WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Channing Tatum's "Magic Mike" Male Stripper Film

Posted: April 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Channing TatumSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the official trailer for "Magic Mike," a male stripper movie that stars Channing Tatum, Matthew McConaughey, Alex Pettyfer, Matthew Bomer, Joe Mangianello, and Olivia Munn. Check it out below.

Plot: The film follows Mike (Tatum) as he takes a young dancer called The Kid (Pettyfer) under his wing and schools him in the fine arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money. The story is inspired by Tatum's real life.

"Magic Mike" is directed by Stephen Soderbergh (Traffic) and is set to hit theaters on June 29th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Magic Mike."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 5:18:55 AM

Stephen Soderbergh is doing a lot of sh*tty films lately!
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 5:22:49 AM

f*ck and Off with this trailer and movie
Avirex writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 5:39:46 AM

@Bullit

No doubt about that. Just tried watching 'Haywire' and after 20 minutes I walked away and forgot I was even watching it. Shannon Scrotum, I mean Channing Tatum was in that flick as well.
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 5:58:25 AM

Thought Contagion was pretty descent his best since the 1st Ocean Movie.
Bullit writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 6:24:03 AM

^ ^ you forgot "Che" with Benicio Del Toro. Part one is a masterpiece the second part was way too long & slow.
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 6:31:52 AM

This and Tyler Perry's Madea's Witness Protection opening on the same weekend !!!

GI Joe 2 is gonna be busy ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 6:35:01 AM

Bullit

Not seen Che, And to be honest I never really fancied either of those movies.
Akasha writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 7:41:59 AM

Wtf, is Tatum in Haywire? I'm supposed to watch that tonight. I'll still give it a try because of Gina Carrano but sh*t...
Avirex writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 7:45:39 AM

@Bullit

I love both Che films. They are each great for different reasons plus I also enjoyed Solaris. I didn't mention them though because your original post said 'lately' so I only thought of Contagion and Haywire which were both released within the last year.
Avirex writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 7:50:04 AM

@Akasha

Yeah Tatum is in there from the beginning, playing himself as always. To be fair though, I didn't watch the whole thing so maybe he gets killed half way and it gets better? Who knows.

I can at least say Gina does a few nice MMA moves in it and is attractive in her own way.
Bullit writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:23:56 AM

@Avirex:

yes, Solaris was quite good too I must admit. But Overall, Soderbergh is not very consistent for the last 5 years or so (at the exception of Che).
Rambo writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:28:57 AM

new mel gibson rant !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEAO9j4MWH4
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:39:43 AM

f*ck this movie!!!
Rambo- Nice find.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:41:35 AM

Who the f*ck want's to eat? Who the f*ck want's to eat? Horraayyy!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:49:19 AM

Rambo thanks bro ...
Rambo writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:51:14 AM

FFFFFFUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 8:52:47 AM

Eszterhas family were so scared !!

But not enough to stop them taping him though ....
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 10:23:37 AM

Trailer trash I know your very excited about this and you and mink have front row tickets
Damon242 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 10:52:26 AM

I really wish I'd read the plot synopsis before I subjected myself to that
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 10:54:47 AM

Dark6Revenge66

You've cracked it ....

Me and Mink are all over the fine arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money.

You on the other hand will be going just to make out the shapes of all the guys Schlongs as they dance around !!

Enjoy ya f*ckin fag ...
Kurskij writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 1:57:10 PM

Mel seems to be doing just fine.

"Who wants to eat? Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!" - just your average dinner call in Merry Mel's House of Joy (and rape)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 2:52:46 PM

http://hahgay.com/ < How I feel about this film.
pornfly writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 3:03:24 PM

I'd rather watch Bachelor Party with Nick The d*ck
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 3:27:44 PM

@trailer: please don't feed that mindless troll. It has been very, very nice here at WP the last week or so, and I think we would all agree it should stay that way. No offense, brother.

And yeah, Tatum was in Haywire. Or at least his body was there. Dunno about his brain, if one can dare say he possesses one. Dude's acting is some of the worst I've seen in quite some time.
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 3:55:43 PM

None taken Mink

Yeah I agree it's been a lot better on here, I have ignored this douche bag and his snarky comments for the last week, It was just momentary lapse of reason.

Tatum had gone up a tad in my book with 21 Jump Street, But this seems like a big step backwards IMO , Now in my wifes opinion it's 30 steps forward !!
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:01:46 PM

@trailer: Any time women girls start talking about Taters, I just walk away.

Now, invariably, someone will at least think "mink, you don't even know any women", and I have to agree, so I corrected my post (above).
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:07:26 PM

No offense to your wife, BTW, trailer, I meant in my experience. YMMV and all that...
Johnnyb writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:25:01 PM

Because I donīt want to feel gay, Iīm not watching this trailer or anything that has to do with this crap film!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:28:21 PM

lol

Mink, I just shut down on a regular occurrence when ever my better half starts off on one and talking about Taters will definitely do that..
realgirl76 writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:28:31 PM

WTF is with all the trolls on WP lately...f*ck, it's turning into the Jersey Shore. And on that note, this movie is pure eye candy for the ladies & select men. If I could, I would have wood right now
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:30:04 PM

haha, none taken ...
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:39:10 PM

So, in everyone's opinion, who sucks more as a male lead actor: Channing Tatum (Taters) or Sam Worthington (Jarhead)?
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:39:51 PM

realgirl lol,

This movie is for all you ladies out there
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:42:57 PM

I've only ever liked one of Taters films 21 Jump St, Sam on the other hand is like a large piece of wood on screen but i have liked a few of his movies.

I think Taters has more to offer on the acting front
trailertrash writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 4:48:50 PM

But that ain't saying much ...
Rambo writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 5:08:48 PM

@mink

I go with Tatum as a worst actor...
triggax writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 9:59:25 PM

Mink, Taters, by far. Worthington isn't completely terrible. I honestly thought Man on a Ledge was, although poorly paced, a 'captivating' film.... Well, in the sense that I didn't turn it off.. Which speaks volumes over every single flick i've watched, starring Taters. GI Joes, still stands for me, as the biggest pile of steaming dog sh*t i've seen in the better part of my life.
potofgold writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 11:41:47 PM

so is this a romantic comedy?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 20th, 2012 at 8:14:11 AM

I prefer Sam the c*nt Worthington a million times.
TeemSelami writes:
on April 21st, 2012 at 12:51:27 AM

Tatum by a mile.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved