WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
While we wait for the domestic trailer for Adam Sandler's animated "Hotel Transylvania," we now have a Russian version. The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The monsters assemble at Dracula's (Sandler) human-free resort, Hotel Transylvania, for the coming-of-age birthday of his daughter Mavis (Selena Gomez), who is turning 118. In the vampire world, that signals the time to break out from the sanctuary. But everything changes when backpacker Johnny (Andy Samberg) discovers the place and falls for Mavis. Dracula disguises Johnny as just another partying monster, called Johnnystein, and then tries to sneak him out to avoid alarming the guests.

"Hotel Transylvania" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky ("Dexter's Laboratory," "Star Wars: Clone Wars") and is set to hit theaters on September 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Filmz.ru


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:48:17 PM

Whatever. I really don't care.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:22:46 PM

"The new movie is voiced by Kevin James, Fran Drescher, David Spade, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Selena Gomez, Cee Lo Green and Andy Samberg."

A veritable Who's Who of 'Faces Made For Radio' in a film made for Wal-Mart's 2for5 bin.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:39:29 PM

Hotel Tranny where Sandler gets gangbanged by Mexican trannies all night while being forced to watch the 'pinnacle' of his career: "Big Daddy"

Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:14:49 PM

Selena Gomez is a babe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:50:36 PM

I'd make my morning tea from Selena's morning pee.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:36:23 AM

Is anyone else having trouble playing the video? Nothing comes up after the ad, and when I did a search on other sites for it, all I got were notices that the studio had demanded the video be taken down.

And personally, I'm not crazy about the cast, but I will go see this b/c it's directed by Tartakovsky; that man is a genius and one of the best animators of all time (go watch 'Samurai Jack' if you doubt me).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:27:41 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 2:01:31 PM

I upped the trailer here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gI_Dvhw5hc
japaninmotion writes:
on March 23rd, 2012 at 6:40:00 AM

I think the russian gives it the eastern Europe flavor

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved