WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: April 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled a new international trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," featuring lots of new footage from the new movie. Check it out below.

Plot: Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) finds a clue that might help him understand why his parents disappeared when he was young. His path puts him on a collision course with Dr. Curt Connors (Rhys Ifans), his father's former partner.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 6:04:57 AM

Everybody changed their tune after seeing this trailer.
Lets see what happens for Superman
Bullit writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 6:56:55 AM

Nice new spidey. His swinging movements looks more "convincing" from the previous ones.
ethanred writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 7:03:42 AM

the trailer just keep getting better and better and @pornfly what u say is true
ethanred writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 7:04:19 AM

@bullit I also agree with u too
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 7:32:53 AM

Looks cool, I'm still not too bothered about seeing it in the pictures though. As different as they're trying to make it, I still have Spider Man 3 fresh enough in my memory to not get excited about this one.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:38:10 AM

looks f*cking cool!
Rambo writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:42:58 AM

looks horrible.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:55:54 AM

I still have mixed feeling for this. I'll see it in theatre's but I still think it's a bit rushed.
Cannon writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:55:55 AM

Total bleh. Everything about this trailer is generic, and Iím guessing such is largely a reflection of the movie itself. Sorry, I was just never big on Spider Man, and that includes the Raimi films.

I do like Emma as a blonde, though.
Wallace writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 9:16:52 AM

generic, true.
SergioFX writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 9:40:07 AM

At least he looks more badass and a not the crybaby that Toby Mcguire was! I am liking this, since I was one of the few that hated the original franchise!
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 10:48:00 AM

"p*ssy makes you brave"^
vincere01 writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 11:48:50 AM

Mildly intrigued by the trailer....buffalo intrigued by what the movie can turn out to be......seee what i did there?....that was a chicken wing reference. Man im hungry
happileperkon writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 11:49:30 AM

i wasnt expecting to ever be interested in this. but they have my attention now
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 12:17:15 PM

LOl, i don't know hillary can party like that

http://www.noticias24.com/internacionales/noticia/35512/en-fotos-hillary-clinton-deja-atras-el-trabajo-para-disfrutar-de-la-noche-en-cartagena/

Hollywwod can make a good movie with the american goverment coming to Colombia, it could be call American Colombian REunion
Bullit writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 12:22:33 PM

^ ^ I'll bet you Sam Worthington will get the leading role!! Lol!
the wire writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:05:13 PM

still looks like crap.
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:08:36 PM

TRUEMAN,its funny how in the 90s everybody goofed on Hilarys' looks but now if you see those ol pics its like,"i'd hit that"
Bullit writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:50:18 PM

^ ^ If you look closely, she looks like a dyke and I'm sure Ellen DeGeneres will be hiting on her big time!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:57:04 PM

I'll watch it because I paid money to see that turd of ghostrider.this will be at least an improvement nothing more.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:01:36 PM

Great cast and the trailer looks really good in fact better than I'd expected, but from what I can tell the Lizard looks way to CGI for me.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:49:59 PM

@Bullit SAM THE c*nt WORTHINTONG will be Stifler Mon's on that one
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:51:17 PM

^ Yep the cast is the most interesting thing for me.

Rhys Ifans suprised me, Seemed pretty menacing as the bad guy from the couple of clips in that trailer.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:53:24 PM

@Doc Gonzo thats because the lizzard looks like crap man, bad very bad character design!
Bullit writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:42:41 PM

^ ^ Just imagine that Spidey would have been Sam the c*nt as Spidey!?!?

Man, you wouldn't be able to have a morning boner for a very long time! Bloody Worthington, he'll be haunting you until your very last wank!
Bloody aussie boy!
japaninmotion writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:02:19 PM

notice how it comes out earlier than the states.
japaninmotion.com
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:05:24 PM

Bullit

Sam was born in God's own county of Surrey UK , lol
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:23:11 PM

This does look better than the previous franchise Rami built. But regardless this holds no interest in my eye. Its way to early. They should have waited awhile to do this. And I'm finding Andrew as annoying as Tobey, thus far. But it is only a new trailer. I wait to read the reviews then decide whether this is or worth money or not....
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:38:06 PM

I have this sneaking suspicion a lot of people will do an about face when Amazing Spiderman comes out, going from 'I hate remakes! Raimi rules!" to "damn, rebooting Spidey was da bestest idear eva'!".

You know how it is.
Bullit writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 6:01:08 PM

@Trailer: On behalf of County Surrey, I'm sincerely sorry about that. I'm saying that as I've got very fond memories about the nights I spent there in my youth. Beautiful, lovely charming girls; my goodness me, I'm having a hard on now just to think about it...
woocase writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:51:31 PM

I would like to go to the cinemato see
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 8:57:23 PM

I know you guys are probably sick of Avengers clips/trailers by now, but just in case you can't help yourself...like me, here is the latest one.

http://www.superherohype.com/news/articles/170241-the-fifth-clip-from-marvels-the-avengers
KillerCOck writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 9:10:19 PM

I still don't get how grown people can defend or love raimi's Spider-man as much they do. It really baffles the f*ckery outta my mind.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 11:03:37 PM

WHAAAT people defending SAM GAIMI SPIDER MAN f*ck SAM THE c*nt WORTHINTHON with a spike bat in the ass, no sh*t worst spideys ever, don't let me start with that f*cking faggot/douche of Thoper Grace what a piece of crap!
vaodsi writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 1:19:26 AM

this is a badly made trailer. And damn, what obnoxious music loops.
trailertrash writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 4:06:38 AM

Bullit - lol !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 5:15:48 AM

@pornfly

Yes, a few of us did change once we had seen the trailer but in our defence I would say that the news before hand about this reboot was not good.

So, I will admit I was wrong on this and hold my hand up too if "Superman" looks form the trailer when it is released looks good.
elrei writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 8:43:54 PM

THAT was a pretty cool spidey trailer. You will have my money Sony so don't fuk this up!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved