WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Footage in International "Prometheus" Trailer

Posted: March 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Footage in International "Prometheus" TrailerSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has recently unveiled an IMAX trailer, a full-length trailer and a viral video for Ridley Scott's upcoming "Alien" prequel, called "Prometheus." And now we have an international trailer that has even more new footage. Check it out below.

Plot: The film takes a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey that will test their physical and mental limits and strand them on a distant world, where they will discover the answers to our most profound questions and to life's ultimate mystery.

"Prometheus" stars Michael Fassbender, Noomi Rapace, Charlize Theron, Guy Pearce and Idris Elba, and is set to hit theaters on June 8th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Prometheus."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 11:42:12 PM

I think this movie is overrated!!!


Just f*cking with everyone>
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 12:37:23 AM

A lot of hate towards 3D, but this movie will get me to a 3D-IMAX theater, no problemo.
DeVries writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 1:03:18 AM

What Ranger said. And I never been to a f*cking 3D-Imax theater before.
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 1:07:19 AM

SPOILER
The space jockeys are turtles
johnny_boy writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 2:27:08 AM

Dam you, pornfly. You keep beating me to it with the turtle/alien thing.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 2:35:35 AM

At first when I heard about this I didn't really think anything of it. Now with all these trailers and this footage I'm excited
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 5:42:42 AM

It's not fair to expect me to wait 2,5 months for this. Not fair, at all. June 1st can't come soon enough.
NotAmerican writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 7:11:58 AM

June 1st Freud? That's a week shorter than most of us have to wait.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 8:02:04 AM

@NotAmerican: It sure is :) So suck my swedish meaballs, rest-of-the-world-that-has-to-wait-a-week!
nawtnt writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 10:25:15 AM

Awesome trailer.

This movie could turn out to be a surpise.
mattjudge62 writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 11:58:04 AM

the trailer looks good im a fan of the alien movies I hope this movie is the best one I see in 2012
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 2:04:25 PM

This could be the most EPIC sci-fi film in fifteen years!
Bullit writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 3:27:48 PM

@Mink: Agreed! Even this footage shows much more about the plot and how it was at the beginning: an invitation by the Aliens. Interesting and makes sense.

Anybody remember the computers they had on the 1st one? '70s old monitors with green colors with a voice activated? This prequel shows the same technology with Minority Report with a touching screen. But it's okay, they couldn't have had imagined that back in 1979.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 4:29:37 PM

Yep. Noticed that very thing, Bullit. Nothing you can do about that I guess.

Funny thing, we already have Minority Report type screens, even better actually, so that particular tech in Prometheus is as dated already as the monochrome VDTs in Alien. lol
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 5:35:00 PM

Eye recognition is gonna take over
From advertising like Minority Report to catchn criminals
We need to establish laws for how far it can go before it does
Technology is movin too fast for our own good,for me it peaked with cell porn
OneTime writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 7:21:41 PM

f*ck me..i dont wanna see to many of these...ive seen too much ive seen too much..holy f*ck my boner is gonna pop jesus where am i

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved