WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
While we wait for the domestic trailer for Adam Sandler's animated "Hotel Transylvania," we now have a Russian version. The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The monsters assemble at Dracula's (Sandler) human-free resort, Hotel Transylvania, for the coming-of-age birthday of his daughter Mavis (Selena Gomez), who is turning 118. In the vampire world, that signals the time to break out from the sanctuary. But everything changes when backpacker Johnny (Andy Samberg) discovers the place and falls for Mavis. Dracula disguises Johnny as just another partying monster, called Johnnystein, and then tries to sneak him out to avoid alarming the guests.

"Hotel Transylvania" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky ("Dexter's Laboratory," "Star Wars: Clone Wars") and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Filmz.ru


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:48:17 PM

Whatever. I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:22:46 PM

"The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg."

A veritable Who's Who of 'Faces Made For Radio' in a film made for Wal-Mart's 2for5 bin.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:39:29 PM

Hotel Tranny where Sandler gets gangbanged by Mexican trannies all night while being forced to watch the 'pinnacle' of his career: "Big Daddy"

Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:14:49 PM

Selena Gomez is a babe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:50:36 PM

I'd make my morning tea from Selena's morning pee.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:36:23 AM

Is anyone else having trouble playing the video? Nothing comes up after the ad, and when I did a search on other sites for it, all I got were notices that the studio had demanded the video be taken down.

And personally, I'm not crazy about the cast, but I will go see this b/c it's directed by Tartakovsky; that man is a genius and one of the best animators of all time (go watch 'Samurai Jack' if you doubt me).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:41 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:31 PM

I upped the trailer here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gI_Dvhw5hc
japaninmotion writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:00 AM

I think the russian gives it the eastern Europe flavor

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved