WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"

Posted: March 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox has a full-length trailer for "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter," starring Benjamin Walker, Dominic Cooper, Anthony Mackie and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. Check it out below.

Plot: Young Lincoln, having learned that his grandfather and mother were killed by vampires, vows to kill every last blood-sucker in a country that is crawling with them. On realizing that vampires are tangled in the slave trade, Lincoln's resolve grows and takes on a moral dimension. To complicate matters he also learns that the creatures come in two varieties, good and bad.

The new movie is directed by Timur Bekmambetov (Wanted) and is set to hit theaters on June 22nd.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:53:28 PM

still not even close to being sold on this
boogiel writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 12:08:52 AM

I'm gonna have a long and arduous arguments with my history teacher because she won't believe me when I said Abe Lincoln did all of those stuff.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 12:23:50 AM

Well wasn't Honest Abe a busy man.
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 1:45:38 AM

Nice post placement,Alex
thats like putting Kloe Kardashian next Scarlett Johannson
I dont care about anything but Prometheus now
NotAmerican writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 2:44:55 AM

^ Couldn't agree more.
vaodsi writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:46:06 AM

meh.. the first teaser was a lot better. Less is more i guess.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:09:32 AM

That's what Jake says to himself about his little boy d*ck.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 5:25:10 AM

Still like it...
JensdePens writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 6:46:19 AM

It looks like they are serious. I only read the title before and didn't bother to read or see anything else.

Thought it was going to be a Megasharkthing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 7:47:25 AM

I can't wait for it.
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 10:21:39 AM

Its going to be awesome. Bekmambetov is a fantastic action director.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 10:28:40 AM

Ranger, why are you mentioning Jake again?
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 11:50:32 AM


Mary Elizabeth Winstead at 1:34? Fingers crossed.

Also, axe-gun. Yeah.
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 11:51:51 AM

Thomas Jefferson: Slave Milf Hunter
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 1:50:30 PM

Ranger, why are you mentioning Jake again?

Cause Jake has a little d*ck and likes to talk sh*t on here to compensate for having a maggot size c*ck and a dad that breaks him in half every weekend with all his beer buddies.

Why wouldn't you mention such a thing ?
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 2:45:13 PM

Meh. Vampires are overdone. Could still be a fun flick but nothing I'm going to pay to see in theater and nothing that will get me ogling the screen because what I'm seeing is just so awesome I can't afford to look away.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:06:24 PM

"Ranger, why are you mentioning Jake again? "

DrugDealingMonkey, I've let you a response in the Amazing Spiderman Poster thread.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:45:31 PM

LOL at the Jake hate. I thought he was almost fitting in here at one point. I must have missed something?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:48:14 PM

Ahhh my bad I was thinking of JakeVermont when the Jake in question if of the Awesomness variety.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:15:41 PM

Jake Vermont = cool, Jake Gaysomeness = tool. Or fool, stool, drool, whatever.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 5:09:31 PM

Sorry Mink/Ranger, again, I didn't mean to annoy or start a fight.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 5:39:01 PM

I'm cool, and Ranger's an easy guy, so no worries. Hope to see you around.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 5:43:00 PM

I meant to say Ranger's an easy GOING guy. Jake, OTOH, is definitely an easy 'guy'...
OneTime writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 6:57:10 PM

GAY
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 10:50:56 PM

I made less of a mess dropping my pasta all over my lap and floor last night. This director bases all of his films of one good idea when he was drunk I swear it's what he does its the only way it makes sense.

And I dont play favourites on this site everyones a c*nt its easier that way
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 3:19:36 AM

Hey mink... I represent that.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 19th, 2012 at 8:10:48 AM

whow guys I read the comments in the spiderman post xD hopefully he's gone for good.

@Mink and Ranger:

epic troll fight. Maybe thats the only way to eradicate them.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved