WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Surprise: Mel Gibson Hates Jews

Posted: April 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Surprise: Mel Gibson Hates JewsSubmit Comment
Mel Gibson teamed with writer Joe Eszterhas (Basic Instinct) to develop "The Maccabees," a film about Judah Maccabee, who is considered one of the greatest warriors in Jewish history. Warner Bros signed a deal with Gibson to put the project into development, but after seeing the script, the studio decided to pass on it.

Eszterhas has now revealed that he has recordings of his meetings with Gibson, and those tapes contain some very hateful things. At one point Gibson ranted about John Lennon, stating: "I'm glad he's dead. He deserved to be shot. He was f*cking messianic. Listen to his songs! Imagine. I hate that f*cking song. I'm glad he's dead." He then commented on WME Chairman Ari Emanuel, calling him a "c*nt Jewboy."

But he saved the best for his ex-wife Oksana Grigorieva, saying: "I want to f*ck her in the ass and stab her while I'm doing it."

Eszterhas says that Gibson's intentions in making "The Maccabees" was "to convert the Jews to Christianity." He went on to say: "I'm heartbroken. I put my heart and soul into a script for someone who hates Jews. He needs help. Badly."

Gibson responded to these charges, stating that he never made those statements and that Eszterhas started having a problem with him only after the studio rejected his script. Meanwhile, Eszterhas is willing to release the tapes and says that two witnesses, who heard Gibson's rants, are willing to come forward.

Source: TMZ, The Wrap


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 90 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:40:51 AM

Someone else recording Gibson again ...

I'm looking forward to the new tapes
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:54:11 AM

I want to f*ck her in the ass and stab her while I'm doing it."

Classic Mel ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:10:22 AM

Joe Eszterhas didn't his dad hate Jews as well ?
Taco writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:10:56 AM

"I want to f*ck her in the ass and stab her while I'm doing it." For any man who's been f*cked over by a women and or lost their hard earned money, house and belongings or state of mind, can understand that statement.
I have to say I like that comment!
j-man writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:21:39 AM

Just when ya think you couldnt like Mel anymore...he comes out with brilliant new material

On a serious note tho, why the f*ck did this jewdog tape him in the first place, to revive his career?..
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:22:31 AM

Funny all this is coming out just before Mel's new film is released.

The guy has just pissed off too many people in Hollywood to ever be forgiven now.
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:26:13 AM

j- man

Is there any coming back from showgirls ....

My be a sex tape of Mel Gibson f*cking Barbra Streisand while brolin is chained to the bed like christ, Then maybe that might do it for him
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:30:09 AM

#maybe ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/18468276.jpg
telur writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:30:59 AM

his career is over
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:31:17 AM

His father doesnt believe in The Holocaust

I heard he wants to start his own Concentration Camp for people to take motivational classes and focusing exercises

Cant wait for the remix tapes feat. LilJon,Pitbull,Lil Wayne
j-man writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:42:17 AM

@TT
Suppose your right lol....altho i think the sex tape would only work if they have Woody Allem nervously narraring it
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:01:13 AM

People should play nothing but John Lennon songs around him all day till Mel snaps and starts yelling "GIMMEBACKMYSON!" to everyone before he shoots them
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:03:04 AM

TT, Gibson/Streisand in "The Passion of Sugartits"
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:11:34 AM

This must get a Pulitzer Prize (wonder if it qualifies).

Reading these confessions about Mel that come out a dozen a month makes me wonder how did he manage to build an empire, constantly make very smart business moves including movie and property investments when based on those all he does is stab people whuile f*cking them in the ass (classic Mel indeed - some quality Disney stuff right there), trash talking jews and hippies and breaking hearts of old hungarian erotomans?

btw watch Get the Gringo when you have the chance - one of the best action movies of the last few years and a great throwback to the 80's. Well worth a price of a ticket (I believe it'll get a release in the UK)
Serpico1988 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:12:33 AM

I want to f*ck her in the ass and stab her while I'm doing it."

HAHAHAHA

Gibson is A PURE F**KING LEGENDD !!!
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:22:35 AM

Gibson should go on a Charlie Sheen type tour with 'sugartits' and 'you need a f*cking bat in the side of the head' etc. t-shirts/hats
Damon242 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 8:02:49 AM

evidence?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 8:05:24 AM

Kurskij- I think it was easier to hide his f*cked up personal feelings when he wasn't waking up in a bottle of whiskey every day. Guys got mental problems... man.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 8:10:18 AM

wow his hatred for jews! could u imagine how great this movie wouldave f*ckin been!!! agh!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 8:21:38 AM

Well, I'll wait with my judgement until I hear those tapes. Eszterhas credibility isn't the highest, and I would believe the man is capable of making this sh*t up just the f*ck with Mel.

However, Mel has surprised us before.
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 8:56:38 AM

@cinema

Not trying to defend him - but I just surfed through Eszterhas' e-mail.

http://www.thewrap.com/movies/article/joe-eszterhas-letter-mel-gibson-36949

9 pages long rant that's pretty strange and self-contradictory on many occasions.

I'm not sure about Hwood's rules of communication, but I see little sense in writing this kind of thing instead of speaking in private if you do not intend for the whole thing to go public (and Joe claims he did not intend that).

btw - Mel responded

http://www.deadline.com/2012/04/mel-gibson-responds-to-the-hateful-e-mail-that-joe-eszterhass-leaked/

BadChadB33 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:06:09 AM

I still want my Mel's Rant's T-shirts.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:12:11 AM

Jesus Mel. No really, you need Jesus. For a guy that professes his devotion to Christ he sure doesn't follow his teaching very well.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:42:17 AM

Kurskij- I read the original script as well. Guy seemed a bit immature and cheap. After reading Mels reply I'll have to agree with you a bit more. He's not an idiot, or a bad director. I believe he wants to get his sh*t together and even if he is racist, which I'm sure other big names in Hollywood are as well with the likes of Clint Eastwood and other old school cowboys, he's not an idiot. What if the script was just sh*t like Mel Claims, that's probably enough reason for the guy to wanna drag him in to the dirt.

What makes me laugh about all of this the most is Mel hates Jews people who believe in an imaginary person in the sky just like him. People are still getting upset about things like this that don't even exist... when will the world wake up?
rocketman writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:01:57 AM

Yet if he was ranting about muslims....
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:04:59 AM

Cinema - probably never

At the core of every religion lies bigotry - and that cannot be rooted out.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:12:30 AM

Well mel doesn't hate Spics so he's cool in my book.

He made Apocalypto and is gonna star in that new movie in Mexico.

Mel you're my hero
Your fan bandolero
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:13:55 AM

Also as much as science proves and God becomes the answer to less and less questions. We're never gonna be able to answer the final question about the afterlife and beyond so people will "hope" that there i as something more that to it s spinny sh*t.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:18:01 AM

Seems staged with that Eszhertas seeming very disgruntled & "prepared" with recordings to the media...I'll wait if the courts do get involved.

But that Eszheras sounds like a real piece of sh!t...

The real question is Gibson...hope this f*cker cleaned up & shut his mouth enough to concentrate on his work & didn't waste RDJ's public vouching for him.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:20:29 AM

c*nt Jew boy.nice one there mel
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 12:08:34 PM

@Cinema: Just so you know, if you don't already, when you die, you're dead. End of the story, all that religious superstitious claptrap aside (no offense Bullit)

The whole afterlife nonsense is predicated entirely on the falsehood that there exists a spiritual gap between humans and all other animals, just because man can talk enough to create hatred in his environment and is smart enough to build weapons capable of exterminating all life.

Now that I think about it, if any animals deserve an afterlife, it's probably the golden retriever and the black lab. Damned loving creatures that ask for little in return.

As for Mel, he hates Jews. So what? His prerogative, his right. But damn, he is one angry bro for sho'.
Lulupendragon writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 1:12:13 PM

Perhaps ol' Mel should check each room for recording devices and hold on to any recordings made while he flaps his gums. Then maybe he can deny everything he says. lol
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 1:23:40 PM

I hate Asians and Jews. Asians are better at math than me, and the Jews have more money. Bastards.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 1:46:00 PM

Surprised there are no Jew jokes on this thread yet.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:30:40 PM

@MINK:

No offense taken as I don't see where the offense could be in your statement. I really don't.

As I said it before and I will say it again for some visually impaired of this site aka CINEMA: people believe in whatever they want, I REALLY don't care if they are atheist or not! I'm not some preacher of the internet. I'm just a christian who has faith in God. That. Is. All. And that shouldn't be bothering you when I/we believe in God above: it's called tolerance! It sound that I'm the only here but I'm pretty sure

Only Cinema keeps bringing the "imaginary God" line as he is the one to try to convince everyone that it's idiotic
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:37:05 PM

but I'm pretty sure I'm not.

As for Mel, he should learn to shut the f*ck up!
vaodsi writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:39:45 PM

Minkowski

Agreed. I was talking with my buddy the other day about the amazing invention of hell. it's the ultimate tool of control. It scares sheeple into blind submission. Nobody wants to go there. At the same time, so many people WANT it to exist so that the people they hate can be punished. Brilliant.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:40:32 PM

@Bullit: I just said that because I didn't want to initiate any ugliness between you and I over the nature of what either of us choose to believe.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:45:15 PM

@vaodsi: Yep, and what I noticed was that as the concept of Christian hell began to wane as a tool for control, and as the 'state' started trending increasingly towards secularism, 'jail' was used instead, so now the 'state', which in most cases isn't religious at all, uses the threat of prison to force the citizen to obey a whole new set of laws, most of which have little to do with protecting society.

JMO.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:48:05 PM

Mink- Don't worry I don't need convincing of something that makes no sense. Theoretically anythings possible, but that anything being something that we've thought of as a big punchline with god at the white gates is nothing more than hope or "faith" as some people call it.

Bullit- Do you expect me to not bring up religion because you've said you believe in god? im not saying you have to stop if anything I was backing up your beliefs saying anythings possible? I think you misread what I said in no way was i aiming anything at you or anyone I was just saying heaven is the only thing we cant prove either way. So stop your tears :)
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 2:56:31 PM

I like to think that when I die I'll be resurrected in the far-flung future by a race of super-human non-corporeal descendants that possess the technology to read the past perfectly, so that they can reconstruct my mind at the last best moment of my life, into a restored and permanent existence inside some vast intergalactic quantum computer network that simulates all possible permutations of existence.

But playing golf with Jesus for eternity, that's pretty good too...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:12:21 PM

I like to think that when I'll be reincarnated as a pigeon with extremely accurate excrement... I'LL sh*t ALL OVER THIS TOWN!
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:18:17 PM

@MINK & CINEMA: Here's a very interesting story that it's worth listening for 9 min. as it is close to what I know.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0S6U01qU7Ho&feature=related
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:18:57 PM

2nd, I want to share a good joke with ALL of you:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0S6U01qU7Ho&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:23:41 PM

@Bullit: I believe I read somewhere that NDEs can be replicated with certain drugs under specific circ*mstances, such that most involved in the phenomenon believe them to be entirely unrelated to any cerebral postmortem activity, either corporeal or ethereal.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:27:19 PM

Sorry, the joke is HERE:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qhm7-LEBznk&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:28:22 PM

@cinema: I want to be reincarnated as Scarlett Johanson's favorite panties.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:29:32 PM

@Mink: Yes, I read that too but you can trust me on this, it's totally untrue. You've got my word on that.

No drugs can stimulate anything when your heart has stopped to beat.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:39:32 PM

Bullit- I'll watch that later when I've got less music blaring around me I'm assuming you've gotta listen to it as well?

I think the brain is a powerful thing I've seen some pretty crazy sh*t on and off drugs that people wouldn't think possible. Sleep paralysis is a pretty incredible condition that makes people hallucinate and see all kinds of sh*t, I think it could be the answer to a lot of ghost storiess and experiences.

Mink- Ahh yes or any object in Scarletts bathroom that can view her shower. That's something I think I could spend an eternity doing, obviously she'd have to not age and never die but I'm sure that could be arranged. The woman is a goddess!
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:44:37 PM

I've heard that decapitated heads retain the power of observation up to 30 seconds after the head separates from the body...
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 3:57:14 PM

@cinema

Sleep paralysis is a strange thing. I've been "blessed" with experiencing it every now and then - most of the time it happens several times a night when I'm very tired.

But hallucinations or dream-like visions during this state are rare - usually you just pass out for a second and then find out that you can't control your body - the brain shut it down as if you were asleep, it takes a couple of moments to concentrate on the particular part of the body like it's a scene from a f*cking Kill Bill to "revive" your motion control.

Sometimes though, when brain goes a little further and you "wake up" more gradually - like first getting a hold of the fact that you must be awake but can't move, strange things can happen. I once saw a ghostly figure of a marathon man running through the room and jumping out the window - when my vocal chords turned on a moment later fist thing the world heard was a laughing "What the f*ck was that supposed to be?"

And I prefer whiskey to weed.
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:05:16 PM

But the more fascinating thing is getting a certain control of a dream, i.e. you dream, you know it is a dream, you are able to keep yourself asleep for a certain time and explore the environment you find yourself in, changing it to a degree the way you want it - great feeling.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:08:58 PM

Yes, I heard that too. I also saw a headless chicken running for 1 min but does it prove anything? I think not.

And I think you're worth more than a pair of panties. Even if it would belong day & night to miss Universe.

One day, I had a walk in a park and about 50 meters a head of me, there was an old lady pushing the pram with her golden retriever. When the dog saw me, she start running towards me with a big smile on her face and she just stopped 2 meters before me and she laid on the ground, rolling on her back asking me to play with her. The Grandma looked embarassed and apologised to me. I said to the charming old lady that this was a beautiful moment and there was no need to be sorry as a dog is in a vulnerable position when laid on the back which showed me that the dog was trusting me; meaning a dog can sense you soul.

Another time, a rottweiler did the same thing but her owner was quite horrified when the dog ran towards me without barking and stopped at 5 meters before me and just stared at me but didn't move or did anything. 30 sec later, the owner caught the leash, apologized while shaking and ran away. It could have gone really wrong but thank God, it didn't.

True story.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:21:12 PM

@Kurskij: I had the same thing 20 years ago or so. I know what both feels like.

The 1st experience happened to me in the middle of the night and my eyes were wide open I was fully conscious but I couldn't move a single muscle. Quite terrifying at first but I knew I couldn't be touched and then it disappeared.

The 2nd experience whith a very vivid "dream" but still controlling the dream was absolutely awesome and no I wasn't drunk or under any other influence. Also, I should mention that it felt like the entire night but in real time it didn't exceed 30 min. The most intense 30 min ever.

Well, puting aside another special "experience" in my life...
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:34:20 PM

@bullit

Dogs tend to do that. Not to start an argument or anything.

But sometimes it may depend on something we might call doggy intuition rather then them sensing human soul.

For instance there's a true story I can tell. Here in "mother Russia" people who own private homes usually keep dogs guarding them. For some reason it's mostly these guys

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NKHgIoRJ8mk/TpOR7x0kEsI/AAAAAAAAB7Y/dIH5LzcjbO4/s400/holycrapdog1.jpg

Caucasian shepherd or his short-haired bro, east asian shepherd. Huge motherf*ckers, average weight in excess of 60 kilos.

And for some reason sometimes people keep the "outside" the premises running around the house on a chain.

The story is that once one of these potential bear-raping beasts broke of the chain and happened to run (with no friendly intent) towards two guys walking down the same road. The owner was running behind screaming furiously for them to play dead, climb a tree or shoot themselves in the face cause anything would be better than what the dog could possibly do when it reached them.

One of the guys (the one who told me the story) prepared to take his last piss in the pants. The other guy, on the other hand was calm as f*ck - as he always was because he happened to be a veteran of the first war in Chechnya, former GRU spetznaz officer and an all around hardass.

What happened next is exactly as Bullit describes happened with a rottweiler except for the fact that russkiy kudjo stopped just prior to jumping the guy when he, standing completely still before that, made a step forward just and roared "Sit the f*ck down" to the dogs face, looking in its eyes. As fantastic as it sounds - it did exactly that, then laid down on the ground completely still. Moments before it was running to tear the guy apart like he was Melanie Griffit's face.

The secret in this case as I see it is that the animal felt that the guy could legitimately f*cked its sh*t up (and now having seen the guy - he probably could) and chose to submit.

Animals feel authority as much as they feel sympathy.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:48:50 PM

@Kurskij: I've got the greatest respect for the Spetznaz as they did their share and experience in fighting & suffering in one of the worst war combat: f*cking Chechnya!

Nice & interesting story there my friend. Give my regards to that man and a decent drink!

The only difference is that I didn't say a word and I was quite numb as I was expecting the worst to come. Boe moj!!
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:50:18 PM

Kurskij: Happy EASTER!!! It's Holy Friday!! God bless you tovaritch.
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 4:57:11 PM

^ yeah, I know that mate. Story was meant as an example for the fact that dogs are (usually) very smart animals that I adore (there are 4 in my family) and because of that not only can they sense evil intent or nature of some people, but they are also able to "scan" situtation regarding the fact where it might be more suitable to submit than to play around/attack.

Yeah, Chechnya campaign(s) is a horrible chapter in the history of my country... sadly not yet over and seemingly far from it.

I'll give your regards to the man if I'll have a chance in the near future and won't forget it, mate. :) I've only met him twice and heard more stories about him than actually spoke to him - he's twice my age now.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:00:55 PM

Kurskij- Yeah ive had sleep paralysis after a heavy V Festival so my body was obviously pushed to the limit. I layed next to my girlfriend and felt like something was sitting on my chest and breathing down my neck, i couldnt move all i could do was breathe frantically until my girlfriend woke me up, it happened 3 more times that night up to the point where I was scared to trey and sleep. Some people get it more regularly like my friend who will get it at least once a month hes had all kinds of out of body experiences with it.

THe other thing your'e talking about it Lucid dreaming and ive had that a few times too, literally the most amazing thing ever. Most of the time i cant control the content of the dream i just realise im dreaming and can control myself, ive made myself fly before and made a naked woman appear on a couch but when i went towards her i must have got too excited and woke up, its definitely a skill you can practice and get better at.

Bullit- That sounds cool but like Kurskij said its more about your energy, if you've ever seen the show dog whisperer it explains how dogs can sense peoples energy so you was obviously really calm around the dogs. and HAPPY EASTER!
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:01:37 PM

Happy Easter, bullit.

p.s. a little trivia

tovarisch is a word considered here more as a part of "Red Heat" than day-to-day lexicon. )

Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:08:39 PM

@cinema

Yeah, I get it more than once a month lately. Getting tiresome.

Lucid dreaming - yeah! Practice works, after some time you are able to fell asleep gradually so that when you're finaly asleep you are aware of that from the very beginning. What amazes me that lucid dreams feel very real in a sence that unlike normal dreams you can see things clearly, zoom in and out, feel the textures of, say, stones and sense their shape, cold and heat.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:17:00 PM

I never ever knew that Ludwig Wittgenstein is the modern source for the "Row Row Your Boat Life is But A Dream" song...

Thank you, Wikipedia.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:18:27 PM

Da Drue moj! Or give me the right word. I don't use the lexicon, it's all about my personal knowledge.

Cinema:"That sounds cool but like Kurskij said its more about your energy"

I don't know if it's because I'm a dog lover but I would'nt renew the experience.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:20:27 PM

@Kurskij & Cinema: Why don't you check the Monroe Institute?
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:37:51 PM

In my case - I get amused when I hear institutions like that calling themselves institutes. Also, I imagine that people attending them look and act like that.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsHBoXfvh-8

So I prefer to maybe make a little research on that someday myself. Have no time and little interest right now. Today it's just an amusing experience that happens ever now and then for me.

As for tovarish - if you encounter a russian, and want to call him smth akin to friend, mate, bro - you can say (rough translite here) "druzhische" ( - derivative from a common "droog" - friend, ), "bratishka" - bro (, with "a" pronounced as "u" in "but"). Later of those better be used with those younger than 35.
filmgeek73 writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:46:18 PM

Eszterhas is the Ratner of screenwriters. He can go eat a bag of d*cks.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:49:32 PM

@Kurskij: you are a very complicated young man when it comes to translate a simple word.

Never f*cking mind. I give up!
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:01:36 PM

Eh, it tends to happen.

In short - tovarish as it was used in 80's action movies is an anachronism, just like na zdorovie.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UEBgGvcTpPk

^ Gotta hand it to Seagal, he speaks russian better than 90% of "serious actors". Still hilarious.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:06:02 PM

^ ^ Really? I could say, i.e.

Ma idi picku materinu!
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:15:58 PM

naw, you didn't do that to my momma. )))

That's serbian or smth.
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:22:36 PM

^ ^ To your mamicka, never in my life. I lived & worked in Belgrade and taht w

Considering Mother Russia, there's plenty of
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:22:39 PM

^ ^ To your mamicka, never in my life. I lived & worked in Belgrade and taht w

Considering Mother Russia, there's plenty of
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:22:39 PM

^ ^ To your mamicka, never in my life. I lived & worked in Belgrade and taht w

Considering Mother Russia, there's plenty of
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:22:42 PM

^ ^ To your mamicka, never in my life. I lived & worked in Belgrade and taht w

Considering Mother Russia, there's plenty of
Bullit writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:27:38 PM

I didn't touch one f*cking thing!


Anyway, considering the fishes in Mother Russia, how come you've got 6 women to one man?
Man in Black writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:33:53 PM

Waaaaaiitt a second he "wants to f*ck her in the ass and stab her while I'm doing it" is this before or after she gets raped by a pack of n*ggers ? I'd always want dibs on before because after she is gonna be tore up , the saying of throwing the hotdog down a hallway and trying to hit both sides wouldn't even apply . Mel you did good work but your anti Semitic rants don't work in your favor when the people holding the keys are all Jews . You are truly sh*tting where you eat , and bathe , and sleep . Bring on the tapes i need a new sound board for my phone . I am all for the 1st amendment but not believing the Holocaust didn't happen ? Really do pictures and facts elude you sir ? Having faith is one thing but the way he goes trying to add to the catholic flock isn't really anywhere close to the teaching of a well known Jewish carpenter.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:47:13 PM

"I like your Christ. I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ."

---Mahatma Gandhi (while taking a sh*t)
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:48:52 PM

@bullit

Well, we have more - it's roughly 2.5 to 1.

The primary reason is still the same - World War II.
vaodsi writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 7:56:24 PM

Iv'e experienced lucid dreaming regularly form a very very young age. Then it kind of tapered off in my teens, only to start up again in my 20's. It is truly awesome. I didn't appreciate it until I was older and realized other people didn't experience it as much if at all.

Anyone had the bad trip equivalent? Lucid nightmare? f*ckING TRAUMATIZING!
OneTime writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:43:40 PM

LOL
Jennifer I Love Hewitt writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 10:07:24 PM

Don't you just hate him at this point? How worse could he get? Nobody cares about him anymore. The only thing he is doing is pissing 85% of the world's population
tolgaboy writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 2:09:54 AM

sorry dude mel is the best
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 4:03:16 AM

J- Man- lol

If woody can include his young step daughter, He'd do it in a heartbeat

pornfly lol
SergioFX writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 5:06:08 AM

OMG! HE HATES JEWS! OMG THOSE POOR POOR JEWS :(

HAVENT THEY SUFFEREND ENOUGH!!!! THOSE POOR JEWS!
willythekid writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 11:38:17 AM

Is he the only one that hates jews in the world? I dont think so. But at least he has the balls to say it. I f*cking hate jews too. Who doesnt?
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 3:33:38 PM

I don't hate Jews. And no, contrary to what you might think regarding my name, I'm not even remotely Jewish.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 7:28:16 PM

Atta Boy Mel! lmaoo
theslay3r writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 9:56:30 AM

Mel sh*tson should give it a rest retire nobody cares anymore you have been outed as a fake you pretended to be this cool charming funny gut but the world knows who you really are know a c*nt ass racist pice of sh*t who beats wonen whst a men you are
So nobody wants to see you in movies anymore cause they be looking at this gut who is a total fake and Noo.e is buying it cause they know you personally know inline other acties who keep their sh*t private
So do the Works a favor the inkt thing we want to see you in is your sucide tape *sshole i hope tour girlfriend cuts tour d*ck off and tapes it while she f*cks your ass with a kitchen knife while yoy have your severed d*ck in your mouth faggot
theslay3r writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 3:26:27 PM

Or legs make leathal weapon 5 where riggs is outed as a racist c*cksucker who tries to kill murtaugh and gis family calls them a pack of niggas tapes his wife and daughters in the ass while stabbing them murtaugh goes all shaft on his ass and in the spinoffs murtaugh now is the leathal weapon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved