WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for "Seven Psychopaths," with Colin Farrell, Woody Harrelson and Sam Rockwell

Posted: April 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for "Seven Psychopaths," with Colin Farrell, Woody Harrelson and Sam RockwellSubmit Comment
Collider was a able to snap a shot of the poster for "Seven Psychopaths" from the floor of CinemaCon. The new movie is directed by Martin McDonagh (In Bruges) and stars Colin Farrell, Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell, Christopher Walken, Abbie Cornish, Olga Kurylenko, and Gabourey Sidibe. Check out the poster below and see the movie in theaters on November 2nd.

Plot: Marty (Colin Farrell) is a struggling writer who dreams of finishing his screenplay "Seven Psychopaths." All he needs is a little focus and inspiration. Billy (Sam Rockwell) is Marty's best friend, an unemployed actor and part time dog thief, who wants to help Marty by any means necessary. Hans (Christopher Walken) is Billy's partner in crime. A religious man with a violent past.

Charlie (Harrelson) is the psychopathetic gangster whose beloved dog, Billy and Hans have just stolen. Charlie's unpredictable, extremely violent and wouldn't think twice about killing anyone or anything associated with the theft. Marty is going to get all the focus and inspiration he needs, just as long as he lives to tell the tale.

"Seven Psychopaths" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 5:33:37 AM

Sounds cool, even like the casting.
pornfly writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 5:36:33 AM

Wutta lame story
Wutta lame description of the lame story
Bullit writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 5:49:29 AM

This sounds pretty good and I can predict some epic psychopathic, frenzy moments especially with C. Walken & W. Harrelson. This director is attached to the characters in his film, i.e. In Brugges, instead of privileging the special effects with a non-story like so many films nowadays!

Plus Olga & Abbie is a win-win for me...
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 6:34:35 AM

Agree this looks pretty interesting

Sounds like something Guy Richie would have made a few years back.
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 6:56:51 AM

^^
Agreed.

In bruges [what a quality film that was , i swear down] Being from the same director, i should be first in line to see this, should be a guaranteed winner.
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 7:00:54 AM

Serpico , In Bruges was a great little movie, If this is half as good, Happy days ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 7:02:55 AM

Olga Kurylenko .................. Nice

http://www.theplace2.ru/archive/olga_kurylenko/img/445046_157_425_ArtFi.jpg
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:33 AM

With this cast and director, I smell awesomeness. Even the director's brother makes good movies (The Guard).
Cannon writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 8:39:36 AM

@trailertrash

Thank you for that. My day has been officially made. Perfect ass!
Bullit writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 8:42:51 AM

@Trailer: Nice view mate.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 9:28:19 AM

Do love the cast.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 9:30:24 AM

TT- Thanks, love me some Olga. Ba-zoing!!!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 12:59:35 PM

@Trailer - Thanks bud. Now do you have a shot of her front (to really help make my day - or a least a couple of minutes of it)?

Martin McDonagh must enjoy working with Farrell. Good to see Farrell's career is a mix of interesting projects like Seven Psychopaths (great title) and blockbuster CGI like Total Recall. Dude is still in demand. I rewatched Minority Report the other day and you could see back then that a young Farrell had high acting potential.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 1:54:42 PM

Story sounds strange but definitely interesting.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 3:42:15 PM

Fact anything that tom waits has been has always been f*cking awesome. I would see this because of him alone. And this sounds odd ball like I cant see how it would be anything but awesome. Its also good seeing Colin farrel get back on top form. In bruges was really good. And surprisingly enough the Fright Night remake was entertaining.
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 4:16:21 PM

Your welcome fellas :-)
Kurskij writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 6:12:38 PM

With McDonagh and such an insane cast and premise - count me in, been waiting for these since it was first announced.

Rourke shot himself in the foot by dropping out.

"The director was a jerkoff. He wanted a whole lot for nothing".

That's right, Mickey. I still have that Esquire with your interview where you talked about how glad you're about your career revival - now you're back to your old self.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 8:35:35 PM

Seven psychopaths...I thought this film was about some of us, for a minute...
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 8:44:28 PM

this could be good
Man in Black writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 11:35:04 PM

Great cast , i think we might have a cult classic in the making here . With a hint of a Guy Ritchie film .
Cain writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 12:12:02 AM

Lol, Walken is old as dirt. Look how high he wears his pants on his waistline. Just like my 90 year old grandfather does.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2012 at 1:22:28 PM

If only Ritchie had done The Usual Suspects. I could then say I saw that film more than once...
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 11:13:16 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:21:48 PM

sevelace writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 2:46:40 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved