne Johnson, Bruce Willis, Elodie Yung, RZA, DJ Cotrona, Adrianne Palicki, Ray Stevenson, Joseph Mazzello, and Walton Goggins. Check it out below.

In the new movie, the GI Joe team faces off against Zartan (Arnold Vosloo), his accomplices, and the world leaders he has under his influence. Johnson plays Roadblock, Palicki is Lady Jaye, Controna is Flint, RZA is Blind Master, Mazzello is Mouse, Yung is Jinx, and Willis is the original Joe.

"GI Joe 2" is directed by Jon Chu (Justin Bieber: Never Say Never) and is set to hit theaters on June 29th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "GI Joe: Retaliation."

Source: Machinima


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 4:51:18 AM

Looks better than the first movie, Thats for sure
Wallace writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 5:06:42 AM

Heard this Zack Hemsey track a while back and thought his whole album sounds like it was made for movie trailers. and here we go...
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 5:32:42 AM

Yep, this looks much better than the 1st one but I still can't stand that c*nt of Tatum!
Avirex writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 5:42:23 AM

More of the same, except this has a different cast.

japaninmotion writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 7:09:28 AM

I wonder where Duke bites it? hmmmmm. stilllooks good. And if they show Joes jumping into opened canopy helicopters in midair and kicking a Crimson guard out like. I will see it twice
www.japaninmotion.com
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 7:54:28 AM

Off topic: Sarah Jessica Parker is dragged from the back of pick-up truck!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2134255/Horrific-pictures-man-dragging-horse-pick-truck-escaped-romance-neighboring-males.html
AYT BALL writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 7:59:26 AM

Yeah Duke 100% dies, its the Scream Drew Barrymore cameo all over again....except no one minds.
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:14:33 AM

AYT You Spoil Sport .......
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:29:42 AM

London's blowing up!! "I ain't burying no more Joe's!" Bruce Willis admits defeat on acting career. OMG THAT IS SOOOOO GRAPHICS! Explosions, implosions, frozen corosion! Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder... Rock on steroids, metal flies, transformer motorbikes, white presidents, cats and dogs living together MASS HYSTERIA!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:33:17 AM

Bullit - lol

How else is Matthew Broderick going to take her out for a nice meal ??
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:57:31 AM

1. This plotline reminds me of the Star Wars prequels.

2. I bet Tatum doesn’t really die, but shows up at the end ...and possibly as a villain.

3. Unintentionally hilarious line: "I wasn’t gonna burry anymore Joes!"
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 8:59:08 AM

*bury not burry
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:25:46 AM

I've gotta admit that the destruction of London looked pretty cool, but so did some scenes in the first one too and we all know how that turned out.
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:38:33 AM

@Trailer; with a 19th century carriage of course, lol!
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:45:59 AM

I have to say I am looking forward to seeing this.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 9:50:25 AM

OH and I forgot

f*ck YOU TATUM!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:04:34 AM

I'm already liking this better than the 1st.
I agree Tatum will show up towards the end, somehow he will survive and blah blah. As much as I hate to say it, Tatum is becoming too strong of a draw at the BO, mostly because of the women, for him, to be killed off so soon.

Bullit- That's just a daily walk for Sarah and Matthew, she's gotta get her exercise somehow.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:28:03 AM

No Tatum, I love it!!!! This actually looks like the GUIle movie I always wanted to see as a kid. Count me in!

Ok I'll say it. I want to see this more than that gay Batman/Catwoman movie Nolan is sh*tting out this summer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:38:03 AM

Sac- Your not the only one, I've really lost interest in TDKR.
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:47:14 AM

Cinema

I've been down on the south bank afer a night out and felt like the earth was moving just like that !!
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:50:12 AM

@Sac and Badchad

How can you lose interest in TDKR?

I mean you have
Teaser poster
Poster 1
poster 2
poster 3
poster 4
poster 5
trailer for teaser trailer
teaser trailer 1
poster 6
teaser trailer 2
teaser trailer 3
poster 7
trailer
Japanese trailer
Japanese poster 1
Directors cut teaser trailer
behind the scenes spot 1
poster 8
behind the scenes spot 2
Super bowl spot and much more!

how could you not be excited about it!


trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:50:19 AM

Bullit - of course silly me ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:53:09 AM

big - lol

What you saying it's TDKR overkill
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:53:28 AM

@BadChad: Lol. It must be hard for her right now, it's the mating season!
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 10:57:52 AM

@ TT

just a bit. I completely left out the movie news, magazine pics, and script spoilers of just this f*cking site. Probably total of 30 threads alone......doesn't mean I don't want to see it and I don't think it will be an epic movie, just means I'm tired of hearing and seeing it....Like Canada. Yeah we see you up there, just shut up and keep sending your Shania Twains please and thank you.
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 11:23:50 AM

@Trailer & to all James Bond fans:

Here's an interesting article from Life Mag about behind the scenes at James Bond auditions:

http://life.time.com/culture/being-007-behind-the-scenes-at-james-bond-auditions/?iid=lf%7Cmostpop#1
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 12:23:42 PM

Big- lol that is a little excessive. Ill probably get excited again as it gets closer to release but I've just lost interest for some reason.
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 12:28:04 PM

@Big

Shania Twain is Canadian? My world has been officially shattered.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 1:05:05 PM

Honey I'm home, eh?
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 1:08:58 PM

Shania Twain isn't Canadian. She immigrated into the US from the nation of f*cking Fine.

About GI Joe:

1. I don't think Dwayne knows how to pronounce the word 'machinima', because when he says it, you can tell he's recalling the word specifically.

2. Duke dies during the early desert siege scene, I believe, which reminds me of the desert siege scene in Transformers 1.

3. This actually, finally, finally looks likes f*cking GI JOE, with the spot on Cobra Commander, the vipers, the vehicles and so on. This is, imo, a small taste, done low budget, of how I imagined a live-action GI JOE, albeit, I imagined a better cast, far more epic and vast battle scenes, and less strained, forced unfunny humor.

4. Neither Taters nor Johnson can act. Period. Taters delivers his lines like he's reading the ingredients on a ketchup bottle. The Rock just looks desperate to be something more than a wrestler.

5. If you fell down a thirty foot well, you wouldn't be able to use your legs to spider-walk back up, I can assure you.

6. Today's Bruce Willis isn't remotely the same guy that appeared in Die Hard. Not even close. I guess what Demi did to him must have f*cked up his mind. He needs to go see Mel for therapy.

I guess I must have some brain-damage, then, because I'm actually anticipating this film, which makes me feel dirty, like I just found out the hooker I f*cked is my half-sister. OTOH, if you she looked like Olivia Wilde, I'd feel a lot less dirty.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 1:20:47 PM

Nice find Bullit.
Bullit writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 2:18:36 PM

^ ^ Thanks Bud!

Speaking of nice find, here's is the top 100!

http://www.totallynsfw.com/galleries/galleries_101_topless_stars_by_nuts/
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 2:59:54 PM

@ mink

I looked on expedia for tickets to the nation of f*cking Fine, those damn tix are expensive! I went ahead and got 2 tickets. One for me and one for ........me later, you rotten sons of bitches.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 3:02:03 PM

^lol. Bastard. I wanted one.

Anyway, not GI JOE related, but this is, without question, the WORST movie related...anything, I have EVER seen, I sh*t you not. Makes Asylum's films look like Oscar wins.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yBnl_krN_U

f*ck.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 3:08:17 PM

^ I just wasted 1:41 of my life. Thank the lord I didn't watch all 8 minutes of that sh*t!
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 3:16:00 PM

Yeah, and no good shots of Aishwarya Rai Bachchan either. That's why I'm pissed.
WV-Films writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 3:34:31 PM

YO SERIOUSLY CHANGE THIS f*ckING PLAYER!! IT JUST REPEATS AND HAS NO f*ckING PAUSE FOR ADS BEFORE THE VIDEO.

I WILL REPOST THIS EVERY TIME UNTIL THE PLAYER IS CHANGED.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 3:48:28 PM

^^Yeah, good luck with that...
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 5:04:27 PM

Big -

I hear ya pal, Gone are those days when you just turned up to the cinema and watched a film without knowing half of what was going to happen !!

Damn you internet !!

But for Naked Chicks Thank you Internet !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 5:05:15 PM

Thanks Bullit

I always liked George as Bond in OHMSS and would have been happy (if i were born that is) to see him make a 2nd Bond film.

He definitely seems the best pick from those guys, But if they were casting today Campbell may have gotten the nod.
bane writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 7:21:52 PM



today
is a good day for trailers

http://www.flicksandbits.com/2012/04/24/first-trailer-for-john-hillcoats-lawless-starring-tom-hardy-shia-labeouf-gary-oldman/24833/
Man in Black writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 11:05:00 PM

I'll see it , I don't know why I'll see it .... wait I'll netflix it that way i can drink while i watch it .
baxattax writes:
on April 25th, 2012 at 4:42:22 AM

Where the hell is Destro?
raiden1656 writes:
on April 26th, 2012 at 8:51:19 PM

Trust me, the trailer is the best part of this movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved