WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight "GI Joe: Retaliation" Character Posters

Posted: April 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight "GI Joe: Retaliation" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled eight character posters for "GI Joe 2: Retaliation," starring Channing Tatum, Ray Park, Dwayne Johnson, Bruce Willis, Elodie Yung, RZA, DJ Cotrona, Adrianne Palicki, Ray Stevenson, Joseph Mazzello, and Walton Goggins. Check them out below.

In the new movie, the GI Joe team faces off against Zartan (Arnold Vosloo), his accomplices, and the world leaders he has under his influence. Johnson plays Roadblock, Palicki is Lady Jaye, Controna is Flint, RZA is Blind Master, Mazzello is Mouse, Yung is Jinx, and Willis is the original Joe.

"GI Joe 2" is directed by Jon Chu (Justin Bieber: Never Say Never) and is set to hit theaters on June 29th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "GI Joe: Retaliation."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
realgirl76 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:31:56 PM

Think its a waste to print these as extra toilet paper?
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:34:04 PM

The only thing that would make this film better is if they kill off tatum in the first 20 minutes....
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:35:51 PM

@ real girl, that would be a practical use of these poster. Making this film was a waste of cash...
Dekead writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:38:31 PM

Lookin good, hope it delivers
Dr Fate writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:40:00 PM

Dont know why Channing Tatum is in the poster if he dies in the first 10 mins of the,movie
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:51:57 PM

I hope he dies in the 1st 10 minutes.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:56:31 PM

pic 2 and 6 give me a BONAH
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 11:44:04 PM

Weirdly enough, I've been reading good buzz on this one...a real throwback to the classic cartoon.

I'll wait for the trailer...

As for Adrianne PaLICKi...don't mind if I do...
Donyae 420 writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 1:17:10 AM

The trailer has been out...
witwicky-potter writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 2:26:06 AM

Willis looks good.i dont have high hopes for this one but it'll do its best to make back its money.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 6:59:54 AM

I'll only see this if they call Willis "Original Joe" throughout the entire movie..
WV-Films writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 9:22:57 AM

I prefer my Cobra in a hood.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 10:10:40 AM

At least this time it looks like they did snake-eyes right. (full mask) The last one where u saw his lips is just bullsh*t and it was one of the many points that ruined the movie for me. (please God let ther be NO accelerater suits)
minkowski writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 10:52:13 AM

"I prefer my Cobra in a hood."

They can't, or won't, do that because of resemblances to the KKK, or so I heard.

Anyway, yeah, more Real American Hero in this one than the other, and as much as I hate Taters, I love the Duke character, so I hope they kill Taters the actor but keep his character on life support.
Flav writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 11:41:08 AM

Who cares. This will eventually be crap anyway.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 12:10:30 PM

I hate to say it, but I can't wait for this. The Rock is in full Fast Five kickass mode, Lady Jay is lookin real good, Cobra Commander is in proper attire, and there's ninjas literally falling from the sky! But mostof all, I'm getting the same feeling from the trailer that everyone else is, we night get to see Tatum die :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved