WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Total Recall" Remake is Here!

Posted: April 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Total Recall" Remake is Here!Submit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the full-length trailer for the upcoming "Total Recall" remake, starring Colin Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, Bryan Cranston, and John Cho. Check it out below.

Plot: Welcome to Rekall, the company that with one little implant can turn your dreams into real memories. For a factory worker named Doug Quaid (Farrell), the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his ordinary existence. But when the procedure goes horribly wrong, Quaid becomes a hunted man. With the line between fantasy and reality blurred and the fate of his world hanging in the balance, Quaid goes on the run to discover his true identity, his true love, and his true fate.

"Total Recall" is directed by Len Wiseman (Underworld, Live Free or Die Hard) and is set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:45:49 PM

BOYCOTTTTT
Taz writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:47:46 PM

I can, and it looks pretty good.
lppinto writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:51:10 PM

This movie seems the real sh*t.. i'm beggining to believe that theres room for two version of this movie! :D.. And i guess this is more loyal to the book than the Arnold one..
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:55:51 PM

Long time no see, ye glorious basterds.

Looks good, Farrell is a certified box-office poison (but I like the guy), so is Biel (and I like the gal - mostly her glorious, prize-winning ass), but Wiseman definitely has some skills in directing action - and shows some growth here compared to Die Hard which I hated for being pussified with PG-13, but loved the action sequences.

The troopers massacre scene looks great - sure it couldn't have been accomplished with cinematography and editing alone, but it looks great and pretty seamless.

I'm in for now.
DeVries writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:55:54 PM

Looks pretty good to me. Let's show some Biel and Beckinsale tits.
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:57:35 PM

Oh, it'll most likely bomb. It looks solid, but Farrell after Arnie and $200mil. budget - Sony will have a taste of Universal with this one.
markoz writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:58:16 PM

Ok, now I'm officialy excited about this
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 7:59:24 PM

@devries

http://vimeo.com/14648050
blumpkin writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:03:19 PM

Mink is gonna have a field day criticizing all the cgi. But it does looks pretty sweet actually
blumpkin writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:04:40 PM

I hope that belly guy is in it. Whats his name guato or some thing. TAKE ME TO GUATTOOOOOO!
rockkillers writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:05:20 PM

Len Weismen. PG13. No Tri-boob. Nuff said!
Boycotttt!
Kurskij writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:09:42 PM

http://youtu.be/4PxNVGnibok?t=2m09s

^ on blu-ray. Priceless, reminds me of Plastic's first time.
JimmyD writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:14:17 PM

I have a strange feeling that I will see it and be trenendously let down.
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:39:18 PM

Colin Failure + George Clooney + Woody Allen = Crap movie
Cannon writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:42:51 PM

Yeah, okay, I’m sold ...not on the idea that it will be as good as the original; clearly, this movie lacks the ultra-violent edge and overall nutty charm of Verhoeven, not to mention the screen charisma both Arnold and Sharon Stone (sorry, Beckinsale doesn’t even come close). But this it should be, at the very least, a fun movie-going experience worth paying to see at the theater.

Oh, and here’s a random picture of my sister: http://i43.tinypic.com/2zptkbk.jpg

She’s studying to become a nun, last I heard.
pornfly writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:46:52 PM

They killed Harold!
BASTARRRDS!
pornfly writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 8:49:29 PM

CANNON,i can help her with her vow of silence
By dippin my balls in her mouth
bandolero999 writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 9:00:54 PM

I'll download it but pay to watch this,f*ck no
Johnnyb writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 9:48:27 PM

Total Awesome!!!!!
vincere01 writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:26:09 PM

I think this movie will turn out perfect for what the studio is intending. That of being a summer popcorn movie with great action, sexy/sensual women, and good special effects. And from what i saw there my preliminary feel is that they have succeeded on all those fronts. The question i have now however is a little different. Will this go down as just a fun but easily forgettable summer movie? Or will it have enough new material and a good enough story to bring it beyond all that and make it a great sci fi movie to be proudly positioned on your blu-ray shelf collection. I for one am starting to hope its the latter. Im getting the feeling this might end up better than minority report. Similar tone, special effects etc. And just as a reminder to everyone that says he is poison. Ferrel was in minority report. And not only was it a sci fi classic that i still enjoy today but that movie ended up making a ton of money and having great reviews. Could it be that maybe ferrel is just predisposed to being likeable only in sci fi fare? Like jim carey and comedy is a successfull formula(most of the time, looking at you penguins) but when he takes a stab at emotional dramas or even horror the results are crickets in the seats. Or steven segal in anything but mindless kung/fu and gun movies. Or steve gutenberg in anything but police academy(i kid). Im thinking this could be the case. While remakes usually end up sucking in the end. After seeing this it makes me think it could be one of the exceptions to the rule. There are some similarities ill admit that to the original. But the movie does not seem to be shoestringed by it. It does enough different to seperate itself and adds a little blade runner flavor with a splash of futuristic jason bourne. In the words of the smite on this earth terrel owens. Get you popcorn ready people.
bane writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:42:32 PM




that bit
where he wipes out all the guards
is a pure rip off
of the first BOURNE
bane writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:49:33 PM

DeVries

if you wanna see some Biel tits

http://www.movie2k.to/Powder-Blue-watch-movie-1124235.html
bandolero999 writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:49:36 PM

Sure is
bane writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:55:07 PM

at exact

1 hour 10 minutes 45 secs

biel tits hot wax


http://www.putlocker.com/file/73D0B467CD02CF21

BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 10:55:44 PM

I'll give it a chance on netflix.
Kurskij- Welcome back.
pornfly writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 11:47:10 PM

Jessica Timberlake

BOOOOOOOOOO
Frank_Castle writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 11:58:29 PM

This film has two hotties, Biel and Beckinsale and kicking the sh*t out of each other. Plus it has badass Bryan Cranston.

Can someone "remove" my signature off the Boycott list please?
Dirt writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:22:30 AM

Haha I love how people are turning around now and saying theyre keen.. Like I said before, the only thing that will f*ck this movie is Len Wiseman, the cast are great. Looking forward to watch this. Even though Die Hard 4 sucked d*ck..

But trailers have a habit of being misleading..
Darksider4477 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:25:02 AM

We can all hope mink doesnt comment and ruin this thread like he always does
Rambo writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 12:42:25 AM

looks fantastic to me but it's just a trailer...
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 3:04:39 AM

Looks ok to me, I didn't have the hate for this or Farrell as some of you fellas on here.

Don't get me wrong i don't see the point of remaking Total Recall at all, But they have and this looks alright.
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 3:06:57 AM

Good to see you back Kurskij
trailertrash writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 3:15:48 AM

Darksider

The only things ruined on this thread are you with your pointless posts trying to start trouble and your ass which your daddy pounds on and in every day

Now f*ck off will ya ....
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 3:45:23 AM

The original T R, you didnt know what was real or implanted memory.
This remake gave it all away as soon as he turned into Jason Bourne
Džeko writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:36:25 AM

Yay Bokeem Woodbine finally got a gig,and in case it turns out there 's no three boobies prostitute we can just combine Beckinsale's and Biels's tits and then we got four!!
wavydavy123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:54:06 AM

Len Wiseman is apt at directing action movies but for me his plots have always let the film down ... hopefuly with a plot already in palce this could be awesome ... the scene where farrell kills everyone is badass
SeWerin writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 4:59:48 AM

Where the f*ck is Mars bastards?!?!

Looks way to generic and soft. I actually don't have problem with Farell, but everything else is just soulless
Rambo writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 5:28:29 AM

total recall in one minute:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fHnLzSKlgOo
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 5:29:35 AM

I too like Farrell, but as a leading man, he's box office-poison. I hoped that maybe this movie would change that, but it won't. For the amount of money they but into this, it only looks so-so and not the popcorn-experience it should be.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 5:30:42 AM

2 weeks, 2 weeeeeks
beepboop writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 7:31:57 AM

are you as excited as I am about all CGI action sequences and impossible camera swings that are really stupid and will look really jarring on a HD TV?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 9:14:34 AM

So this is or isn't on Mars? I know the original opens on Earth but this trailer had no scenes resembling a red setting. Take that and Arnold out of the picture and you sure don't have much to go on.

BTW, the scene with him slaughtering the cops looked ok, that is unless you've seen Arnold do it in the original. Where the f*ck is all the blood dammit?!?! While this PUFF tries his hardest to be the next Jason Bourne copy, Arnold got busy breaking necks and leaving stains and brains on the wall. f*ck this if its PG-13.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 2:38:29 PM

Looks ok, not nearly as insane as Arnold's version, but its like they either go with the guy that's not action enough to be a heroic lead, or the guy that's too action-oriented to be taken seriously, when in fact the original short story had nothing to do with action.

In fact, the original story was about 'what is real', long before The Matrix exploited that meme.

Basically, if you have memories of being X, then are you X? Like Memento. Or Caveziel's 'Unknown'.

Are you what you are, or are you what you remember? Fight Club explored this idea too when Jack said "If you wake up at a different time, in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?", and on.

Are you your memories, are you who you are regardless. That's the question, and with this movie as with the first, I don't see much of an answer, just lots of kinetics.

Must be a generational thing.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:22 PM

i don't quite understand why people would be excited about this. len wiseman is a crappy director. it appears as if not only are they ripping off lines ('if I'm not me, who the hell am I?') but set design elements (the rekall chair thingy) directly from the the Verhoeven original. what does this movie have to offer other than some updated effects and a lesser action star? Beckinsale and Biel are hot, no argument there, but this trailer merely reaffirms the major studio's image problem of being creatively bankrupt. Sad.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 2:45:19 AM

sh*tE!!!
Valerie writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 7:49:47 AM

What the heck happened to this guys career? He used to be promising once, and now he is in movies like this? And that vampire crap? Wow!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:59 AM

this looks pretty cool. then again how many other times have we seen a cool trailer and have been deceived. 1 thing that will win me over is if they have that ho in the bar that has 3 tits!
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:38:29 AM

Much thanks to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff of course. Keep up the colossal work!!! logo design
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 4:23:11 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 26th, 2017 at 10:04:49 AM

You know your tasks emerge of the crowd. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 10:43:46 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am awed! To a great degree supportive data extraordinarily the last part I administer to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much thanks to you and good fortunes. dieting with hcg
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:29:15 PM

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! How to Make Yourself Pee
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 6:17:27 AM

Much obliged for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very instructive, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a great showing.
Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:27:43 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 3:21:34 AM

I have bookmarked your blog, the articles are way better than other similar blogs.. thanks for a great blog! free credit reports for all 3 bureaus
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 3:28:44 AM

This type of message always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content, so happy to find good place to many here in the post, the writing is just great, thanks for the post. Las Vegas Deals in April
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 9:58:10 AM

Magnificently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be a much better place.. undergraduate scholarships
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 11:00:49 AM

It was a decent post surely. I altogether appreciated understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. chaturbate tokens to money xbox live sale
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 4:29:38 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. Inz Residence EC Brickland Road
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 7:18:46 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. seo expert miami
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 10:36:33 AM

i am always looking for some free stuffs over the internet. there are also some companies which gives free samples. websites for houses for sale
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 1:56:52 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing special substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your state of mind. Much obliged to you for sharing. alpha levo iq
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 4:27:37 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks forskolin pills
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 8:46:22 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I'm inspired! To a great degree helpful data uncommonly the last part I watch over such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. used rough terrain forklift
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 7:01:48 AM

Awesome article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. Agence Algerie
Robinjack writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 11:38:01 AM

I felt exceptionally cheerful while perusing this site. This was truly extremely instructive site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a welcoming post. Much appreciated!. Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 3:26:16 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. Geometry Dash App
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 3:51:23 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain overhauling your website with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. west bay villas grand cayman
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 8:24:18 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. adaway apk
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 10:56:04 AM

Extraordinary substance material and awesome design. Your site merits the majority of the positive input it's been getting. Spotify premium free download
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 2:03:17 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you psyche redesigning your online journal with more data? It is greatly useful for me. link building packages
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 4:13:41 AM

Greatly composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be a much better place.. download odin for windows
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 2:51:29 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject? windows 7 product key
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 1:30:27 PM

I read your website as often as possible and I just thought I'd say keep up the astonishing work! Make Women Want You
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 1:59:24 AM

Much thanks to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff of course. Keep up the colossal work!!! telephone
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 5:02:16 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read. minecraft free download mac free movies on netflix
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 4:05:35 AM

This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post. Deadvlei
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 2:23:20 AM

i read a ton of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. Romantic Messages
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:05:00 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down some related data on online journal search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. Love Text Messages
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:21:42 AM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. animals that live in the desert
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:22:47 PM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. CV
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 12:40:10 PM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think. Hero Instinct

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved