WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sneak Peek at "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Trailer

Posted: March 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sneak Peek at "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a fourteen-second preview of the upcoming trailer for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," which will appear in theaters before "The Hunger Games" this Friday. It will then be released online on Monday, March 26th. Check out the preview below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Teaser:


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 5:56:23 PM

Watched the 1st part last week, Oh dear god it was bad !!

Will be giving this one the wide berth for sure
Dekead writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 5:59:12 PM

It didn't need two films, the studio wanted more money. Simple as that! Wonder why part 1 was drawn out and rather uneventful? That's because... IT WAS!!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:02:08 PM

I wonder why Alex feels the need to cater to Plastic Man, Blumpkin, Dangerlips and Jake_Awesomness by posting 'news' articles (Twilight) catered to their bleeding c*nt proclivities.

It's a damned good question, but one I assume will get deleted in about five seconds.
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:02:51 PM

I'd rather watch a Count Chocula movie directed by Michael Bay
bandolero999 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:51:29 PM

Gay as f*ck and so is the hunger games
Barney Stinson writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:17:14 PM

Jesus f*cking Christ! I thought this f*cking series was done already!
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:21:56 PM

I'd rather stick PlasticMan's vag. into a commercial wood chipper than watch this.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:22:50 PM

Any sneak peak worth a look here would be a twat shot from Kristen.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:23:18 PM

'Watched the 1st part last week,'

@tt - what the f*ck is the matter with you?!
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:23:46 PM

I know, I know... a chick made you watch it.

(go with that if it's the real story or not).
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:37:50 PM

Trailer must be suicidal. Someone call the NHI now!

(...twenty-five years later, someone might actually answer...)
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:38:42 PM

NHS I mean...
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:43:05 PM

Don't do it, trailer, don't Twilight yourself, it's not worth it. Life will get better, I promise, death by 'emosexualis cinematitus vampirisma' is a slow painful demise, I hear, so take a better way out man!
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:14:15 PM

Meesa like Twilight because meesa a gay character in a gay cartoon version of Star Wars, meesa say!
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:47:41 PM

OK, f*ck. The Terminator quoting in every thread is priceless!
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:48:38 PM

Keep it up. The Terminator has more one-liners than there is good news on here!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:20:41 PM

Jake are you happy now? For every Twatlight thread there needs to be at least 2 Prometheus and The Expendable's thread to make up for the gayness.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:36:52 PM

Jake is only happy if he breaks a carrot off in his ass.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:42:26 PM

Twilight Saga: Breaking Wind!

http://tinyurl.com/TwatlightsBreakingWind
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:49:35 PM

Carrot? He prefers a corncob.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 10:04:46 PM

Or a weedeater.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 3:31:11 AM

SCORE one for me!!!

I can't see it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 3:33:56 AM

I will admit I saw the first one and I knew after that that those movies are not for or aimed at me.
trailertrash writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Ranger

I hear ya pal, Kind of wanted to kick my own ass after that, But it was a (cough cough) compromise, If you know what i mean ....
KillerSniper45 writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 5:37:25 AM

Twilight 1,2,3,and even the upcoming finale will be awful as usual. Why? No development in the character. No acting at all.
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 12:52:34 PM

"Don't do it, trailer, don't Twilight yourself, it's not worth it. Life will get better, I promise, death by 'emosexualis cinematitus vampirisma' is a slow painful demise, I hear, so take a better way out man!"

LOLOLOLOL!!


And Ranger, the fart thing, it's an oldie but such a goodie! Lol. Thanks mate for the updated find.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:53:40 PM

Thanks Bullit. I wonder if trailer took my advice. I hope so, because I truly like the old bloke.
trailertrash writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 8:47:06 PM

Mink

lol, I'm ok mate, You brought me back from the edge oblivion i will always be in your debt, thank you ..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved