WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Details Revealed

Posted: March 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Details RevealedSubmit Comment
Marvel Studios will begin shooting the third "Iron Man" movie on May 21st in Wilmington, North Carolina. According to the studio, Robert Downey Jr, Scarlett Johansson, Gwyneth Paltrow and Don Cheadle will all reprise their roles.

While details about what the new movie will be about are slim, the storyline is described by director Shane Black (Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang) as being a Tom Clancy thriller, with Iron Man fighting real world villains. The plan is to go back to self-contained, single-character stories.

Black stated: "The studio wasn't happy with the result of 'Iron Man 2,' as a result that pretty much came about due to a rushed production schedule in an attempt to hit a release date rather than simply make a good film. 'Iron Man 3' will not be another, 'two men in iron suits fighting each other.'"

"Iron Man 3" is set to hit theaters on May 3rd, 2013.

Source: FeatureFilmCasting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 119 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:00:29 AM

Looking forward to seeing what Black brings to this, he has an awesome resume.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:03:11 AM

Well he has good thoughts definitely and yeah Dirt you're right he has an excellent resume. He has worked on a lot of character driven action movies so he can definitely focus on the men behind the armor this time even more. Still not happy he doesn't want to put Mandarin in since he is one of Iron Man's big villians but I'll be open-minded until I get some story details.
mpiper821 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:17:38 AM

I'll look forward to it, sounds good.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:23:37 AM

Agreed with the previous comments, but Iron Man has got some real bad-ass villains, and I can't help but feel a bit disappointed that we're not going to see them in the next film. Let's at least hope they keep the "Demon in a Bottle" storyline in tact, the fans have been waiting in anticipation for that one.
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:50:23 AM

They need to do the story from Iron Man comic #600,google the comic and u can see for yourself.If u can find it on ebay buy it!!
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:55:24 AM

My bad 420 moment,its issue 300.
SergioFX writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:57:01 AM

Oh I just read in the first comment that we should be excited for this movie. Ok.

OH I CANNOT WAIT! BLACK IS AN AMAZING GUY AND HE WILL MAKE THIS MOVIE AMAZING! IT WILL ALL BE AMAZING!
Džeko writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 4:25:35 AM

I hope this one redeems the garbage that was Iron Man 2.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:25:12 AM

"...with Iron Man fighting real world villains"

What a downgrade from The Avengers...
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:25:30 AM

Sounds good to me. He's focused on making a good movie and having real world villains. Can't wait.
telur writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:28:54 AM

who's the villains?
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:46:54 AM

Black's take sounds promising, but I guess it would be hard to keep it low key after THE AVENGERS. Anyways, I'm in just to find how they will keep (hopefully) evolving the character.

Also, I hope Black showcases his dialogue & sharp wit because that's what I have always enjoyed from LAST BOY SCOUT, THE LONG KISS GOODNIGHT, and KISS KISS BANG BANG were the cool & funny putdowns with sarcasm so thick you can cut with a knife.

It would also be nice to see V Kilmer back with RDJ for IM3..they both had a pretty good chemistry & really knew how to showcase Black's comedy timing with their snappy dialogue. I know Kilmer has a wrap of being difficult to work with, but when the f*cker is great, he is great. He was so underused with McGRUBER IMO.
, tho.

Too bad, they couldn't patch things up with T. Howard. I still think he was the best of the 2 Rhodes, more compatible with RDJ, than Cheadle.
boogiel writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:22:27 AM

So, no reprising role for Jon favreau's happy hogan then?
sleepingshane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:08:52 AM

he should have fought the crimson dynamo and the russian army in a cold war scenario in 2 then in 3 takes on the mandarin and the comunist chinese army in a build up to world 3 only to find out at the end its an inside job cia plot to bring the new world order in,
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:11:37 AM

Speaking of Iron Man ...and Co

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2120354/She-makes-worthwhile-Scarlett-Johansson-brings-sex-appeal-The-Avengers-new-movie-stills.html
nawtnt writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:16:08 AM

Iron Man was a great movie.

Iron Man 2 was a good but not great sequel because it was more about the lead-up to The Avengers instead of having the movie be about Tony Stark.

With Shane Black directing, I too hope that Iron Man 3 wouldn't be another, two men in iron suits fighting each other.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:30:29 AM

f##kin nice top pic there Bullit ....
cress writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:34:49 AM

Please....no Don Cheadle.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:40:08 AM

Darksider4477

Just for you .....

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2119786/Jenna-Talackova-Transgender-beauty-queen-kicked-Miss-Universe-Canada-pageant.html?ICO=most_read_module



You're c*ntish enough for the both of you ....
Bunny X writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:41:34 AM

When I heard Black was behind the wheel on this, I honesty hoped they would dive into Tony's inner demons regardless of what has been said about them never wanting to touch on them. I think Shane Black would have handled that storyline superbly and it would have been a treat to watch Tony Stark fight not only a baddie but himself.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:43:57 AM

Thanks Trailer & it's my pleasure to contribute.

Cheers,
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:44:10 AM

If we can have Stark use the;

"Jeez you got a big p*ssy." line

That would be great ..
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 9:48:03 AM

So no Mandarin this time? After the aliens in The Avengers, I was hoping that woulda opened the door for him to be introduced. O well just hope it's better than the second movie.

TT-lol
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 10:02:34 AM

Out of all the avenger characters iron man is pretty much the only one they got right. RDJ is perfect as the titled character. And it sounds like they are bringing the character back to top form.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:11:49 AM

Iron man 3 starring ranger as ironwoman and mink as irongayboy and trailertrash as homeless gay stripper and badchad as d*ck massager for ironman ( these are just rumors nothing is confirmed yet)
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:45:31 AM

@Dark - that's a lot of gay talk from a boy frustrated from not c*mming out of the closet. Would your loving daddy not approve of your taking a man's penis inside of you?

vincere01 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 12:01:28 PM

Ive been saying with every post on the avengera and iron man 3 that they potentially ruined iron man with number 2. It was way too much advert for avengers than an actual true iron man movie. And changing the actors behind a major role didnt help. Sam rockwell was the saving grace in that movie for me. Too many tips of the hat to things to come and obvious setting up of things to come. They should have taken it one movie at a time with gradual and realistic storytelling that leads to the next. Just seemed way to cheesy and forced to me. Exact reason jon favreu isint back. He said f*ck this sh*t to the studios and got out. Smart man.....a fat man.....but a smart man. on a side note, who's down for a Val Kilmer vilan? I think if he got his sh*t together and lost some weight he could get back to form. He definitly has the chops to do something sinister. I think it would be a redemption movie in the same way the first one was for RDJ.
iceskateuphill writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 12:06:58 PM

Shane Black is the best thing that happened to late 80's, early 90's action thrillers and his return to the industry was with the awesome Kiss Kiss Bang Bang so you know him and Downey Jr got a good thing going. I say take your time man, make a solid kick ass action movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 12:39:02 PM

Darknuts- Again with all the gay jokes. Are so confused b/c the pastor touched your as a child? you say I'm gay? You're so flaming, you're practically on fire. I would stomp you out, but I don't want my foot to catch AIDS.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:03:10 PM

lol...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:09:15 PM

Ranger- better not talk to me. DarkAids says no one likes me and everyone ignores me on here.
Vernon bayliss writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:12:52 PM




if it is
half as brilliant as
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

this will be great stuff
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:24:36 PM

Interesting to hear IM3 will adopt Clancy thriller storyline. This should have Iron Man involved with the CIA, the Pentagon, espionage, illegal weapons technology, storytelling on multiple action fronts in different parts of the world (all recurring Clancy themes). Recall there was a deleted scene from the first Iron Man where Tony had Pepper organize a party in -stan country, set himself up for an orgy as an alibi then disappear into the night as Iron Man for stealth mission - only to reappear the next day suit battle damaged and fatigued as he asked Pepper to get him out of the country. I would love to see the dual life of Stark / Iron Man explored further set within the limitations of grounded reality. We have yet to see Stark characterized as an alcholic and show a greater display of being a womanizer - obviously as these do not translate well into themes of being a conventional hero.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:30:43 PM

Sorry BC... can't talk to you. I don't like you.

BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:35:26 PM

Ranger - I'm crying now :'( lol

You happy now darkaids? Like you I now have no friends.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:42:40 PM

^ ^ LOL! Brilliant.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:53:58 PM

'Like you I now have no friends.' --- lol. Almost fell outta my chair.
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:01:48 PM




no one cared

who i was

till i put on the mask


http://www.mediafire.com/​?v3zzhtkh6u1k454
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:11:21 PM

Bullit- Thanks lol

Ranger- Better keep a cushion under your chair for safety purposes. lol

DarkAids- Stop jerking off to my posts and picking those pimples around your lips. Just to give you a heads up, those aren't pimples!!
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:23:28 PM



i love Jennifer Lawrence

winters bone
the beaver
like crazy




http://www.putlocker.com/file/9AEC595D37F18F91#

Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:37:28 PM

I love to bone Jennifer Lawrence's crazy beaver during the winter!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:39:21 PM

^ WTF is this spammer doing on here Alex?
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:40:30 PM

^ ^ Yep, I was about to ask the same question. WTF!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:40:41 PM

Careful Ranger doing such acts in the winter are known to have started forest fires.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:46:48 PM

Only if you set the bitch on fire, BadChad, and only if you leave her tied to the tree.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:49:24 PM

Mink- It's Ranger we're talking here. He would be jackhammering her so hard, that the friction alone would start a fire.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:53:46 PM

That's what the kerosene and copies of Twilight are for, BC.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:56:15 PM

Very true my friend.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:57:36 PM

Wow im surprised ranger and badherpes are always defending each othrr what a perfect couple I wish me and my wife were like that but im very proud of uou two not many couples are lile nowadays
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:00:46 PM

@BC, sorry, bro, I'm in a caffeine-high rare mood. Looking to rape a troll, and I think one has appeared! Ah, Fartsniffer, you're back from the dark side of the alleyway where you ply your trade in trips down your ass and throat, I see.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:02:02 PM

"I wish me and my wife"

No one gives a f*ck about you and your dress-wearing Doberman, sh*tstirrer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:06:00 PM

Dark- That's called having friends. I know the voice you call on the phone from Friend Finder is not really your friend ok? We'll get you a friend, even if it's a rabid dog on the corner.
Btw your wife? I didn't know you can legally marry your blow up doll. Guess you do learn something new everyday.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:06:40 PM

Well, Barkrider? Or are you going to disappoint me with your posts the way you disappoint your dog when you forget to buy peanut butter?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:08:40 PM

Mink- Coffee or Red Bull for your caffeine?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:09:21 PM

You can't rape DarkAids Mink, he willingly drops his pants everytime.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:09:58 PM

Darksider can't even troll worth a damn. He's like one of those ghetto gangbanging loser *ssholes that hold the gun wrong and wonder why they can't hit sh*t when they rob liquor stores.

Born to f*cking lose.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:11:51 PM

"I wish me and my wife"
Nice English you dropout. Try saying "I wish my wife and I."
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:13:01 PM

"Mink- Coffee or Red Bull for your caffeine?"


Coffee. Starbuck's store-bought Vanilla latte sh*t. Three or four of the buggers, makes my eyes bulge, but I don't care. I feel like I'm on a rocket car getting shot in to the sun.

The taurine in Red Bull has been linked to cancer by the state of Mexifornia, but those *ssholes say that about everything, including Mexifornia.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:16:00 PM

Mink- Vanilla Latte, now that's good stuff.
Mexifornia lol
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:17:02 PM

Yep, it's so damned good I can't taste the coffee. Yeehaw motherf*ckers!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:18:29 PM

Lmao!
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:25:50 PM

Mink & BadChadB: LOL!
Brutal Killingspree writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:53:45 PM

Shane Black rocks, good to know they finally gave him writing creds, too!
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:12:15 PM

Whoaaaa!!! mink and badherpes are geting to friendly arent they we wouldnt want ranger finding out about this now would we
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:27:47 PM

Been away for a few hours and now

Ranger as ironwoman

Mink as irongayboy

I'm homeless gay stripper (least make me a SUCKessful gay stripper)

and badchad is d*ck massager for ironman with no friends

This is one of you're wet dreams,Right Darkslidesniffer

trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:29:07 PM

Well Alex will soon post the new Twilight teaser trailer and you can f*ck off from here
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:43:47 PM

Your totally right trailersh*t and yess you can be a sucksseful gay stripper bcuz lets face your a pathetic dousche which foesnt bother me much bcuz your an idiot (although your name is pretty stupid so yes only that about your uglyloserself bothers me)
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:47:40 PM

trailersh*t foesnt (??) bother me either
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:49:21 PM

Hey Plastic Man, you can stop with the deliberate misspellings. You're not fooling anyone, faggot.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:49:34 PM

And there isn't anything more than a loserish than trolling on here looking for any sort of attention, you know
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:50:37 PM

Yeah my guess this dip sh*t is plastic prick to Mink
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:54:40 PM

Hey mink Is this plastic guy another one of your boyfriends
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:54:44 PM

Hey mink Is this plastic guy another one of your boyfriends
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:54:49 PM

Hey mink Is this plastic guy another one of your boyfriends
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:01:54 PM

No, idiot.

No, idiot.

No, idiot.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:09:03 PM

Yeahh uhmmm I know im not the first to say it but mink do you live in this f*ckin site you one eyed faggot ape
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:10:04 PM

lol


lol


lol
iceskateuphill writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:11:58 PM

so no one gives a sh*t about TMNT huh? too bad.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:13:16 PM

Not on the Iron Man 3 thread they dont buddy
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:15:32 PM

^ hahaha right. Mink is such p*ssy ass little girl
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:19:40 PM

^^To whom or what are you talking, you illiterate, inbred corn pone eating stack of sh*t bricks?
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:20:39 PM

You do know p*ssy and ass are two different holes Right ??

Just cause constantly you're f*cked in the one, Women have both you know.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:24:28 PM

p*ssy ASS is carved on the dumb c*nt's back.

Stupid f*ck calls it a love bite, I bet.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:26:44 PM

I also bet it's spelt wrong too
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:27:39 PM

Yess i do and if I remember correctly I boned your momma in all of those holes
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:28:29 PM

Dunno, but I bet the convict that carved it is more educated.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:30:16 PM

But I f*cked mink so hard that his c*nt and *sshole are now one giant hole
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:31:00 PM

Well, we now know you wish, right?
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:31:39 PM

"Yess i do and if I remember correctly I boned your momma in all of those holes"

Who the f*ck are you, Forrest Gump?

Get back to your bus bench, idiot!
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:32:32 PM

Hey, Darksider, Paulie Shore called. He wants his failure back.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:35:56 PM

Mink your f*cking hilarious (for a moronic ape)
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:36:41 PM

And you're a moronic ape for hilarity.
vaodsi writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:36:53 PM

funny how the studio didin't like the outcome of iron man 2.... considering they were the ones rushing the production and f*cking up the script.

I feel like the second one was way to comic bookish. Yes, I know it's based on a comic book. But the first one felt fresh and free of comic book style CHEESE. The second one had superhero's meeting at a donut shop. The avengers has ruined iron man completely. I guess these movies just aren't for me. However, if what black is saying is actually true, then i'd be much more willing to give this franchise another chance.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:40:16 PM

Hey, Darksider, Paulie Shore called. He wants his failure back.

Bam !! Stick a fork in ya ass Darkmess you are done !!
vaodsi writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:40:45 PM

*Superheros.... not hero's.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:41:39 PM

Yess i do and if I remember correctly I boned your momma in all of those holes

haha you wish, You're just to stupid to f*ck
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:42:39 PM

Nope the apes would be your boyfriends trailersh*t ranger and badfag
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:42:50 PM

"Bam !! Stick a fork in ya ass Darkmess you are done !!"

A chicken dinner like Darkslider prefers a fork in the ass.
Brutal Killingspree writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:44:26 PM

Wos this Darksider lozer and why are why do have to read his bull sh*t on every thread? New here, but dam it man don't want to read this trash every news posting.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:45:39 PM

You got a real thing for guy on guy action, You coming out on here before you tell your cross dressing father that you will suck his c*ck without the use of force
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:47:11 PM

Trailersh*t this doesnt concern you so just leave this site loser no one cares about you homo
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:50:04 PM

But you've only bee here for a couple of days right ???
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:51:09 PM

But people care about you a lot less ....
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:57:37 PM

brutal i know your new but stfu before you mess with the wrong ones
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:58:19 PM

@trailersh*t yea suree whatever makes your vagina wet
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:12:43 PM

^ There is no really is no cure for stupidity
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:20:00 PM

brutal i know your new but stfu before you mess with the wrong ones

Who's that then a couple of chinese fellas ?? Oh you mean you, Tough guy behind a keyboard !!
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:20:31 PM

traler just give it a rest and leave this site immediately just like ranger and badfag did
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:24:48 PM

I'll leave when i'm ready and not when some illiterate moron says so !
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 7:26:39 PM

ohh geez you dont get tired do you
you and ranger and mink are yesterdays news now just leave before you all get too stale
bspence writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:00:56 PM

demon in a bottle and mandarin!
one, possibly neither, are going to happen i know. but thats the only thing im very interested to see storyline wise for an ironman film. ill still see this as im sure itll still be good. not to mention put pos IM2 to shame.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 10:12:14 PM

"leave before you all get too stale"

We're people, not bread, though I'm sure you'd eat us just the same.
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 1:54:27 AM

I'm curious as to where DarkAssInsider learned to read. Through the backside of a McDonald's tray liner?

f*cking moron.
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 2:57:01 AM

@tt - 'Not on the Iron Man 3 thread they dont buddy' --- lol.
trailertrash writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 5:28:59 AM

Ranger/ Mink - LOL
elrei writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:07:46 AM

"Real world villains" ... since they already do the middle east thing in the first one, they are gonna be either the chinese (because they are doing knock off of the suit for their entire army) or Iran (WMD's crap) or Cuba (new missile crisis)
bane writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 2:23:38 AM

Bullit aka Alex

did you ever see
the mcqueen film THE HUNTER

i think you will love it

great little thriller comedy
atanyhill writes:
on March 29th, 2012 at 12:58:32 AM

Excited for this
koul writes:
on April 6th, 2012 at 2:09:28 AM

i live in charlotte, north carolina gotta be an extra

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved