WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Prometheus" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Prometheus" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
We now have a brand new trailer for Ridley Scott's upcoming "Alien" prequel, called "Prometheus," featuring lots of new footage. It's a little short, which makes me think that a longer version may still be released later today. For now, check out the new trailer below.

Plot: The film takes a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey that will test their physical and mental limits and strand them on a distant world, where they will discover the answers to our most profound questions and to life's ultimate mystery.

"Prometheus" stars Michael Fassbender, Charlize Theron, Guy Pearce and Idris Elba, and is set to hit theaters on June 8th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Prometheus."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kBob writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:07:27 AM

jesus christ monkey balls...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:27:29 AM

Well I am definitely seeing the Alien making strange quick appearances but how it is all related I wonder. Still, Scott is definitely extending beyond just their origin and that makes this different because you don't quite know where they can take it. First unexpected film of the year hopefully!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:22:49 AM

IMAX 3D here i come
Wheres that R rating
trailertrash writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:32:23 AM

Pornfly

Got a feeling the rating ain't gonna matter for this movie, looks freakin Awesome what ever it turns out to be !!
Shudder writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:34:27 AM

Oh god yes!

Space jockey!

f*ck AVP, this the going to be the best thing since Sigourney Weaver.
NotAmerican writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:14:24 AM

Due to the time difference, I have to stay up till 2 a.m on Sunday to see the trailer. Totally worth losing sleep over.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:35:58 AM

So. Much. j*zz. Everywhere.
SeWerin writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:37:06 AM

That is how you do a trailer! Shows awesome stuff without spoiling anything.

And Space Jockeys - awwwwwwwwwww yeaaahhh!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:44:33 AM

Yet, in less than a day, an emotional newbie, troll on here (in another thread) will say we never say anything positive on this site. And to that I say: 'Post your mother's phone number and I'll carpet bomb her shat factory!'
Doc Gonzo writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:08:08 AM

@Freudian Nightmare

That's no j*zz... that's ectoplasma.
Džeko writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 6:57:02 AM

f*ck yeah!!
JakeVermont writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 7:37:01 AM

awesome!!! I'm there!!

Mr. Scott you are my hero this year!
boogiel writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 7:54:41 AM

Well, it's a decent trailer. Nothing that blew me away and lots of stuff from the first trailer in it, although I have to say that the Space jockey looks more like a space elephant.
masht7 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:17:49 AM

Ridley MOTHERf*ckING Scott! This will sh*t all over 'Avatard'.
Bullit writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:24:18 AM

Seems like good old Ridley Scott is back and it was about bloody time. I'll be watching this in the theater.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 9:41:15 AM

Left in awe here! Wow, I feel funny all over.
Ruuk writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:00:53 AM

I do not tend to believe trailers. I hope Prometheus will be actually as good as it seems. Ridley brought on much more dissappoitments lately, so I am rather aware.
citysims writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:21:28 AM

Master Ridley...We speak your name!!!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:38:14 AM

More than a little pumped for this bad boy!
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 11:41:17 AM

My wife thought I was watching porn when I pulled my d*ck out and started jacking off.
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 11:41:25 AM

holy motherf*ckingassc*ckballstittyf*cking sh*t
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 1:17:14 PM

f*ck you Avatar, aka Dancing with Space Smurfs, THIS is how science fiction gets done!
DeVries writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 1:25:33 PM

Holy f*ck... Welcome back, Sci-Fi.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 1:26:49 PM

@new york- lmao!
Ranger writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 1:29:56 PM




BA-BOING!



minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:10:40 PM

Great. My retarded clone has arrived.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:13:41 PM

"Most of the footage they showed was in the teaser a while back."

That doesn't even make any sense. A teaser by definition has less footage than a trailer, so how can most of the trailer be found in the teaser? That's like saying most of the Indian Ocean can be found in Lake Michigan.

Shut the f*ck up, you hack *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:21:24 PM

Oh, that's right, I forgot. I'm the one that said most of the footage, and not you, right?

Idiot.

Here's a nickel. Go buy some originality.
SeWerin writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:22:37 PM

Ummmm how come there are two minks here? Did i miss something?
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:23:04 PM

HAPPY ST.PATRICKS DAY WPers



except for the minkowski d*ck riders/trolls
YOU people can get locked up on dui s,lets see you talk your sh*t in jail
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

"it suggests there is extra footage that was not in the teaser you moron."

No, sh*t for brains, you said *most*, which clearly states that you believe a majority of what was in the teaser is in the trailer, when in fact what you meant to say is that most of the footage found in Trailer 2 is also found in Trailer 1. Which is also demonstrably false!

But never mind the fact you obviously can't differentiate between a f*cking teaser and a f*cking trailer, you parasitic fungi.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:25:41 PM

Here, let me help you:

http://www.movie-list.com/forum/archive/index.php/t-7329.html

You can read, right? You can understand comparison math, right? Ok, then. Goodbye.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:27:37 PM

"I meant when a PERSON says "most of the footage" they imply that the bulk of the footage shown was in the teaser although there are some bits that were not shown in it."

I'm so stupid for not understanding that you're a certifiable idiot, and that you meant so say Trailer 1 and not teaser? Because no in the right mind would claim that a ten second teaser, 50% of which isn't even footage, is somehow 'most' of what's inside a later trailer, 80% of which is footage, right?
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:29:23 PM

watchin MINK argue with himself
am i the only one that thinks this hilarious

just ignore this prlck
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:34:41 PM

This is going to be good unfortunately not as good as the dark knight rises.
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:36:11 PM

HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY AS WELL TO ALEX AND THE GANG

it was implied the first time,but just wanted to be clear
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:37:58 PM

"This is going to be good unfortunately not as good as the dark knight rises."

Bullsh*t. This is already vastly better than TDK, as are most movies, even Michael Bay productions, so Nolan's going to have to pull a litter of rabbits out of his mopey ass to make TDKR batter than Prometheus.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:45:52 PM

@ minkowski. Thats a bit harsh. I for one will enjoy it just like i did the nolans two other batman films which I cannot say about all the Aliens and i know scott wasnt involved in them all.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:51:06 PM

which ones the evil one?
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:51:21 PM

Okay, a bit harsh, you're right, but I have to say, honestly, I only enjoyed Batman Begins because it was simple and clean and good.

As for the Aliens, I like only Alien, Aliens and maybe Alien 3. Maybe. Alien Resurrection is just trash and AvP and AvP:R is beyond trash. "Moses' dvd collection"? What kind of f*cking line is that?

And the Predator running into the shadows with the black chick? Come on! I thought they were going to f*ck, and I thought the black chick was going to have his ten p*ssy-mouthed kids and end up on extraterrestrial WIC and food stamps. Have to take the Pred ship down to Check into Cash just to buy formula. f*ck that garbage.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:51:41 PM

"which ones the evil one?"

Me.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:55:00 PM

Yo fake mink, shut the f*ck up loser!

Real mink, disagree with you on TDK, this and DKR are the only two movies I'm looking forward to at the moment.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:55:25 PM

"The Dark Knight Rises is going to blow this out of the water."

Only if Tom Hardy does a gay movie and then kills himself, because TDK was total absolute junk and the fact it got 94% on RT is absolutely ridiculous.

There's just so many films that are far better than that sh*t, films that received maybe 70% or so.

Hell, I sat through TDK (wat seemed like four hours of never-ending misery) the other night and I found ten things wrong within the first ten minutes, big things, which just goes to show you that TDK is nothing but a vastly over-hyped ball of sh*t, a film with a lousy story, some garbage acting, save Ledger, and a junk script.

TDKR won't get the same critical acclaim, but some of the stink of TDK *WILL* carry over, unfortunately.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 2:57:00 PM

"Real mink, disagree with you on TDK, this and DKR are the only two movies I'm looking forward to at the moment."

Oh. Snpa. You won't like what I just posted then.

People, try, try if you can, to not get offended by someone else's opinion of a movie.

It's JUST a movie, not your wife, kids or family. Not your dog or your new Dockers. Just a movie, one you didn't make or star in, so just move on. Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:01:24 PM

As if I care when someone trashes a film I like...makes no difference to me. I still like it. Not like someone raped my dog and shot my wife or something.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:06:08 PM

"TDK was total absolute junk and the fact it got 94% on RT is absolutely ridiculous.
There's just so many films that are far better than that sh*t, films that received maybe 70% or so".
I agree 94% is a bit high and i agree with you on better films getting lower scores but rotten tomatoes is sh*t at giving credible scores in general. All the usual oscar bait gets huge scores every year (the descendants, The artist) and alot of the time i find those movies to be terribly boring garbage but tdk was entertaining.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:06:25 PM

"Still, it is lightyears beyond Transformers Rise of the Fallen and Dark Side of the Moon."

And Dancing With the Stars is light-years beyond Serbian gang-raping, aka 'waking up',...
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:22:52 PM

"I disagree."

Yeah, me too, but I couldn't think of anything better at the moment...
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:24:44 PM

"The blue tentacles lead me to believe that this is going to be one giant live-action hentai"

Now THERE'S a good idea! Live action hentai! Some big-tittied blue-haired bitch getting reamed in all eight holes by some ten-tenacled green thing from under the ruins of New Tokyo. Baddass! And if they do it in IMAX 3D, I am SO there! Ticket bought!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:26:46 PM

@ Mink - haha its just an opinion mate, doesn't offend me at all, just letting you know my feelings.
Ranger writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:26:53 PM

Hey WP... do you want to get the pickle out of your ass and delete Minks copy-cat profile?

Trolls we can deal with. Copy-cat's are coat tail-riding trolls even more pathetic in nature.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:38:32 PM

"@ Mink - haha its just an opinion mate, doesn't offend me at all, just letting you know my feelings."

That's cool. I was trying to piss off the trolls, not the regs.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:42:17 PM

"That is you ranger, a little angry asian baby whining to the mods to delete people."

Well, in all fairness, you stole someone's name and avatar, the latter of which is actually a picture of me (which could be misconstrued as a form of identity theft) and though imitation is a form of flattery, and though I couldn't care less, I do think this place has enough, or perhaps too much, 'minkowski' already.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:44:23 PM

"Hey WP... do you want to get the pickle out of your ass and delete Minks copy-cat profile?"

Nah. WP is too busy deleting the GOOD posts and posters, and adding adverts to sh*tty image sites, and three or four news stories on Twilight every day instead of maintaining sanity. Just don't say anything about Plastic Man or he'll start crying and your post WILL get deleted...
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:46:22 PM

I guess im the only one celebratin StPatricks Day watchin sports

MINK youre a better man than me, i wouldnt pay attention to your doppleganger if he had tits
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:50:33 PM

"MINK youre a better man than me, i wouldnt pay attention to your doppleganger if he had tits"

That would make YOU the better man, not me. But I don't worry. At least he isn't trolling me like Jake trolls Ranger. Yet.
pornfly writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 3:54:51 PM

Another name not worth the energy it takes to type

BLACK AND TANs FOR ALL

(not really all)
vaodsi writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:25:04 PM

YES!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:41:06 PM

mlnkowski

To all those too lazy to click on the link, it is an angry asian baby crying nonstop. That is you ranger, a little angry asian baby whining to the mods to delete people.

Lazy is copying someones avatar and name, Then go seeking any sort of attention you f*cking leech

Agree with Ranger, WP delete this ass hole

AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 4:59:14 PM

@ mlnkowski (Fakeass mink) your a bitch, seriously have some self respect.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:01:18 PM

Is there ever a day when this place is...sane?
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:01:48 PM

infact im gonna dig a little deeper


Blue tentacle at:

00:12
00:40
1:02

The fact your here like the rest of us, eager to see this trailer and point out interesting things shows that you've just gotten caught up in your own bullsh*t, just drop the bullsh*t faggy copy cat crap and comment, debate and even f*cking argue! but do it like a man, not a school kid, then people might actually pay attention when you say something interesting.
Bullit writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:07:35 PM

@Fake mink:

Damn chinky! Those bastards do copy Everything. No bloody shame at all.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:11:03 PM

I don't want to watch this trailer again, not because it's bad, but because it's rather fantastic.

I just think it shows a wee bit too much of the film. Leave it a mystery. I want to be surprised by what I see, and in fact, I think I'll delete from memory what I've seen already, because I'm now completely confident Scott has done something right for once.

I also hope he can reinvent BR similarly.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:22:18 PM

I liked Serenity the film, but damned if I could enjoy the show. I don't think though I gave it enough credit, I just watched an ep or two and said no thanks. Way too ponderous for sci-fi. Perhaps it got better, dunno, but I didn't give it the chance.
Taz writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:22:56 PM

I am terribly confused and painfully curious about this movie more than ever. Congrats Ridley Scott, as a future reference you already have my $10.50.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:43:22 PM

"Mink, the show was nowhere near as good as the movie. It was awfully slow and sort of went nowhere until they were forced to conclude the story with the film."

That's kind of what I was thinking, though every Firefly fan swears the show was canceled injudiciously by Fox. Others said the same thing about Futurama and Family Guy, and I'm not sure it was right to bring either back, but I digress.

Serenity I just never got into, though the acting was better than average on the whole,, from what I saw, I just didn't feel the whole Cowboys in Space thing and I thought that maybe they were trying to be Cowboy Bebop a little too much without the character development and story plotting.

I think on the whole television shows that fail to capture a market should never go into film, but this is FOX, and they consistently develop films for failed TV shows while failing to develop films for successful ones.
Bullit writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:43:42 PM

@Fake: I can't be arsed explaining the obvious. What you should do is to drop that username, create your own original (which I doubt) username. Then, we'll be able to share opinions. Until then...
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 5:47:11 PM

Why anyone would want my name, I have no idea, Bullit. In retrospect, I should have called myself 'Liam Neeson's Fists'.

He's our modern Charles Bronson, and Check Norris is our modern Nancy Reagan.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 6:26:07 PM

Mink. I just have to say thanks for not rolling over flaccidly like the rest of these kids that are still waiting for their balls to drop.

It's nice to think that we still have one or two guys that aren't running purely off of the nerd fumes that have erupted at the theaters this summer- some people still are objective with their thinking.

Keep it up.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 6:33:23 PM

^^Thanks, Luke, and may the force be with you.
bubbles17 writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 7:05:00 PM

I Love This sh*t you guys make my day at work go alot faster when i get to read you guys go off
Kurskij writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 7:31:35 PM

It's an Imax teaser, Alex.

Trailer is coming later today - so it'll be double the awesomness.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 7:52:52 PM

@ Fake Mink - shame my advice fell on def ears, kissing Minks ass now like your his number one fan is kinda creepy.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:15:56 PM

FULL TRAILER!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=HHcHYisZFLU
Cream_Puff_Deluff writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:16:44 PM

If you liked that. Check this out!

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=88141
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:17:42 PM

@ Fake mink - well the advice i gave you was to stop with the cheap personal attack on mink and man up enough to use your own name so we could discuss movies with you......duh! try reading before you attempt to talk down to me little fella.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:19:22 PM

and a new viral!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=gEO3lmVy-tU
OneTime writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:29:07 PM

goo goo gaa gaaa ( sucking noise)
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 8:36:59 PM

More than welcome! its what we are here for! ;-)
Kurskij writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 9:02:41 PM

Now we're talking.

Looks like the old Ridley is back.
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 9:23:17 PM

im a little confused is everyone fine with fake mink now
Sev writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:00:18 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHcHYisZFLU&feature=player_embedded

HOLY TITTY f*ckING CHRIST BOLLOCKS!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:07:30 PM

Yes Dexter, be a man, with your own opinions, your own thoughts....your own name, your own identity, your own avatar! that way we can all take you seriously.....right fake mink? ;-)
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:16:38 PM

AMAZING!!!! SO LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS. Trailers like this make you forget about other upcoming movies...
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 17th, 2012 at 10:34:56 PM

@mlnkowski and AYT
I was just curious that's all
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:01:01 AM

Now I'm Asian?

Sweet... an excuse to drive badly!

Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:04:55 AM

@mink - I hear ya (re: deleted posts). I had one deleted this week and damn... it was funny (it was funny like Jake Assholiness is a twat), and it by no means was better/worse than any other post. I don't try to figure out the rhyme or reason.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:37:23 AM

@ Dexter - My comment was a dig at fake mink, its a bit dumb him telling you to man up and not be a sheep when he's still commenting and hiding under a copycat profile! lol
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:49:57 AM

89 comments,you kids have been busy.

Anyway looks f*cking stunning,day 1 for me.
rocketman writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 4:56:22 AM

What the f*ck have i missed?
fake Minks and Asian Rangers????

Anyway,this will be the film event of the year*,sorry Bilbo and Bats but looks like the master is back.

@Ranger ...carpet bomb her shat factory.....dude please don't make me laugh so hard first thing with a gob full of coffee...tears running down my face with that one.








*Except Dredd of course you twats.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 9:27:58 AM

lol...
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 2:53:57 PM

"im a little confused is everyone fine with fake mink now"

Fine? No, not really, but then Fake Mink isn't calling me a fag like 'm1nkowski' every post, and he changed his avatar to something not me, and Alex wouldn't delete anything fr the *right* reason so I have no choice but to accept the situation.

As for the rest of you, well, think about if someone stole your name and picture and started posting as you. Not really cool, right?

"@mink - I hear ya (re: deleted posts). I had one deleted this week and damn... it was funny (it was funny like Jake Assholiness is a twat), and it by no means was better/worse than any other post. I don't try to figure out the rhyme or reason."

I don't think there is a rhyme or reason, Ranger. Someone just starts bleeding on the old pad and decides to hit the delete button.

You really have to wonder if Mod is a woman.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:02:09 PM

Or Ellen Degenerate?
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2012 at 3:14:46 PM

That *would* explain so much, I think.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved