WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Arrested for DUI, Here's the Mug Shot

Posted: April 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Arrested for DUI, HereSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that Amanda Bynes (Easy A, Hairspray) was arrested for DUI in West Hollywood on Saturday night (3am). The actress apparently attempted to pass a cop car in her black BMW, but ended up clipping it. She was immediately pulled over, arrested and thrown in jail.

Bail was set at $5,000, which she paid. As a result, Bynes was eventually released at 10:30am, but not before giving us a mug shot (pictured). And we can expect lots more of these mug shots in the future since Bynes has been hitting up more and more clubs over the last few weeks.

Just last month, TMZ caught her leaving Greyston Manor looking extremely intoxicated. The cameraman attempted to prevent her from driving away, but she still ignored the warning. A week before that, she took off while a police offer was writing her a traffic ticket. She eventually went to the police station to pick up her ticket, but has yet to face any charges stepping from that incident.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 239 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:29:26 AM

Chubby cheeks.maybe she's been hanging out with Paris Hilton and Lohan
pornfly writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:31:41 AM

Playboy in 3,2,1,YESss
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:34:34 AM

This is the girl that quit acting.might as well strip
pornfly writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:40:48 AM

Clipping a copcar?
Shes lucky shes wasnt any darker,we'd be reading her obituary
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:46:46 AM

She's white and rich so you know the old saying white is right.
pornfly writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:47:06 AM

Must be nice to be white
"osh*t,this cop is writing me a ticket,i think i'll just go home"
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:56:44 AM

http://images.werdyo.com/2010/01/20/bynes/amanda_bynes_maxim-0.jpg


I'd get her off .....
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:58:21 AM

Oh she can get it no doubt about that
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:58:47 AM

Here's the Mug Shot, Never a truer headline written on WP
venomex writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:00:11 AM

i would
Johnnyb writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:01:42 AM

I see Lohan's curse taking effect, Who's Next in the list?
Selena Gomez, Bieber, Lovato or Miley, f*ck all this teen ass singers!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:02:32 AM

I would ruin this girl.
pornfly writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:20:18 AM

She went from kinda hot dirty blonde to skanky pink haired drunk





Will you marry me
pornfly writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:22:25 AM

When asked for comment Lindsay Lohan said,"LIGHTWEIGHT"
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:49:55 AM

I hope she makes her c*m back in the American remake of Zombie Ass: Toilet of the Dead in 3D
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 8:23:38 AM

1. Well, at least she had the sense not to get arrested with unkempt hair ....unlike James Brown, Nick Nolte or Rip Torn.

2. She oughta smile ... although if she tried to use that same coked up, pedopheliac smile Andy d*ck did when he got arrested, it would be a bit creepy.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 8:25:44 AM

Bail was set at $5,000, which she paid. As a result, Bynes was eventually released at 10:30am, but not before giving us a mug shot (pictured). And we can expect lots more of these mug shots in the future since Bynes has been hitting up more and more clubs over the last few weeks

... and now, apparently, police cars.






Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 8:26:24 AM

Well, at least she didn't pull a Ryan Dunn.



Yet.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 8:27:41 AM

The way she looks in that police lineup photo:

She'd swallow more than just jello shots.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:39:49 AM

I'd still pound her peanut filled ass till peanut butter came out.
Kurskij writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:43:35 AM

For some reason a picture of "Schwarzenegger dog" at the bottome of the page interest me more than this news.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:56:13 AM

Ignoring cameramen, ditching tickets, clipping police cars.... I don't know who this pink chubbycheeked princess is but for some reason I like her :)
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:06:08 AM

@PORNFLY: Lol mate.
rocketman writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:09:49 AM

Never heard of her,throw away the key,she could have killed somebody.
Man in Black writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:01:28 AM

In the infamous words of one LL Cool J ... " Don't call it a come back !" Hey Mandy f*ck off some of the baby fat before your next role the camera adds 10 lbs .
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:26:36 AM

Sound advice there MiB

Rocket -

Absolutely 100% agree with you, Any luck she will use this as a stepping stone on the road to obscurity and finally oblivion.

..... But i still would at that point of her oblivion
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:29:56 AM

http://www.doseofgossip.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/Amanda-Bynes.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:34:02 AM

^ I would let her drive me around drunk, So i could use those puppies as Air Bags any day
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:39:09 AM

@TT lmao,i wanna be an actor so if i do those are gonna be my personal airbags
rocketman writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 12:15:05 PM

Damn right TT, there's burgers that need flipping for this idiot. Wouldn't surprise me if she did it on purpose to further her own career and get some exposure like Lohag.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:02:56 PM

Dexter - Amen to that brother ...

Rocket -

You know it mate, Cause dressing like a dude and trying to f*ck Channing Tatum didn't work out to well for her did it !!
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:06:28 PM

I apologize in advance, but who the f*ck is this c*nty c*nt, and why should I care?
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:08:46 PM

^ ^ She's absolutely f*cking nobody.

And she's flat as a dashboard too.

Who gives a f*ck!

ps: I just saw Man On a Ledge and it was a good thriller. Liked it.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:19:47 PM

Funny you should mention Man on Ledge, Bullit. Downloading that now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:21:13 PM

I wonder if I should put her in the death pool too? Just right below Lohvag.
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:22:45 PM

^ ^

Lol. I'm watching God Bless America and you're the best person to discuss the theme of that film as the 1st 20 min defines quite right some very real issues in the US and in europe.

Hope you watch that not for the free, useless violence but definitly for its substance.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:26:13 PM

God Bless America sounds like an AWESOME movie, Bullit. Thanks for the recommend. Still haven't seen Idiocracy (2006), but anything that puts America's enormous failings in a humorous light is absolutely awesome imo.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:34:08 PM

God Bless America, Man that looks like one out there movie from Bobcat
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 2:35:46 PM

I saw Idiocracy but they didn't develop enough the underlying stupidity of a modern society that would bring it to such a low level in the future. Worth watching it but with don't have too much expectation in the writing.
vincere01 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:34:48 PM

While shes not oscar worthy talent she is a decent actress. And shes more than mildly attractive. Not sure why but it seems like she is somewhat blacklisted in hollywood. I heard a few years ago she was up for a good part in a movie for like scorsese or something and refused to do a nude scene so she didnt get it. Seems since then no one wants to hire her. I couod see her having a big comeback with the right movie/part/director. Something gritty and dramatic. With a nude scene. If you are famous and the movie is bad and u do a nude scene it hurts your career. But if u are famous and its a oscar nominated movie and u do a nude scene you get nominated too lol. Its a win/win for everyone i think
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 3:49:23 PM

^ The only award i'd want to see her win would be an AVN Award
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:01:22 PM

I still must have missed something. Bynes has appeared in mostly crap films, and unless you're a teenage girl you'd be inclined to agree, and yeah, she's attractive, though I have no idea why that matters at all, and as for being a 'good actress', I guess, that's a subjective appraisal of course, but I still haven't seen one reason to care anything about this chick, other than she has "nice tits", according to the fine folks at IMDb.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:01:49 PM

"The only award i'd want to see her win would be an AVN Award"

Or a Darwin.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:05:20 PM

Trailershir seripusly? You really think anybody gives a sh*t what you say? Well no noone cares what an inbred retard has to say
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:07:18 PM

^^Then why are *you* posting?
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:09:52 PM

You guys know sh*t about tits! She's barely an Acup for f*ck sake!
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:10:27 PM

lol

Like his daddy's d*ck he walked right into that one
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:11:30 PM

Bullit

Now you're just showing off mate ...... lol
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:14:17 PM

^ ^Maybe I do but I know that my girl is a 34 DD!

And for the last 18 years, mate.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:14:26 PM

Mink notice how I was speaking to tt not you .once again mink proves hese worthless. So mink please I think everyone here will gladly appreciate that you STFU and do not speak unless spoken to so please and thank you . Idiot
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:17:53 PM

No, you worthless bicycle seat-f*cking stooge, you're speaking to trailer because you and I know I'll verbally kick your ass back to your c*ck closet, aka the space under your father's cot at the YMCA.

So do ALL of us a HUGE favor and commit suicide ASAP. Thanks and have a great death.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:22:20 PM

@trailer: you're just too nice a guy and FartSucker knows it.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:24:15 PM

He couldn't do anything worth a damn Mink, he'd only f*ck up killing himself cause he's such a f*cked up loser troll that has nothing better to do but c*m on here while comes on here talking all his sh*t ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:26:03 PM

@trailer: you're just too nice a guy and FartSucker knows it.

lol (thanks), Does he wanna friend ....
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:26:31 PM

@trailer: Yep. I'm still waiting for the tragedy of errors to post his list...
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:26:50 PM

I have more than enough, Sorry darkstalker
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:27:40 PM

Yeah the kids must have nicked his crayons again
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:29:59 PM

I think all 128 are up his ass.

http://thewondersof.blogspot.com/2011/06/happy-101-big-box-of-crayons.html
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:31:05 PM

Dont push it mink you know I make you tremble and if you keep this up your working your way up through the not needed list so stop this right now
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:33:19 PM

Gosh no, I wouldn't want that now would I?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:37:08 PM

All tremble before the might of d*ckSucker's list!
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:37:40 PM

Hey Darksh*tter: I just took a pic from your wife in Miami:

http://i1066.photobucket.com/albums/u417/bullitt8/ThatIsAGoodDeal.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:37:46 PM

You must be trembling with fear Mink, The tough keybored (meant that way) man (questionable) has spoken
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:39:14 PM

When did she learn to write and spell ...
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:41:03 PM

Yess mink I would prefer it actually . You and I both know were the most intelligent people on here so I would rather that you and I were on the same page rather than you being an idiot like most of these people
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:41:20 PM

I fear that list could be the WP posters analraider would like to f*ck ..
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:43:35 PM

Mink you could be No 1
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:44:19 PM

"I would rather that you and I were on the same page rather than you being an idiot like most of these people"

That's actually pretty clever, for you I guess, to attempt to subvert me through my vanity...

It almost worked.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:46:32 PM

No mink just making an honest statement thats all
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:46:56 PM

Hey Darksh*tter where's your loser list at?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:47:00 PM

Lol, why's minkowski trying to act smart. I outed him the other day by hacking his facebook account and posting intimate pictures of him and ricky martini.
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:47:53 PM

darkbitch shut your stupid f*cking mouth up no cares what you have to say
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:47:57 PM

You'll understand if I have to decline that honor, trailer...
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:48:30 PM

Bullit- where did you find that pic at ?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:48:54 PM

@Jake: you can't 'hack' living, much less Facebook, so shut the f*ck up, please and thank you.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:51:29 PM

Totally understand mink
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:52:17 PM

@ trailertrash you dont make it to that list your more like an empty water bottle in the middle of a desert . Totally useless thats your category
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:53:27 PM

jake

Only thing outed was you in that pic with your bum chum at The Gay Chapel of Las Vegas
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:53:51 PM

@Darksider: wouldn't it be easier to join the conversation every day, rather than troll? Or is trolling that much more fun and easy?
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:54:55 PM

@ trailertrash you dont make it to that list

But there is such a list !!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:55:12 PM

"@Jake: you can't 'hack' living, much less Facebook, so shut the f*ck up, please and thank you. "
Oh, shut up, martini's ass loving fag. You know very well that I hacked it. Besides, I thought you'd be more irked by the fact that your ugly face was on display rather than your homoerotic propensities as evinced by your display pic and your comments.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:55:44 PM

As for badchad I can see you have nothing better to do with your life
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:56:08 PM

Trolling is all he knows ...
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 4:59:17 PM

@BadChad:


Break.com

johnny_boy writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:00:55 PM

She's got that d*ck sucking face on her. Least she has that going on.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:02:25 PM

Who the hell is Martini? You mean *Martin*? Ricky *Martin*? Because Jake, if you can't f*cking spell the dude's last name, how the hell do you think anyone's going to believe you 'hacked' a photo, a photo anyone can access without your 'hack'? lol.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:03:13 PM

I would contribute but its pretty hard to when your surrounded by retards
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:04:55 PM

Get out of your basement then ...
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:05:46 PM

I still recall when Jake and Plastic and Dark were Ranger's trolls.

I really wish I wouldn't inherit Ranger's garbage. A nice couch or a dining room set, yes, but it's like winning on The Price is Right when the other person overbids and all you take home is a double heaping of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:07:07 PM

"Get out of your basement then ..."

You spun that old meme afresh beautifully, trailer.

And yeah, contribute, that's up to you, not other people. Gotta do your own thing, or else no one will recognize you at all, for good or bad.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:08:14 PM

she went from looking super cure to looking like a blow up doll
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:12:24 PM

Mink your IQ is not half as that of a broken pencil .so when you refer to me as sh*t I couldnt imagine what you are
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:15:37 PM

@Max Rockatansky Junior:

Why are you going on so much about Ryan Dunn's death???? Is that so funny to you?

I really would like to know.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:15:50 PM

"Who the hell is Martini? You mean *Martin*? Ricky *Martin*?"
Lol, he enclosed his lover's last name in stars! Quite a sissy fag, I see!

"how the hell do you think anyone's going to believe you 'hacked' a photo, a photo anyone can access without your 'hack'? lol."
Don't be so disillusioned. I can sense the embittered feeling in you for being outed. Quite conspicuous by your comments. I hacked your account and you know it. That's why you sound so upset. Like I said, people will be traumatized by your ugly ass face rather than your hook ups with European men.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:17:05 PM

"Mink your IQ is not half as that of a broken pencil .so when you refer to me as sh*t I couldnt imagine what you are"
LMAO
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:17:05 PM

"I couldnt imagine what you are"

And yet you 'know' my IQ is less than that of a broken pencil...

I'm getting bored, Dark, so either say something interesting or go f*ck a bus.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:20:57 PM

Ok, Jake. You win, you wunderkind of America's homeless shelters.

You hacked Facebook. We all know it now.

And I'm Ricky Martini, or I f*ck Ricky Martini, or Ricky Martini f*cks me, whatever. And I like European men.

So you've now outed me, because you obviously hate homosexuals that much, so what's next? Huh? What's next for Jake's whirlwind of brilliance?






Jake's ass is STILL stinging from my revealing of his Myspace page. lol.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:24:15 PM

"I f*ck Ricky Martini, or Ricky Martini f*cks me, whatever. And I like European men."

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!
Aaaaand he finally comes out! Of course, it was inevitable.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:26:49 PM

""I couldnt imagine what you are"

And yet you 'know' my IQ is less than that of a broken pencil..."

Is it inc*mbent on this faggot to post the dumbest comebacks ever? I mean, isn't he troubled already for being a loser fag? A ricky martini loving fag no less. I bet the regular fags think he's a disgrace to their community.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:28:07 PM

"Why are you going on so much about Ryan Dunn's death???? Is that so funny to you?"

You missed the WorstPreviews Classic Thread on Ryan Dunn, Bullit, wherein I questioned our wonderful readers' choice in celebrating a man, a man who horrifically murdered his passenger, on the singular basis Dunn provided retarded man-children throughout the world with endlessly idiotic goofs and gags most children wouldn't find amusing.

The hatred in that thread was, is, epic, and unsurpassed, so Max, provocateur that he is, is merely stoking that rage.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:30:19 PM

I really got you good with that Myspace reveal, Jake. You're still fuming. lol.

Nothing more needs to be done.
YoungChris writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:31:36 PM

Me don't care ...
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:34:18 PM

I really got you good with that Myspace reveal, Jake. You're still fuming. lol.

Still the funniest thing posted on here this year !!
Bullit writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:36:44 PM

@MINK,

Thank you for that. I was wondering, you know, why was he on about it for so long?


PS: Jake: As a big f*cking wanker that you are, meanwhile, enjoy the f*cking weather. And don't forget to wank. Twice. IF you can...
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:36:50 PM

@trailer: Funny? Maybe. But it got old Jake into a rage, and you know he gets when men make fun of his pimpled-ass face.


@Bullit: Here's the thread:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22054

You might want to get drunk first (but don't go driving at 120mphh into a tree...)

Like I said, *classic*, but probably not in a good way...
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:38:54 PM

...angry...
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:41:58 PM

Ok, so if anyone's interested, here's a binding testament:
http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r531/worstpreview007/theycallhimminkwearingcowksi.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:42:04 PM

Dark my love I have nothing better to do.other than reminding you of how much a loser you are.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:45:13 PM

Pizza face Jake, how's life and your face herpes?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:47:33 PM

Now, now, don't make fun of the little puss faced troll, Badchad, he has more naked pictures to take for his *snicker* Myspace friends.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:48:06 PM

Jake

The difference you don't seem to understand is, You've made that crap up ,Your myspace stuff on the other hand was all you, nothing was made up !!

So once again , Thanks for the laughs ....
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:51:40 PM

You know, I was going to respond to you trailer to comment on Jake's feeble-minded attempts to somehow smear me with photos of gay celebrities, but I thought, f*ck it, if people here are too stupid to realize Jake couldn't hack his own d*ck off much less Facebook, then their opinion means sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:52:23 PM

Mink- the 5 yr olds on his page aren't his friends they're his playmates.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:57:04 PM

Playmates. lol.

http://a4.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/10/32be3ad0110b4bc4dd98acfe1388222e/l.jpg

Jake's 'mate' getting ready to 'play'.

And this one, well, I think we all know where Jake's c*mming from with this one

http://a4.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/102/08319f557045715b945fb37c81576f7d/l.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:59:16 PM

I make you right Mink

It's a pretty feeble attempt Jake and we all knew you couldn't do any better too
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 5:59:55 PM

And by playmates I mean victims .
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:00:46 PM

Here's Jake's 'play pen'

http://a1.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/62/acd64fa220432d2881f8097279cee4c3/l.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:01:25 PM

Lmao Mink
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:02:24 PM

lol

That 2nd pic, Is that one of those acne face masks ?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:05:12 PM

f*ck! That WAS Jake's Myspace page! because maybe you can find it, but I can't. It's either been deleted, which would be really too coincidental, or he changed it to this one, which is from where the last three images hail:

www.myspace.com/robotjacob/photos/47436713

The little f*cker changed or deleted his Myspace! I kid you not! lol!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:06:32 PM

Poor mink. First he comes out:

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r531/worstpreview007/theycallhimminkwearingcowksi.jpg

And now he's a bitter loser. You're such a sad person. At least he was open about his specific taste in men!
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:07:45 PM

@jake: Why did you delete/change your Myspace, Judge Crater Face? Those were some epic pics! f*cking bird-chested pizza-faced freak.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:08:04 PM

Wonder why that was Mink, Was there something embarrassing posted on there ??!! LOL
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:10:03 PM

"That 2nd pic, Is that one of those acne face masks ?"

Yep, but Jake calls them 'getting a facial'.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Facial_%28sex_act%29

He calls swallowing 'taking his vitamins'.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:11:39 PM

"Wonder why that was Mink, Was there something embarrassing posted on there ??!! LOL"

lol! I guess so, but strange it all disappears after, and only after sitting there since 2005, I post his stuff here.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:11:41 PM

LOL !!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:13:32 PM

Minkoski's delusions of grandeur knows no bounds. Poor guy, wrote "awesomeness" on the search engine of myspace(because it is still so viable and not at all defunct) and arbitrarily chose the first name to appear.
His conclusive, written evidence, I present the only exhibit:

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r531/worstpreview007/theycallhimminkwearingcowksi.jpg

proves that he finally succ*mbed to grittiness of social forums and came out. Poor guy, being a fag and with 15,000 posts to boot. If only he jumps in front of a speeding bus. He could bid goodbye to the cruel world and meet ricky martini in his gay hell.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:14:12 PM

So is f*cking buses what homosexuals are doing nowadays? Huh mink? I would have guessed you know about
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:14:22 PM

Maybe the authorities for bad taste and being too gay took the pages down ..
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:17:13 PM

Well, I was wrong.

Here's Jake_awesomeness:

http://www.myspace.com/hardcorex9

Damn. Must have been that new FagFilter 2.0 Firefox plugin I installed.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:20:37 PM

Just waiting for jakes response which will be to post the stupid link for the 4th time
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:21:51 PM

Lol, wtf? Now he's posting another poor guy's profile!
At least the guy has good taste in women. The woman on the dp looks good. Minki, you wouldn't know what it feels like being attracted to women, just saying. If you're feeling aberrant and disconnected after the recent "coming outta the closet" thing, you can always, I dunno, jump off your window. Just saying, to end the pain and humiliation.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:23:28 PM

Well, trailer, I must be getting senile, because first I confuse Iron Storm with Iron Sky and now I can't locate the flamer's Myspace page.

Anywho.

http://a1.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/96/8ae16a4ec7ae489baec0fe0856a63867/l.jpg

Cancer or HIV? You decide.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:25:15 PM

That's sad, Jake, commenting on women in a painfully transparent attempt to assure the viewers you're not a rectal repository for hazardous ejaculants.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:25:48 PM

Is both an option ...
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:28:40 PM

lol, and he picks the shirtless photo!!!

Aaaah, minki. I know that your hormones are off the roof after your recent "outing" and you just can't wait to whack off to sissy reeky martini, but please, heterosexual dudes do NOT, AND I MEAN NEVER, like to see photos of bare chested men. Again, you being a fag, I can sympathize with your inhibitions. But please, do that in the real world and I'm sure one of the gay bashers would love to beat the crap out you.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:28:43 PM

OK, so I'll do Jake's response. Ahem.
.
.
.
.
Look guys i found minkowskis gay luvers page wit him and martini, hes come out of closet now and u can see hes a fag cuz i kow fgs and minkwearingcowskis a fag 4 sur http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r531/worstpreview007/theycallhimminkwearingcowksi.jpg
i'z can hacks facebook!
>
.
.
.
.
f*cking idiot.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:30:16 PM

Jake, why do you hate gays so much, bro? Did they pop your cherry or something? You can tell us. We're not judgmental. Hell most of us have sisters so we know where the blood on the bedsheets come from.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:31:17 PM

"heterosexual dudes do NOT, AND I MEAN NEVER, like to see photos of bare chested men."

Then why are your chicken dinner ribs all over the internet, faggot?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:32:27 PM

"Is both an option ..."

In Jake's case, yes, but only in response to the question "top or bottom?".
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:34:28 PM

"lol, and he picks the shirtless photo!!!"

Chosen at random from all the other gay ones, I can assure you, though your State of Hawaii tramp stamp was my first choice to showcase your raging HIV.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:34:57 PM

"Hell most of us have sisters so we know where the blood on the bedsheets come from.
"
You must come from a terrible household then.
Your sister's rectum being ruptured every night by your uncle/daddy (not you minki. You're sick, but you knew ever since you were a kid that you never liked lady parts) and you being a fag?
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:35:40 PM

Bang Bus. What heterosexual men call a great porn site, and what Jake calls early morning recess with the other boys.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:36:48 PM

Mink you want me to say something interesting? For what? Well if it is what uithink it is no thanks im attracted to women not gay monkey hookers like yourself but thanks for the offer but im pretty sure trailersh*t would be interested
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:37:34 PM

Jake, if you call your *sshole a c*nt, that's fine by me, but the men here, which doesn't include you, know the difference between the smell of sh*t and the stink of fish on our d*cks, so you can't fool us.

Nice try though.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:38:36 PM

@Dark: You disappoint me with your latest reply. Somehow, you're still alive.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:41:23 PM

"Chosen at random "
Funny! You posted a pic of a dude's wang hanging out a few posts back! I guess that's random as well?
Face it:
-you voluntarily came out after being pestered incessantly. Subconsciously, your mind is at ease after revealing that you're gay. You may be fuming at the revelation, but inside you, the gay person is content.
This is conclusive:

http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/r531/worstpreview007/theycallhimminkwearingcowksi.jpg

-the first thing you did to retaliate the sudden "revelation" was to post pics of a random bare chested guy. Of the millions of regular photos you could have posted, you chose the one that you liked! Admit it, fag.

-you posted a pic of a dude's weiner hanging out! Lol, you're so gay and pathetic.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:43:35 PM

Sure, Jake. I'm 'gay', but the funny thing that if I were gay, I'd be quite happy with it. You on the other hand are the one doing all the denying. I'm just laughing my ass off.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:43:39 PM

Jake- What do you like on your pizza face? Extra Sausage I see. What about italian herpes and some stank onions?

Dark- Surprise me say something intelligent!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:45:03 PM

The only suprise dark will get is when his dad tucks him in tonight BC
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:46:05 PM

"Jake- What do you like on your pizza face?"

Extra hot mozzarella.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:46:14 PM

Lol, like I said, his subconscious is wrestling with himself! There you go, he again voluntarily revealed that he is gay!
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:46:49 PM

jake

good to see recycling for the environment, With your poor unfunny link again
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:47:31 PM

Mink he's not gay perse, just "confused".
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:47:41 PM

Mink I dont think I care if I dissapointed you . I think I would much rather care if I dissapointed turd
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:51:51 PM

"I dont think I care if I dissapointed you . I think I would much rather care if I dissapointed turd"

You don't think you care? So your leaving open the possibility that you may care about Mink in some shape or form?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:52:27 PM

Who said it was funny? It is a conclusive evidence of a fag voluntarily coming out of the closet after facing a lifetime of shame and despair.
He'll be indebted to everyone of us later on since we were instrumental in letting him know that it's ok to be gay. He's finally able to ease off his repressed sexual hunger for men (European men no less, see the link again)
Nothing "funny" about that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:55:40 PM

"Who said it was funny? It is a conclusive evidence of a fag voluntarily coming out of the closet after facing a lifetime of shame and despair.
He'll be indebted to everyone of us later on since we were instrumental in letting him know that it's ok to be gay. He's finally able to ease off his repressed sexual hunger for men (European men no less, see the link again)
Nothing "funny" about that."

So thru all that coherent rambling there nothing even remotely close to point. Good job Pizza face!!
mcm317 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 7:37:07 PM

ok i read this whole convo and jake shut the f*ck up. seriously if mink was really gay who cares u f*cking bigot. ur more annoying than if russel brand, justin bieber and marky mark were in the same movie and dark you just have really bad insults
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:48:46 PM

Nice to see d*ckSucker4477 and JackingUpSomeMan'sAss crawl from out of the basement they've been circle jerking in... might want to grab some Wet-naps and wipe down their keyboards and mouths ... just so noone else gets c*m and feces on their fingers ....

It is cold and flu season ... we don't need their taint on the comment files.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:50:41 PM


Ah, d*ckSucker4477 and JackingUpSomeMan'sAss .... leaders of the Troll Patrol trolling the Worst Previews site like a couple of Neighborhood Watchmen looking to shoot a young, black kid in a hoodie ... for not sucking them off.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:51:50 PM

Hey, d*ckSucker4477 and JackingUpSomeMan'sAss .... Roman Polanski called. He said you're daughters tasted good ... and learned their A, B, C's.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:53:04 PM

You know why d*ckSucker477 and JackingUpSomeMan's Ass failed as night security in the cemetary ? They were too busy digging up their grandmothers and screwing the corpse.

minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:54:09 PM

I'm not just gay, folks. My crimes are much, much worse.

So let's recap the last few years of dart-throwing in the dark.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I'm a "perverted Spock".

A pedophile for raping Plastic Man's daughter.

A homosexual.

A rapist of women.

A racist.

Homeless.

Jobless.

I eat cheetos in my mother's basement.

A homophome.

An islamaphobe.

A rich white kid with a silver spoon in my mouth.

And plenty others I can't even begin to recall.

.
.
.
.
.
You guys couldn't the broad side of a barn with a tank. But it is quite humorous to watch you children try.

"Mink he's not gay perse, just "confused"."

Bad, I have to say we shouldn't go there. You like to talk about f*cking guys in the ass, not me. So let's not even joke about that kind of sh*t, k? I like you, so let's stay cool with each other if we can...

Here's what I think is hilarious, and correct me if I'm wrong. You have guys on here like Jake who have to broadcast to the world he's into supermodels. I mean what sort of idiotic child has a deformed Barbie doll and a Hot Wheel as his avatar?

And 'Jake_Awesomness'? Can you imagine the preposterous loser that lurks behind that avatar? WHy do you think he gets on WP to attack Ranger and myself? Because he's a LOSER, and he knows it.

(For comparison, I have an image of myself and the name minkowski, a famous mathematician who wasn't remotely gay and who didn't play with dolls and little cars)

Now, if Jake were actually getting p*ssy of ANY kind, he wouldn't go out so far to make sure we all know he's not gay with his idiotic "I's got supermodels and bikes", because men that are confident in their sexuality cannot only poke fun at themselves, they don't in general brag about f*cking, because they don't have to.

Clearly Jake is compensating for a lack of something. Perhaps it's a small d*ck, or no d*ck. Perhaps he couldn't get laid if his mother paid for it. I don't know, but this whole 'Mink's gay' thing, from him, is funny because just a) he reeks of a deep and wide lack of self-worth, either as a man, or a human being and b) just yesterday you idiots were screaming I raped a little girl, which I don't know if you're being serious or not, but you kids need to look up the phrase 'logical contradiction', and perhaps cognitive dissonance' because as a matter of crime statistics, gay men don't rape little girls. Doesn't happen. And yes, I would know that because I've studied crime and forensics.

Now I'm also sure Jake and the other sorry excuses for men will say "look at all the typing, Mink's obviously trying to talk himself out of being gay"...all I can say is you're quite sad. I mean, is that the best you guys can come up with? Being gay? Sure it's funny as a joke, but if you're seriously postulating it as an attempt to render me mute, that's just f*cking pathetic, and yet coming from you entirely expected.

And if I were gay, I can assure you I'd admit it. It's quite acceptable these days, I believe, right? And what's with all the hate? Bunch of homophobes. Do you kids drive around beating up gay people? That's considered a hate crime these days, I believe.

Having said all this, I think the only person that may or may not be a latent homosexual, not that I give a sh*t, is Jake, because if *I* looked like him, I'd openly brag about 'masculine' sh*t like motorbikes and supermodels to compensate for not remotely resembling a man, because men that have self-worth don't get on the internet looking like a ten-year old catamite.

So, to recap, OT1H I'm a man. I look like one, I act like one. No one would ever confuse me for a bitch. OTOH, you have some sad f*ck with a sh*tty avatar of a melted doll and a Matchbox car and the entirely, seriously, emasculated child's name of Jake_Awesomeness.

I leave ot the readers to do the math on this one.

Good night, ladies.



Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:55:27 PM

d*ckSucker477 and JackingUpSomeMan's Ass tried to pull a David Carradine once, but d*ckSucker477 kept whining like a little bitch and said that strapping JackingUpSomeMan'sAss' d*ck into d*ckSucker477's mouth just kept giving him lockjaw.


And the rod fell in the walk-in closet.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:58:38 PM

@mink

I just enjoy picking on those two sh*t-brained trolls.

Just wish they had got in the backseat of Ryan Dunn's car BEFORE he careened off the cliff, smashed into the tree and went up in flames.

It would've save oxygen for the rest of us.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 9:59:41 PM

Seriously, punching up these two disgusting trolls is like putting a baby in a pillow case and slamming it against a brick wall. Too easy.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:05:56 PM

@max: It is too easy, but you know what, they ask for it.

Now, you and I can debate why they stroll into WP looking to get f*cked up, but I have no idea. Reminds me of that little idiot that would stroll into a wild west saloon just to spit on the biggest cowboy in the room. I suspect people like Jake and Dark suffer some form of serious mental disorder.

Maybe they're simply brain-damaged.

Maybe they look like The_Zizzler:

http://www.youtube.com/user/zizzlerizzle8707?feature=watch.

You know, some sad dejected human heap of genetic garbage that has to beg for attention on-line because in real life, no one even knows they exist.

"Please, look at me daddy Ranger and Daddy Mink!"

As for Ryan Dunn, that fat f*cker's burning in hell. Out of the frying car, into the fire. Piece of sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:12:20 PM

Jake_UpInSomeMan'sAssLickingColon writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 6:46:14 PM

Lol, like I said, his subconscious is wrestling with himself! There you go, he again voluntarily revealed that he is gay!


* Ladies and gents, kids of all ages, it's time for that favorite game show on Worst Previews TV ..... TRANSLATION!!!!!! And here's your Host, Max!

"Thanks, Johnny .... okay, let's get started with our first contestant .... Jack_UpInSomeMan's*ssholeLickingCorn! "

"That's Jake_Awesomeness, Max."

"Whatever ... and now, studio audience ... The secret TRANSLATION:

"Jake writes: Lots of Love (for c*ck). Like I said, his subconscious is wrestiling with itself (much like I wrestle small dwarves in the fallout shelter behind my house .... mmmm, their musky, oily, hairy bodies feel nice against my skin .... much like greased pigs. But that doesn't make me homo " (Yep, Jake. It DOES,ya fairy.) ... Oh, and ITSELF, not HIMSELF, you f*cking retard ... see, that's what happens when you skip out getting your GED because you're raising your sister's baby, which also happens to be your son, f*cknuts. "There you go, he again voluntarily revealed he is gay! " (So you're like a homosexual radar now ? Or do you have knowledge from all the times your father f*cked you in the ass. By the way, has he ever stopped f*cking you up the ass, then forcing his feces covered c*ck in your mouth ?)

" What type of parting gifts do we have for him, Johnny ?"

" A dictionary, a castration (legally ordered by the state) and a shotgun with shells to complementary blow his brains out, Max. "

" Thanks, Johnny! Join us next week for another episode of TRANSLATION!!!!! Good night, everybody. "
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:12:31 PM

And Jake, Hermann Minkowski was AWESOME. He did something in the world. He f*cking helped revolutionize physics forever. Without him, Einstein wouldn't have had a chance. I salute him and his genuine awesomeness.

What the f*ck have you done but troll WP with your stupid cartoon name and your moronic avatar? Hmmm? Jake Awesomenesss? WTF is awesome about you, you preposterous pretentious c*nt? Jacking off to Victoria's secrets and riding a moped?

Go kill yourself loser. Nah, that would be a total waste of whatever you'd use to accomplish the task. Just wait, I guess. Those zits will end up eating your face.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:14:13 PM

lmao Max. I've missed you, you f*cker, and no, that's not 'gay'. This place needs all the levity it can get.

Now if Triggax would return.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:15:24 PM

@minkowski

That's what they get for f*cking around.

If this were prison, they'd be gang-raped daily ... just because there's nothing better to do in the yard.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:19:26 PM

I suspect losers like Dark and Jake would get traded for cigarettes and time in the rec yard as soon as they arrived, and before long their *ssholes would look like Oprah Winfrey's diaphragm.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:21:25 PM

So where did the two skin rashes go?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:24:40 PM

Max im helping you out when I tell you your stupidity overcomes your insults meaning your insults dont mean anynore than a pile of dog sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:26:00 PM

So his insults are about valuable as you? I think you overestimate your worth.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:31:19 PM

@d*ckSitter4477

Really ? That's it, you sh*tstain on your mom's bedsheets ?

Anynore ? Where did you learn to spell ... Juarez, Mexico ?

I can tell your pissed (or that you wet your bed, while typing on your laptop) ... you didn't even bother with proper punctuation, you plebian, pontificating parasite.

Tell you baby sister to quit sucking your d*ck and go back to bed (she's got to learn about colors in the morning), so you can stay up past your bedtime and masterbate to our insults, you f*cking mongoloid.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:33:09 PM

No meant hisinsults dont mean more than you and him put together becoming one giant pile of worthless sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:34:19 PM

You're not far off, Max. d*ckSucker4477 is from the nation of Cuba, and Jake_Gaysomeness from the country of Proactive.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:34:25 PM

I figured out why you called yourself Darksider ... because you love to lick the crusty dingleberries hanging on the hairs of your Romanian exchange student girlfriend, you f*cking vagina rag ... the smell reminds you of your mom's cooking and the taste reminds you of your dad's c*ck.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:35:18 PM

"becoming one giant pile of worthless sh*t"

Reminds me of the moment of your conception...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:35:18 PM

The day you get cancer that is inoperable, Darkside and DIE ... then I hope they find a cure. Right after you get lowered in a coffin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:37:01 PM

I'd offer Darksider a cigarette, knowing all well and good that it is linked to cancer in rats ... but I wouldn't want to compare
lab rats to the turd and frankly, he loves smoking other things anyway ... only he complains about the stains on his trousers.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:38:40 PM

Know why Darksider likes Easter so much ? Because no matter how many times his mom kept begging the doctor to abort him, he just kept right on going ... like a case of syphillis.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:39:24 PM

If you gave Darksider a cig, max, he'd just put in his mouth, take it out, put it back in...

Besides, no one wants to watch him smoke himself.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fag
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:40:47 PM

@ max I can see your racist as well . Whats wrong with mexicans? aside from being useless like your kind
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:41:53 PM

Dark, you were insulting Mexicans just the other day, f*ckhead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:42:24 PM

d*ckSucker's from Cuba ? That explains why he likes things long, round and wet in his mouth.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:43:43 PM

Now we know why all those Cubans took inflated rafts and vehicles to get to Miami .. it wasn't for the coke, or the money ... or even Castro. It was because they didn't want to catch AIDS from DarkSider's mom.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:46:05 PM

I can see there is no shutting the sh*thole you call your mouth max . Your mouth is like a horse who never stops taking a sh*t
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:46:49 PM

Cubans aren't from Mexico, DarkSider ... nice to know you flunked geography as well.


I'm not racist, you f*cking c*mcrust. I just am f*cking mean and you've gotten yourself in the ring with a heavyweight champ,
motherf*cker.

You don't like it, don't start it.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:47:32 PM

Destroy the little insect, max.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:48:40 PM

Darksh*tter emits an air of overwhelming vanity combined with some unspecific nastiness, like a black widow spider in heat. But nobody seems to notice. He could be reciting 'Fox's Book of Martyrs' in Finnish and these people would be rolling out of their seats.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:48:43 PM

Hell, if I WANTED to be racist, I'd say you tried to come to America by playing baseball ... but seeing your batting average here, you're better off with jai alai ...

provided you don't hit anyone else in the head, you f*cking retard.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:49:41 PM

Face it, DarkSider ... you're the Lindsay Lohan of Worst Previews.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:50:22 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3RNqtRbFJA

Max=Lundgren, Darksider=passenger.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:51:21 PM

I wish your car ran as much as your mouth and came down to miami and said that
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:52:37 PM

Funny you should mention horses, d*ckSucker ....since you're mom not only looks like one, but needs to be euthenized to make Elmer's Glue for your condom, so it can stay on your penis, when you f*ck your gradeschool sister.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:54:03 PM

You live in Miami ? .... man, washing dishes must be paying you well, so you can afford the Internet, you f*cking prick.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:54:23 PM

Darksh*tter is the kind of a man that you could use as a blueprint to build an idiot.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:54:50 PM

Yea let me tell you this black trash is really destroying
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:55:43 PM

Darksider is faker than Rick Ross.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:56:57 PM

Now I know why d*ckSucker is trolling this comment page ... dating Bynes for him would be a step up. Then he wouldn't have to keep whoring to retirees coming down to Miami to take their kids to Epcot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:58:12 PM

Max- he's faker than Ja Rule.

Darksh*tter you make me believe in reincarnation. Because nobody can be as stupid as you in one lifetime, cept maybe your lover Jake.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 10:59:17 PM

d*ckSucker4477: When you positively, absolutely want to get every venereal disease known to mankind, accept no substitutes....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:00:56 PM

Compared to d*ckSucker4477, Harry Knowles must look like Brad Pitt to a woman like Bynes. And have you seen Harry ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:04:07 PM

^ But, she's drunk. So for all we know, she's got "beer goggles".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:08:01 PM

Black trash ? Who's the racist now, you floating rubber in the cesspool you call your house ... by the way, Tony Montana called .... he wants his lisp back, motherf*cker.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:09:16 PM

How is DarkSider like Sammy Sosa ? Both had so much potential, until they found out they had nothing in their 'wood'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:10:23 PM

We have to be quiet. DarkSider's mom is 'entertaining' ....
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:13:53 PM

@maxsucksalotofd*ck your are actually very lucky its my birthday and im not on my ripping ass mood
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:15:43 PM

TKO, Motherf*cker ... no go in the corner and let Jake relieve himself in your mouth. You know you love it when he does, you sick f*ck.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:16:35 PM

Which trailer park is she at Max?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:19:29 PM

"your are actually very lucky its my birthday and im not on my ripping ass mood"

That's because your lover Jake has been ripping your ass for you. Let me ask you Dark, did you get your chocolate birthday cake and ice cream too?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:20:28 PM

It's your bitchday ? Wow, just goes to prove that not only should abortion be legalized, it should be mandatory.

f*ck your bitchday, skank. You must be so happy you finally got your period.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:24:35 PM

Wow max your very bored . Why dont you call your mom to come and whack you off a little im sure she will thats what shes best at . Well make sure you put the quarter in first but dont worry her hanjobs are worth it
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:24:40 PM

Wow max your very bored . Why dont you call your mom to come and whack you off a little im sure she will thats what shes best at . Well make sure you put the quarter in first but dont worry her hanjobs are worth it
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:25:55 PM

Alex is probably going to clear all this out anyway and ban me, but I don't give a sh*t.

d*cksh*te ~

You're a f*cking joke and a troll. You have no business ripping anyone on this site and quite frankly,
you f*cking bore the sh*t out of most of the members of this site. Also, you messed with people
who have been monitoring and regulating c*ckmongers like you and Jake for about 4 or so years ...
so if you think for one minute that we give a rat's turd about you, then you have a bigger ego
than a penis, which means your ego is the size of an egg and your c*ck is the size of a
thin bendy straw. And we WILL crush you if you continue your f*cking nonsense.

Call it a night. Go to bed. You've got dishes to wash in the morning.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:28:41 PM

Oh, and go buy a f*cking dictionary, you retarded f*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:31:36 PM

DarkSide must be running out of material ... now he's borrowing 'your mama' jokes.

Yo, DummyDarko ... do the world a favor. Get a lobotomy.

That way, at least your I.Q. will rise a couple of points.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:32:45 PM

How can you tell DarkSide is ready to speak ? The c*m bubbles that pop out of his mouth, followed by the thick, white drool ...

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:36:30 PM

DarkSide would make Joel Olsteen want to commit suicide .. which if DarkSide and Joel did together would save the world two blathering *ssholes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:37:51 PM

By the way, Darkside, the instructions for what you do are:

Swallow

Gargle

Rinse

Spit

Not the other way around.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2012 at 11:39:03 PM

DarkSide4477: The Sam Worthington of Worst Previews
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 12:03:04 AM

Another word for max would be RIDICULOUS
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 12:09:00 AM

Hey Alex,

When ya can, go ahead and remove all my witty repoirte back and forth with DarkSide ....

Thanks.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 12:29:59 AM

max all your anger comes from the factthat your kids arent really yours and your wife cheats on you on a daily basis right? Have I figured you out yet huh max?
trailertrash writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 2:58:27 AM

haha You haven't even figured out english yet, f*ck wit
bandolero999 writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 12:42:27 PM

If you think Darksider is annoying just imagine 100,000 more of his people residing in Miami.who are just as bad or worse than him.

so now a cuban has taken over WP to troll.f*ck off ref go to TMZ
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 1:15:41 PM

DarkSide4477 is just retarded, folks.

Just ignore his moronic ass and he'll strap on his helmet and start jumping off buildings.

Maybe if he jumps off one tall enough, we'll be able to celebrate.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 1:29:29 PM

Darksider4477 writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 12:29:59 AM
max all your anger comes from the factthat your kids arent really yours and your wife cheats on you on a daily basis right? Have I figured you out yet huh max?

@Darksider4477

How can you figure out Max ? You can't even figure out how to type out a complete sentence that isn't without grammatical errors, you retarded fetus.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 1:31:18 PM


@Darksider4477

Electroshock therapy hasn't done you any favors, @$$hole.
Kooky SpunkCaked writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 1:39:11 PM

DarkSider4477 is just upset that he was rejected from being the poster child for ethnic cleansing.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 8th, 2012 at 1:59:53 PM

@d*cksucker4477

When your short bus drives off the cliff, then we all will be able to sleep a bit better, you f*cking troll.

BTW, you mom sucks c*ck really well in the back alley. When we asked her how she learned her technique, she kept saying something about sucking on a tailpipe and trying to end her life right after you were born.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 9th, 2012 at 11:14:43 AM

wow what a long post, i don't even bother to read half of the coments, what's all the love about this bitch? Who is SHE? family of The "c*nt" or what?

And @minkowski you said i have problems beacuse i used the "c*nt" wortinthong as a banner, to fight the crap/fag/actors, man you have bigger issues tham me, go to the church's chicken eat some tenders!
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2012 at 1:30:04 PM

@Trueman: I didn't say any such thing to you, and in fact I agree emphatically that Sam W is a horrid actor, so I have no clue what you mean...
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2012 at 1:31:01 PM

"go to the church's chicken eat some tenders!"

Chicken does sound good right about now. Thanks for the suggestion.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 10th, 2012 at 8:56:22 AM

@minkowski now i remember it was Gayndolero who said it, my apologist! enyoy your tenders
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2012 at 3:53:13 PM

Thank you trueman. They were quite boss.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved