WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "Step Up 4" Trailer

Posted: March 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "Step Up 4" TrailerSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the full-length trailer for "Step Up 4," called "Step Up Revolution" and starring Kathryn McCormick, Ryan Guzman and Stephen Boss. It is directed by Scott Speer and set to hit theaters on July 27th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: "Step Up 4" sets the dancing against the vibrant backdrop of Miami. Emily (McCormick), the daughter of a wealthy businessman, arrives in Miami with aspirations of becoming a professional dancer, but soon falls in love with Sean (Guzman), a young man who leads a dance crew in elaborate, cutting-edge flash mobs.

The crew, called the MOB, strives to win a contest for a major sponsorship opportunity, but soon Emily's father threatens to develop the MOB's historic neighborhood and displace thousands of people. Emily must band together with Sean and the MOB to turn their performance mobs into protest mobs, and risk losing their dreams to fight for a greater cause.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Step Up Revolution."

Source: ClevverTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 4:12:17 AM

WOW! There is a fourth now.
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 5:28:07 AM

Sounds like the plot for Electric Boogaloo
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 8:27:52 AM

Step Up 4 another easy money making, predictable piece of sh*t aimed at 10 year old girls.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 9:04:32 AM

What happened tp 2 and 3 ?
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 9:04:33 AM

What happened tp 2 and 3 ?
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 9:04:33 AM

What happened tp 2 and 3 ?
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 9:04:34 AM

What happened tp 2 and 3 ?
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 9:04:34 AM

What happened tp 2 and 3 ?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 10:07:16 AM

Another gay movie taking place in piece of sh*t new LA aka Miami.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 10:30:09 AM

@bando piece of sh*t new LA miami? Are you serious you f*cking dousche youve probably never even been here you moron. And anyways whats wrong with the best city in world??
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 10:30:10 AM

@bando piece of sh*t new LA miami? Are you serious you f*cking dousche youve probably never even been here you moron. And anyways whats wrong with the best city in world??
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 10:30:11 AM

@bando piece of sh*t new LA miami? Are you serious you f*cking dousche youve probably never even been here you moron. And anyways whats wrong with the best city in world??
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 11:32:39 AM

Darkfaggot I can feel your desperation.you really want to push people's buttons,but you fail miserably

Your attempts for seeking attention are just pathetic.let me guess you have no friends in the real world?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 11:42:41 AM

@Darkqueer

Stop posting your comments over and over you c*nt
And really... a fourth..
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 12:48:37 PM

The Yankees is the most hated sports team but it just came out a couple weeks ago L.A. is the most hated city.
Ive been around the world and driven cross country for times and with the exception of SanDiego southern california especially L.A. can eat my ass.
Even when Shaq left he said its fake,the only thing good out here are the 99cent stores and weed.
L.A. is like someone scraped NewYork off the bottom of their shoe
(miami sucks too,sorry BANDO buddy)

but MINK should shave his head and drop L.A. in the ocean immediately,then i can save all the hot weather chicks
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 12:49:31 PM

four times

pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 12:53:00 PM

did i mention L.A. blows?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 12:54:02 PM

Bando- Been saying the same thing about DarkAids since day 1!!
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:34:01 PM

Complete garbage. This movie is gonna fail!
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:38:40 PM

@pornfly miami, la , ny are all sh*t ? Where the f*ck do you live then ? In f*cking mexico?
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:38:40 PM

@pornfly miami, la , ny are all sh*t ? Where the f*ck do you live then ? In f*cking mexico?
film_crazed writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:44:30 PM

Look here mofos, don't talk smack about MIA. If it's hated on it's becuase people are jealous of our climate, beaches, parties and especially our females.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:52:59 PM

@ badgsd notice how whenever you post everyone ignores you so that a sigh for you to leave idiot @filmcrazed 110% right these fags are just jealous that wherever they live is a total sh*thole
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:02:51 PM

I'll leave you when you come over and drop your panties and let me pound your lil ass!!
Bullit writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:05:47 PM

God, how I miss West Side Story!

@DarkOldFart: Why don't you go f*ck youself back to Cuba? I mean, I've met few Cubans and they were nice. You must have been kicked out of the bloody country by Castro himself for being such a c*nt!

f*cking wanker!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:10:33 PM

Bullit- No one responds to out posts, so we must not be liked. We better leave my friend!
Bullit writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:22:23 PM

@BadChad:

Oki doki mate, you show me the path and I'll be standing right by your side.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:39:30 PM

Uh oh, you responded. Wow, I must not be totally hated afterall. Sorry Dark, I got a response, can't leave the site just yet.
Taz writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:52:46 PM

I've been to New York and Miami and they both were awesome.

Anyways a fourth one? Milk the cow much. I'd love to dance my *ss off for cash and not for my acting.
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:55:31 PM

read my post DARKSIDE im in l.a.(might as well be mexico)
never said anything about new york,any decent poster here knows imma nuyorican

I normally dont respond to ignorance but my well of patience is kinda overflowing this early in the day
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 2:57:56 PM

I want to move to L.A, but I hear the people are insane. I wonder what it's really like. Maybe San Diego is better?
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 3:23:04 PM

L.A. is insane MINK the people are void of common sense.
Lived in San Diego 4years,beautiful weather,good pizza and you wont find traffic 2pm on a sunday.its like Orlando had a baby with Miami you just have to have $$.
Shoot me message if you ever make it out this way
fsport81 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 4:18:24 PM

That better be moose in the white hat towards the end
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 4:49:48 PM

Presenting bullit the most recent fag to come out of the closet here on wp
koul writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 2:07:42 AM

that main bitch cant f*cking act at all,
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:38:15 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved