WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Steven Spielberg's "Laser Cats 7"

Posted: April 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Steven SpielbergSubmit Comment
Two years ago, James Cameron appeared on "Saturday Night Live" in order to pitch producer Lorne Michaels his new movie, "Laser Cats," which he claimed can make over a billion dollars at the box office if combined with "Avatar."

Michaels wasn't interested, and now Steven Spielberg took a crack at it. The famous director brought "Laser Cats 7," which includes a Hitchcockian cameo by him. Unfortunately, Michaels once again passed despite the fact that Spielberg didn't go "soft" with the ending.

Check out the "SNL" video below, which references to lots of Spielberg films.

Video:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 6:35:50 AM

Awesome, just awesome.
stout writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:23:19 AM

YES!
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:31:47 AM

Spielberg then changed the cats to walkie talkies
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:17:12 AM

that's funny
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 11:58:05 AM

Hopefully it will be as good as it looks.
-Chewy- writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:09:11 PM

Actually funny. Great.
Rambo writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:19:06 PM

what the f*ck are you guys smoking?That was horrible and unfunny.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:34:32 PM

I guess Jimmy Kimmel's MOVIE: The Movie has some stiff competition now, huh?

The trailer is not that funny, but Spielberg's enthusiasm is pretty infectious...
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 1:40:16 PM

It was decent at best.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:41:31 PM

Ok, now where is the funny version?
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 2:58:01 PM

I've read this so-called news three times now, and I still have no f*cking clue as to just what the f*ck is going on.
.
.
.
.
.
Oh, ok, so it's 'comedy', SNL comedy at that, oxymoronically, btw.

Well, I'm still waiting for the 'funny' to arrive...
codeman_1216 writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:36:03 PM

lol I love how the c*cked the laser cats. that was pretty funny.
kBob writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:58:44 PM

SNL still has its moments where I feel like I'm watching some genuine comedy. But without Samberg, Wigg, and Sudekis, the show is going to just flat out suck. And for most of you, it already just sucks, so I don't see a reason to still watch besides Hader (who was hysterical last night).
Man in Black writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 4:10:51 PM

I'm afraid the worst part is when they do the back story for LC 1-6.
pornfly writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:45:59 PM

KBOB, the news is all 3are leaving next month
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 4:41:28 PM

I agree with rambo that was terrible. I dont see alot of SNL but whenever i do it is always sh*t.
Dapperdave writes:
on April 16th, 2012 at 5:29:35 PM

awful...just awful.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved