WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Total Recall" TV Spot Leaks Online

Posted: March 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Total Recall" TV Spot Leaks OnlineSubmit Comment
While we wait for the official trailer for the upcoming "Total Recall" remake, we now have a Japanese TV spot for the movie with some unfinished effects. Check it out below.

Plot: Welcome to Rekall, the company that with one little implant can turn your dreams into real memories. For a factory worker named Doug Quaid (Colin Farrell), the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his ordinary existence. But when the procedure goes horribly wrong, Quaid becomes a hunted man. With the line between fantasy and reality blurred and the fate of his world hanging in the balance, Quaid goes on the run to discover his true identity, his true love, and his true fate.

"Total Recall" co-stars Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, John Cho and Bryan Cranston. It is set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

Removed by the studio.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:11:38 AM

Well if i went to recall for a dream implant Kate Beckinsale and Jessica Biel would be in it thats for sure.
Dirt writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:40:54 AM

This is a movie that could be awesome with a reboot but I hate the fact that Len Wiseman is directing this. That useless f*ck ruined the Die Hard franchise with DH4...
Dirt writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:42:27 AM

PS Die Hard 2 is massively underrated!
pornfly writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:46:38 AM

POFO! !

LastActionHero writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:44:56 AM

No Arnold, no good. But at least the chicks way better than the original.
Dirt writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:41:59 AM

You say that but Sharon Stone was fairly foxy back then.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:02:19 AM

I WANT TO f*ck KATE BECKINSALE
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:52:22 AM

Do you really want to f*ck Kate Rambo? lol

We need a 3 titted, 2 vagina woman in this.
trailertrash writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:53:24 AM

JOIN THE LINE !!!
OneTime writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:19:02 AM

looks cheesy
trailertrash writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:31:48 AM

It's hard to call it from that short clip.

Total Recall is such a classic it has a lot to live up to and even if Kate and Jessica lez it up a bit still not sure it can top the orignial
Dre-EL writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:32:08 AM

looks like it might be good.
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:56:21 AM

What Big Daddy said!

Plus, it looks good enough for me.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:15:55 AM

How the hell do jackoffs like Colin Farrel Shia Leblow get acting jobs still?
japaninmotion writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:20:35 AM

this is Chinese
trailertrash writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:24:56 AM

^Japanese, dirty knees look at these .....
mattjudge62 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 11:09:15 AM

This looks ok , makes me wanting to see a longer trailer, This is one of my favorite 10 movies of all time I watched the original last nite I hope when it comes out Im not disappointed
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:07:48 PM

Someone said something about Die Hard 2? That it's massively under-rated? lol. It's more of a true sequel than Vengeance, I'll give you that, but it's horridly, cheaply made. The final shot is nothing but one very crude matte painting, and the acting, jesus, terrible. I won't go into it, I don't care enough to do so, but Die Hard 2 is ugly junk imo and nothing more.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:16:22 PM

Dang!! Back in the land of the brave and I still can't see it.
drewsmit24 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:17:41 PM

went to a sony screener last night for total recall but they couldnt get the movie to play smh fonna be invited back....or did i see and was it a rekall planted dream hmmmm
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 2:16:36 PM

the only thing exciting about this trailer is the cool sound effect used over and over. you could tell just from a shot or two that they're going for a very close remake, which is not surprising considering len wiseman is a piss poor director who lacks imagination. the verhoeven original is campy, well-made fun... no need for a remake, move along...
pornfly writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:22:43 PM

Recallrecallrecall
I forgot who posted that video on here a while back,that was funny
Dirt writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:16:31 PM

@Mink
A lot of those action movies were like that then, I still prefer DH2 over DH4.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:20:48 PM

Gotta admit, DH2's Col. Stuart crashing that Windsor flight into the tarmac was pretty badass.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:22:19 PM

DH2 over DH4? Yep, I agree.

DH4 is a piece of sh*t. sh*tty script, internet terrorism, weak villain, garbage CGI, and a sidekick put in there for the kiddies, plus a PG13 rating.

And Die Hard 5 looks to be more of the same.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:31:52 PM

DH3 had potential. I liked Willis and Jackson's onscreen chemistry as they raced around Manhattan trying to solve Simon's riddles which turned out to be "red herrings". The movie failed with it's all too brief ending which felt forced. Would have liked to see Willis take on Irons (who looked pretty fit for the role).
Morbius writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:34:05 PM

Removed by the studio.

Here's to hoping the rest of the film gets the same, dedicated treatment.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:35:59 PM

DH4- the only good thing about that movie was McClane beating the sh*t outta that smokin' hot asian terrorist. Gave me wood.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:59:22 PM

Die Hard 3 isn't even a Die Hard film, it's Sam Jackson on a racist hating-whitey monologue rubber stamped by liberal Jew Joel Silver, while Irons steals gold in one of the more ludicrous robberies ever filmed.

Besides, McClane should be arresting the black guy, not working with him.
Kratos writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 11:42:54 PM

"Get Your Ass To Mars!"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved