WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise's New "Rock of Ages" Trailer

Posted: April 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom CruiseSubmit Comment
New Line Cinema has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Rock of Ages" musical, starring Tom Cruise, Russell Brand, Alec Baldwin, Bryan Cranston and Catherine Zeta-Jones. Check it out below.

Plot: Based on the hit Broadway musical, the story centers on two people who meet at the Sunset Strip club "Rock of Ages" and fall for one another against the backdrop of '80s rock anthems.

The new movie is directed by Adam Shankman (Hairspray) and co-stars Mary J. Blige, Julianne Hough, Paul Giamatti, and Malin Akerman. It is set to hit theaters on June 15th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Rock of Ages."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 160 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ethanred writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:14:40 AM

whoa so what's this? a flashback of 80's ?
Wallace writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:33:25 AM

I've still got a pokerface on this one. too unpredictable.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:40 AM

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY
Bullit writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:35:14 AM

That awful music just gave me a headache!

Russel Brand is even more grotesque than A. Baldwin and yes Cinema, this looks overall so bloody gay!

That Adam Shankman must be the chaviest of all the chavs you can find.
Džeko writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:37:16 AM

Oh hell no!!!!
YoungChris writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:37:54 AM

f*ck YEAH!! I can't wait to see this one ...

#ILoveThe80's #rockstarlife
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:47:58 AM

I rather take an explosive sh*t
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:51:16 AM

YoungChris- Why are you using hashtags? This ain't twitter mate you just look like a prat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:15:04 AM

Well..............that's all I'm saying.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:56:22 AM

My wife wants to see this, So thats a no straight away from me ..

looks terrible
venomex writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:23:26 AM

still looks like sh*t
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:04:57 PM

I just love catherine zeta jones!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:19:09 PM

Abominable.

They could've chosen some better 'rock'. Retcon some REO instead of the trash they chose.
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

ya but anyone cool enough for the role is too cool for the role lol. thats why they had to fill them with a bunch of queers. Hey russel brant how are ya now! Whenever i think of britts i think of him. They come over to the states and think they are the sh*t because of their accents. That guy is so full of sh*t and gets the laughs at his unfunny jokes in the uk. because nobody thinks his jokes are funny here he thinks he is so much more advanced. Ya thats why kitty purry dumped yo ass cracka! sorry for rant
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:37:01 PM

REO's Riding the Storm Out, that would've been a good song for Cruise to Milli Vanilli. And if you MUST use Journey, try Separate Worlds instead. And absolutely no f*cking Kansas. Or Jefferson Starship.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:56:03 PM

Interesting that Walberg was pushing 30 when he made Rock Star. Cruise will be pushing 50 for this train wreck. I guess he has explored most film roles so why not jump on stage and act like a retro-retard.
Cannon writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 1:00:10 PM


I'll stay at home and watch Risky Business instead.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:23:12 PM

That looks exceptionally sh*t not even a decent song in it. Tom Cruise hasnt made a decent film since collateral. He'll soon be in all the sh*t even Robert deNiro and Al Pacino turn down. Although Pacino is on a whole new level after Jack & Jill. Talk about completely raping your own reputation.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:28:05 PM

Separate Ways, Worlds Apart, I meant to say.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:55:00 PM

Rock Star was worthless and so is this crap. Don't get off track Tom. Your comeback was doing just fine until this.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:03:34 PM

MI4 was probably the best of the series and one his better movies in the last ten years.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:09:15 PM

^^ I have yet to see MI4 so maybe i should watch all his newer films before making bold statements. but Knight and Day is complete sh*t, Valkyrie was basic hoolywood fare and lions for lambs was exceptionally poor i thought. I cant really remember many others since collateral.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:12:40 PM

Agree MI4 was the most enjoyable film i watched on the big screen last year.

I think with Oblivion and One Shot to follow for Cruise, I'm sure we will all forget about this pile of sh*t pretty quick.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:19:02 PM

One shot does sound good but oblivion is going to be great or sh*t I think. What did you think of lions for lambs or valkyrie?
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:21:58 PM

TonyWalnuts

MI4 is wellworth a watch, I liked Knight & Day, Diaz was a pain in the ass but i thought the film was fun

Collateral along with Minority Report are 2 of my fav films of all time.

Like him or hate him the man delivers more times than not IMO
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:24:30 PM

Big fan of Redford and Cruise, But have never seen Lions for Lambs, Just didn't fancy it.

Valkyrie was ok, Has a top cast just felt like a big budget tv movie to me.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:26:49 PM

Well i will certainly give MI4 a watch when its released.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:29:41 PM

Wellworth it ...
Bullit writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 4:48:01 PM

I actually found the MI3 was more thrilling than the 4th one. Probably because of Hoffman's presence as a vilain. MI4 was good but less exciting than the previous one. IMHO.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:08:15 PM

"MI4 is wellworth a watch, I liked Knight & Day, Diaz was a pain in the ass but i thought the film was fun"

Agreed.

"Collateral along with Minority Report are 2 of my fav films of all time."

Agreed again.

Didn't care for The Last Samurai. Some white guy hamming it up with Japs just doesn't seem right. Cruise does his job as always but the material with which he is forced to work isn't either interesting or compelling and as a historical rendition of anything, it fails.

War of the Worlds might have strayed closer to the Wells source material than other adaptations, but it still sucked. Bleak, unrelenting and devoid of any ability to make the viewer care much for the characters as they step through a paint by number nightmarish Wizard of Oz didn't do it for me, and the aliens showering blood and Tim Robbins pretty much playing his political thoughts as character really didn't help. Better as a Scary Movie parody.

Tropic Thunder really wasn't nearly as funny as some say. Cruise wasn't allowed to play more of himself, and like Arnold, what sells Tom as an actor is his energetic charisma, so when you box him into some silly ugly caricature, it has limited appeal for everyone save those that are endlessly amused with cheap fobs. I also don't think the Vietnam War is much of a source for comedy, to be honest, but I do know John Kerry would approve of the plot.

Valkyrie just didn't hold my attention. It's a dry pot-boiler with an ending about as predictable as the sinking of the Titanic (Hitler escapes harm, collaborators executed) and as such it's very thin material with which to hang a drama-action film without some sort of core to maintain a dynamic momentum. There's no love story, not really anyway, and Cruise's motivations to kill Hitler and Company are rendered fairly opaque by a scrip that can't do either history or visual narrative much justice. It's also quite difficult to accept Cruise as a German anybody, regardless of who he actually played.

Collateral, Mission Impossible 3 and 4 are probably his best films over the last decade, at least 'entertainment' wise, with Minority Report edging into the ten year span from '02 to '12.

Perhaps I would add Knight and Day because even though it's inconsistent, faltering and moth-eaten fare, it still delivered some fun, and thus because I rarely ever thought "when the f*ck is this film going to end?!", as I did with *cough* TDK, LOTR and half a dozen other supposedly 'great' films within the same time interval, I thought my money was well spent on a movie that brightened my day, no pun intended, not that I would ever call Knight and Day epic, or even noteworthy, film-making.
Wallace writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:10:58 PM

Dont't forget Tropic Thunder in 2008. That piece is a classic. And has Cruise in it.
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:20:31 PM

On War Of The Worlds, I thought Spielberg bottled it with his ending by bringing his son back.

For me that just spoiled it, I like the idea his son died doing something he felt so strongly about and Cruise just had to let him go (knowing he would surly die) for the sake of his daughter.

When he appeared at the end!!!! f*ck !!! It was a Major, Major, cop out....
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:39:46 PM

Mink just STFU
trailertrash writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 5:42:26 PM

Either post about films or something on topic or just f*ck off and die will you
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:04:27 PM

@trailer:

Yeah I had forgotten the ending wherein his son returns, but I think that was more of the studio offering the American audiences a bit of a 'happy ending', which is, in general, kind of what Americans prefer to see, compared to what 'foreign' audiences will tolerate.

A further example is The Descent, which as you know was decidedly grimmer in the UK cut, but rendered with a vacuously 'happy' finale in the American edition, in part because, again, American audiences are considered more 'upbeat' and positive than foreign markets, and though there may be a smidgen of truth to that, it's often detrimental to cinema, sacrificing authenticity for cultural expectations.

Another reason The Descent featured an alternate American ending cut was because of sequelitis hollywoodis, but that's something different altogether.

One finale example, of which you probably aren't aware: Transformers, the original cartoon series, was cancelled early in America in large part because of the direction the quite grim and mature animated film took in 1986, and the successive season 3 episodes as well, and in fact the entire pessimistic and dark tone of the feature film essentially fated the entire series, toys as well, to the dust bin of kids closets throughout America, even though the series carried on in Japan, sans the quick and happy ending American children saw (Cybertron enters a golden age, Autobots triumphant, endless peace and happiness).

In Japan, not only did the series roll out for another 40 or so episodes (Headmasters it's called), it explored a far more grim direction: killing Optimus Prime yet again, murdering Ultra Magnus and several robo-thrashings the likes of which unseen on US televisions, all because in large part, Japanese audiences don't believe in happy endings like Americans.
___________________________________________

@the stupid f*ck with the stupid Star Wars avatar: I'm going to keep posting, and posting, and posting, if only because I like to hear you scream like the little bleeding c*nt bitch you are.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:06:25 PM

"Japanese audiences don't believe in happy endings like Americans."

I should elaborate that Japanese have their own 'happy endings', which have little to do with film, but that's another topic for discussion altogether...
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:43:37 PM

Trailersh*t really? Do you still think people care about what you worthless self has to say? Beause if you do then im sorry to burst you bubble but no one gives a giant f*ck what YOU have to say you reetard so why dont you go back to YOUR trailer and let your mom push you way back up her bluewaffle c*nt you retarded bastard
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:49:48 PM

sh*tstainer: how do you know what anyone wants? You can't even tell us, in an intelligent manner, what YOU want, so how the hell can you determine the thoughts of other people and convey them in understandable manner?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 6:56:16 PM

sh*tstainer: You know the title is 'Rock of Ages', not 'c*ck of AIDS', right? I'm sure you'd be disappointed to see the wrong film.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:01:51 PM

well mink im going to be honest but if it werent for you being a pathetic loser i would be insulted
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:05:13 PM

Oh Mink your being silly again! A helpful piece of advice from one best friend to another; quit insulting people and stick to your reviews because they aren't clever or funny! Anger isn't your prettiest colour!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:06:52 PM

thanks lloyd for helping me trying to cope with this inbred loser
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:07:26 PM

Insulted? Take a long look in a mirror. That's an insult. Mostly to Darwin's theory of evolution, but I digress.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:09:32 PM

"Anger isn't your prettiest colour!"

Save your makeup advice for your customers, Lloyd.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:11:04 PM

"thanks lloyd for helping me trying to cope with this inbred loser"

You don't need Lloyd for that, you need a specialist in schizophrenia. Or something to shatter reflective glass. Like your looks.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:14:52 PM

And thank you Minkowski for proving my point tee hee! Silly Rascal!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:15:11 PM

quit insulting people and stick to your reviews because they aren't clever or funny!

That makes no sense! Who let the cuckoos nest have computers and pointed the crazies towards WP as a way to express themselves. So. Many. Retards.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:16:37 PM

goddamn it mink so let me get this str8 you a pedophile and your and inbred with down syndrome and now schizophrenia too ?
wow mink the amount of problems you have are almost bigger than the amount of c*cks you have taken up your sh*t hole faggot
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:16:51 PM

And thank you for disproving descent with modification.

http://evolution.berkeley.edu/evosite/evo101/IIIADescent.shtml
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:17:20 PM

Great question Cinema I look forward to the answer!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:17:40 PM

Watch out mink has now logged on as his other account cinema
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:18:35 PM

Last time a URL was posted it was a picture of a half naked, half erect man! I'm not falling for that again you trickster Mink hee hee!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:04 PM

sh*tstainer: Are you in remedial classes or something? I mean, do you ride the f*cking short bus? Under it? Under the hood? In the f*cking glove compartment?

Because you're by far the f*cking dumbest troll to have ever disgraced WP.

Even Coc and Vin were smarter than you, and they had the IQ of a beach ball.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:27 PM

Plasticman,dangerlips,Darksider,Lloyd.too many trolls in one month just stop please.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:51 PM

"Great question Cinema I look forward to the answer!"

The answer is: Lloyd's a mechanical c*cksucker, but that answers so many questions, doesn't it?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:20:08 PM

Shut up Dark Sider, you're boring.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:20:32 PM

Oh bando you are too stressed out my friend!
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:20:52 PM

@loyd- id love to see that pic if you still have the link
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:02 PM

"Last time a URL was posted it was a picture of a half naked, half erect man!"

I can assure you, no one but the Smithsonian have seen you without clothes.
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:27 PM

you know whats not boring, tom cruise with long hair and shirtless!!!!!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:28 PM

id rather be a troll than a pedophile like you mink and bando seems like you love it when mink goes over there and rapes you
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:52 PM

Mink you're so playful! I wish I had a mechanical c*cksucker that sounds like soo much fun!
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:22:14 PM

you forgot blumpkin banderloo
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:22:34 PM

cinema finds a naked tom cruise very not boring !!!
grossefidelityanything writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:25:41 PM

somebody shut Minkowski up. You're even worse than a hipster, you f*cking snob. Make a movie and then you can bitch, until then you're just like every other sad (including me) soul on the internet. You're an opinion with a keyboard, congrats, douche.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:25:45 PM

dont mind bando he wont be here for long i mean he is mexican so therefore the computer hese on belongs to his short bus school.
i mean whose the first mexican to ever afford a computer right??
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:27:01 PM

"id rather be a troll than a pedophile like you mink"

Then we agree you're a troll and you'd rather make love to trailer, Ranger and me than any specimen of the opposite sex.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:27:45 PM

So Darksider seen any good movies lately!?
Good point grosse!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:27:58 PM

"You're an opinion with a keyboard, congrats, douche"

Aren't we all. I guess someone should turn off the internet, then.

lol. Idiot.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:30:05 PM

"So Darksider seen any good movies lately!?"

He can't watch 'movies'. His lazy eye f*cks up the 3D.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:30:08 PM

@ lloyd yes llotd i have i really hope we can talk more about movies when mink and all his little puppies leave this site
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:30:49 PM

Anyone would be lucky to have sex with you mink! You profile pic is more proven to cause an erection since that little blue pill!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:32:00 PM

Good to know, Lloyd. Good to know.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:32:06 PM

@ mink so you consider yourself as being the same sex as everyone else in here ?
aside from bando which hese mexican so they i wouldnt consider them as even being part of the human race more like hobbits if you will
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:32:49 PM

ma balls are soo haaawd
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:33:39 PM

"since that little blue pill!!!"

You know an awful lot about Plan B, Lloyd. You need to make those men wear a condom, girl, or else you'll end up with a little heathen bastard like Darksider.
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:33:45 PM

quick everyone, what is the last movie you seen? and is it worth seeing or no
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:34:23 PM

who agrees
arguing with mink is like arguing with a one legged homosexual talking dog?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:34:42 PM

"mink so you consider yourself as being the same sex as everyone else in here ?"

Why? Want to gauge your competition?
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:34:48 PM

I chose the red pill mink! Tee Hee get it?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:36:09 PM

mink lets face it your nobody without ranger or trailersh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:36:45 PM

"arguing with mink is like arguing with a one legged homosexual talking dog?"

So you spend a lot of time talking to one-legged gay dogs, do you? Bet your mother gets tired of having you around yapping all the time.
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:12 PM

i once buttf*cked a one legged gay dog for fun!!!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:29 PM

mink the reason i say that is becuase i consider you one
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:30 PM

I used to have a one-legged dog so I would appreciate it if you guys would stop making fun at one-legged dogs expense. Mind you it wasn't gay.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:38:51 PM

"mink lets face it your nobody without ranger or trailersh*t"

But I'm still somebody some of the time, which still has you beat all of the time.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:39:42 PM

@ blumokin so in other words you f*cked mink?
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:40:05 PM

The dog's name was gordon if ayone was wondering. It wouldn't do much just lay there but he was very loyal!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:41:19 PM

'Blumokin'....lol. Sounds like an exotic cancer.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:42:03 PM

mink you cant beat anybody at at anything at anytime so just stop because your coming of as stupid
stupider than you already are
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:42:18 PM

Well Darksider if you say im a hobbit,Mexican jokes etc,I dare you to go to my job in Pinecrest and say it to my face.well see how fast your Marielito ass hits the pavement.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:42:23 PM

Mink I once met an exotic dancer named Winter Solstice YFI!
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:42:56 PM

@darksider no the dogs name was roger- you know, after the great james bond!!!!!
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:43:36 PM

Bando violence is never the answer!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:44:04 PM

"well see how fast your Marielito ass hits the pavement."

Oh, PLEASE video that righteous beating.

Best. Movie. Ever!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:44:51 PM

Wheres the d*cksucking champ Dangerlips to complete the troll circle.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:45:13 PM

Make him bite the curb before you snap his dirt-ringed neck. I want to hear his snaggle-toothed c*cksucker scrape cement.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:45:32 PM

Not enough CGI to be considered best movie ever mink! But that's just my opinion and I'm entitled to it!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:45:49 PM

im pretty sure if i went there the only thing going to the floor is all your mexican bitches after seeing for once a normal sized c*ck like mine
blumpkin writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

@banderloo, where is pinecrest, id kill for a mexican burrito, or any food from off the floor for that matter
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:09 PM

"Wheres the d*cksucking champ Dangerlips to complete the troll circle."

Doing homework, he said. Today was put the condom on the monkey day in sex ed, I believe.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:37 PM

Bando is he really the d*cksucking champ? I didn't know they even had a competition for that!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:47:02 PM

"after seeing for once a normal sized c*ck like mine"

So your first inclination when around a bunch of men is to show them your d*ck?

And we wonder why you come here to get raped?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:48:10 PM

mexicans in miami are are slaves
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:53:50 PM

no mink its because female mexicans are only used to tictac sized penises
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:00:41 PM

I know nothing about Mexican d*ck sizes, Darksider. You've obviously done more research on the subject than I can imagine anyone else doing, so...congratulations?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:02:24 PM

Darksider only Jews and rich white people live in Pinecrest.your not even from Florida so be quiet.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:02:38 PM

no mink all of the mexicans that suck my toes have all admitted that there husbands penises are no bigger than ants penis
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:04:03 PM

ok bando i guess according to you miami isnt in florida then ?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:07:06 PM

Yes Miami is in different states like North Carolina,and youre not from the one in Florida.yawwwwwn.

minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:07:45 PM

"no mink all of the mexicans that suck my toes have all admitted that there husbands penises are no bigger than ants penis"

Because ants have d*cks, right?

What school did you get expelled from again?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:09:31 PM

Come out of the closet queersider.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:22 PM

the only miami there is in florida . obviuosly there are no schools in mexico
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:14:04 PM

And there's only prisons in Cuba.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:17 PM

"the only miami there is in florida"

You truly are an idiot.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miami_%28disambiguation%29

You CAN read, right?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:26 PM

@ bando you dont know the POWER of the cuban side
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:17:06 PM

You gay pride right?

http://www.havanatimes.org/?p=42792

Which ass is yours?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:19:27 PM

mink you have proved to me that all inbred are not only retarded but racist too
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:21:43 PM

Really darksider Cuban?write some Spanish then and name some clubs and hangout spots here.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:21:50 PM

Uh huh. Right. Because a Cuban insulting Mexicans and calling people faggots isn't as 'racist' as a white guy making fun of a gay Cuban. Right?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:17 PM

Nah bitch how bout name the radio stations as well hoe.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:42 PM

I know Darksiders been here

http://clubsugarmiami.com/
bandolero999 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:27:59 PM

Yea that's by the rich gay side of coral gables.sh*ts been open for decades.aka Sugah and azucar.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:29:34 PM

Sugar and azucar...isn't that...redundant?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:31:23 PM

I think I found Darksiders and his friends demo tape

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hrl6zzbw3BM
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:31:55 PM

I just threw up a little...
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:35:08 PM

Have you got indegestion mink?
dangerlips writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:45:21 PM

Minkowski you are totally irrelevant. I, as would most people on this site, agree more with Dustin Putman's reviews than with anything you have to say about movies. At least he actually gets his reviews posted on here... What is your credability? Crickets... That's what I thought turd.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:47 PM

As long as I have my wonderful troll groupies, I'm never irrelevant.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:47:14 PM

That's not very nice dangerlips! Mink tries his best everyday all day on this site we should at least recognize him for that! I still love you Mink! You're my besty!
dangerlips writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:56:02 PM

Hahaha Minkowski and your too stupid to realize that as long as you keep responding to them they will never be irrelevant either... Turd
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:56:31 PM

Darksh*tter- you really are pathetic!!
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:59:12 PM

Mira tu comepinga I dont have to prove sh*t to a worthlessexican mexican I yed I do listen to power 96 and mega 94.9 and I do f*ck bitches at club ache and I know you live insouth beach by fountainbleu
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:02:41 PM

Can someone please tell me who invited badfag
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:06:12 PM

No one did. I just got off your fat f*cking mom, and peaked my head down into the basement and seen your were online jacking off to Mink's post, so I had to come and say hi. How's your day going buddy?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:08:47 PM

You are guy are so poor that after I f*cked your mom, I asked whats for dinner she opened her legs and said crabs.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:09:23 PM

Glad you could make it Badchad we've all been having a silly day! How's yours?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:13:22 PM

Insane! Just gotta wait a few days after f*cking Dark's mum, to see what STD'S bloom and go get em taken care of.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:44:31 PM

It's all wonderful to me, ladies. We'll do this for day and months and years to come. Far be it from me to want you to go, hell no, you make this place a blast! lol

So, Darksider, Dangerlips, Blumpkin, Frank, grossefidelityanything, Lloyd, all the rest unspoken, you're my bastard children, and I welcome you with open arms like I welcomed Plastic Man's daughter.

Let's rock, ladies!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:46:23 PM

"Can someone please tell me who invited badfag"

Who the f*ck invited you into my country? Better be quiet queer or INS will send you back to Cuba on your cardboard catamaran.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:51:02 PM

Homo words of wisedom from a wise homoeh minky? So again you prove your an attention seeking pedohile and of course you would mention us as your kids seeing it as you only rape kids right mink ?
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:51:49 PM

Homo words of wisedom from a wise homoeh minky? So again you prove your an attention seeking pedohile and of course you would mention us as your kids seeing it as you only rape kids right mink ?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 9:54:19 PM

That's right, sh*tstainer, the big bad pedophile Minkowski is going to take all your cherries, little girls. And you know you want it too. You'll say "I haven't been f*cked like that since birth".
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:05:36 PM

Mink you finally show your true colors .it wont be long before you are also gone just like ranger
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:07:54 PM

you actually think Ranger is gone?? Bwah ha ha, he's sitting back right now reading and laughing his ass of at how pathetic you really are DarkAids.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:17:04 PM

"it wont be long before you are also gone just like ranger"

I'm going to be here a very, very long time. Very. lol.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

bad fag does it soung like I give a f*ck what ranger is doing
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:28:27 PM

You would if he were here. In the meantime you just love getting off to mine and Mink's post's. Carry on my friend, jack away!
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:32:35 PM

He doesn't like my posts, bad. He knows he doesn't stand a f*cking chance.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:33:14 PM

"bad fag does it soung like I give a f*ck what ranger is doing"

I bet you'd take a f*ck to know what he's doing, Dark.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:40:14 PM

Getting off at your posts badfag? I think everyone here could care less what you say dude seriously
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:41:11 PM

Don't ignore me Dark. I'm sure you'll win an argument with someone one of these days.

*unsure*
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:51:24 PM

Dark-You're so pathetic, even your imaginary friend hates you.
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:51:57 PM

Mink id rather argue with a wall than argue with you. I know the wall would have more of more intelligent things to say and make alot more sense than you
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:57:25 PM

"even your imaginary friend hates you."

Don't be silly. Dark doesn't have an imagination. Can't you tell from the stupid Star Wars avatar and name?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:58:22 PM

Dark your mother must have had to take a double dose of laxatives to bring you into the world?
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:58:36 PM

"Mink id rather argue with a wall than argue with you."

Keep it up on that path in life, Dark, and you'll have four of them to argue with, and that'll be four more friends than you'll ever have otherwise.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 11:06:46 PM

An aging action star starring in "Rock of Ages" ? .... wow, talk about irony.

So this will be RockStar, only with a lead actor that can actually show emotions .... and act.
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 4:10:19 AM

Mink

That's us Europeans we don't believe in happiness, We love a bit of doom and gloom, You just have to compare our soaps Eastenders to Dallas lol

Yeah i did wonder how they were going to carry on The Descent after the original then i realised you guys had a different ending.

The euro ending was much better left you thinking about everything that had happened, Felt more tragic (like the trolls on here)and part 2 was straight out of the how to make a Hollywood sequel manual.

Couple of other downbeat endings i like are,

Buth Cassidy & the Sundance Kid
French Connection
Get Carter (original Caine Version)
Invasion Of The Body Snatchers
Bladerunner (d.cut)

Movies can't always end happy.

I didn't know that about the Transformers cartoon, I guess around that time you had carebears, Muppet Babies, Bugs Daffy, Thunder Cats and that dark tone of Transformers didn't sit right with people.

The darker side of the Transformers story seems a much more intersting way for the franchise to go now IMO.
trailertrash writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 4:13:12 AM

and LOL Mink, Bad, Bando,Cinema ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved