WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Kate Winslet Hates "Titanic" Song

Posted: April 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Kate Winslet Hates "Titanic" SongSubmit Comment
During an interview with MTV for the 3D re-release of "Titanic," Kate Winslet was asked about how she feels when she hears Celine Dion's "My Heart Will Go On," which is the theme song for the movie.

"Like throwing up," said the actress. "No, I shouldn't say that. No, actually, I do feel like throwing up. I wish I could say, 'Oh listen, everybody! It's the Celine Dion song!' But I don't. I just sit there, you know, kind of straight-faced with a massive internal eye roll."

Winslet went on to say that she is forced to hear the song every time she walks into a restaurant or hotel bar that has a live pianist. "It's thrilling for people to surprise me with the Celine Dion song," she added.

And it doesn't stop at just restaurants. She also has to deal with jokes every time she gets on a boat. "I actually now get onto boats and say, 'No jokes, OK? No jokes. Can we just move on from that?" And the most popular request from people is for Winslet to join them at the front of the boat to reenact the iconic scene between her and Leonardo Dicaprio. "Sure, come on up, bring your granny," she joked.

Interview Video:


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Wallace writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:30:32 AM

Loved her in extras, still do.
Bullit writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:41 AM

When the film came out, they played that bloody song all the time and everywhere possible for 6 f*cking months on tv, radio, shops, restaurants, planes, train stations, football stadiums, etc.

Since that day, I can't stand the screaming bitch!
Valerie writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:48:43 AM

Kate is just a class act, that was a cute video, and she wasnt nasty about it or anything, just honest. If i was her i would feel the same way, i haven't heard that bloody song in years, thank god!
Džeko writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:39:43 AM

Now,why would you go and remind us that THAT song even existed in the first place....jeez.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:31:20 AM

Kate Winslet has definitely peaked since Titanic. Looks and acting wise... I'd like to sink my boat in her ocean... if you know what I mean ;)
MatimaximumX writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:41:35 AM

Those TITANIC days were dark radio days indeed.
Cannon writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:55:00 AM


I would do things to Kate Winslet.

...and she would do things to me.


There would be a lot of thing doing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:19:17 AM

That was one of the worst songs ever.
Cinema- lol Careful if you sink your you boat. James Cameron may come looking for it.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:04:55 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cEnjiGwVw6o
Bullit writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:15:38 AM

Lol TT.

Even dressed as a nun she gives me hard on and I can't live my desk right now for the next min !
Bullit writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:16:03 AM

*10 min!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:26:21 PM

Yeah, well, I hate Titanic, and Revolutionary Road and pretty much every thing you've ever done, so there's that too.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:30:41 PM

If I were to meet Kate Winslet, I would ask her to show me her boobs just like in Titanic. I'm sure she would appreciate hearing a different request related to the movie.
Frank_Castle writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:52:23 PM

She's f*cken cute in the video
Phoenix Fire writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 1:57:54 PM

Can't hate on Kate. She keeps it real.
DexterMorgan writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:24:21 PM

don't we all
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:55:54 PM

@Wallace I have to agree it was a funny episode with the whole Nazi/oscar discussion.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:30:47 PM

Whoa!!!!minks in full rage now we all now this sing was playing during him and rangers wedding. Yea the one where you trailersh*t were flower girl
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:37:13 PM

You're such an illiterate retard darksider


Bullit - lol
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:01:54 PM

And you my friend are a homeless gay prostitute
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:08:27 PM

I see school is out, Darksider, because you started posting right about the time the eastern seaboard dumps their failed abortions of public school kids onto the streets of America.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:09:27 PM

"And you my friend are a homeless gay prostitute"

So in other words, you hate homeless people, gays, and prostitutes? Damn. You'll have a fine choice of victims when you finally go full Dahmer, won't you?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:16:20 PM

By the way, Darksider is a Cuban piece of sh*t. He came to Miami on a floating door and his mother died at sea, but that didn't stop him from humping the salt water out of her Crisco tainted twat.

But no, but he is Cuban, I know that much.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:31:00 PM

Yes mink your right school is and let your mother kno she left her underwear on the table I was teaching her how to give a proper blowjob
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:33:22 PM

And if you were half as smart as you think you are you would know ive been posting all day so there you have it mink is once again proven to be a dousche
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:36:07 PM

So mink is there anything else inside of that head of yours ? Wells aside from monkey rapist hair ? Huh mink?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:38:38 PM

If I were smart, sh*tstainer, I'd not even know you exist.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:41:53 PM

"So mink is there anything else inside of that head of yours ?"

Yes. An image of a Cuban monkey in a Darth Vader mask hammering away at a keyboard inside some experimental lab somewhere.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:55:14 PM

Mink we get it your pathetic and you live on this site and your wife ranger cheats on you. By the way why dont you ever have comebacks for plastic man huh ? Is it because what he says about is true huh mink ? Why you stup trolling me and go annoy someonelse you inbed f*ck
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:00:52 PM

Stop trolling you? LMAO. You're a dirty whores filthy c*nt, sh*tstainer. You're on here every hour talking sweet nothings to Ranger, trailer, Bullit and myself, anyone that will give your stretch-marked ass the attention you can't get from your sh*t-shoveling Cuban father.

And I'd put Plastic Man in the garbage where the little ugly bitch belongs, but he's too damned afraid to post when I'm actually on here. No, the sticky stain posts and runs like the back-breathing coward he is.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:03:53 PM

But I now see why you're here in the United States, sh*tstainer.

They put homosexuals to death in Castro's paradise.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:04:37 PM

wow mink you sound pretty pissed off but dont worry we both no its just because your irrelevant and because your father is also your mothers son
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:05:33 PM

yes mink your right is that why you are also in the u.s?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:14:58 PM

The only thing making me angry is that God doesn't kill homosexuals like he said he would. I guess even he embargoes Cuba.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:16:17 PM

Darksider youre not funny or witty like your boy Trueman,drown yourself in a canal please?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:17:08 PM

Darksider is a bugarron meaning queer in Cuban.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:10 PM

bando your lucky i pay no attention whatsoever to dirty mexicans even though there all dirty!!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:33 PM

Oh no anything but that a clean Cuban no way!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:23:53 PM

your an idiot and you making no f*cking sense but dont worry i understand i now realize its because your mexican and you dont know english
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:24:36 PM

Cubans are clean? Then why do they always stink of dirty clothes and rotten tacos?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:27:38 PM

mink i advice you stay on this article because your being sh*tstained on the tom cruise one
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:31:19 PM

If by being sh*tstained, you mean I'm being slimed, then you're right because every time I reply to you I feel like Bill Murray in Ghostbusters.
Man in Black writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:06:51 PM

As we all do . I hate you Dion .
Man in Black writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:12:28 PM

@ Darksider , your 6:31 post where you were teaching Minks mother on how to give a blow job , now was that with a carrot like Andy d*ck in Old School or the tips you picked up at the Blue Oyster ?

"Yes mink your right school is and let your mother kno she left her underwear on the table I was teaching her how to give a proper blowjob"

If you're going to troll , do work on your spelling and sentence structure.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:02:04 PM

You didn't like Little Children mink? (the movie. I think we all know your thoughts about kids).

Love Winslet. Great actress and a sense of humor as well (she was the best cameo in Extras)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:09:30 PM

That's okay, Kate.

I hate Celine Dion. But for other reasons.

Oh, and for *you know whoooo* .... Ryan Dunn ? Still deader than Celine's ability to carry a tune.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:34:54 PM

"You didn't like Little Children mink? (the movie. I think we all know your thoughts about kids)."

Never saw it. I hate Kate Winslet. Bitch makes nothing but f*cking chick flicks. As a man, no, that's not going to happen.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved