WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
While we wait for the domestic trailer for Adam Sandler's animated "Hotel Transylvania," we now have a Russian version. The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The monsters assemble at Dracula's (Sandler) human-free resort, Hotel Transylvania, for the coming-of-age birthday of his daughter Mavis (Selena Gomez), who is turning 118. In the vampire world, that signals the time to break out from the sanctuary. But everything changes when backpacker Johnny (Andy Samberg) discovers the place and falls for Mavis. Dracula disguises Johnny as just another partying monster, called Johnnystein, and then tries to sneak him out to avoid alarming the guests.

"Hotel Transylvania" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky ("Dexter's Laboratory," "Star Wars: Clone Wars") and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Filmz.ru


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:48:17 PM

Whatever. I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:22:46 PM

"The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg."

A veritable Who's Who of 'Faces Made For Radio' in a film made for Wal-Mart's 2for5 bin.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:39:29 PM

Hotel Tranny where Sandler gets gangbanged by Mexican trannies all night while being forced to watch the 'pinnacle' of his career: "Big Daddy"

Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:14:49 PM

Selena Gomez is a babe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:50:36 PM

I'd make my morning tea from Selena's morning pee.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:36:23 AM

Is anyone else having trouble playing the video? Nothing comes up after the ad, and when I did a search on other sites for it, all I got were notices that the studio had demanded the video be taken down.

And personally, I'm not crazy about the cast, but I will go see this b/c it's directed by Tartakovsky; that man is a genius and one of the best animators of all time (go watch 'Samurai Jack' if you doubt me).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:41 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:31 PM

I upped the trailer here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gI_Dvhw5hc
japaninmotion writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:00 AM

I think the russian gives it the eastern Europe flavor

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved