WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: James Caviezel's "Transit" Thriller

Posted: April 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: James CaviezelSubmit Comment
Thanks to ComingSoon, we now have a the trailer for the upcoming "Transit" thriller, starring Jim Caviezel, Elizabeth Rohm, Harold Parrineau and Sterling Silver. Check it out below.

Plot: The family camping trip was meant to reunite the Sidwell family. It's not. After being imprisoned for tax evasion, Nate Sidwell (Caviezel) has lost the respect of his wife and his children. Then when he suspects their truck is being followed, he gets arrested for aggressive driving and has to spend a night in jail. Just when it seems the trip cannot get any worse, the Sidwells discover $4,000,000 cash in their luggage rack, and that Nate was wrong. They aren't being followed. They're being hunted - by four ruthless killers, who will stop at nothing to retrieve their millions.

The new movie is directed by Antonio Negret and is set to hit theaters on May 11th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 4:51:23 AM

Er, I saw this motnhs ago and I'm not a time traveller, I swear.

But it was a good film with some unexpected twist of events. Worth watching it.
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:07:50 AM

Thx BULLIT
I didnt care bout this Caviezel guy before (Thin Red Line ZZZzzz)but Person of Interest kicks all kinds of ass(especially for being on an ol'fart station like CBS)
Rambo writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:12:55 AM

whoa,those were some fine ass looking tits in the first part of the trailer :-)
Akasha writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:35:21 AM

I loved this movie, Caviezel and Diora's tits were awesome.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 6:29:05 AM

I really thought Caviezel would turn into an A-lister after The Thin Red Line and Passion of the Christ.

Boy, did he prove me wrong.
Džeko writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 6:31:55 AM

All I saw were some boobs and a dude that looks like Kristen f*cking Stewart.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 6:46:47 AM

Jim Caviezel is an excellent actor. Some Jews producers threatened him that if he wants to have a career in Hollywood then he should Not play Jesus in Mel Gibson's Passion.

He said it himself and I believe him.

Mel Gibson arranged for a private screening for the Pope Jean-Paul II at the time and He said it himself in his own words that the film was made exactly as it is written in the Bible and the Jews in Hollywood didn't like the fact that Jesus was chosen to be crucified BY the Jewish crowd over the thief Barabas.

And that was written in several newspapers like Le Monde, Corriere della Sera, El Mundo.

I'm stating a fact and nothing else.
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 6:59:06 AM

After about 10 minutes i unpaused from the 13 second mark and the trailer looked ok.

One to watch on blu ray at some point
bandolero999 writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 9:11:05 AM

Jesus your career is ovah.and that Viking movie he made was sh*t with Ron Perlman.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 9:53:26 AM

Umm such luscious titty's. Off to the hutt for a bit.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 11:08:10 AM

What a strange trailer. I'll wait for if to be out long enough for me to watch online I think, no money will be spent.

He said it himself in his own words that the film was made exactly as it is written in the Bible.

When are they bringing out The Bible 2? I've been waiting for that sh*t for way too long.

Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 11:18:34 AM

"When are they bringing out The Bible 2? I've been waiting for that sh*t for way too long."


That is Your most hilarious comment ever! Keep up the good work.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 11:43:46 AM

Looks pretty good. James Frain is a damned good British actor imo.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 11:52:08 AM

You guys are aware that's diora baird and she has done nudes and sex scenes in almost all of her films. Quick google search should DO the trick


also ,
movie looks meh
will watch it for sh*ts and giggles
dangerlips writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 1:09:48 PM

Hey I saw it too bullit it wasn't bad
dangerlips writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 1:10:44 PM

Mink what's goin on your being well behaved... #wierd
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 2:03:32 PM

When I read the piece on the trailer I was so uninterested I didnt even watch it. However after reading the glowing reviews of the breasts I decided to watch and I agree they are pleasant the film looks ok i spose but James Frain annoys me for some reason.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 2:31:16 PM

this movie looks like it should go straight to tnt.and the girls titties look nice
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 2:41:22 PM

If anyone is interested, I saw Meeting "Meeting Evil" with Samuel L. Jackson & Luke wilson. At first, it was interesting and then it became intriguing and finally somehow bizarre.

I don't wish to reveal anything but it is worth watching and I'd be gald to share your opinions with the ending as it raises one crucial question.

PS: My other half is watching "New Year's Eve" and I gave up after 15 min and that's the reason I'm typing here!
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 2:44:04 PM

@Dangerlips: When did you see it?
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 2:54:24 PM

@Bullit: Meeting Evil and New Years Day are both trash. And the ending to the first...so Richie wasn't a figment of John's imagination but a serial killer hired to murder John by Joanie? It's like the writers were playing reverse psychology with the audience, like they thought the audience would think Ritchie was imagined so they made him real. I guess that's what passes for clever these days. lol.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:05:55 PM

Oh and Ceveziel...best film is Frequency.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:06:38 PM

Well Mink, that's exactly what I thought and very well put. Since everything is said I must say that it was a bit infuriating for me as I was expecting something more "tantalising" than a bloody hired killer. IF Samuel was playing the Devil himself, as the trailer inclined, it would have been much more exciting than that.

It's funny, some people can't conceive that God exists but when it comes to Satan, THEY ARE ALL chicken out. I promise you, to every single person I asked, "do you think that Satan does not exists", they all have a sudden more hate about God than the Devil himself. I find this very amusing for personal & factual reasons.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:07:38 PM

"Oh and Ceveziel...best film is Frequency. "

Agreed.

And for personal reasons, Passion Of The Christ.
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:19:52 PM

i haven't not seen either of those movies Bullit, But Valentines day was more than enough of a reason for me not to catch New Years Eve.

Totally agree about Frequency, That was a really good movie and funny (speaking of dennis) i watched Dreamscape last night not seen that for years, real 80's cheese but not bad.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:25:14 PM

@Trailer:

Yes mate, that was a fine movie from the 80's, even as a B movie it kept you going. The infinite dream theme was well chosen & played. Along with Innerspace that became a real classic. Loved it.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:27:58 PM

Bullit and Trailer: Agreed, Dreamscape is a unique blend of sci-fi, political intrigue and horror with a well-paced plot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 4:17:19 PM

And don't forget a not to shabby Kate Capshaw as well
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 4:21:49 PM

I see Titanic 3D has taken some serious coin for a wednesday, We are going to be inundated with old movies turned into 3D aren't we !!
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 4:25:57 PM

A not to shabby Kate Capshaw...at the time of 1984...but look at her now: can you imagine waking up next to her in the morning. I'd run miles away from her even with her full make up on!

She even got a cross-eyed!

http://style.lifegoesstrong.com/slideshow/best-over-40-hair-2011-slideshow-image/best-layered-hair-over-40-kate-capshaw
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:02:01 PM

haha yeah she does have a little 10 to 2 thing going on in the eyes, But for over 50 she didn't look too bad to me Bullit
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:04:53 PM

Now for banging ugly ....

http://www.smeggys.co.uk/smeggy_images/big_brother/bb_cbb_2005/pics_main/bb_c_2005_jackie_main.jpg
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:12:42 PM

^ ^

I'd rathet go blind and wank myself for the next 12 years! Seriously, I would. That's how I picky I am.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:14:07 PM

Hey MINK: How many weeks of vacations are you allowed in the US per year?

Mines are 6 weeks paid. Without questions or reasons.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:24:24 PM

@Bullit: Allowed? None. Earned? Depends on the employer and seniority.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:26:13 PM

I'd do Kate, but that other thing in trailer's post...no. What the f*ck is that thing? Little sister to Sasquatch?
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:29:17 PM

Speaking of New Year's Eve, that half boy of Hilary Swank is one strange of a kind: great figure, body, beautiful eyes, wide jaws (wich inlines to a master blow job), nice lips but the teeths are taken from a bloody horse!

The same goes for Jessica biel.

My point is, when you think you've hit the jackpot wioth these kinds of celebreties, you actually are the ruling king of an exceptional f*cking circus from the 19th century!

Those so-called "hot celebrities" don't have anything close to the glamours women from the 50's and 60's.

In other words, stupid ugly bitches!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:35:42 PM

Hey now, I'll have you know Jessical Biel has a badass...ass, and that makes up for any other short...coming she may have.

Now, Sarah Jessica Parker, there's just no excuse. Somebody in that family f*cked a horse at some point and there's no other explanation.

http://sarahjessicaparkerlookslikeahorse.com
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:37:19 PM

"@Bullit: Allowed? None. Earned? Depends on the employer and seniority."

I beg your pardon, not one day in a year of work??? Are you being serious?

When I worked for this American Law Firm 20 years ago, they told me that after 5 years in the US, you're finally allowed to take 2 weeks or 10 working days! After 5 f*cking years?

And we are in 2012 and you get NONE? Mink, seriously, how can you conceive to work a full year without any f*cking vacation? I mean the dumbest f*cking Arab workmen on the streets gets 4 weeks a year!

IF I were you, I would clearly look for a greener grass outside my garden.

This is insane!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:46:57 PM

@Bullit: Well, I was arguing semantics from a cynical position.

Employers would say, and they use this actual word, *given*, not allowed, because the way they view it, you're allowed to show up on time, to do your job right and fast and to f*ck off kindly thereafter.

You're not allowed anything that isn't expressly dictated by Federal law, and even that they really don't want to give you, like minimum wage, maximum hours, maternity leave and all the rest.

"When I worked for this American Law Firm 20 years ago, they told me that after 5 years in the US, you're finally allowed to take 2 weeks or 10 working days! After 5 f*cking years?"

Your experience is a bit dated, but it's still true that you aren't allowed much in the way of paid holidays. In many cases, you may be required to work Christmas (I have), though you're usually compensated with a percentage pay increase based on seniority.
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:47:00 PM

"Now, Sarah Jessica Parker, there's just no excuse. Somebody in that family f*cked a horse at some point and there's no other explanation.

http://sarahjessicaparkerlookslikeahorse.com"

Hahaha! That collection is a perfectl match! LOLOLOL!

Man, that collection is hilarious. I thought once how Matthew Broderick was funny in Ferris Bueller but I wouldn't like my to know that my wife is reffered to a f*cking horse! Bloody hell, how can he live with that?

Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:52:24 PM

Well MINK, if you're looking for a job over here, I'd be seriously helping you in your branch.

PS: learn French or German just in case and you'll be making gold money in comparison. I am not jocking.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:54:24 PM

"Bloody hell, how can he live with that?"

It's probably easy. Just gag her with a feedbag and toss the hoofed bitch into the garage.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 5:57:56 PM

Thanks Bullit. I'd like that.

"PS: learn French or German just in case and you'll be making gold money in comparison. I am not jocking."

Well, they're saying we should learn Mandarin, our corporate masters, but I'm no fan of the Chinese. Seems to me the bulk of their economic growth is artificial and at the US's expense. But France and German, yeah, that would be nice...

You hear about the drought down in SE Britain? Worst since 1884. Scots have all the excess water they say, but my hats off to them: they just built a desalination plant. Do we even have one of those in the US?
Bullit writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 6:18:03 PM

Mink:

Never mind he Chinkies, German or French is the key to a dream job.

I wouldn't never worry about the Scots as they're so up north they'll never go through a drought, that's just purely impossible as it rains more than 300 days a year there. Even by today's standards. The only thing they have is: no sun, all kinds of verdancy & rain but the greatest single malt wisky Scotch! It actually snows there right now.

But yes, I'd be worried about the drought within the English lands if I was there. They're already have some restrictions on the use of water as the groundwater are lower of 50% from last year.
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 12:34:46 AM

Ceveziel's best film is The Count of Monte Cristo; the newer version.
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 12:54:23 AM

Another new Avenger's TV spot.

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=88948
SaulSilver writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 1:18:17 AM

You had me at Diora Baird.
Agoodz21 writes:
on April 9th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

@cream puff Agreed. Count of Monte Cristo was Caviezels best work...sad to see an actor with such great talent go to these low budget movies when he's capable of hitting the big screen in theaters everywhere

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved