WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Trailer for "Battlestar Galactica: Blood and Chrome"

Posted: March 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Trailer for "Battlestar Galactica: Blood and Chrome"Submit Comment
The first trailer for Syfy's "Battlestar Galactica: Blood and Chrome" two-hour pilot episode, starring Luke Pasqualino, Ben Cotton, and Lili Bordan, was shown at WonderCon this weekend and has now made its way online. Check it out below.

Plot: The story takes place in the 10th year of the first Cylon war. As the battle between humans and their creation, the sentient robotic Cylons, rages across the 12 colonial worlds, a young, talented fighter pilot, William Adama (Pasqualino), finds himself assigned to one of the most powerful Battlestars in the Colonial fleet: the Galactica.

Full of ambition and in pursuit of the intense action that the Cylon war promises, Adama quickly find himself at odds with Coker (Cotton), the battle-weary officer to whom he reports. With 47 days left in his tour of duty, Coker desires an end to battle just as much as Adama craves the start of it. Though they clash at first, the two men forge an unlikely bond when a routine mission turns dangerous and becomes a pivotal one for the desperate fleet.

Trailer:


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:52:36 PM

God Damn you Led Zeppelin!
Dre-EL writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:14:16 PM

I need a proper trailer that was a bloody mess.

Usually when they do the quick cuts thing the movie sucks and their trying to start a buzz.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:29:43 PM

This show just won't die. Ever. It's like the Thing. Just when you think you've rid yourself of it's presence, here it comes, making life unpleasant.

Which reminds me. Where's Jake_Awesomeness?
Foxyllama5 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:45:22 PM

I have honestly never understood why Battlestar Galactica was ever remade. I understand why the first series was so popular because of the great special effects or whatever people loved about it, but why do they keep bringing it back? The remake series was terrible and it's prequel (Caprica) is even more so! They need to just stop trying with this BS! (Terrible pun, I know, but someone would have done it eventually.)
Dre-EL writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:55:51 PM

I didnt like Caprica but Battlestar Galactica was pretty good science fiction.

Hope they dont f*ck it up more with this mess.
p3rfect writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:43:39 PM

Battlestar Galactica is one of the greatest shows of all time (Remake).

Caprica wasn't very good, but this seems... interesting. I'll definitely check it out.
trailertrash writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 9:14:12 PM

Which reminds me. Where's Jake_Awesomeness?

Sitting on a guys lap, Singing him a song with his top off in vegas somewhere Mink i would think.

That or stealing money out of his dads wallet

boogiel writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:19:08 PM

Eh, I'm still not sold for this although I have to admit the trailer is good.
Ranger writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 10:52:27 PM

If by: '...stealing money out of his dads wallet.' - I suspect you meant his tongue up his dad's arse.

Maybe he grew a pair and did 'The Carradine'?

(wishful hoping).

Damon242 writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 1:59:38 AM

Because the final season was so well done...not.

I loved Battlestar Galactica, and appreciated the ending (even if I had strong reservations about a lot of the final season and the whole reveal of the final cylons in season 3 - was never comfortable with who it was revealed to be), but it needs to just end. They more that is added to it, the more what came before it is diminished.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 12:25:08 PM

@Dre-EL - disagree.

Typically after BSG’s opening titles, music and credits sequence, there followed a series of quick flash edits of scenes from the episode to come. This was well paired with the sound of kubota battle drums. Rather than showing what happened in previous episodes, BSG effectively used the quick edits to capture the viewer's attention of the action that will take place. The trailer for Blood and Chrome properly follows this format giving it a BSG feel and continuity (even though B&C story will be prequel to BSG). Although I think they could have chosen their music better.

I'm psyched and hope there are some new hot chicks as BSG brought us smokin hot Cylon babes like Number Six and Sharon.
halostingray87 writes:
on March 25th, 2012 at 10:45:49 PM

OK so I can't seem to find the comment that I posed on this.... I have a feeling I put it in the wrong damn topic... *sigh*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved