WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Woody Allen's "To Rome With Love" Comedy

Posted: March 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Woody AllenSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from Woody Allen's upcoming "To Rome With Love" Comedy, starring Alec Baldwin, Roberto Benigni, Penelope Cruz, Judy Davis, Jesse Eisenberg, Greta Gerwig and Ellen Page. Check them out below.

Plot: A story about a number of people in Italy - some American, some Italian, some residents, some visitors - and the romances and adventures and predicaments they get into.

Sony Pictures Classics is distributing the new movie, which is set to hit theaters on June 22nd, in limited release. It will appear in Italian theaters in exactly one month (April 20th).

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon.it


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:50:29 AM

After Midnight in Paris and now in the eternal city, Rome, is Woody Allen on a European tour?

I like the simplicity of the plot but Jesse Eisenberg will kill this film. I can't stand listen to him as he speaks like a stuttered machine gun!
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:48:08 AM

"From My Wifes' Adopted Daughter to My Mail Order Bride with Love"
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 7:50:42 AM

Stop tryin to look like youre gonna grab Penelopes' boobs. Shes 30years too old and not asian
Avirex writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:53:59 AM

So check it out guys! ..I haz this brilliant idea..where this dude with a Jew fro will play a Jew dude with a fro who walks around Europe discovering why his fro is so Jew!
Bullit writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:04:48 AM

listen=listening
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 9:16:27 AM

Woody kind of makes me want to adopt FlacidMan's daughter and we make out intimate relationship official (meaning I give her back-end creampie).

beepboop writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 11:39:00 AM

so everybody tries to squeeze into a woody allen film, before he dies? cool.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 12:43:30 PM

LOL the displayed showing Woody is about to do something we all wanna do to Penelope Cruz.

http://files.sharenator.com/vince_motorboat-s250x147-66515-580.gif
SuluNakamura writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 12:45:39 PM

haha love the boob grab photo
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 2:59:29 PM

I understand why all the Jews in this film have large noses, but what's Penelope's excuse?
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 3:28:20 PM

oh well i geuss im the only one who's excited for this,i really enjoyed midnight in paris
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 3:55:58 PM

good,now that hes had every actor in his films,he can die
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2012 at 4:35:35 AM

I'd too would nail my adopted daughter.
If I had one.
And she was hawt!
And she gave me a Woody.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved