WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jennifer Lawrence's "House at the End of the Street" Horror Film

Posted: March 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jennifer LawrenceSubmit Comment
Thanks to MTV, we now have the official trailer for the upcoming House at the End of the Street" horror thriller, starring Jennifer Lawrence (The Hunger Games), Elizabeth Shue and Max Thieriot. Check it out below.

Plot: A mother (Shue) and daughter (Lawrence) move to a new town and find themselves living next door to a house where a young girl murdered her parents. When the daughter befriends the surviving son (Thieriot), she learns the story is far from over.

The new movie is directed by Mark Tonderai (Hush) and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "House at the End of the Street."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 7:35:09 PM

Cute, cute girl, but no one carries around bottles of chloroform.

Except Ranger.
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 7:36:56 PM

im seeing mainly cuz jennifer lawrence is my favorite actor but i hope that guy from the terrible wes craven film doesn't ruin it
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 7:37:10 PM

*actress
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 8:01:46 PM

could be good, i really like this girls acting.. Ill watch
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 8:03:39 PM

Acting? Acting? Oh, yeah...acting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 9:03:33 PM

Jennifer you are now in my top 5 list of girls to be raped. Watch your back!!
dangerlips writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 9:11:35 PM

@Badchad - Hilarious post!!!
Cain writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 9:19:48 PM

She has a gorgeous set of natural breasts. But as an actress, she is so-so.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 9:21:05 PM

Hilarious? We'll sse how hilarious it is when I rip her panties off, slap her a few times and f*ck her in the ass.
dangerlips writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 9:58:29 PM

Was it funny when your dad did that to your mom? Or perhaps the hilarity would lie when she pulls down your pants and can't stop laughing
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 10:12:29 PM

Uh oh small penis joke, you got me HerpesLips. I give up, I surrender! Sorry, I can't think of an insult stupid enough for you.
Cannon writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 11:37:38 PM

Bleh... more PG-13 horror about a family that lives next to a murder house or whatever. I predict a tedious, plodding narrative, bland scares and a total lack of wit, irony or satire--that makes horror movies truly memorable. This just looks like more "serious" boring stuff with teenage protagonists.

Lawrence has that healthy, all-American girl look; makes me proud of my country. And, yes, her tits are the pharaoh’s gold. But why is she forever doomed to appear in shaky-cam movies? Oh, and I’d still have plenty of sex with Elisabeth Shue. c*cktail for life, bitches!
Rambo writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:57:39 AM

@bad chad

don't forget to video tape and bring precious the poodle into the game..
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 3:24:50 AM

Rambo- duly noted, My friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 11:44:27 AM

LOL @Badchad.. had to be said..
EarOne writes:
on March 30th, 2012 at 1:30:22 PM

my TOP 5 movie girls in peril:

- Jennifer Lawrence in this new flick
- Camilla Belle in When a Stranger Calls remake
- Sarah Paxton in the Last House on the Left remake
- Vinessa Shaw in the The Hills Have Eyes remake
- Kelly Brook in Piranha 3-D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved