WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Scarlett Johansson in First Clip from "The Avengers"

Posted: April 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Scarlett Johansson in First Clip from "The Avengers"Submit Comment
Marvel has unveiled the first clip from "The Avengers," featuring a scene in which Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) gets out of a tough situation. In addition, we also have a few character wallpapers. Check everything out below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Clip:


Wallpapers: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 5:24:27 AM

I still cant believe that S.H.I.E.L.D chic is goin out with that Terran Killem guy from SNL
He does a spot on Brad Pitt tho
Putz
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 5:52:34 AM

Cubbie Smulders is one hot piece of ass!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 6:37:36 AM

Scarlett Johansson tied to a chair... a lot of my dreams start out that way....
Phil writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 7:11:32 AM

Stupid. Nuff said
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 7:52:10 AM

Booooooooooo....hey Phil shut the f*ck up
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 8:04:31 AM

Why did she have all of her clothes on in that clip?
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 8:05:44 AM

Wheres bad chad? I need some spicy chili!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 8:46:44 AM

he's above you silly ......
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 10:43:27 AM

Scarlett tied up.

Jiggley boobs at 28 sec mark (sweet).

Thanks WP for the clip.

And thanks Joss for including a scene that every fan boy always dreams of.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 11:03:07 AM

BTW, the Avengers advertisement preceding the clip with slogan "Assemble the Ultimate Protection" sounds more like a condom add. Way to think this one through Marvel Marketing f*cktards. Unless they plan to actually give out condoms at the movie theatre. That would be a treat. I want a Hulk sized one.
Bullit writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 11:20:24 AM

Those lips are every man's dream.

Madre mia, que bonita!

At the exception of the well-known trolls of WP.
rocketman writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 12:14:28 PM

Knockers, that is all I got from that clip and frankly I want to play with them.

Hinges.Back.Off.Kick.Door.Her.It's.
pornfly writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 12:23:49 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zr-ldaNUoMM&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Blackwidows Theme @13sec.
Cannon writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 12:27:49 PM

Am I the only one who doesnít like watching movie clips before I see the movie? Itís like peeking into your Christmas presents two weeks before Christmas. I donít know, it just seems lame to me. Not that Iím a big Avengers movie fanboy or anything, but still. I think I can wait.

And let me tell you, Iím liable to kick a baby if it means watching ScarJo on my computer. I swear, that woman hails from Planet f*ck Me!

Wallace writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 12:35:28 PM

Hawkeyes shades are a case for the photoshop fail category. Wow, millions of dollar it still happens all the time.
rocketman writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 12:56:26 PM

@Pornfly lol
Always thought Jello(jelly) was Jam though?
pornfly writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 1:48:17 PM

^no ROCKET but if you give a girl jello shots you can jam it in her jelly
pornfly writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 2:07:42 PM

CANNON i feel the same way with movies that i'm passionate about but i knew when i saw the cover shot of her strapped in a chair i had to sneek a peak
Those guys deserve to get their ass beat.

Wheres the waterboard?
The nipple battery clamps?
The GHB?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 3:22:38 PM

@Big- Do you want a cup or bowl?
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 3:25:12 PM

Pretty sure I saw the nearly identical chair scene in Killer Elite.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 3:33:27 PM

@Mink - well it was either a ripe off chair scene from Killer Elite or Casino Royale. But seeing that Avengers will be more friendly PG rated I guess torturing Scarlett with a knotted rope couldn't be considered.

Btw, I want Marvel Promos Department to create a Wallpaper of Scarlett tied to a chair. That look is so HOT!
SaulSilver writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 6:01:21 PM

Wow. Hypnotic Jiggle.
Someone needs to blow that up and make a gif!
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 7:09:50 PM

@Mr Blonde: Here ya go:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/53950695@N02/6900209180/lightbox/

Something quick I did.
kBob writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 7:37:24 PM

Did she really just whiplash a dude with her hair...okay...IM TOTALLY NOT GONNA SEE THIS MOVIE NOW. WAAAAAHH IM A FAGGOT.

@Cannon

I'm with you. Out of context, this is pretty stupid, but its like that with most clips released online. Its not only a spoiler, but usually it f*cks up the rhetoric and sends a completely different message than what was initially intended. Here, its just ScarJo kicking the crap out of some guys. But who are these guys, and should have they just been revealed come May 4th?
OneTime writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 9:43:09 PM

boobs jiggle @30sec
OneTime writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 9:43:51 PM

oh..i see im late...

fyi the old spice ad before this is better.
Dizzy writes:
on April 5th, 2012 at 3:39:39 AM

That's awesome! I especially love the other two actors in Scarlett's shirt.
koul writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 2:03:10 AM

scarlett is so f*cking hot, hope she shows more cleavage and legs in the movie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved