WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Shia LaBeouf and Tom Hardy in "Lawless"

Posted: March 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Shia LaBeouf and Tom Hardy in "Lawless"Submit Comment
Today we have the first official photo from "Lawless", which is a big screen adaptation of Matt Bondurant's "The Wettest County in the World" novel. The photo shows Shia LaBeouf and Tom Hardy (The Dark Knight Rises, Warrior), who apparently got into a fist-fight while on set. According to LaBeouf, he ended up victorious and Hardy "never did that roughhouse stuff with me again." Check out the photo below.

Bondurant's book is based on his grandfather and two great-uncles, who were known as the Bondurant boys, bootlegging siblings who take the law into their own hands in Prohibition-era Virginia while making a run for the American Dream.

The new movie is directed by John Hillcoat (The Road) and co-stars Guy Pearce, Gary Oldman and Mia Wasikowska. It is set to hit theater on August 31st.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:19:55 AM

Apparently got into a fist-fight while on set. According to LaBeouf, he ended up victorious

hahaha , i guess running (away) faster than Hardy is a victory to Shia

witwicky-potter writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:36:16 AM

sounds okay.not something i'd watch at the cinema though
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:17:36 AM

So Shias goes from one smuggler to another

Hardy "never did that rough stuff with me again"
Now i KNOW thats bullsh*t! If Shia was lucky enough to kick my ass,there would most definitly be a friggin rematch
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:40:08 AM

Wha? LaDouche won a fight with Hardy?

C'mon Hardy, don't let him get away with this. Post some pictures where you're plucking one by one the hair of his little hairy ass
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 8:51:23 AM

Must have happened on a closed set...ie...

just Shia in a darkened room on his lonesome.
mrstretch writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:54:35 AM

It's a damn shame Shia Labeouf is in this, or hell, alive for that matter. What the hell kind of name is Shia Labeouf anyways.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:35:47 AM

Hardy is getting overexposed. LaBitch hit that mark years ago.

I wonder why Hwood is afraid to let Hardy get a leading role. He was awesome in Bronson, but ever since he's been relegated to nothing but costarring gigs with Hwood heavyweights (Bale and DiCaprio) and featherweights (LaBitch and Pine). The guy is teatering on Ray Lioatta statis which means he has great potential but might be one or two bad vehicles away from straight-to-dvd unless he gets his sh*t together.
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:43:28 AM

hardy would beat that little jews ass
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:54:38 AM

What Shia really meant was, "I ate a sandwich Jane Style with Hardy between shoots!"
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:19:58 AM

im sure they had fun working together....
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:27:42 AM

@BadChadB33

Lol. That's more like it.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 11:49:45 AM

this movie looks like it's going to suck
Akasha writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 12:08:29 PM

Hardy has become a favorite of mine but why did Shia have to ruin this for me. f*cker! I will definetly watch it anyway.
Verde writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 12:42:08 PM

Photo:

Shia: I was in Indi....

Tom: What did you say you little c*nt!

SHia: ehh...

Tom: Look at me when I'm talking to you boy or do you want that bloody arse to scream more?
scotty7471 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:03:29 PM

Shia is an Ass.. i REALLY wish celebrities like him would just give it up and go like anywhere
Sev writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:06:28 PM

Shia LaBeouf...more like...Stupid Vagina!
vincere01 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:20:40 PM

Shiareha LApoop
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:21:49 PM

I think either 'lil LaBeouf has a pretty big head nowadays, pretty immature/ unprofessional, or is just being d!ck...

My bet is a little of all three. This guy has skyrocketed to the top in very little time, not really paying his dues, and thus not appreciating how lucky he is to do what he does....

F*cker.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:29:20 PM

Bullit- Well Hardy has gone the down the Plastic gay route before and I'm pretty sure he made LaDouche fart once or twice during the making of this movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:31:38 PM

'The Wettest c*nt in the World', the Shia LeBeouf story.
vaodsi writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:32:24 PM

Shia just has little-man syndrome. Probably drives a HUGE LIFTED TRUCK.
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 2:22:37 PM

This is what happens when you put a little man in big man roles
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 3:17:39 PM

@BadChadB33: Haha.

Yeah, I heard this rumour and he gave an interview once affirming that, I quote, he doesn't take d*cks in his arse nor does he suck them.

After teaming with that Shia, I start to wonder since I never saw him with a woman either. Plus, he never had a leading role at the exception of Bronson. But the teaming with Ladouche is not going to help to clear the bloody rumour.

But like I used to say, if he's gay, the more of them the merrier for us straight men as there'll be more free women to f*ck around. It's always a Win-win to me.

Now, somebody will say: you're not supposed to do that when you have a steady, serious girlfriend or wife. And I will reply to that that my mission in this life is to spread my seed as much as I possibly can since I noticed that the f*cking Arabs are making more children than us. Someone has to do the bloody job.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:04:51 PM

Bullit - alex posted a thread on here a while back bout it. Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:11:09 PM

Somebody has to do that, youre right. Ladouche takes in the poop pipe to keep getting roles, we all know that. But we all know now that Hardy is the man in their relationship.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:33:57 PM

I wonder when Hardy puts it in his ass, if Shia yells out " Optimus! "
trailertrash writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:46:09 PM

Or

Call me Mutt, i love you in my Butt...
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:46:32 PM

Ever since transformers 3 ive been dieing for more shia!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:47:19 PM

Hunger Games 3rd biggest opening EVER in the US $155 mil WOW !!!
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:50:50 PM

"Ever since transformers 3 ive been dieing for more shia!!!!!"

Where the f*ck is Danger...lips??
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 4:59:26 PM

I think hes at the hunger games movie. You miss him?
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:08:52 PM

"Where the f*ck is Danger...lips??"

Getting something stuffed into his ass, I'm sure.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:14:03 PM

"You miss him?"

Like a cold sore...
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:14:24 PM

"Getting something stuffed into his ass, I'm sure."

Since Blumpkin is coming out of a rhino's ass, it sure makes sense. I mean just have a look at his avatar. Talk about wishful thinking, lol.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:17:09 PM

you guys are so silly sometimes!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:20:23 PM

^^And you're gay all times.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:22:05 PM

dont worry guys this is just me and minky having a little fun. He is so playfull today!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:24:21 PM

I'd appreciate it greatly if you kept me out of your homosexual fantasies.
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:24:41 PM

^ ^ Let the fun battle begin!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:26:59 PM

Fun? Throwing Dumbkins down an elevator shaft would be fun. This is just cruelty.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:29:18 PM

oh you two!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:30:32 PM

You meant to say "Oh! You too!", I think...
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:31:29 PM

Classic Mink!
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:36:19 PM

"oh you two!!!"

No, just me, myself & I. C'mon,just show me what you've got? I dare you to be witty!
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:39:50 PM

ya you'd like that wouldnt you lol
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:46:04 PM

I think all of us would like to see if Dumbkins can do more than troll.

I mean, it's like trying to get an infant to crawl or a turd to stop stinking.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:49:25 PM

i dont think i really trolled today did i...
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:50:47 PM

So what's your deal, Blumpkin? Where's the mean bastard poster of last week? Or is the little sister using Blumpkins account today?
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:51:21 PM

This is mink "oh i dont give a sh*t about trolls. I just bring them up in every article of every day"
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:53:59 PM

"i dont think i really trolled today did i..."

I sense a lack of inspiratiojn there, nothing unusual there, c'mon, show me how funny you can be, it's f*cking Sunday for cry sake. Unless you've got a rhino to f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:54:44 PM

I never said I don't care about trolls, and in fact you're a great deal of fun when you've brought a brain, but you sound lobotomized today, which is why I asked if little sister was using the account.

But hey, it's cool, because if you're done trolling, I welcome you to commenting on movies.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 5:56:35 PM

jeez bullit im just enjoying shia on a sunday. if you need a laugh i highly recommend Even Stevens!!! that show will leave you in stithces!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:00:47 PM

"Unless you've got a rhino to f*ck!"

And his sock puppet Dangerlips.

But in reality, I think dangerlips is Blumpkins roommate/gay lover, not an alternate persona.

They likely live in the same house/apartment as single unmarried (loosely defined) men (which is why Blumpkins said Dangersh*ts is out jacking off, I mean watching, The Hunger Games) so when one 'gets on', the other 'gets on', and when one 'gets off' the other 'gets off' at the same time.
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:00:52 PM

I'm not familiar with "Even Stevens" since I don't watch the same progréam as yo do. Anyway, I can't be f*cking bothered, WTF is that, some 16 y/old pizz
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:02:42 PM

azerty keyboard, my bad!
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:04:40 PM

who was bothering you bullit. If i can recall you brought all of this on yourself, i am simply replying to all of you posts
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:06:45 PM

and mink i would commend you for figuring that out but it took you a little too long to reach the conclusion!!!! the masturbating together im talking about
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:13:43 PM

So you admit it, but you lament that I didn't discover the truth fast enough?

Well, to be honest, I was thinking of not posting anything inflammatory for the sake of peace, but I said 'f*ck it' instead, thus my delay, but hey, if it cheers you up any, I suspected dangerlips was your blow buddy from the get go. Seemed a logical conclusion to me.

"the masturbating together im talking about"

Thanks, but we don't want any visuals. What you and your boyfriend do to pass the time between blood tests, none of us care.
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:17:08 PM

blumpkin, since you say you're in College, nothing to screw around on this sunday? I mean not even in the f*cking zoo? I'm sure you'll find something there to f*ck around...like a rhino or something.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:18:17 PM

Even Stevens? What kind of butt pounder show is that?
Tt- or that too.
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:22:15 PM

haha you guys need to relax!!!
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:22:50 PM

even stevens is shias claim to fame btw. FIO!!
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:25:00 PM

Dangerlips is funnier than you ,Blumpkin, WTF???
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:27:20 PM

Except for mink, i dont think anyone really cares about your opinioins bullit lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:28:20 PM

FIO ! Word dawg!
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:29:10 PM

FML!!!
Bullit writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:34:22 PM

I'm actually caring about your eventual relevant sense of humour but so far, nothing good. I'm going to bed now as I've got a job to do tomorrow at 06:00 AM.

ps: try to be funny by tomorrow, tara!
blumpkin writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 6:36:43 PM

Im sure your job tomorrow is verry important Bullit. sleep tight ;)
Frank_Castle writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 7:03:27 PM

I loved the 80s/90s cartoons. I loved the movies. I even loved the 2000's animated series cuz they reminded me of the early movies. I love turtles!!! f*ck you hollywood you fagging douchebacks D: wahh My childhood raped, Indiana Jones 4 style. :(
justinwheelon writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 8:40:28 PM

Whatever this movie is it is NOT 'LAWLESS' I knew this because I'm in 'LAWLESS' and these guys aren't in it...

check your title again...
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 9:42:15 PM

Yo, sh*t for brains, Wettest Country was renamed Lawless.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Wettest_County

Check your FACTS.

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/sorry-terrence-malick-the-weinstein-company-has-changed-the-wettest-county-to-lawless

Again.
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:11:27 PM




here is the first 6 minutes

of tom hardy OTHER movie this year





http://www.movieweb.com/movie/the-dark-knight-rises/6-minute-prologue

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 28th, 2012 at 9:47:02 PM

Can't help it.

LaDouche looks so f*cking gay. And I don't mean happy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved