WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis in "The Campaign" Comedy

Posted: March 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis in "The Campaign" ComedySubmit Comment
Thanks to Entertainment Weekly, we now have the first official photo from the upcoming political comedy "The Campaign," starring Will Ferrell, Zach Galifianakis, Jason Sudeikis, Brian Cox, Dylan McDermott, and John Lithgow. Check out the photo below.

In "Dog Fight," two rival South Carolina politicians with presidential aspirations tangle with one another. Ferrell and Galifianakis are playing the rival politicians.

The new movie is directed by Jay Roach, the man behind "Meet the Parents" and "Recount," about the 2000 Bush vs Gore election. It is set to hit theaters on August 10th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 5:09:55 AM

Will Ferrell and Zach Galifianakis in the same movie !

That sounds as about appealing as getting stuck in a lift with Plastic and Jake(not so)awesomeness
Bullit writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 5:56:16 AM

If Will Ferrell has taken some comedy classes since Casa de Mi Padre, maybe I'll consider it...as a download.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 9:36:52 AM

TT- So would that be a lift in Hell?

f*ck You Will and Zach, Will your done give it up!
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 9:51:54 AM

I don't like either, so I'll spend my time better taking a dump (into PlasticGoof's daughter's mouth).
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 10:16:39 AM

So would that be a Turd Baconator from Wendys?
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 10:34:40 AM

Mmmm...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 10:41:37 AM

With a side of .99 cent spicy turd nuggets.
venomex writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 10:41:46 AM

dog fight makes a better title
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 11:02:51 AM

I'll wait for a trailer to come out
Verde writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 11:12:51 AM

I don't mind seeing Will Ferrell in a comedy but seeing Zach Galifnakis on screen is just wasting more of my money and time. He has 0 acting skills, wait not even 0, that's an insult to 0, he has none... anyone with a retarded face could have done his role in those Hangover sh*tfest movies.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 11:33:12 AM

Verde - nicely said! Lol
LastActionHero writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 12:29:17 PM

Anyone that doesnt think Zach is funny is probaly the kind person that thikns Jay Leno is hilarious.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 1:00:35 PM

I don't think Zach is funny nor do i think fat f*ck Leno is funny either.
Bullit writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 4:49:44 PM

@BadChad:

I laughed so hard when he said he did some stand up comedy in his early years but I guess the 3 remaining people audience must have been dead drunk. He's never funny ...Until I saw the Jay Leno Garage: lucky bastard and he can't even f*cking drive them. The best part was when Paul NEWMAN beat him straight on a go cart round on the Tonight Show.

Money can't buy you class and certainly no f*cking driving skills talent! LOL!
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 4:49:56 PM

LastActionHero

Sorry bud, But pretending to wank off a baby or an old man and acting like a tard just isn't funny in my book.

And f*ck Jay Leno too
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 4:53:20 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vS8WuJnEpik

lol
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 5:10:17 PM

I've heard Zach rips off Martin Short.

Martin Short with Ben Stiller:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMckrrLpZtU

Fag Face with Ben Stiller:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYgZfMX2KTo
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 5:53:44 PM

@Bullit- Never seen that. Have to check it out.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 3:44:14 PM

The problem is that BOTH have this certain "out there, irreverent" comedy that together might be too much silliness or just too stupid for most audience members.

Last "political" comedy I saw that had it's moments was C. Rock's HEAD OF STATE.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved