WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble Again

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble AgainSubmit Comment
After being praised for finally getting her act together, Lindsay Lohan got to host "SNL." Everything seemed to be going well, but the LA Police Department has just confirmed that the actress hit a pedestrian with her vehicle outside of an LA nightclub early Wednesday morning.

According to TMZ, Lohan was trying to maneuver her way through a crowd of paparazzi when the Porsche she was driving "made contact" with the manager of a nearby business. Lohan left after the incident occurred.

At the time, the police said that there were no injuries or damages. And while no immediate charges were filed, the manager ended up going to the emergency room after Lohan "grazed his knee and his car" and plans to file charges against the actress. If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.

Lohan took to Twitter to comment on the accusations. "This is all a complete lie. I've been at community service," she wrote. "Last night, I attempted to wish a friend happy birthday, which I didn't even get to do because I was freaked out by all of the paparazzi. These false accusations are absurd."

Source: Huffington Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vincere01 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:48:09 PM

I have a little pull in the LAPD lohan, if you come vacc*m clean my thunder rod ill make the call. Gotta wash your mouth out with bleach first though
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:50:51 PM

Lohan drove off and a police report wasn't taken because the Hookah Lounge employee wasn't hurt, Los Angeles police Sgt. Mark Ro said.
The sergeant said he didn't know who called police, but the lounge employee, whose name hasn't been released, told officers that Lohan's Porsche grazed his knee. There was no injury and the man's car wasn't damaged.
"We did not take a report for hit-and-run," Ro said. "We didn't go looking for her."

Stop with the sensationalism
ghosttomost writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:05:42 PM

yeah, i don't want to sound like i'm on lohan's side, but this sh*t sounds ridiculous. loser needs to get a life
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:06:37 PM

c*nt
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:41:30 PM

dirty c*nt,the should be working for Orbit Gum as the spokes person
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:01:37 PM

Well................. Ok Ranger, batter up!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:20:28 PM

Y'know...

This bitch has worn me out.

She wins!

Seriously.

But... I may be on her side (this time). Seriously, how LAZY is the LAPD? 'If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.' --- so the cops don't decide anymore what constitutes a 'Hit and Run' - but it's based on if a private citizen decides to press charges?

OK... Oprah grazed my knee and my car. I want $10mil. Get on it cops. I said it happened so get on it!!!
boogiel writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:28:01 AM

Keep it coming, ranger! Fire away!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:33:37 AM

In Lohan's pooper if I ever get the chance!
Johnnyb writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

Well, that happens when you´re behaving like a c*nt instead of an actress, bitch, get along f*ck it!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:44:05 AM

Throw her in prison... general population, and show us the shower video!
Kratos writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:41:21 AM

Somebody please put me out of my misery and drown this piece of sh*t already. PLEASE!
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:42:40 AM

Stop running stories on his c*nt,it's getting old now.shes a f*ckup,we get it.
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:43:30 AM

THIS ^^^
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:07:59 AM

LOL Ranger!

What really goes on my nerves is to see bitches like her "driving" a Porsche! And when I see other c*nts like Kardashian & P. Hilton on a Ferrari, that really pisses me off. I feel like going ape sh*t on their asses like the worst sodomizer in history!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:32:38 PM

I see WP crashed again... ugh.

I HAD replied with the thought that I thought Lovag hanging junk from the car mirror (to dodge the paps cameras?) was really high-end of her. Maybe that would be her argument in court for running into things, that because of said crap, she can't see where's she's going (bad argument in court by the way).

And that $1mil, with her leaching entourage won't get her far - taxes, etc. She'll be taking that freebie Porsche back to the dealership as soon as it needs gas.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:35:11 PM

This guy is just an *sshole.

Lohan has had her troubles, no doubt, and she's evaded what some of us believe to be 'justice', even though her supposed crimes aren't really worth even discussing, but the guy in question is just a total sc*mbag.

He knew it was Lohan, he knew her past, and he's deliberately making a stink to a) get her in trouble for a non-crime and b) make a name for himself.

He's the worst sort of human dreck imaginable and I really hope, if there's any justice int he universe, he's drawn and quartered for trying to cause grief, create trouble and waste tax revenue for his sordid machinations.

Finally, the cops said their were no damages or injuries, so then, there's no crime. It's not as if he claimed she deliberately targeted him with her car, and in fact it seems like some sort of very minor accident to which he's transforming into a media event.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:45:02 PM

Not to ever side with Lohan, but this douche really seems like a money-grubbing, attention-whoring jackass.
Kurskij writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:35:31 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFTAARYxVSs
elrei writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:59:46 PM

This isn't news anymore... its just Thursdays.
Man in Black writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:01:52 PM

WP , double check to see if she hit Shannon Price , it could be mistaken for a man .
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:49:12 PM

A man... really? More like Sasquatch!

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved