WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Snow White and the Huntsman"

Posted: March 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Snow White and the Huntsman"Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for "Snow White and the Huntsman," starring Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth and Charlize Theron. Check out the trailer below, in addition to a five-minute preview.

Plot: Snow White (Stewart) is the only person in the land fairer than the evil queen (Theron) who is out to destroy her. But what the wicked ruler never imagined is that the young woman threatening her reign has been training in the art of war with a huntsman (Hemsworth) who was dispatched to kill her.

"Snow White and the Huntsman" is directed by Rupert Sanders and is set to hit theaters on June 1st.

Trailer:


5-Minute Preview:


Click here to read more about "Snow White and the Huntsman."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 8:30:09 PM

Hey lets have a movie where Kristen Stewart is hotter than Charlize Theron

Brilliant idea Michael Bays' brother Tito!
Crazyhorse writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 9:08:22 PM

Charlize Theron is fairer

Crazyhorse writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 9:11:17 PM

Oh and Charlize looks good in this so I think I just lost another 10 bucks to the theatre


Hey Rang

What are your thoughts
kBob writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 9:16:07 PM

The best I can say about this is that it looks a f*ck-load better than the other Snow White adaption coming out this year.
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 9:53:10 PM

That mutha f*cka looks badass!!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 10:19:12 PM

The difference Mr KBob, is that Julia Robert's version should have the tongue placed firmly in cheek.

In Charlie Theron's version, the tongue should be placed firmly in her ear (if she's lucky). VA-VA-VA-VOOOM!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 11:54:58 PM

Dear Charlize,
I would love to butter your biscuit sometime, and by butter, I mean pulling it out of your ass and spunking on it with my love juice.

Love BadChad
p.s. I'll send you flowers after.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 12:03:28 AM

@CH - the won't get me into the theater for this one (as I don't want to get caught rubbin' it out during the Theron scenes). This is a MWAH (Must Watch At Home) flick for me.
potofgold writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 2:00:34 AM

might have to wait for the reviews on this one. the visuals and charlize look great, but that could be all there is. the accents in that preview sound awful, aside from the dwarves. it's kinda hard not to laugh at kristen stewart playing joan of arc. probably will catch this at home instead.
kBob writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 3:18:07 AM

Charlize Theron is so god damn hot, I'd plow her in her Aileen Wuornos make-up.
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 3:23:29 AM

^lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 4:41:59 AM

Is she bathing in WP j*zz at the start there ....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 6:13:29 AM

Don't need to see the trailer or preview to know this is a hell of a lot better than the other peice of sh*te with horse face Roberts.
SeWerin writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 8:16:49 AM

I've said it before, but i'll say it again - that mirror has seriously badass voice.

Also this movie gives Guillermo del Toro vibe, which is good, but it still has Stewart in it.

I'll be waiting for reviews on this one.
Bunny X writes:
on March 20th, 2012 at 11:37:18 AM

This looks so great even with Stewart in it. I know Julia's is an entirely different genre but I get stomach cramps whenever I see the trailer for that one.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 21st, 2012 at 7:52:09 PM

This looks watchable

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved