WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Skyfall" Fight Sequence Leaked Online

Posted: March 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Skyfall" Fight Sequence Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Back in August, it was revealed that "Skyfall," the 23rd James Bond movie, was planning to shoot a major action scene in India. The scene involves Daniel Craig doing stunts on a freight train. Production had trouble organizing the shoot, which required shutting down two tracks for eight hours per day for almost a week.

The shoot ended up moving to Turkey, and today, we have a video of a fight sequence from that train scene. The video comes courtesy of a 17-year-old high school student (pictured) who captured the sequence on his phone. In order to get on set, the teenager got past security by climbing a wire fence, scooting under the train, and then grabbing a uniform of a train worker.

Watch the video below and check out "Skyfall" in theaters on October 26th.

Video:


Source: Haber50, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:35:49 AM

Kind of reminds me of Octop*ssy .... Cool
Bullit writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:40:38 AM

I was expecting a moving train...

The Turkish language will always remind me of Midnight Express.

@TRAILER: Speaking of Bond, Tom Hardy wants to play him after D. Craig:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2117511/Tom-Hardy-wants-role-007-Christopher-Nolan-direct.html
Detrimental writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:42:22 AM

He deserves his own Bond movie, this kid.
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:46:59 AM

Lucky they didn't shoot him as a terrorist looking like that
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:52:21 AM

Bullit

He would make a good Bond, I would like to see Craig hang around for a couple more Bond films first though.
KillerSniper45 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:52:56 AM

I am excited for this James Bond movie. Cool action scenes.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:42:43 AM

Christopher Nolan practically auditioned for directing the next bond film with Inception. I'd like to see Craig do at least one more film depending on how this goes. Quantum Of Solace was one of the most forgetful Bonds of all time, I've seen it three times now and still dont remember what happened...
Avirex writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:44:19 AM

Wouldn't it be something if this kid's adventure ended up being more eventful and interesting than the film itself?
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:48:42 AM

I get the feeling this movie is going to another movie that gets spoiled by people filming on phones backstage.I mean,I give the kid credit for getting so close and getting a good shot,but I don't think i'll be watching too much more of these kinds of things.I want the movie to feel fresh when i see it.
OneTime writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:00:22 AM

me likey
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:38:01 AM

Cinema

Agree on Nolan and Inception especially the last 1/4 of the movie, Was very old school (Connery/Moore) Bond i thought.

I'd like to see make a Bond film one day.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 10:25:32 AM

Trailer- Yeah especially the snow scenes, very old school. I agree Nolan should make a Bond film and they should keep up with the tradition of decent directors making them, keep the standards high. I'm not sure I like the thought of Hardy as Bond though, he'd be a better villain if anything from what I've seen of him he hasn't got enough class to be 007.
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 10:44:06 AM

Cinema

Should be a Decent British Director IMO, It's not nepotism I just think a Brit should always be directing the Bond films.

Hardy isn't as clean cut and dapper as Connery, Moore or Brosnan, But i think he would make a good Bond.

Wasn't keen on Craig at all that day he turned up on that speed boat down the Thames with his life preserver on (LOSER i thought)

But he's turned out well and think Hardy would do the same.

Him or Michael Fassbender will be the next Bond i think.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 10:48:42 AM

I have a feeling this will be one the better Bond's
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 10:56:13 AM

Also i love to see Danny Boyle take a turn and direct a Bond film also, I think he could make a truly great film.

Plus let some like Mendes (long as he does a good job that is) direct a second film, Thats how they used to do it with Young,Hamilton, Gilbert, Glen back in the day and it worked well
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 11:51:11 AM

SPOILER ALERT!!!!!

hahahaha...just kidding.

Looks pretty good.

@cinema and tt

Good choices on director and next Bond, no argument here.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 11:59:40 AM

Trailer- Michael Fassbender, now you're talking. I can see him playin the part no doubt. But I guess you're right Craigs Bond is more of a brute and they might wanna carry that on with more rugged actors like Hardy.

Danny Boyle's Bond would no doubt be psychological and beautiful... sounds like a plan!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 2:13:33 PM

Eh. The 'fight scene' is way too choreographed and contrived, not enough spontaneity or ad libitum/improvisation to make me excited. Looks like the dance, I mean 'fight', choreographer from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon has a new job.

Maybe they'll clean it up in editing, but I doubt it.
PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 3:45:54 PM

God, this movie sucks. Haven't even seen it yet, I'm too busy f*cking my daughter in the ass and paying Ranger to do her in the mouth. Would let mink do it too but I want him in my ass. I'm a total faggot btw.
Bullit writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 4:44:03 PM

^ ^ You obviously suffer from dementia. Stop sniffing absinthe, you pathetic drama queer!
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 5:29:53 PM

Haven't even seen it yet, I'm too busy f*cking my daughter in the ass

That's great Plastic we have well and truly loosened that hole up for ya bro, Enjoy it, we know she does ...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 11:17:14 PM

that kids a douche lol
TheHerpWithADerp writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 12:22:37 AM

Fassbender as Bond would rock.
pornfly writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 2:17:55 AM

Fassbenders' forehead as an IMAX screen would rock
Bullit writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 6:40:03 PM

^ ^

How about Jim Carrey's girlfriend: a bloody aiport landing!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2113760/Jim-Carreys-new-student-girlfriend-Anastasia-Vitkina-jets-romantic-weekend-LA.html

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved