WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Steven Spielberg's "Laser Cats 7"

Posted: April 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
Two years ago, James Cameron appeared on "Saturday Night Live" in order to pitch producer Lorne Michaels his new movie, "Laser Cats," which he claimed can make over a billion dollars at the box office if combined with "Avatar."

Michaels wasn't interested, and now Steven Spielberg took a crack at it. The famous director brought "Laser Cats 7," which includes a Hitchcockian cameo by him. Unfortunately, Michaels once again passed despite the fact that Spielberg didn't go "soft" with the ending.

Check out the "SNL" video below, which references to lots of Spielberg films.

Video:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:35:50 AM

Awesome, just awesome.
stout writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:23:19 AM

YES!
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:31:47 AM

Spielberg then changed the cats to walkie talkies
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:17:12 AM

that's funny
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:58:05 AM

Hopefully it will be as good as it looks.
-Chewy- writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:09:11 PM

Actually funny. Great.
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:19:06 PM

what the f*ck are you guys smoking?That was horrible and unfunny.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:34:32 PM

I guess Jimmy Kimmel's MOVIE: The Movie has some stiff competition now, huh?

The trailer is not that funny, but Spielberg's enthusiasm is pretty infectious...
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:40:16 PM

It was decent at best.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:41:31 PM

Ok, now where is the funny version?
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:58:01 PM

I've read this so-called news three times now, and I still have no f*cking clue as to just what the f*ck is going on.
.
.
.
.
.
Oh, ok, so it's 'comedy', SNL comedy at that, oxymoronically, btw.

Well, I'm still waiting for the 'funny' to arrive...
codeman_1216 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:36:03 PM

lol I love how the c*cked the laser cats. that was pretty funny.
kBob writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:58:44 PM

SNL still has its moments where I feel like I'm watching some genuine comedy. But without Samberg, Wigg, and Sudekis, the show is going to just flat out suck. And for most of you, it already just sucks, so I don't see a reason to still watch besides Hader (who was hysterical last night).
Man in Black writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 4:10:51 PM

I'm afraid the worst part is when they do the back story for LC 1-6.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:45:59 PM

KBOB, the news is all 3are leaving next month
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:41:28 PM

I agree with rambo that was terrible. I dont see alot of SNL but whenever i do it is always sh*t.
Dapperdave writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:29:35 PM

awful...just awful.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved