WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
While we wait for the domestic trailer for Adam Sandler's animated "Hotel Transylvania," we now have a Russian version. The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The monsters assemble at Dracula's (Sandler) human-free resort, Hotel Transylvania, for the coming-of-age birthday of his daughter Mavis (Selena Gomez), who is turning 118. In the vampire world, that signals the time to break out from the sanctuary. But everything changes when backpacker Johnny (Andy Samberg) discovers the place and falls for Mavis. Dracula disguises Johnny as just another partying monster, called Johnnystein, and then tries to sneak him out to avoid alarming the guests.

"Hotel Transylvania" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky ("Dexter's Laboratory," "Star Wars: Clone Wars") and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Filmz.ru


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:48:17 PM

Whatever. I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:22:46 PM

"The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg."

A veritable Who's Who of 'Faces Made For Radio' in a film made for Wal-Mart's 2for5 bin.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:39:29 PM

Hotel Tranny where Sandler gets gangbanged by Mexican trannies all night while being forced to watch the 'pinnacle' of his career: "Big Daddy"

Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:14:49 PM

Selena Gomez is a babe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:50:36 PM

I'd make my morning tea from Selena's morning pee.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:36:23 AM

Is anyone else having trouble playing the video? Nothing comes up after the ad, and when I did a search on other sites for it, all I got were notices that the studio had demanded the video be taken down.

And personally, I'm not crazy about the cast, but I will go see this b/c it's directed by Tartakovsky; that man is a genius and one of the best animators of all time (go watch 'Samurai Jack' if you doubt me).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:41 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:31 PM

I upped the trailer here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gI_Dvhw5hc
japaninmotion writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:00 AM

I think the russian gives it the eastern Europe flavor

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved