WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis from "The Expendables 2"

Posted: April 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis from "The Expendables 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly magazine contains a brand new photo from "The Expendables" sequel, featuring a shot of Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sylvester Stallone and Bruce Willis shooting at some bad guys. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to hit theaters on August 17th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Expendables 2."

Source: EW, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:36:49 AM

Awesome, just awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:41:34 AM

Agree Freud

This scene alone will make Ex2 better than the original !!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:59:05 AM

Hope that's Chuck they are unleashing on ....
JackHorner07 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:59:55 AM

I couldnt agree more! Cant wait for this to come out
Gates writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:17:51 AM

Holy sh*t! It looks like they're all shooting a flamethrower, judging by the size of those muzzle flashes!

Regardless, this is what should have been in the first movie but I'm glad it's finally happening.
Cannon writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:19:50 AM

I'm guessing that Predator must have just killed Mickey Rourke seconds prior.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:36:38 AM

Expendable's Erection? Check!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:41:06 AM

Time for a trailer.like slys cap
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:41:50 AM

Bad - Check .......
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:47:18 AM

Cannon

Exactly my thoughts when elrei posted this photo on the Scott story.

If it's as good as that scene from Predator then i will be very happy ...
rocketman writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:54:56 AM

Arnie looks knackerd and unconvincing.Nevber been the same since the pig valve.
Bullit writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 8:36:28 AM

Arnie looks like he got out of bed! He's half awake or something...
theslay3r writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:04:32 AM

During the first movie i went to take a sh*t and that was more entertaining than the movie so i decided to stay on the toilet and jerk off instead in doing so i missed the three faggots on screen together so during the second i will sh*t in the theather while puking seeing these three old faggots onscreen so go see it at your own risk be forwarned
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:08:43 AM

Dont be mad Maria^
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:29:03 AM

Awnold looks pissed like someone woke him from his afternoon nap
4MOREMONTHS!
nawtnt writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:01:14 AM

Awesome.

That scene between Schwarznegger, Stallone and Willis shooting at some bad guys is a action fan's dream come true.

What would be more awesome is Stallone and Arnie team up together to fight Van Damme?

I mean Van Damme gets the upper hand and starts to beat the life out of Stallone then all of sudden, Arine arrives and kicks Van Damme in the face and helps Stallone up and the two fight Van Damme, that would be a classic fight.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:29:40 AM

Don't be mad Maria LOL !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:33:03 AM

Should be thankful he didn't go into diary of a whimpy kid to jerk off
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:51:45 AM

Looks like Stallone is taking a sh*t in his pants
rocketman writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:18:15 PM

He looks
A.Stoned
B.Weighed down by a brimming colostomy bag
C.Wondering what hes having for his tea.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:55:35 PM

I pick 'C'!
Stallones takin a dump^ lol

Looks like that last lil pebble gettin squeezed out^BIG
Lookin forward to the poster parade of Avengers proportions
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:20:41 PM

hmm...would have been more hyped if this movie was made 15 years ago
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:25:09 PM

Speaking of these 3, out of curiosity, is Planet Hollywood still open? Just wondering.

These are (or used to be) the owners..
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:38:04 PM

Pornfly-lol

Rambo- I would love to have seen this made 15-20 years ago.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:47:47 PM

Can't help but laugh at how old Arnold looks gravity is starting to f*ck his face up.

I remember when he used to look like this
http://pusz4frog.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/arnold-schwarzenegger-green-energy-windmills1.jpg?w=502

oh... wait...
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:14:24 PM

^ (( SHUDDERS ))
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:17:22 PM

CelluloidMan

The London one shut here years ago, last one i know of was at down town Disney in Florida.

Don't think either of these 3 have anything to do with Planet Hollywood other than Arnold eating there for free (a lot)
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:25:18 PM

We went to planet Hollywood at Disney in November. Was sh*t food now. The captain crunch chicken fingers seemed to be as old as these f*cks
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:38:55 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:53:15 PM

Awesome and epic, an action movie lover's dream, but damn, twenty years late imo. Still, Expendables 2, I cannot wait for thee.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:01:20 PM

Right, I am off to the local school to damage some girls minds and emotions.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:09:31 PM

Just do NOT tell them your real name, or where you live, that's all I have to say on the matter.
OneTime writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:30:37 PM

flamethrowers...they all should get flamethrowers
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:59:41 PM

Hold on Dave, im coming with you. You need someone to chase em down and hold em. Their tricycles aren't that fast!
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 4:22:03 PM

New Spidy Trailer.

http://www.superherohype.com/news/articles/170223-new-international-trailer-for-the-amazing-spider-man
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:01:08 PM

"Hold on Dave, im coming with you."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_juH0AHvwk
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:25:48 PM

@Cream Puff: The new Spiderman film is going to be better than the old one. That's something that's become quite clear with that new trailer you posted. Thanks. Looks pretty f*cking good.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:27:03 PM

@Mink
While I admit it has some excellent backstory to it, I still feel the originals will always be superior. I mean hey to which it's own. It does look fun but it feels like they are trying to do to much. Hidden backstory to Parker's parents, the lizard's story, building up a romance with a girl we all know is doomed to die, and then these insane action scenes that, while they look impressive, I doubt they can blend together into an actual story. I'll wait to see it myself, but the original got all the characters right so well I don't think these actors can live up. Cliff Robertson was THE Uncle Ben. No JJJ but still J.K. Simmons took the role and dominated. Say what you will but McGuire was, and even considered at the time, irreplaceable like Christopher Reeve was as Superman. And all here can agree Dafoe was perfect as the Golbin. And everyone needs to stop using the third one to trash the whole series. That was the producers all the way and it's the producers all the way that are behind this film. I mean the trailer for Spider-Man 3 looked insane too just like this. What happened there? Oh yeah, it had all these great scenes but they didn't blend well together. Granted I still enjoyed it as a sort of B-movie joy, but it really through off the momentum of the first two films. So keep showing me great trailers, which have pretty much been the same scenes mixed around in different orders, but don't even try to say this is better than a film series that proved itself with great actions scenes, good acting, and PLENTY of Spider-Man mythology in it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:29:32 PM

@Mink
And sorry for the rambling man. I still can't seem to shorten my points but I prefer to be thorough than anything else. Anyway, it's nothing against you. I just prefer love the series. I'll defend it's worth till the day I die. Some love Star Wars, some love Batman, and for me it's Spider-Man.
Dekead writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 8:22:48 PM

Does Ranger have anything to say on this subject?
YoungChris writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:05:59 PM

GGET DDOWN!!!
teskens writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:46:57 PM

does arnold think he's playing in terminator 2.5?
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:46:55 PM

i finally saw casino royale tonight,f*cking great movie
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM

Mink- Wow, now that was a throwback.
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:46:24 AM

I think DEXTER is locked up
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:48:25 AM

Ahnolds has gotten to that age where he can do more Collateral Damage type roles
Roof Restoration writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:38:08 AM

Cant wait to see this movie.

http://www.southwestroofing.com.au/
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:47:55 AM

Cant wait to see you fall off a roof onto the backyard barbie^

TROLLOFF SPAMMER!
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 9:59:00 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruhs5dAm4-k

Here's hoping pornfly
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 11:31:48 AM

DAASSSAGOOODWON^
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:35:03 PM

lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:19:47 PM

arnold says: i just crap my pants baby!
sly says: Adrianneeee bring me my diaper!
willis says: i want my demi back!

they are so old for this sh*t! to late for this movie come out, is more to laugh tham and action packed, but i will downloaded also
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:41:07 PM

@Badchad: Yep, but great song, and those f*ckers could dance.

Juke and jive, my man, juke and jive!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 3:35:36 AM

Thanks guys, need all the help I can get,,little rascals are like jack rabbits.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved