WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
While we wait for the domestic trailer for Adam Sandler's animated "Hotel Transylvania," we now have a Russian version. The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The monsters assemble at Dracula's (Sandler) human-free resort, Hotel Transylvania, for the coming-of-age birthday of his daughter Mavis (Selena Gomez), who is turning 118. In the vampire world, that signals the time to break out from the sanctuary. But everything changes when backpacker Johnny (Andy Samberg) discovers the place and falls for Mavis. Dracula disguises Johnny as just another partying monster, called Johnnystein, and then tries to sneak him out to avoid alarming the guests.

"Hotel Transylvania" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky ("Dexter's Laboratory," "Star Wars: Clone Wars") and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Filmz.ru


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:48:17 PM

Whatever. I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:22:46 PM

"The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg."

A veritable Who's Who of 'Faces Made For Radio' in a film made for Wal-Mart's 2for5 bin.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:39:29 PM

Hotel Tranny where Sandler gets gangbanged by Mexican trannies all night while being forced to watch the 'pinnacle' of his career: "Big Daddy"

Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:14:49 PM

Selena Gomez is a babe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:50:36 PM

I'd make my morning tea from Selena's morning pee.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:36:23 AM

Is anyone else having trouble playing the video? Nothing comes up after the ad, and when I did a search on other sites for it, all I got were notices that the studio had demanded the video be taken down.

And personally, I'm not crazy about the cast, but I will go see this b/c it's directed by Tartakovsky; that man is a genius and one of the best animators of all time (go watch 'Samurai Jack' if you doubt me).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:41 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:31 PM

I upped the trailer here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gI_Dvhw5hc
japaninmotion writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:00 AM

I think the russian gives it the eastern Europe flavor

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved