WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Peter Jackson Unveils New Title for "The Hobbit 3"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look: Director Duncan Jones on "World of Warcraft" Set
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "Jessabelle" Horror Film, From Producers of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 24th, 2014
New Trailer for "Godzilla" Reboot, On Track to Earn $60 Million on Opening Weekend
Apr 24th, 2014
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Woman Attacks Kim Kardashian with Flour

Posted: March 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Woman Attacks Kim Kardashian with FlourSubmit Comment
Kim Kardashian attended an event for her new fragrance line on Thursday. She was walking the red carpet when a woman approached her from behind and covered her with white powder.

"[An Asian woman] came from Kim's left, with a Zip-Lock baggie," said a staff member of Access Hollywood. "The girl just kind of showed up on the red carpet. She went in between Kim and her publicist and started dumping the bag on Kim's head and shoulders."

"[Kim] was shocked," the witness continued. "And as soon as it happened, she put her head down and security grabbed her and they rushed her off into the elevators."

The fire department arrived to examine the powder and deal with any possible danger. They determined that it was just regular cooking flour. The woman who threw the flour was detained by cops. According to reports, she said she did this for Kris Humphries, Kim's ex-husband.

Kardashian cleaned the powder off and returned to the event about fifteen minutes later.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Celebrity-Gossip, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:10:37 AM

I would have silence of the lambs her ass if i'd have seen her

I can smell your C##t
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:20:38 AM

The fire department arrived to examine the powder, Got high and tagged teamed her ass for 5 hrs

Now that would have been a cool story with pics

YoungChris writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:22:36 AM

LMAO!! .. Poor Kim ...
pornfly writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:50:54 AM

She was lookin for the wetspot
badumbum
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 5:34:46 AM

Best news of the week. I hope to hear this more often from now on.

A nice change from the turtles though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:14:23 AM

Instead of just laughing about it and not letting the woman win she put her head down and walked off in case any one got pictures of her and ruined her precious image... it's all she's got. f*cking pathetic where useless excuses for human beings are worshiped in this day and age when scientists and people who actually make a difference get overlooked. Stop the planet... I'm getting off!
James Blond writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:06 AM

APPLAUS APPLAUS APPLAAAAAAAAUSSS!!
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:48:07 AM

My last 2 posts got deleted because I "dared" putting 2 links about Kelly Brook? WTF???
James Blond writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:50:02 AM

this is a big scandal, bullit!!!:))
rocketman writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 7:08:10 AM

Ha shes been antiqued....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T60L0p3X2dk
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 7:14:54 AM

I'll pretend it was a technical problem.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2118750/As-Kelly-Brook-shows-assets-today--chart-upward-curve-career.html
Akasha writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 7:25:32 AM

Lol! Awesome stuff.
boogiel writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 8:28:40 AM

Aww, boohoo. Next, she'll cry to mommy kris. Well guess what bitch, sh*t happens. Deal with it.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 9:04:47 AM

HA HA, i'm laughing to not cry beacuse this bitch make more money by doing nothing and make more money in one day tham i make in one year, but still HAHAHAHAHA :p
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 9:10:30 AM

No like whitey! It was probably cocaine too, those silly lil asians have their ways of making it look like regular flour.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 9:11:08 AM

Like its the first time this bitch has had "stuff" on her head
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 9:49:53 AM

lol thats funny.
kim kardasian is prob used to white mystery powders.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:22:01 AM

... and liquids.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:23:20 AM

Well, this was better use of the Asian lady's time then let's say... DRIVING!

But her efforts were in vain. Kim Kardashian was de-floured long ago.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:27:25 AM

And what cinema said.

KK make $65mil. last year for having a HUGE ass and having made a sex tape? I do love her marketing people though. She's playing the game better than Paris Hilton. Both have NO talent (outside of the bed room), and they make HUGE bank.

And before ANYone spends a PENNY of their own towards Kim, question: is your retirement secure? If not... save your $'s for something better (like eventual diapers or false teeth).
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:51:19 AM

I have never seen this woman in anything before, But her porn tape would be the only thing i would want to watch her in.
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:52:56 AM

Deleting Kelly Brook pics WTF WP !"!"!

Least wait till i've seen them ...
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 11:16:14 AM

^ ^ The link is still there mate.
KellyRiot writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 11:19:14 AM

lol
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 11:23:01 AM

About Kardashian sex tape, I've seen it with major disappointments and all you see is her tiny mouth trying to go as deep as 5 cm or 2 inches and then the black guy is struggling with her gigantic ass which looks more of a backside truck than a derrière!

And she makes $65 mil by selling sh*t that normal people don't need. I'll never understand that.
Man in Black writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 12:19:49 PM

And here i was hoping she was getting deloused ? Ya know she could use it . Really they had to call the fire dept ? Why cause they thought it could be anthrax ? Where the hell would someone get that many spores ? I know a Govt lab, but after the mailing incidents a decade ago and the one guy they think did it offed him self haven't been any others have there ? So problem took care of its self or some one is laying in wait. You know what give that bitch the anthrax shot collect all six you dumb bitch . PS they burn like a mother f*cker , kind of like when you piss you STD riddled slut .
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 12:25:31 PM

She probably wanted to roll Kim into a human sized dumpling and serve her up as snacks. I’d eat her. Although her giant ass would probably last a couple of meals.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 12:34:52 PM

"I’d eat her."

I wouldn't. Her ass and twat's like a Taco Bell burrito. You have no f*cking clue what's been put in there.
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 12:38:28 PM

Cheers Bullit

She always gives me an upward curve ...

And that Julien MacDonald dress she wore at the Snatch Premiere, A very fine sight indeed it was.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 1:45:21 PM

White flour on the face, black d*ck in the ass.

Bitch looks like a Yin Yang.
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 2:05:53 PM

^ ^ LOL!
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 2:07:10 PM

lol, Mink

Or plastic's daughter on a night out with trig with a bag of flour playing find the wet spot
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 2:47:48 PM

That best thing about Plastic's daughter is just to find the warmest flab of fat and have at it. They'll find Emelia Earhart before that bottomless hole.
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 3:24:29 PM

"Well, this was better use of the Asian lady's time then let's say... DRIVING!"

I don't know how bad they are over there but man, let me tell you about the worst drivers on the planet: Congolese man/women. Those people will spend their last "hard earned penny" for a Merck and never exceeding 60 MPH on a motorway because...they're scared to death of speed!! I never saw a Congolese going more than 30 MPH in town. Never. It's in their DNA to live intensively in slow motion.

Seriously, I'm not kidding. It is known that those people rarely dies of a heart attack. It's true.

A basic example: my mates including the Congolose decided to go for a drink and I was driving a modified Golf II GTI 16v and as soon as I reached a mere 100 MPH on the motorway, the black guy started to scream like he was about to die. We were all stunned and reluctantly, I slowed down to the legal speed and dropped him off in his neibourhood.
Needless to say that it was the 1st & last time I had this kind of experience.
Never f*cking again!

That is why I love so much Lewis Hamilton. He's the Jimi Hendrix of Fromula 1. God bless him.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 3:33:01 PM

people talk about Jimmi Hendrix still?he's been dead for over 40 years.there has been great guitarist as him since then.

Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 3:45:57 PM

@Bando:

No, there isn't. Name one guitarist who can play without looking down to his fingers while he's playing, just one? Besides his music hasn't aged at all. Jimi IS the only one for having explored all the sounds possible from a fender stratocaster guitar. Even Slash or Eric Clapton are praising him as THE guitarist of all time.

The 2nd best guitarist are the Allman brothers. The other ones are still learning how to play like him.

Jimi Hendrix is the equivalent genius artist just like Mozart was. That simple.
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:09:42 PM

You have to keep talking about Hendrix, Cause there isn't anyone around today that can play and sing like he did

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2Gwp9qkoAQ

bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:19:13 PM

Meh he gets no points in my book.He's a f*cking druggie and he died a stupid way like Elvis.I hate druggies

so I guess Steve Vai,Joe Satriani,Dino Cazares, John Petrucci,Yngwee are just sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:23:46 PM

oh and add Dimebag Darrel as well from Pantera.

he died a f*cked up way.some ExMarine shot him on stage while playing.
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:23:59 PM

Yep

But Hank Marvin is pretty cool ......
Dekead writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:47:17 PM

Aw was she embarrassed?
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 4:53:45 PM

"so I guess Steve Vai,Joe Satriani,Dino Cazares, John Petrucci,Yngwee are just sh*t."

Really? Who are those guys? A one hand f*cking pinguin will do a much better job than these wankers. Perhaps Rainbow will come out of this, aka Ritchie Blackmore and I said perhaps.

As a guitarist & musician like Jimi, nobody comes close to it. Even today.
Man in Black writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 5:50:07 PM

Jumping in and off topic but , Hendrix played a right handed guitar upside down and didn't reverse the strings .... think about finger placement when reading sheet music, it would be all back-assward .
rocketman writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:22:33 PM

I wanna waterboard her with my hot fish yogurt.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:32:20 PM

"think about finger placement when reading sheet music, it would be all back-assward"

Dunno about sheet music, but I can read upside and backwards, concurrently, which isn't a boast, just to say that after a while, your brain recognizes the same shapes regardless of orientation. Words, music symbols, female genitalia, it's all the same.
Bullit writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:57:01 PM

@Trailer:

You should have a look when Jimi played an improvised version to "Message to Love" in Woodstock. That song was played at 7h30 AM after having a fight with Peter Gabriel about who's gonna play first. I can't find it on youtube but I have the DVD & CD and I can assure you, it's one of best performance ever from Jimi Hendrix.

And BANDOLERO: Jimi was poisened by his manager not because he had an oversose.

He was able to take a lot of drugs and still playing like nothing happened. Eric Clapton witnessed that. Knowing a guitarist needs his full potential to play, Jimi was able to take much more and had no consequences on his abilities. He was truly unique. Besides any genuine artist cannot live on coffee & water to find his tunes; That simply doesn't exist, trust me, it takes much more than that. I witnessed once.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 7:32:11 PM

'And here i was hoping she was getting deloused?'

lol... no sh*t!

Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 7:58:05 PM

Kim (talking about her face) is NO hawter than any 100 women I could see in any major downtown on lunch hour on a sunny day. And most of them don't have a f*cking ass so huge it should have training wheels.

ANYone that has spent a dime towards Kim (calendars... whatev)... get your sh*t TOGETHER!
midknightcd writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 9:11:55 PM

THIS MAKES ME SO SO HAPPY
OneTime writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 10:40:32 PM

shes fat
Man in Black writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 3:59:21 PM

Now Mink , I hear that Asian snatch runs a east- west as to north-south (blanca snatch ) so it may not all be the same . :L
Johnnyb writes:
on March 24th, 2012 at 4:45:57 PM

What a shame it wasn't semen from all the c*cks she have suck it up!!!!!
vincere01 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 1:52:50 PM

100 bucks says an entire 3 episode arc of her reality shows deals with this. Huge advertising buildup....overdramatic scenes. Frantic phone calls, lots of crying. Firemen...police. She will go see a shrink to deal with her "trauma". While we all know its true and probable to happen. It still makes me sick that people like her exist. They have no buisness being famous and getting the amount of attention and coverage she gets. Im not against reality tv so dont get me wrong. I see shows like top gear, myth busters and american idol and even survivor. They have a point. They involve something tangible. Some sort of talent. Whether that be professional race car drivers, televised competitions based on talent. Or shows based on educating people. They all have a purpose and add to a productive society. But i can not see in any way how following around the kardashians in any way adds to the good of society. Oh....kims getting a haircut, getting a mochachino non fat latte....shes getting fake married because her time in the spotlight of popularity was losing its brightness and needed a focal point and recharge. Its distastful, useless, degrading to society, and immensly bad role modeling. I know that last part should not matter. But the fact is alot of young kids watch her show, read all the articles on her in magazines. So whether or not she asked to be she is. And i fear for the day that those kids start running our world. It makes me shudder. And die a little inside.
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:06:25 PM




no one
cared who i was
till i put on the mask

http://www.movieweb.com/movie/the-dark-knight-rises/6-minute-prologue


James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved