WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Kim Kardashian's Flour Attack, PETA to Pay Attacker's Legal Fees

Posted: March 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Kim KardashianSubmit Comment
A few days ago we showed you photos of Kim Kardashian being covered with flour during an event for her new perfume fragrance. Then came word that Kardashian has been considering pressing charges against the woman who attacked her.

And now, PETA has issued a statement, denying that it was involved and revealing that it will help pay for the assailant's legal defense. "If [Kardashian] presses charges, at least people will be constantly reminded of her selfish, callous disregard for the cruel deaths that she causes by wearing fur," said the statement. "The activist acted from the heart, something Kim doesn't seem to have."

According to the police report, the attacker said that she did this not because of animal rights, but because of how Kardashian treated her ex-husband Chris Humphries.

In addition, we have a video of Kardashian being attacked. Check it out below.

Flour Attack:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:14:31 PM

So it's ok to assault people, just don't kill some f*cking animal that would sh*t in your shoes and eat your genitals if you died in the same room with it, right?

PETA = PITA.

Moose756 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:30:05 PM

Owned lol
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:36:35 PM

The black woman does a pretty good blow-up doll-impression.
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:44:27 PM

PETA are extremist *ssholes and Kim is just an ass whole for suing Old Navy for 20mill for having a girl that looked like her in their commercials

May they create an ass vortex that swallows up people void of common sense and too stupid to live

minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:44:43 PM

Only if the blow-up doll receives WIC.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:51:28 PM

Unless she's naked again or does another sex tape,I don't care bout this hoe.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:54:53 PM

Porn star why are you famous?
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:57:41 PM

peta seriously needs to f*ck off because of them luck got cancelled
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 8:27:25 PM

I'll stick with Jasmine Black
literally
beepboop writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 8:43:10 PM

whine about peta all you want, atleast they stand for more than the dumbest waste of space with a big butt.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:10:08 PM

Yes, by comparing PETA to Kim, they're just fab. But as a stand-alone organization, the battles they pick are useless.

PETA, going after those that wear fur, because they're individuals that have made choices. Why doesn't PETA fight the big fight and have LAWS changed AGAINST the wearing of fur? WHY don't they go after government? Because... they don't have the brains or the bucks.

Extremists going about it (AGAIN) the wrong way. This is just another story to further dislike PETA (and I was never crazy about Kim OR her enormous ass!).
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:17:11 PM

PETA codons the assaulting of people just like GreenPeace harasses legal fishing and seal hunts.

Got a problem? Go to the government. These fur and fishing people all have licenses from the government. The f*ck I'd have some self-righteous group tell me how to make a living. How about each time PETA sticks there nose into something (that the government decides is legal), the top 5 people at PETA get their house burned down?
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:33:28 PM

@Badchad,NICE!Lil Penny made me run and grab my lighter,thanks for the laugh!!ASS for Kim, nuff said true believers.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:36:02 PM

"whine about peta all you want, atleast they stand for more than the dumbest waste of space with a big butt"

So, standing for the wrong thing at the expense of other people is better than standing for nothing while leaving people the f*ck alone?

Blue is black, water is dry, welcome to the New World Order.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:36:47 PM

"the top 5 people at PETA get their house burned down?"

Now there's a fantasy even I can beat off to.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:37:58 PM

lol... way ahead of you.
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:54:06 PM

i wanna wear a skin suit made outa kim

id f*ck me...

you wanna f*ck me??

id f*ck me real hard
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:00:57 PM

I think the person in your avatar already f*cked Kim, onetime.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:12:10 PM

... or stolen her car.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:25:30 PM

Ranger shutp your idiot ass your words get annoying after a while
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:28:16 PM

You just want me to f*ck you, I get it.

Sorry lady, I don't do bitches.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:29:12 PM

And you're lucky I give a troll like you the attention I do, because clearly, your molesting, loser step-parents never do. Now... back into your crib bitch. Daddy wants to 'tuck' you in.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:29:34 PM

I bet this DarkSider guy is a real winner. I mean, you just have to wonder right? A Star Wars avatar and nickname, and he claims to be 64, right?

I'll also bet Darksider's that guy that had all his Star Wars sh*t tossed in the trash by his wife.

http://www.geekologie.com/2012/01/women-geekologie-readers-ex-wife-dumps-e.php
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:30:23 PM

LOL... I don't even have to open the link to know.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:54:54 PM

Gaysider-If I throw a stick, will you leave?
I'm sitting here trying to imagine you with a personality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:22:14 PM

Donyae- No problem mate!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:25:13 PM

"I'm sitting here trying to imagine you with a personality"

I'm sitting here imagining him eating a bowl of anthrax.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:26:09 PM

Btw hope you can sense my sarcasm with my previous statement!
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:29:44 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:36:07 PM

@BC - he's too busy sensing his step-dad entering his ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:43:39 PM

Of course he is Ranger. Cept he's got a blind fold on and keeps screaming " No, Uncle Billy!!" As Daddy penetrates his dadonkadonk.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:45:21 PM

I don't think they would lost money on this one.

http://www.youporn.com/watch/7694087/fakeagent-the-girl-with-the-dragon-tattoo/?from=country_rating
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:49:12 PM

@BC - nice. Just another chick thinking she's earning her rent $'s.

Glub, glub.
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:52:30 PM

As a vegetarian I have to say this - f*ck PETA.

That is all.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:58:22 PM

Ranger- That was better than the Mara/Craig version. At least that one kept me in suspense better.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 12:07:47 AM

Have you checked out Pierre Woodman's casting vids?

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:39:42 AM

History is about to be made.....

I, DaveThePhotoGuy am siding with PETA...sue that talentless c*nt!!!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:27:33 AM

How insulting of her pour flour on her hair. I j*zz all over it every night.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 6:13:23 AM

This kind of news put a smile on my face. It's a nice change from those f*cking turltes "news".

I was going to call the Kardashian's family as a bunch of primates but I sincerely have more compassion for any of those animals than I will ever have for those ambulant c*nts on legs! And I really mean that.

I read once a case of an NDE and the man said that God asked him what has he done good in his life that he can show to Him with pride. I'm pretty confident that it will be the only question that she will be asked.
Bunny X writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 8:56:12 AM

@Ranger, I agree 100%. PETA picks fights with the individuals who maybe ethically are doing wrong but are completely within their legal rights. You said PETA doesn't have the brains or bucks. They are also missing the balls to do anything but red paint and flour celebs. It's all fine and good to make a statement but a statement is nothing if you are doing nothing behind it. Scream "Fur is murder" all you want but at the end of the day, you're just some lunatic with an empty flour bag and pending assault charges. Had you used that statement to go along with your push to get legislation to benefit your beliefs then thumbs up.
And please do not take this as any defense of Kim K. She's an empty vapid media whore who's claim to fame is getting d*cked out on camera by a guy whose so down the celeb list his low rent sister ranks higher than him. Sad how these worthless wretched skanks are doing more damage to the name Kardashian than their dad ever could being a lawyer and getting OJ off.
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 9:08:28 AM

Lol you guys wanna talk about avatars well ranger im not even going to mention bcuz well ypur a bunny so that pretty much sums it up and as for mink yours a faggot rapist monkey ape sooo yea as dar as avatars go yea you guys talk about mine
Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 9:18:09 AM

@badcha just shut what call your mouth bcuz your just embarrasing yourself you little homo
citysims writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 9:22:50 AM

I love it when sh*t like that happens to that Idiotic Family! Just remember it was her Father that covered up for OJ and took all thaty evidence away in his car and was never asked about it in court.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 9:54:59 AM

@Darkoldfart- Gay jokes, really? Is that the best you have? I know you're not as stupid as you sound. Nobody could be!
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:02:15 AM

@Dark - wow! Zowie! You got me there. Insulting my avatar. ... sniffle... I'm... wounded...

Medic... MEDIC!!

M.....e..d.......i....c...



lol... you're such a loser.

Darksider4477 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:03:05 AM

@badgay4evr your an idiot jus shutup your jus mad bcuz noone pays attention to what you have to say so do yourself and everyone and just hang yourself you lifeless piece of sh*t waste of space faggot
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:08:14 AM

Thx. Bunny.

@Dave + Bullit. Nice to see some gentlemanly opposing views. I (like Bunny) have NO compassion for Kim. The fact she makes the kinds of bank goes to the credit of her fab. marketing team, and stupid consumers. But PETA's attacks on people (whether this one was sanctioned by them or not), is assault. And as the law stands now, that's illegal. As Bunny added, PETA wants to make a difference, get the LAWS CHANGED. Assaulting people won't get them my vote, and I wouldn't care if they're defending the last animal of it's species because Snoop Dog just had a full length coat made out of the rest of them.

Kim has put smart people around her.

PETA... no different tactics than the Nazi's humiliating Jews in the streets.

@citysims - don't hate the lawyer (most of which ARE sc*m), hate the game. They do (the good lawyers) what they must to have their clients set free. Remember though that OJ's legal bill somehow ending up adding up to his total net worth. Lol... what a coincidence.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:10:02 AM

'space faggot'?

WTF is a 'space faggot'?

LOL!

And 'no one' listens to BC? A LOT of people on here read his (on topic and contributing) posts. So, don't try to speak for others daddy-f*cker to add what you believe is back-up to your lonely, pathetic position (under your dad's body weight).
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:11:29 AM

And before you correct me...

YEAH, I GOT the 'waste of space faggot'

'Space faggot' just has a better ring to it.

Seems like someone had gone all plastic on us... lol.

If your daughter is lubed up nicely... send her over.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 11:18:11 AM

@Dark - as in your life outside of WP, you will now be ignored here as well.

Bye-bye, jealous, non-contributing, coat tail-riding, pathetic, boring, stupid, low-life, internet troll.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 12:29:51 PM

Again are fag jokes all you have? Loser! !
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:20:12 PM

@Ranger: Thanks mate.

And where you rightfully say :"The fact she makes the kinds of bank goes to the credit of her fab. marketing team, and stupid consumers." I couldn't say it better.

With all her millions, I certainly don't envy her one bit for the simple fact that when a person is selling her body & soul just for pure vanity & money, from that moment that person has lost ALL my respect. Not the mention the total absence of dignity & self respect.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:37:28 PM

Yep. Honestly, you'd hate me too, because I'd sell myself out too for her $65mil. a year. Just being honest.

But I can't condone violence against people by extremists. Flour over the head is a lame terrorist at best, it's plain assault at most.

The line is drawn at the law (as much as it's outdated, pathetic and non-serving at times). It has to be drawn there, otherwise a neighbor's dog barks, it's OK to shoot. I see a person littering, can I knee them in the balls (yes, but it's not legal).

I'm no fan of Kim's (not even close). I think the public making her rich because?!... is the BIGGEST joke next to internet trolls.

PETA = terrorists. And if they REALLY wanted to make a dent, they'd go about it the LEGAL way... although that costs a LOT more than a bag of flour.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:49:21 PM

I'm also against this sort of violence but you have to know that in France for example, it's a national sport to throw some flower on politicians. Especially now as they are in the middle of the Presidential campaign.

But I remember PETA throwing red paint on people's fur coat not so long ago.

ps: But you wouldn't sell yourself surely
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:51:18 PM

Everyone on here hates Kim because she 'sells her body', without actually 'selling her body', yet I could have sworn this was also the place that seemed to be very kosher with prostitution, right?

Remember Shayhiri? Who had a problem with that parasite? Me. Who else? Nobody.

I mean, you guys need to take a check, because what do ALL WOMEN do who dress up, wear make up, flirt and advertise their goods? They're selling their bodies, but I doubt nary one of you complain when your sliding in the beef, right?

Don't be hypocrites.

Not one of you f*ckers want a 'lady'. You like whores. You like easy bitches that drop the panties, and if Kim were here right now begging you to stuff her like a Thanksgiving turkey, you'd break your ankles and neck getting it in, so all this posturing hate for Kim is just preposterous, especially from the men, but from the women too, the few here, because if they had Kim's looks and ass, they'd 'sell their bodies' in a heartbeat just to buy a new iPhone and a f*cking Prada.

I now await the silence from those who know I'm right but are too dishonest to say so.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:52:32 PM

As for PETA, they're WRONG. Animals aren't good for much, and it's nice to conserve them, it's good to not be cruel, but f*cking fur has to come from somewhere and I have to get my hamburger somehow, so they can f*ck themselves right up the ass.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:56:55 PM

Agree on both posts mink.

@Bullit - seriously... I could sell a lot of soul for $65. mil. a year.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:58:01 PM

"PETA = terrorists. And if they REALLY wanted to make a dent, they'd go about it the LEGAL way... although that costs a LOT more than a bag of flour."

PETA, ELF, they're all far-left extremists without a shred of f*cking common sense. They are NUTS. They want us to eat tofu, and then they'll take that away because one of them swore they heard the tofu screaming.

They'd rather people die than some cute animal ripe with disease and malice, waiting for you to croak so they can eat your eyeballs.

They hate humans and they worship animals because animals are often cute, people aren't, and though I can understand the sentiment, all that matters on this mudball of a planet is people, I'm sorry to say, because animals can't to the moon or explore space or do much of anything else except eat, sh*t, and then eat their own sh*t, so I say People First, animals second and if PETA can't understand that fact, they need to be fed to the animals they seem to love so much.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 1:59:32 PM

By the way, I like whores too and if I had the chance I'd f*ck Kim so hard she'd think OJ was doing a Jew-Blonde double stabbing on her twat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:16:02 PM

Spot on Mink! I love the whore's. The cheap easy ones, quick dinner at McDonald's then back to my place.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:20:37 PM

f*ck McDonald's. I make 'em Dine at d*ck's. All you can eat, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:21:56 PM

'...she'd think OJ was doing a Jew-Blonde double stabbing on her twat.' --- is it wrong that gave me a boner.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:22:19 PM

@Mink: I'm about to watch Californication but what the hell, I have to answer you.

1) my longtime girlfriend is behaving like a lady, she's dressed with taste and I really like her choice of colors & style. I'm actually proud of her style. Yes, she's flirty at times but it's only to wind me up as she's got a great sense of humor. (very rare these days to find this in a woman).

2) I can't give you any detalis but she's a dirty slut in bed. We even did in the middle of a forest once. She's also a former page 3 girl.

3) As I told you before, I don't need to lie, so you can trust me on this when I say that IF Kim & her gigantic ass would ask me in masochist way to f*ck her, I would tell her in a very sadistic way: No. f*cking. Way.
Since I saw her lousy sex tape, I rather f*ck a hot panda than her. Besides her fat ass puts me off. Just wait for few years and you'll see how her Mega derrière will be a burden to bear that even surgery won't be able to help her.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:26:03 PM

I believe you Bullit.

I still like fat asses. The only thing that puts me off is that she f*cked a black guy, and I don't know if that black guy was Trig, so until I do, I'm in masturbation limbo, which is a lot like Hell, except actually unpleasant.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:27:36 PM

@Bullit - nice + nice.

And yeah, despite Kim's face... her ass needs a 'WIDE LOAD' sign. I'd nail her for bragging rights... wipe my sh*tty c*ck off on her curtains and call it a day.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:28:00 PM

@mink ... LOL.
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:28:11 PM


could be worse...

she could be in the hunger games

http://www.putlocker.com/file/9AEC595D37F18F91#

minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:31:04 PM

^^No one wants to watch a sh*tty 400 meg cam of The Hunger Games. That's like watching IMAX through a keyhole in which someone took a dump.
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:36:40 PM

@Mink & Ranger; LOL!LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:59:11 PM

O and Dark's mum is still a whore!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:01:56 PM

Mink,Ranger and Bullit- Nice lol
Bullit writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:22:20 PM

^ ^ Thanks mate.

Mink; nice metaphore with the Imax. Lol.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:33:08 PM

^^Thanks Steve. You rocked in Towering Inferno btw!
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 3:34:29 PM

"she could be in the hunger games"

Bitch can be in my hunger game. We'll play hide the salami with her hungry hippo.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 5:34:00 PM

Bullit

You're other half is a ex page 3 model !!

Please can you say to her thank you, Thank you very much ....
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 2:19:58 AM

f*ck... Steve McQueen rocked in everything he did.
Bullit writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 8:02:05 AM

@Trailer: I did and she smiled.

Lol Ranger, you're very kind.
trailertrash writes:
on March 27th, 2012 at 10:12:04 AM

He sure did Ranger ...

Bullit - lol, sweet ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:48:21 PM

Were they hoping to roll her around in flour to find the wet spot ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved