WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Steven Spielberg's "Laser Cats 7"

Posted: April 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
Two years ago, James Cameron appeared on "Saturday Night Live" in order to pitch producer Lorne Michaels his new movie, "Laser Cats," which he claimed can make over a billion dollars at the box office if combined with "Avatar."

Michaels wasn't interested, and now Steven Spielberg took a crack at it. The famous director brought "Laser Cats 7," which includes a Hitchcockian cameo by him. Unfortunately, Michaels once again passed despite the fact that Spielberg didn't go "soft" with the ending.

Check out the "SNL" video below, which references to lots of Spielberg films.

Video:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:35:50 AM

Awesome, just awesome.
stout writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:23:19 AM

YES!
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:31:47 AM

Spielberg then changed the cats to walkie talkies
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:17:12 AM

that's funny
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:58:05 AM

Hopefully it will be as good as it looks.
-Chewy- writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:09:11 PM

Actually funny. Great.
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:19:06 PM

what the f*ck are you guys smoking?That was horrible and unfunny.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:34:32 PM

I guess Jimmy Kimmel's MOVIE: The Movie has some stiff competition now, huh?

The trailer is not that funny, but Spielberg's enthusiasm is pretty infectious...
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:40:16 PM

It was decent at best.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:41:31 PM

Ok, now where is the funny version?
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:58:01 PM

I've read this so-called news three times now, and I still have no f*cking clue as to just what the f*ck is going on.
.
.
.
.
.
Oh, ok, so it's 'comedy', SNL comedy at that, oxymoronically, btw.

Well, I'm still waiting for the 'funny' to arrive...
codeman_1216 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:36:03 PM

lol I love how the c*cked the laser cats. that was pretty funny.
kBob writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:58:44 PM

SNL still has its moments where I feel like I'm watching some genuine comedy. But without Samberg, Wigg, and Sudekis, the show is going to just flat out suck. And for most of you, it already just sucks, so I don't see a reason to still watch besides Hader (who was hysterical last night).
Man in Black writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 4:10:51 PM

I'm afraid the worst part is when they do the back story for LC 1-6.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:45:59 PM

KBOB, the news is all 3are leaving next month
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:41:28 PM

I agree with rambo that was terrible. I dont see alot of SNL but whenever i do it is always sh*t.
Dapperdave writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:29:35 PM

awful...just awful.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:38:55 AM

V
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:39:15 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to get pink lips
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:53 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:34 AM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, visit clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming more acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you brain upgrading your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:00:57 AM

Fascinating theme for an online journal. I have been scanning the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to return again genuine soon. Toronto brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:54:55 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... http://www.purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:02 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Repair Service
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:41 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming more acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you brain upgrading your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. miami tours water adventures
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:21 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:01:02 AM

Hire a live band for your reunion or birthday. You can choose amongst bands that play songs of a particular decade or a particular singer or group. The various aspects of hiring a genre based or decade based band is discussed in this website. https://www.souldesire.co.uk
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:01 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. https://www.cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:16 AM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! mlm scam alert
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:32 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I shock the amount of exertion you put to make such an incredible instructive site. Cheapest Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:30 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. buy Autocad
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:10:44 PM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. plataforma de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:21 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks easy divorce
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:21 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming more acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you brain upgrading your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. จีคลับ
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:18 AM

Much obliged for another superb post. Where else would anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? Kickstarter
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:43:50 AM

PTL Web provides you with the latest and up to date content from around the world. The Blog About Everything! ptlweb.co.za
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:14:29 AM

This is truly a decent and educational, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it more
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:43 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. view more
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:16 AM

I truly like you're composing style, awesome data, thankyou for posting. cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-business-card-creator/
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:28:55 AM

This is such an incredible asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably vigilant for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Get free hotstar premium
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:26 PM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. cheap 55 printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:08 PM

Awesome post, and incredible site. Much obliged for the data! trust flow backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:14 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/key-west-bars/
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 9:47:43 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Pawan kalyan photos
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:35:02 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. Jimmy Hogg
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 7:38:50 AM

Since the land the golf course sits on was annexed in separate pieces from the county to the city of Phoenix, two-thirds of the course has a stipulation specifying an 18-hole golf course, while the remaining one-third has no such stipulation. Ark admin commands ps4 dedicated server
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:33:02 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. home and land packages
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 11:23:59 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:02:29 AM

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:55:09 AM

Brilliant site! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I've been striving for some time however I never appear to arrive! Welcome it. escorts beirut

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved