WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Edward Norton in "The Bourne Legacy"

Posted: April 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Edward Norton in "The Bourne Legacy"Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled new photos from "The Bourne Legacy," the fourth installment in the Jason Bourne franchise that stars Jeremy Renner. One of the photos is our first look at Edward Norton. Check everything out below.

The new movie is directed by Tony Gilroy (Michael Clayton), who spoke about how "The Bourne Legacy" fits with the rest of the Bourne films. "Everything that happened was completely real, but you thought you knew what was going on. You thought you were seeing the world, and this movie is telling you that there's a much larger world, a much larger conspiracy beyond this," he explained. "The events of the other three films are incredibly present, but they're not really in this very much. What happens in 'Bourne Ultimatum' is really the spark that's blowing open the door to this movie because the Jason Bourne story is exploding out into the public. Being impossible to conceal any further is causing problems for this much larger conspiracy."

"The Bourne Legacy" co-stars Rachel Weisz, Oscar Isaac, and Joan Allen. It is set to hit theaters August 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Bourne Legacy."

Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 6:19:51 AM

First pic Norton says " Don't make me angry. You wouldn't like me when I'm angry."

In the third pic Renner looks like Nathan Fillon.
Sonic writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 6:39:29 AM

This should have been a pic from The Avengers.... ho well
KillerSniper45 writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 7:16:15 AM

Well, some of the scenes of this movie here were shot in some parts of Metro Manila, and Palawan in the Philippines.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:15:41 AM

He has a little Leprechaun head.hilarious.and if he's shorter than Norton he's a midget
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:15:58 AM

I have a feeling this will be pretty good.
Bullit writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:36:57 AM

He looks mean enough to be Jason Bourne. Larger consipary should be translated with more action scenes, I hope. I'm looking forward to it.
Bullit writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:40:37 AM

*conspiracy
boogiel writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 9:07:49 AM

Hawkeye meets (former) Hulk
Bullit writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 10:13:22 AM

I must add that this pic is suggesting for an epic confrontation with lots of unleashed testosterones and bad ass fights!
nawtnt writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 10:15:13 AM

First pic is like having Norton saying "Don't make me angry, Hawkeye, you wouldn't like me when I'm angry.

Renner says "I don't give a s***, baby face Hulk.

It would had been awesome if Edward Norton stay on The Avengers, oh well.

I hope this movie and The Avengers turns out to be awesome.
Kurskij writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 11:29:47 AM

I just hope Norton won't be playing an "evil bureaucrat" kind of role.

Get into "American History X" shape and kick some ass for f*ck's sake! Stop playing sad-eyed cops/scientists/prisoners standing around looking depressed.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 11:52:00 AM

Still haven't watched the third Bourne film... need to get on that before I can even comprehend this "spin-off" or whatever it is they're calling it.
Cannon writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 12:02:44 PM

Renner seems to have put on some bulk. Still a weird looking little dude, though.
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 1:00:39 PM

@Cinema: don't waste your time. Bourne Identity is by far the superior film of the three, in every way, from music to story to acting. Ultimatum is just a dark joke and even though I've seen it several times, my mind refuses to remember anything but the ending.

I guess though, if you've already lowered your standards and watched Supremacy, you should finish out the so-called trilogy. I would have suggested you skip the second film as well and pretend they made no more after Identity, but the illusion, for you, is already ruined.

Having wasted my time on a rhetorical exposition, I'll say that though this film might well be good, and I think it won't be bad, for sure, I really wish they hadn't chosen to jerk people around with the use of Bourne in the title. Kinda pisses me off, but hey, who knows, maybe Damon did a secret cameo for this film.
pornfly writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 2:38:13 PM

even though I've seen it several times, my mind refuses to remember anything but the ending

NOsh*t!!metoo
trailertrash writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 4:34:02 PM

Cinema

One of my vans is in the 3rd Bourne movie, Goes right across the screen when they in London !!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 7:03:23 PM

Mink- Ahh really, some people i speak to seem to really rate the trilogy. I didn't think 2 was all that, barely even watched it properly but really enjoyed the first. Especially the realistic fight styles they used in it which other films seem to have ripped off (Casino Royale, Taken etc.).

And yeah I think Edward Norton's clever enough to not just pick a film that's riding on the success of the previous Bournes and has it's own merit, but you're right they should have just done a different action film altogether.
Kurskij writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 7:10:49 PM

@tt

Tits or GTFO... wait it's about a van. Still wanna see some tits though.

You're in transporting business, TT? If so (Alex please don't delete this) which company would you advise if I need to deliver a small (between 50kg and 500 kg) cargo from England/Ireland to Russia?
Kurskij writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 7:16:03 PM

@mink, cinema

To think about it, I can't remember anything about Bourne Ultimatum either than the chase scene in NY and Tangier. Hmm... Greengrass pulled quite a hoax.
trailertrash writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:13:37 PM

Kurskij

LOL !!

My vans are all self drive hire, But i have a vehicle that will do the job just fine

(cough cough) no questions asked geeza
elrei writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 8:41:20 PM

First look? The trailer has been out for like a month.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 10:43:28 PM

Damn. Norton really gives movies instant cred when he shows...who knew?
Flav writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 2:35:32 AM

Two of my favorite actors: Renner & Norton. Pure awesomeness!!!!
Kurskij writes:
on April 19th, 2012 at 3:08:09 AM

@tt

Good-good. IRA is not involved just so you know.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved