WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis from "The Expendables 2"

Posted: April 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Schwarzenegger, Stallone and Willis from "The Expendables 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly magazine contains a brand new photo from "The Expendables" sequel, featuring a shot of Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sylvester Stallone and Bruce Willis shooting at some bad guys. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to hit theaters on August 17th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Expendables 2."

Source: EW, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:36:49 AM

Awesome, just awesome.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:41:34 AM

Agree Freud

This scene alone will make Ex2 better than the original !!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:59:05 AM

Hope that's Chuck they are unleashing on ....
JackHorner07 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:59:55 AM

I couldnt agree more! Cant wait for this to come out
Gates writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:17:51 AM

Holy sh*t! It looks like they're all shooting a flamethrower, judging by the size of those muzzle flashes!

Regardless, this is what should have been in the first movie but I'm glad it's finally happening.
Cannon writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:19:50 AM

I'm guessing that Predator must have just killed Mickey Rourke seconds prior.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:36:38 AM

Expendable's Erection? Check!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:41:06 AM

Time for a trailer.like slys cap
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:41:50 AM

Bad - Check .......
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:47:18 AM

Cannon

Exactly my thoughts when elrei posted this photo on the Scott story.

If it's as good as that scene from Predator then i will be very happy ...
rocketman writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:54:56 AM

Arnie looks knackerd and unconvincing.Nevber been the same since the pig valve.
Bullit writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 8:36:28 AM

Arnie looks like he got out of bed! He's half awake or something...
theslay3r writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:04:32 AM

During the first movie i went to take a sh*t and that was more entertaining than the movie so i decided to stay on the toilet and jerk off instead in doing so i missed the three faggots on screen together so during the second i will sh*t in the theather while puking seeing these three old faggots onscreen so go see it at your own risk be forwarned
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:08:43 AM

Dont be mad Maria^
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:29:03 AM

Awnold looks pissed like someone woke him from his afternoon nap
4MOREMONTHS!
nawtnt writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:01:14 AM

Awesome.

That scene between Schwarznegger, Stallone and Willis shooting at some bad guys is a action fan's dream come true.

What would be more awesome is Stallone and Arnie team up together to fight Van Damme?

I mean Van Damme gets the upper hand and starts to beat the life out of Stallone then all of sudden, Arine arrives and kicks Van Damme in the face and helps Stallone up and the two fight Van Damme, that would be a classic fight.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:29:40 AM

Don't be mad Maria LOL !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:33:03 AM

Should be thankful he didn't go into diary of a whimpy kid to jerk off
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:51:45 AM

Looks like Stallone is taking a sh*t in his pants
rocketman writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:18:15 PM

He looks
A.Stoned
B.Weighed down by a brimming colostomy bag
C.Wondering what hes having for his tea.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:55:35 PM

I pick 'C'!
Stallones takin a dump^ lol

Looks like that last lil pebble gettin squeezed out^BIG
Lookin forward to the poster parade of Avengers proportions
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:20:41 PM

hmm...would have been more hyped if this movie was made 15 years ago
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:25:09 PM

Speaking of these 3, out of curiosity, is Planet Hollywood still open? Just wondering.

These are (or used to be) the owners..
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:38:04 PM

Pornfly-lol

Rambo- I would love to have seen this made 15-20 years ago.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:47:47 PM

Can't help but laugh at how old Arnold looks gravity is starting to f*ck his face up.

I remember when he used to look like this
http://pusz4frog.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/arnold-schwarzenegger-green-energy-windmills1.jpg?w=502

oh... wait...
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:14:24 PM

^ (( SHUDDERS ))
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:17:22 PM

CelluloidMan

The London one shut here years ago, last one i know of was at down town Disney in Florida.

Don't think either of these 3 have anything to do with Planet Hollywood other than Arnold eating there for free (a lot)
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:25:18 PM

We went to planet Hollywood at Disney in November. Was sh*t food now. The captain crunch chicken fingers seemed to be as old as these f*cks
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:38:55 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:53:15 PM

Awesome and epic, an action movie lover's dream, but damn, twenty years late imo. Still, Expendables 2, I cannot wait for thee.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:01:20 PM

Right, I am off to the local school to damage some girls minds and emotions.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:09:31 PM

Just do NOT tell them your real name, or where you live, that's all I have to say on the matter.
OneTime writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:30:37 PM

flamethrowers...they all should get flamethrowers
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:59:41 PM

Hold on Dave, im coming with you. You need someone to chase em down and hold em. Their tricycles aren't that fast!
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 4:22:03 PM

New Spidy Trailer.

http://www.superherohype.com/news/articles/170223-new-international-trailer-for-the-amazing-spider-man
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:01:08 PM

"Hold on Dave, im coming with you."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_juH0AHvwk
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:25:48 PM

@Cream Puff: The new Spiderman film is going to be better than the old one. That's something that's become quite clear with that new trailer you posted. Thanks. Looks pretty f*cking good.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:27:03 PM

@Mink
While I admit it has some excellent backstory to it, I still feel the originals will always be superior. I mean hey to which it's own. It does look fun but it feels like they are trying to do to much. Hidden backstory to Parker's parents, the lizard's story, building up a romance with a girl we all know is doomed to die, and then these insane action scenes that, while they look impressive, I doubt they can blend together into an actual story. I'll wait to see it myself, but the original got all the characters right so well I don't think these actors can live up. Cliff Robertson was THE Uncle Ben. No JJJ but still J.K. Simmons took the role and dominated. Say what you will but McGuire was, and even considered at the time, irreplaceable like Christopher Reeve was as Superman. And all here can agree Dafoe was perfect as the Golbin. And everyone needs to stop using the third one to trash the whole series. That was the producers all the way and it's the producers all the way that are behind this film. I mean the trailer for Spider-Man 3 looked insane too just like this. What happened there? Oh yeah, it had all these great scenes but they didn't blend well together. Granted I still enjoyed it as a sort of B-movie joy, but it really through off the momentum of the first two films. So keep showing me great trailers, which have pretty much been the same scenes mixed around in different orders, but don't even try to say this is better than a film series that proved itself with great actions scenes, good acting, and PLENTY of Spider-Man mythology in it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 7:29:32 PM

@Mink
And sorry for the rambling man. I still can't seem to shorten my points but I prefer to be thorough than anything else. Anyway, it's nothing against you. I just prefer love the series. I'll defend it's worth till the day I die. Some love Star Wars, some love Batman, and for me it's Spider-Man.
Dekead writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 8:22:48 PM

Does Ranger have anything to say on this subject?
YoungChris writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:05:59 PM

GGET DDOWN!!!
teskens writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:46:57 PM

does arnold think he's playing in terminator 2.5?
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:46:55 PM

i finally saw casino royale tonight,f*cking great movie
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:47:34 PM

Mink- Wow, now that was a throwback.
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:46:24 AM

I think DEXTER is locked up
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 1:48:25 AM

Ahnolds has gotten to that age where he can do more Collateral Damage type roles
Roof Restoration writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:38:08 AM

Cant wait to see this movie.

http://www.southwestroofing.com.au/
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:47:55 AM

Cant wait to see you fall off a roof onto the backyard barbie^

TROLLOFF SPAMMER!
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 9:59:00 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruhs5dAm4-k

Here's hoping pornfly
pornfly writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 11:31:48 AM

DAASSSAGOOODWON^
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 3:35:03 PM

lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:19:47 PM

arnold says: i just crap my pants baby!
sly says: Adrianneeee bring me my diaper!
willis says: i want my demi back!

they are so old for this sh*t! to late for this movie come out, is more to laugh tham and action packed, but i will downloaded also
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:41:07 PM

@Badchad: Yep, but great song, and those f*ckers could dance.

Juke and jive, my man, juke and jive!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 17th, 2012 at 3:35:36 AM

Thanks guys, need all the help I can get,,little rascals are like jack rabbits.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved