WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Total Recall" Teaser Arrives Online, Full Trailer Coming Sunday

Posted: March 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Total Recall" Teaser Arrives Online, Full Trailer Coming SundaySubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a preview of the trailer for the upcoming "Total Recall" remake, starring Colin Farell, Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, John Cho and Bryan Cranston. Check it out below.

The actual trailer will be released on Sunday, April 1st during the first half of the NBA game between Boston Celtics and the Miami Heat, which will air on ABC. Following the game, a special extended trailer will debut online. Come back on Sunday to check it out.

"Total Recall" is directed by Len Wiseman (Underworld, Live Free or Die Hard) and is set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

Teaser:


Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:11:57 PM

5th element ripoff
johnny_boy writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:14:39 PM

Yawn. Only good thing going on for this film is beckinsale and biel.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:16:19 PM

They dont even get naked so Wats the point of them being there.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:21:13 PM

...................................AND?
johnny_boy writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:30:33 PM

@Bando-Still fun to look at either ways. And who knows one of them might give us a peep show a la sharon stone. It is a total recall film so why not?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:32:06 PM

f*ck Total Recall. The Raid looks sick as sh*t.
blumpkin writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:34:41 PM

well everyone bando can relax, he finally got to comment on his teaser!!!
blumpkin writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:36:04 PM

And bad chad ya that movie actually looks pretty badass!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:40:04 PM

I'm definitely checking it out.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:41:30 PM

hey maybe this is just a really bad April fools joke. Lets cross our fingers!!!
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:58:07 PM

so sick of trailers for f*cking trailers. just show us the damn thing stop making such a big deal of it
midknightcd writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 9:12:33 PM

it looks like minority report part 2 to me not total recall
OneTime writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 9:29:16 PM

im against this movie 100% and wont go see it..

i hope it bombs
TheBoonDockChin writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 9:33:23 PM

Watch it for Cranston !
shayhiri writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 9:43:02 PM

They showed too much.

Should've been a 10 seconds trailer
for the teaser
for the trailer first.

It looks great though.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 10:25:48 PM

Hush blumpkin you're as useful as a female tampon that women use on their period.
Facking troll
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 10:31:22 PM

@BadChad
The review for THE RAID are in from another site *cough*Joblo*cough*. It got an 8-9 out of 10. How badass is that?

Can't wait...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 10:34:15 PM

Celluloid- thanks mate. Definitely seeing that for sure.
boogiel writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 11:23:29 PM

Ugh...That doesn't look convincing/good enough.
creepshowfan writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 1:21:58 AM

thanks for putting colin farell in this...now i wont have to watch this
rockkillers writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 1:57:24 AM

Didn't even watch. Just want to say f*ck this movie. First of all its PG13. Len Weismen made this watered down version just like he made the ruined watered down Die Hard 4. What a surprise he puts Kate Beckinsale in this. Why the f*ck is Jessica Beil in this...shes decent looking but its just annoying to me seeing her in this. PG13 so no tri-boob.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:10:17 AM

Oh dear me.
June writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:13:53 AM

I support Inter/racial relationships! I believe love has no color!
брбябубягобрбя♥♥♥I`n't`e'r`R'a`c'i`a'l`C'h`a't`s`.'C'O`M♥♥♥брбябубягобрбя
This club is for those of us that don't discriminate! This is to all my people who don't care about somebody's ethnic background, just how they are on the inside.

If you want to find a sincere Inter/racial relationship. If you are serious. Come and join us! m,hgjghj
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:42:13 AM

feels like
a Fifth Element imitation

fright night
total recall

what remake will Farrell star in next ???
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:44:47 AM

shayhiri

good to see
there is at least ONE person
on this ''site''

who is not pissing
and moaning
the whole time ;)
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:52:28 AM

CelluloidMan

BadChadB33


THE RAID aka Serbuan Maut

http://www.movie2k.to/movies.php?list=search
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:56:56 AM

June

If we want any Inter/racial we can just hit the Hut, So take you're stupid loser site and stick it up your ass, You spamming c*nt

trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 3:57:05 AM

Yeah I will watch this but i'll be thinking about EX2 for the following weekend.

Hoping for a good Blu Ray release of the original to come out at the same time also.
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 4:44:38 AM

trailertrash

i love your avatar

i went to see ROAD TO PERDITION
in the cinema

newman was just amazing
such a fascinating evil character
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 4:52:36 AM

U f*ckin kiddin me?!?
You guys remove my post to BULLIT but some dumb beaver can spam us her bullsh*t website for free?
Maybe theyre hookin you guys up with some blacktail
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 5:05:06 AM

pornfly


wanna see
my oscar predictions for 2013 ???
trailertrash writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:20:01 AM

bane

Thanks bud

Yeah Road To Perdition was a good movie and a real change of Character for Newman, One he pulled off very well i thought.

Even though he was the bad guy you still felt (and liked him) for him and the hard decisions he had to make because of family loyalties.
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 8:33:46 AM

trailertrash

my oscar predictions for 2013

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.364499296895449.97173.364497426895636&type=3
Bullit writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:08:46 AM

At least, the CGI are much better than the original.

And what PORNFLY said. He also deleted my links of Kelly BROOK! Obviously, Alex has a problem with a beautiful woman & a supercar. Is that a revealing pattern or what?
Dre-EL writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:47:02 AM

Another Trailer for a trailer OMG this is getting REDIKULUSS.
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:07:57 PM

BULLIT.
Must be an intern,how bout makin ME your troll bouncer ALEX
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 12:22:42 PM

Great timing... I plan on c*mming Sunday as well. So, let's do it together Total Recall!
Wallace writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:55:36 PM

Looks decent. Still a redundant production, though.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:43:24 PM

The only thing from this teaser that reminds me of the original movie with Swartzenegger is the lame actor as the lead and the halo machine they use around his noggin ....

or more likely, it reminds me of that metal halo they used for the guy with the neck injury from Waterdance.

I agree with a lot of commentors that they crypted the flying cars (horizontal and vertical) from The Fifth Element ...

I would rent the DVD to check out Jessica Biel's ass (and Bryan Cranston's acting) .... then I can redub it 'Testees' Recoil' ....
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2012 at 5:11:08 PM

Looks cool.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved