WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Emma Watson Shows Some Skin on "The Bling Ring" Set

Posted: April 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Emma Watson Shows Some Skin on "The Bling Ring" SetSubmit Comment
"Harry Potter" star Emma Watson was spotted filming "The Bling Ring" in Venice, California on Thursday (April 12th), wearing a midriff-bearing top and a pair of short shorts. Check out the some photos below.

Plot: The new film is inspired by actual events, and is about a group of fame-obsessed teenagers who use the internet to track celebrities' whereabouts in order to rob their homes.

In real life, the crimes were committed by a group of six, who, over the course of about a year, stole roughly $3 million from Hollywood celebrities like Paris Hilton, Megan Fox and Lindsay Lohan. The teens were caught in 2009.

"The Bling Ring" is written and directed by Sofia Coppola (Lost in Translation). A release date has yet to be set.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
zyban03 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:22:56 PM

Love that last pic!!
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:23:53 PM

that is really f*cking nice thank you alex
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:36:54 PM

She have a tatoo? Never see that coming
Cody Fairless-Lee writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:38:45 PM

Man, look @ her stomach and belly button! Oh, and since when did she get a tattoo?
Jennifer I Love Hewitt writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:47:36 PM

Glad to see that her hair has grown back and she's ready to be slutty. Wow, some of these photos made my night
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:53:53 PM

I guarantee that's a fake tattoo for the movie. My god would I let her sh*t in my mouth though.
-Chewy- writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:41:35 PM

The comment section is bound to be very entertaining.

I'll just go and grab my sofa - I'll be right back.
DeVries writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:49:00 PM

No tits = not enough skin.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 11:05:13 PM

DeVries what about those legs? i just imaging those on my shoulders 8====================D
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 12:07:38 AM

That cameraman deserves a job for the gubment
witwicky-potter writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 1:17:45 AM

I'd water that garden any day
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 1:34:06 AM

Looks like a little kid's face on a woman's body...

Pass.

Give me some mature hotness like Carla Guigino or Marissa Tomei...I bet those women could teach me a couple of things. But the things I'd do to them...things that even Sasha Gray would wince at!!

Well, that's how my dream ends...LOL
DeVries writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 1:37:24 AM

@Trueman : nice call.
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 2:31:23 AM

RANGER how long does it take to move!?!
Somebody got busted
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 2:40:58 AM

I wish I was that thumb!
pornfly writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:08:37 AM

Sofia Coppolas' husband just announced his divorce,citing irreconcilable blindness
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:21:02 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXCn1ovFZOc
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:25:07 AM

The guy in the 2nd pic is wearing a PunisHER t-Shirt

My thoughts exactly .....
rocketman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:28:42 AM

Too young for me although she is bonny but she still looks like a little girl,not quite filled out ya pervs.
rocketman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:30:30 AM

.... Carla Guigino ....

You said it,I'd Alabama hot pocket the tits off that one.
Rambo writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:31:20 AM

if this doesn't bring Ranger back to this board then i don't know what will...
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:33:55 AM

Rocket

Too young for me (?????) although she is bonny ( she gives me bonner) but she still looks like a little girl( :-) ),not quite filled out (i will fill the rest) ya pervs ...... Yes Sir

trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:36:20 AM

Rambo those pics could even bring Elvis on to WP
Rambo writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:42:51 AM

trailer

the problem with those skinny chicks is that they don't last long in sex...after 15-20 min they don't have anymore energy...but if you take on the other hand some of those filled up girls with a big ass you can f*ck them for 4 hours and they will scream their lungs out...that's what i call fun.


Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:44:12 AM

Nice! If only she could act too...
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:47:49 AM

rambo

If i lasted 5 minutes with her i'd be made up mate.

I'd just watch her finish herself off while i had a nice cup of tea ;-)
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:50:51 AM

cinema

She's not that bad an actress, She had to pretend to like the ginger one in Harry Potter, that must of taken some doing mustn't it
rocketman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:52:51 AM

lol...
Rambo writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 4:40:11 AM

she's a great actress that hasn't shown her true potential yet...it will shine out in her first porn movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 5:43:30 AM

Very nice.all grown-up
Bullit writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 6:13:16 AM

I see WP is a big fan of the Daily Mail, those pics were on for the last few days.

@Rambo: I'd rather have 20 min of intense sex with Emma over 4 hours with that fat ass of Kardashian. ANd the fat bitch doesn't even make a sound while you drill her.

Emma Watson has a lot of class, charm, style and education that the entire Kardashian family will never have.

@Trailer: LOl, mate.
Bullit writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 6:17:26 AM

Hey BANDO, it's not even 6:00 AM and you're already up? You don't like sleeping? You could fire a cannon nex to my bed and I would still snore my head off!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 8:22:40 AM

I got an early shift today 3am to 11am so that's why I'm posting this early.and I prefer skinny chicks as well.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 9:34:58 AM

Trailer- LOL, I dunno a lot of a girls I know seem to like that ginger bastard. Must be the Twilight, pale vampire thing making these carrot tops suddenly attractive to girls.

Bullit- No way, I'd take Kardashians curves and tits over Watsons little girls body any day.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 11:47:06 AM

She's cute, and she has nice legs, but I've seen a billion chick's legs before.

Call me when she's f*cking a cuc*mber.
Freshman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 12:44:00 PM

Emma Emma Emma...you never seize to surprise me.
And by 'surprise me' i mean giving me a steelhard-boner.

Thank you alex. Best pics i've seen since Adrianne Curry's slutty Aeon Flux costume.
Freshman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 12:45:24 PM

@mink

I agree she still hasn't developed some deadly curves.
But i'd still tap that. Several times.
Freshman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 12:49:54 PM

...the 15th pic of her sucking her thumb gives me nasty, barely-legal thoughts.

Imma sick bastard.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:55:45 PM

@Freshman: Don't get me wrong, I'd totally demolish her, I just don't think, with all the chicks here where I live taking off their clothes in anticipation of summer, some nice legs are all that much to get me (too) excited.

Cute girl though.
Freshman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 4:39:34 PM

@mink
Touché my friend. I understand that most of us should wait a couple more years after she rehabs and starts selling out for Playboy (does anyone knows if she has daddy issues?).

Anyhoe, dounds like you got quite the view. Where exactly do you live?
Bullit writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 4:57:44 PM

@Cinema: You're like my closest cousin, he digs fat asses just like I love classy women with nice curves. This Emma is supposed o be out of my league but if I ever met her in my local pub, God help her!
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 5:46:32 PM

@Freshman: let's just say that I live in a relatively large city with a relatively large university campus that attracts all the out of town country girls, and those chicks, they know that when it gets warm, it's time to get nearly nude.

I do not complain.
Freshman writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 9:27:39 PM

@mink
Yeh, i wouldn't complain either.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 10:51:09 PM

@trailer&mink

Seriously this is why I missed being here. And on another note she is hot but I would have to respectfully decline that
Until she 24 and filled out.
Just saying
Dapperdave writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:12:09 AM

f*ck yah!
Cannon writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 5:06:16 AM

Pics 13 and 14 are where it's at. That girl has got some nice legs. Between setups she would go to her private trailer and call me on her cell: "Cannon, where are you? I need you!"

"Bitch, I'm at Walmart buying som tiki torches."

"I've only got 30 minutes lefts until we start shooting again. Please hurry. I need you inside me. Hard!"

"Alright, alright...I'm on my way."

--15 minutes later--

"Oh, Cannon, that's it! Harder! Fill my up, baby!"

"Hey, WP, if your listening, high-five, bros!"
thisisntme writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 10:47:53 PM

@Jennifer, you do realize that's a wig right?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved