WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaden Smith is Teenage Jason Bourne in "Boy Nobody"

Posted: April 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaden Smith is Teenage Jason Bourne in "Boy Nobody"Submit Comment
Jaden Smith, the son of Will Smith, has signed on to star in Sony Picture's big screen adaptation of Allen Zadoff's upcoming novel "Boy Nobody," which is the first installment in the young adult trilogy.

The story is about a brainwashed teenage assassin who starts to regain his emotions. The main character is described as a "young soldier trained not to feel; who could function in every situation without fear, sympathy or anger; who could assassinate strangers and then walk away emotionally unscathed."

Since the book won't be released till next spring, Zadoff fans have been asking questions about this new character. The author recently replied via Twitter, stating: "Teenage Jason Bourne is a good comparison."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 7:58:05 AM

Teenage skateboarding parkour while evading assassins or GTFO!
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:04:14 AM

They tried this bs with abduction and we seen how that sh*t turned out.
japaninmotion writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:06:27 AM

Trying to corner the market on upcoming books to movies? Why even release the book?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:12:15 AM

Can movies get any gayer than this and magic Mike?

Your site sucks Japan in motion.I don't give 3 sh*ts about some out of print godzila poster.spam sumwhere else or get hit by radiation.
beepboop writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:34:15 AM

so they are dark knighting cody banks? hahaha
OneTime writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 9:42:56 AM

where the f*ck is my shotgun
vaodsi writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 9:45:40 AM

basically, male version of Hanna, minus the style and panache.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 9:48:07 AM

WTF!!!
Onetime- LOl, I want my AR-15.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 10:33:29 AM

Will's son is being groomed to be the next big thing, but no one has really posted the kid's opinion, outside the "nicey" talkshows to promote the film...

Is it me or are people (including the parents) really messing with his childhood? Sh!t, I mean your only a kid once. Who f*cking needs kids to grow up around cameras for months at a time? Good thing Jaden's movies aren't too close, there is some time between PURSUIT OF HAPPYNESS, KARATE KID, & that futuristic Dad/son movie in the works, but still...

What I really like is that some kid actors aren't the usual "Hollywood is all I know & need the work for attention" damaged kids. Like that little boy, forgot his name,plays son of Robin Williams in HOOK, that did later did bit parts & and as a teen was the nerd that gets bullied by Peter Facelli in CAN'T HARDLY WAIT. The guy quit acting & is now a lawyer.

Peter Billingsley, Ralphie in A CHRISTMAS STORY, is now a producer, one of IRON MAN Prt 1, & even is one of the bald scientist Bridges argues with, working behind the scenes.

I really like the kids that take control of their lives like that. More power to them.
nawtnt writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 11:57:05 AM

WTF, Jaden Smith as a young teenager assisain.

I have to be honset, I thought Jaden did a great job as the main lead in the Karate Kid remake and also Jackie Chan did a great job too, helping Jaden to carry the movie.

Still I think Jaden Smith isn't much of a great actor, he's a good actor but not a great one.

This movie could be awful.
mcm317 writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 12:43:54 PM

everytime i try to put my faith back into movies this kind of sh*t pops up. f*ck me in the ass with a big black d*ck
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 1:11:25 PM

Ugh. Ok, so the book hasn't even been released and they're already making a film, doing casting? And the first person they go to is Smith's f*cking kudzu haired kid?

As someone else said, they did this film already. It was called Hanna. Which was awesome. Abduction, which wasn't. And Columbiana, which is somewhere in between.

"f*ck me in the ass with a big black d*ck"

That can be arranged. Just commit a prison-worthy felony.
pornfly writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 1:55:04 PM

Young adult trilogy
Not toddler trilogy

Id rather watch Gleeming The Cube
Morbius writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 3:28:11 PM

@MCM - kinda agree. I'll hold off on the black c*ck though thanks.

Jaden Smith (that's Jaden son of Jada, brother of Willow, daughter of Will) to star in "Boy. Nobody. Cares. Next. Story. Please.".
Rambo writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 4:06:49 PM

Breaking News:

Jaden Smith has did this morning in a terrible car accident.

RIP Jaden.
Rambo writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 4:07:16 PM

died...damn it!
Johnnyb writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 6:10:00 PM

Teenage Jason Bourne?..... Bad choice, we already have one or to with the legacy coming up next, no need of a young version, f*ck this sh*t, Will & Family!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 6:12:27 PM

Hope he doesn't go around bragging about how much cash his family has while he's on set ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 7:26:18 PM

Jaden Smith starring in a movie based on a book named "Boy Nobody" ? It fits. They could rename the movie "Actor Notalent".

No emotion. Good. It should fit this small, jigaboo Channing Tatum.
kBob writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:25:15 PM

So its a male version of Hanna...i'll leave this one for Putnam to watch.
mcm317 writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 8:38:47 PM

no need for jail. everytime a sh*t movie like this comes hollywood sends over michael clark duncan over to my house and he bends me over my little coffee table and f*cks me.
vaodsi writes:
on April 22nd, 2012 at 2:52:10 AM

@MINK

Hanna rocked, and i'm always surprised at the amount of hate i hear about it. It's become one of those movies that if somebody says, "oh that movie didn't make sense, I didn't understand it and it wasn't happy, so it sucked" I pretty much just disregard that person as a human being capable of an interesting discussion.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2012 at 5:59:38 PM

^^Yeah Hanna was pretty good, and I thought Haywire wasn't bad either.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 22nd, 2012 at 10:12:32 PM

Haywire has got to be one of the biggest pieces of sh*t this year.
MaxwellW writes:
on April 23rd, 2012 at 7:10:00 AM

This sounds like a remake of Solider with Kurt Russel. Nothing new for a story

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved