WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Director Says "Human Centipede 3" Will Have 500 Person Centipede

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Director Says "Human Centipede 3" Will Have 500 Person CentipedeSubmit Comment
Director Tom Six is moving forward with the third "Human Centipede" installment, which he says will make the second film look like a Disney movie. Apparently he wasn't kidding, because he has now revealed via Twitter that "Human Centipede 3" will have a chain comprised of 500 people.

We already know that villains from the first and second films will be returning, and the goal is to have all the films be different, yet connected. "Like One and Two are really different concepts, Part Three is going to be a totally different concept again. The thing is that Part Two started with the end of Part One, Part Three will start with the ending of Part Two, and I did that because in the end, all of the films can literally be connected, like a centipede. So you have one four-and-a-half hour film, and I love that idea, even though all of the films are so different."

He added: "We're going to shoot the beginning of next year, so we're going to shoot here in America. The script is practically finished, and the financing is ready. I have a few actors, and I'm just fine-tuning exactly where I'm going to shoot in America."

Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Akasha writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:48:23 PM

Minkowski signed as the last guy in the back. Om nom nom.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:05:08 PM

Wtf kind of compound is gonna hold 500hostages
Maybe they should use those Shiites BULLIT talked about before, stoning Emo kids

Or a Celebripede for starters:
All Kardashians you to Bruce
Channing Tatum
Ray Jay
Chris Brown
The Farrely Bros
anyone involved in The Crow re-make
Whoever Katt Dennings is dating
Justin Bieber
Paris Hilton
The Jersey Shore
The Dodgers
The Lakers
The Raiders
The Dallas Cowboys.......
Quidd writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:07:16 PM

Haha! This guys awesome!!!
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:25:50 PM

is there a casting call for that?????
DeVries writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:54:08 PM

Can Tom Six auto-centipede himself from his own ass to his own mouth ? i'd watch it. for free.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:58:15 PM

One Time- Yea there is, it's the whole WP Troll crew that just signed up.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:14:51 PM

No sh*t.



Well... in this case, plenty o' sh*t!

Hey, if Charlize Theron is #1 in this centipede and I'm #2 (sh*t-eater #1 really), where can I sign up. After that I don't give a sh*t (actually I would... duh!) who's tongue is stitched to my ass after that (PlasticGoof's daughter has already Frenched the nectar that is my bung-hole).

Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:16:46 PM

So... what's the nutritional value of sh*t after it's been through 499 *ssholes?

Talking from experience PlasticGoof... do you want to field that question?
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:53:25 PM

mink can be #135...

ranger can be #137

ill be riiight in the middle...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:58:30 PM

Mila Kunis. Id eat her sh*t just like fresh sap off a tree. Btw does Plastic Goof have a son? Id love to give thatwaitress lil 5 yr old the best gift ever! Mouth herpes.
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:17:03 AM

@OneTime - thx. I just threw up a little.

@BC - lololololol.
telur writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:26:08 AM

Tom Six just made Uwe Boll look good
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:51:20 AM

Tom Six loves to force his sh*t down people's throats.
buttabean writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:28:21 AM

I haven't watched the other two but 500! Is it going to take place in Guantanamo Bay? lol
Dirt writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 2:54:33 AM

Has anyone here seen one or two? Is it funny?
Johnnyb writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:07:43 AM

Too much ass to mouth for my taste, meh!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:54:03 AM

I really luv it when PlasticGoof's daughter has her mouth on my ass.

She luvs eating turd dogs!
lppinto writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 5:50:02 AM

Why not add 500 more and call it the Human Millipede? C'mon Tom "U CAN DO IT"...
c-prime writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:25:45 AM

@ Dirt: Only if you find the onscreen depiction of coprophagy and Asian rim jobs funny.

...which is to say, yeah. It's f*cking hysterical.
c-prime writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:28:18 AM

"Director Says 'Human Centipede 3' Will Have 500 Person Centipede"

Such class, the Europeans.
c-prime writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:32:37 AM

Sigh...Tom Six.

Just get it over with and add the suffix "-ty-Nine" to your surname. C'mon, we all know you're thinking it, you degenerate bastard.

And since we're speaking in numerical terms, I'll be eighty-sixing this sh*t.
McVee writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:01:42 AM

And still we are paying attention to this hack...
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:59:16 AM

@pornfly: NOOOO THE LAST ONE IS SAM THE c*nt WORTINTONG!!
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:41:38 PM

"The thing is that Part Two started with the end of Part One, Part Three will start with the ending of Part Two, and I did that because in the end, all of the films can literally be connected, like a centipede. So you have one four-and-a-half hour film, and I love that idea, even though all of the films are so different.""

So, Tom Six, you veritable cinematic genius, you mean to say then that each film eats the sh*t of its predecessor film? That is to say, each film produces sh*t and the next film eats it?

You're an amazing guy, Mr. Six, sir, and with brains like yours, you're really going to waste directing 'films'...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 2:05:15 PM

LOL @ Akasha and LOL at One time.

Those made me laugh.

also, thats gonna be fuucckkkeedddd, i downloaded the first but never watched, should i even bother? lol
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 2:34:01 PM

@Pornfly Lol, maybe they should mate, maybe they should.

@Ranger; man, after reading you, I kept laughing on my way home. "Nutritional values", LOLOLOL!

That Tom Six is a genuine mental case! And for that, he should be put down for thinking the way he does. Who in his right mind can come up with sh*t of that dimension? And he gets paid for that?
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:39:24 PM

@ phantomclone

nice one
Captain_Rogaine writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:46:26 PM

Did Jim Holliday ever get a piece of these movies? After all he was the one who came up with this movie at least a decade ago. Midnight Librarians had wall to wall rimming in it.

@Pornfly shouldn't the Jersey Shore skank be at the end? Because nobody could survive all the diseases her disgusting body is festering with.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:41:53 PM

Wow.

What garbage.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 6:25:51 PM

I haven't seen these films. Although I just read the Plots for HC1 and HC2 on Wiki. Now that's pretty f*cked up. Six needs his head examined. Or better yet, someone needs to surgically sew his ass to his mouth. And then film that. Could that be the plot for HC4?
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:32:17 PM

@Bullit... lol. Thx. Bro.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved