WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for Mark Wahlberg's "Ted," from "Family Guy" Creator

Posted: April 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for Mark WahlbergSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the R-rated "Ted" comedy, starring Mark Wahlberg, Mila Kunis, Joel McHale, Patrick Warburton, and Giovanni Ribisi. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around John Bennett (Wahlberg), a grown man who must deal with the cherished teddy bear who came to life as the result of a childhood wish... and has refused to leave his side ever since.

The new movie is written and directed by "Family Guy" creator Seth MacFarlane, who is also voicing the title characters. It is set to hit theaters on July 13th.

Trailer (NSFW):


Click here to read more about "Ted."

Source: FunnyOrDie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:20:26 AM

The only good thing about this is the sexy voice of Mila Kunis.

If this is supposed to be funny, It didn't work.
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:47:42 AM

Im gonna make paper bags with Mila Kunis' picture on them and sell them at last call and vending machines in hotels
wavydavy123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:52:47 AM

well i think it looks funny - BUT a big drawback is that Ted sounds like Peter Griffin which is distracting
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:56:17 AM

the bears voice shouldve been the 'greased up deaf guy'
Dirt writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 5:00:29 AM

Looks alright, decent date movie.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 5:01:57 AM

Pornfly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85cL1HisrNc
Rambo writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 6:41:55 AM

wtf did i just watch?
beepboop writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 7:36:13 AM

ha! it's a teddy bear! and he swears! oh man that family guy, what will he think of next?
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:22:02 AM

Bullit

Ain't just her voice that is sexy mate, If it's a choice between her and Ted !!!

Ted's Dead, Baby. Ted's Dead .....
Cannon writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:30:09 AM


http://i43.tinypic.com/v3loyd.jpg

Big_Daddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:41:54 AM

Looks good to me
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:42:27 AM

Damn fine pic cannon
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 9:13:35 AM

Omg Cannon, thanks for the pic. Underwear change time now.
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 9:29:43 AM

Thx CANNON, lotta puns in that pic

I hope she has a shotty panic room for when 12/21/12 comes
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 9:38:41 AM

TT, that clip ercks me that its gonna be remade.
How about a Galaxy Quest sequel instead
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 9:56:55 AM

A million times better than this

http://sprint.eonline.mobi/top_story.ftl?id=b305614
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 10:03:30 AM

And there was me thinking Seth MacFarlane was a clever writer. Nope.
Bullit writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 10:38:39 AM

"Ain't just her voice that is sexy mate, If it's a choice between her and Ted !!!

Ted's Dead, Baby. Ted's Dead ....."

LOL! Goog one there mate. Well inspired.

Probably the best Tarantino's film. Well, IMO.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 10:52:34 AM

The way he's smoking the bong reminds me of the comedy show Wilfred with Elijah Wood. Except that show was funny, there's no way this will make me laugh.
Bullit writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:06:46 AM

Since you like pictures, what do you think of this one?


http://i1066.photobucket.com/albums/u417/bullitt8/Nice/Big.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:46:27 AM

I think a hell of a lot of that pic Bullit, Cheers
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:48:00 AM

Good find Bullit. Ba-zoing!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:49:01 AM

Yeah It's Pulp or Dogs for me, For QT best film.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:51:41 AM

Cinema -

Wilfred is that any good, Never really liked the look of that show.
MyCircusLife writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:53:18 AM

Gotta agree with Cinema. Wilfred is million times funnier than this will be.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:00:01 PM

Trailer- Yeah Wilfred was actually pretty funny, the guy playing him is hilarious. The original Australian show is a lot darker and probably better written but it uses the same Wilfred so I saw the American one with Elijah wood as like a sequel. The episodes are only 20 minutes long I think maybe shorter they're worth a watch mate.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:36:39 PM

I'll check it out, it'll be worth a chuckle...

Why is it when I see the bear, I feel like buying toilet paper??
Avirex writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:39:34 PM

Wilfred is superior and doesn't cost $80 million to produce. Plus none of Marky Mark's sh*tty acting.
rocketman writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 1:47:37 PM

I laughed like a loon when I watched this, definite watch.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 1:55:04 PM

Cheers Cinema ,

Maybe i will check it out next time it's on ..
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 2:29:40 PM

Well. That's it folks. American cinema is dead.

April 2nd 2012. Mark it on your calenders.
zyban03 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 2:59:32 PM

The bong hit scene was funny and then I couldn't finish after name scene. Seth Macfarlane should have made a movie about 10 years ago when he was still somewhat funny. Can't stand anything of his anymore.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 3:38:56 PM

seems like one family guy milked for 90 minutes. Or heaven fobid 130 minutes like all judd apatows stretched comedies.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:55:45 PM

Great posts everyone you're all terrific!
blumpkin writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 6:57:59 PM

who is this loyd chirstmas, he seems like an even bigger bitch than tt or mink!!!
codeman_1216 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:05:56 PM

You are all crazy as f*ck, this is hilarious. I've watched this trailer 5 times now just for the thunder song!
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:56 PM

People are over the whole shock value thing. This probably has two maybe three half ass funny moments in it. Ill catch this when its on FX. But its def not worth 8 bucks to see. Unless someone gives kunis a roofie or 7 and gives her bum some love then I may think about it
grossefidelityanything writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:27:44 PM

You all must be professional filmakers? I have never seen such fanboy, hatred-bullsh*t. Why don't you all write something you f*cking whiners? Pathetic.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:48:22 PM

^^Stick and stones make break my bones but names will never hurt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 10:55:47 PM

It sounds like McFarlane wants to setup a Peter Grifith like attitude (built in audience), more profane than FAMILY GUY (which TV would not let him do) but softening the shock & increase the laughs to see/hear cursing from a Teddy Bear....

F*cking McFarlane knows what's he doing with that voice...he does 4 of them in FAMILY GUY & did that Johann Smoke-like character in HELLBOY 2, but he settled on THAT one for the bear...bitch, please.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:01:10 PM

P.S. I'm still watching...LOL
Bouk writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 11:07:22 PM

Brilliant
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 3:53:11 AM

Looks ok but "Ted's" voice is too similar to Peter Griffin.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:19:14 AM

peter griffin died and his soul went into that f*cking bear. gaahhh
Man in Black writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 10:30:14 PM

It will work , and they will beg him for a sequel .
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 4th, 2012 at 1:56:02 PM

oh f*ck you guys! i laughed! LOL

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved