WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson Reunite for "The Internship"

Posted: April 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson Reunite for "The Internship"Submit Comment
Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson, who last appeared together in the 2005 movie "Wedding Crashers," are re-teaming for another comedy, called "The Internship," which will be directed by Shawn Levy (Real Steel, Date Night, Night at the Museum).

In the new film, Vaughn and Wilson portray two old school salesmen who, finding themselves suddenly unemployed and passed-by in the digital world, try to reinvent themselves by becoming interns at a major tech company.

"The Internship" is based on an original script written by Vaughn and is set to begin shooting on June 25th.

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 5:50:05 AM

Vince Vaughn, That dude was funny and thin at one point.

Swingers, old School were very good and Made wasn't bad either.

But he's been sleep walking through movies for years now, Nothing changing here me thinks
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:12:55 AM

Meh!
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 6:50:37 AM

Vaughn by himself would be better

But him playing the same slick talker has gotten old for some time now

I see him in a serial killer functioning sociopath type role
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 9:44:50 AM

trailer- The rom com route that Vince and other talented actors seem to be going down these days makes me sick. Maybe there's just not enough good script writers about now days, maybe people have just given up like they did with horror films.

I loved Wedding Crashers, one of my favourite Brat Pack films so hopefully the director let's these two ad lib lines and bounce off each other and recreate that chemistry that worked so well...
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 1:12:59 PM

"I see him in a serial killer functioning sociopath type role"

He did that already, I thought; you know, that Psycho remake everyone seems to love.
pornfly writes:
on April 13th, 2012 at 1:21:56 PM

^like the chic that told me i knocked her up,then later told me she was with her exhusband before said,"that doesnt count"
AngryBird writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 6:05:12 AM

@minkowski Don't forget Clay Pigeons back from '98
bandolero999 writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 8:25:39 AM

I couldn't stand wedding crashers.it was the most overratrd r rated comedy.then came the hangover and it was even worse.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 12:32:45 PM

@AngryBirds: never saw that one. I take it I'm not missing much, then...
vaodsi writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 1:11:05 PM

liked wedding crashers. I'll check this out if the reviews are decent.
AngryBird writes:
on April 14th, 2012 at 11:27:08 PM

@mink well it had Joaquin Phoenix as the lead, so you tell me. lol
Dapperdave writes:
on April 15th, 2012 at 12:10:01 AM

Then again we are heavily lacking on good comedies these days...maybe this could be a good thing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved