WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: James Franco with Bikini-Clad Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in "Spring Breakers"

Posted: March 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: James Franco with Bikini-Clad Vanessa Hudgens and Selena Gomez in "Spring Breakers"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the set of "Spring Breakers," starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson, and Rachel Korine. Check them out below.

Plot: The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break, and who get thrown in the slammer once they get there. A rapping drug and arms dealer (Franco) bails out the girls, and coaxes them to kill his nemesis named Arch.

The new movie is directed by Harmony Korine, the writer of "Kids" and director of "Gummo" and "Trash Humpers."

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 5:46:55 AM

Well thats the best bits of the film seen already, Cool
yoshi187 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 6:24:36 AM

The one in the pink would get it in the stink
rocketman writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 6:54:22 AM

I approve.

The thing I like most about collage girls,I get older and they stay the same age.
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 7:52:49 AM

The story follows four college-aged girls who decide to rob a fast food restaurant in order to pay for spring break

These girls should just f*ck their way to springbreak instead, but hey thats just my opinion
boogiel writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 7:53:41 AM

Hudgens looks weird as a blonde but other than that it's fine with me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:06:55 AM

Yup that just gave me a bonaaaa!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:51:45 AM

Lol.. Nemisis named Arch.. Get it!?

Anywho, this movie sounds alright, I'll watch mainly cuz Franco usually never disappoints.

ALSO: Today marks my 1 Year Anniversary on WP! It's been a good run, and I'm looking for many more to come! f*ckers! Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:55:18 AM

@Heypretty06

Welcome to WP :)
MatimaximumX writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:16:47 AM

Seems Franco is diversifying his acting portfolio

Rapper... lol gotta see that

bandolero999 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:18:50 AM

White chicks gallore can't go wrong with that.big daddy likes them colored though
Bullit writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:23:37 AM

It least Selena is not smocking, filthy disgusting habbit!

Selena darling, come to papa...
Bullit writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:25:08 AM

*At least and smoking.

Sorry.

Je vous prie de m'excuser.
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 10:41:38 AM

It can be tough to type one handed sometimes bullit
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 10:43:29 AM

I would toss one into each of those chicks to make their day,

Cause thats the kind of nice guy i am
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 10:46:25 AM

The girl in pink, She looks extra dirty, She's from Essex right ?
Bullit writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 10:55:01 AM

"It can be tough to type one handed sometimes bullit" Lol.

I'm at work and I was on he phone.

I know you're a nice guy TT.

The girl in pink? She looks like a supermodel in comparison with the TOWIE girls.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2121468/Lauren-Goodger-ditches-sarong-unveil-beach-body-silver-bikini.html
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:20:42 PM

Remember girls... if we can't see your ribs, no one will ever love you.

Salena is looking close to growing a muffin top there. Apparently consuming semen does contain calories, right DarkMansAssInsider?

@Tanman - Happy Anniversary!
DeVries writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:21:13 PM

Franco, I like you more and more. Now pound'em all.
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:36:48 PM

Remember girls... if we can't see your ribs, no one will ever love you.

more PSAs like that please
You and MINK should go into the merchandising business
Put me down for one of each(poster,mug,bumper sticker,tshirt) thx
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:39:02 PM

I wonder since Selena is dating Beiber,is she a secret labia licker
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 1:21:53 PM

They all are pornfly, and I rejoice in that.

As for your order: 1 of everything... done!
vincere01 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 3:06:48 PM

I think i need be there when they film in that jacuzi again. Ill say im the "pool cleaner" and i have many tools they can use. And by tools i mean my penis
drewsmit24 writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 4:27:45 PM

Guessing its not a comedy but by the look of it, it doesnt have a choice.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 5:30:23 PM

Looks terrible, I know that much.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 6:07:35 PM

As hot as Hudgens is I can't see her in a bikini knowing she has willingly posed for nude photos as a teen nonetheless. She needs to get nude now as an adult now that we can legally see those bad boys.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 6:45:22 PM

and boom goes the dynamite!!!! :-D
Johnnyb writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:16:36 PM

Selena and Hudgens, that's more liked it!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 3:52:32 AM

If only they were High School Girls instead...but I guess we can dare to dream.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved