WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Hulk Footage in "The Avengers" TV Spot

Posted: March 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Hulk Footage in "The Avengers" TV SpotSubmit Comment
Marvel has unveiled a new TV spot for "The Avengers," starring Chris Hemsworth, Robert Downey Jr, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner and Samuel L Jackson. The TV spot features new Hulk footage and you can check it out below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

TV Spot:


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Fandango


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:25:09 AM

Kool
TPrime21 writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:39:06 AM

Just keeps getting better and better!!
JakeVermont writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 9:04:18 AM

one ne Hulk shot and people go nuts :D
remember that back then there where rumors to keep Hulk out entirely and now he's becoming like the most anticipated avenger :D

nawtnt writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 11:06:05 AM

Awesome, this movie is my most anticapited movie of the year.

Hulk looks cool and the main villains are badass.
markoz writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 11:15:37 AM

Pause at 00:23 and decypher
zyban03 writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 11:38:00 AM

Looks like a pretty damn good popcorn flick so far. Not too sure who the villain army is though.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 12:26:34 PM

Not a marvel fan at all, but damned is the haven't kicked DC's ass hard in film.

Iron Man was great, IM2 decent, Ang Lee's Hulk terrible but I blame that on him, Norton's far, far better, Raimi's Spidermen range from watchable to great, Thor was fantastic, let's see, ummm, the new Spiderman doesn't look terrible, probably will be decent, and I mean Marvel's coming out with one film after another.

They already have their Avengers film, and DC doesn't even want to do a Justice League.

And Nolan is just trashing Batman.

I mean, all of the Marvel films are fun to watch, while all of Nolan's Batman films are just depressing and bleak and ugly. And that's not a troll, it's a fact. You come away looking for a straight razor and a hole in which to die.

Marvel is kicking some serious ass, and I *will* see the Avengers. Probably the most fun film all year.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:25:18 PM

oh goody. Mink has spoken. this guy's like a f*cking herpes. He won't go away. pops up like a f*cking outbreak on my d*ck. Why don't you shut the f*ck up Mink.

No one gives a f*ck what you think.

oh god. here it comes. Ranger and his midget psychophant trailer trash are gonna chime in next.

goodie. I can't wait to hear what these douchebags have to say!
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:55:28 PM

im also a total c*cksucking piece of trash which is why I hate everyone is much and which is why I f*ck my own daughter like the little tart she is
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:57:11 PM

everyone knows I'm totally female right because I like wearing my daughters panties on my head while i finger her to sounds of my d*ck clamming her ass because shes a little whore and so am I and we both like it int he ass which is why i beg for attention on worstpreviews so much
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:58:29 PM

please ranger f*ck me because I need your d*ck of love
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 5:20:42 PM

^^You need some serious assistance in life, Plastic man. Or Jesus.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 6:51:18 PM

@PLASTIC MAN you are like a f*cking condom, you open the plastic sh*t, them put it in your penis, fill it with semen and them toss it away, i like you troll material keep the good work!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 9:21:44 PM

PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:58:29 PM

"please ranger f*ck me because I need your d*ck of love"




@plastic man


.... Whatever medication they have you on, you might want to let your doctor know .... NOT ENOUGH DOSAGE.

You wouldn't happen to be Tom Six, by the way ?

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 9:24:46 PM

PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 4:57:11 PM
"everyone knows I'm totally female right because I like wearing my daughters panties on my head while i finger her to sounds of my d*ck clamming her ass because shes a little whore and so am I and we both like it int he ass which is why i beg for attention on worstpreviews so much"


@SPAZZTIC MAN

You said it. Not us.

Really, dude ... go get help.
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 3:14:59 AM

Nice Post Mink RE Marvel V DC

Max- Good to see you back pal

Plastic -

Glad you know your place and your daughter so well
Džeko writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 4:39:55 AM

@minkowski
Iron Man 2 was just plain awful and Thor was decent at best(not troll just a fact)and Nolan's movies never were and never will be about "having fun"...nor sunshine and rainbows(people should've realised that by now),that's why his interpretation of Batman's universe fits almost perfectly,it's darker,it's bleak...and in the end there will be no "America,f*ck yeah!"
SACdaddy writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 11:01:56 AM

Looking better and better, but don't show too much!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 12:03:33 PM

LOL @ Plastic

Wtf is wrong with you lmao? Even Mink isn't that blunt about his Sexual Fantasy's!
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 1:44:52 PM

^don't really have any to be honest. I mean, why waste all my imagination on three seconds of pleasure? That's the bitch's job.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 1:45:39 PM

I'd rather watch Iron Man 2 a thousand times than watch TDK ever again. I've seen that piece of junk three times now, and with each passing it gets worse, not better.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 3:24:51 PM

Oops, I said something negative about TDK.

My apologies for the 'troll'.
Džeko writes:
on April 1st, 2012 at 5:35:09 PM

@minkkowski
"I'd rather watch Iron Man 2 a thousand times than watch TDK ever again. I've seen that piece of junk three times now, and with each passing it gets worse, not better."
So we agree to disagree?Fair enough.


Gunslinger writes:
on April 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:06 AM

Gotta go with Plastic Man (only up to a point) and Džeko on this one.

I thought the trailer alone for TDK was better than Iron Man 2. Man of Steel might be fantastic. And Thor could have been much, much better, even if it was entertaining enough for it's purpose. Captain America I can't watch again unless I'm sleeping. And Spiderman 3? Marvel is hardly batting a thousand.
Plus, Mink is a tool.
But back to what the thread here was actually about to begin with before Mink took it as yet another opportunity to offer his useless opinion and vomit his vapid circ*mlocutions regarding every f*cking tangent his adolescent mind wanders off to, yeah, I think that if I had any worries about how the Hulk would play into this, they are officially laid to rest with these few seconds. Should be an epic movie.
koul writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 2:06:29 AM

HULK smash Loki's p*ssy!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved