WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Iron Man vs Thor in New "The Avengers" Clip

Posted: April 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Iron Man vs Thor in New "The Avengers" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have yet another new clip from "The Avengers," showing a fight scene between Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth). Check it out below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ethanred writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 6:28:09 AM

they look like they are ready to kill each other..
Gates writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 6:56:59 AM

"Power at 400% capacity"

HAHA f*ck YES!

mattjudge62 writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 7:37:52 AM

great fight scene, I hope this movies good,
boogiel writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 7:39:19 AM

Nice clip. Next, bring Cap vs Thor.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 8:36:13 AM

Win
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 9:09:49 AM

yeah thats the sh*t we want to see, no more gayvatar, no more women movies, no more fuking gay vampires, no more animated crap of pixar enought! we want this sh*t! no more c*nt more sh*t!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 9:39:29 AM

Jesus this looks better and better with every new clip. I love how pissed off Thor is when he fights. Reminds me of some of my sh*tkicker friends in high school.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 9:52:59 AM

we want this sh*t! no more c*nt more sh*t!

Trueman- Your words are poetry, as if an angel had fallen from the sky and touched your mind...

I'm not watching this clip now I feel like they've gone a bit overboard with the clips in this film and I'll just wait a few weeks for the release.

Also my favourite egg dish is omelette.

Thank you
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 10:50:02 AM

Cinema- Agreed, I'm waiting to see if they post the final battle scene and ending next b/c we've pretty much seen the whole movie already.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 11:45:47 AM

Wow, why not just throw the f*cking BluRay rip of the film up on a high-speed Iranian warez server and be done with it?

Anyway, awesome. I hope this film overshadows TDKR entirely, as it should in a just a world.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 1:32:01 PM

Mink- I'm more excited to see this than TDKR. No new trailer or anything to excite the audience, I've almost lost interest in it.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 3:29:32 PM

@Badchad

if they put a new trailer out for TDKR it would be a world wide mind f*ck. Every fan boy would sh*t themselves. people would abandon their jobs. No IT or System engineers to be found except cuddled in a corner of the bathroom fapping to the trailer over and over again.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 3:51:31 PM

f*ck the fanboys.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 4:56:35 PM

Liked the clip
Rambo writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 5:16:56 PM

luckily the clip stopped just before iron man pulls out his iron d*ck and f*cked thor in the ass
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 6:01:54 PM

So, will this movie have Natalie Portman in it? Will it address the sh*t between Avengers and Thor? How did Thor return to earth? I thought Thor trashed Bifrost? How the f*ck did Loki get to earth then?

They should have done Thor 2 before Avengers imo, now that I think about it, because then we could have had some other villain...
SaulSilver writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 6:24:00 PM

Mink, It was mentioned like three times in Thor that The Bifrost was not the only way in and out of Asgard.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 7:07:32 PM

^^Yes, I know that, I'd still like to *see* it rather than using my imagination to choose between three unknown possibilities.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 7:08:07 PM

And I know you're exaggerating because they said it like twice, at most.
SaulSilver writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 11:00:03 PM

I'm pretty sure, you'll get your wish, Mink. I know for a fact that it will at least be explained how Thor gets back to earth...but because it involves Odin making a sacrifice, but i'm not sure that Anthony Hopkins makes a cameo...i don't think it will actually be SHOWN.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 18th, 2012 at 5:57:07 AM

Also, Loki died in Thor, it would make more sense if he would appear again at the end of Thor 2 and if it was before The Avengers. But, stil looking forward to see the movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved