WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble Again

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble AgainSubmit Comment
After being praised for finally getting her act together, Lindsay Lohan got to host "SNL." Everything seemed to be going well, but the LA Police Department has just confirmed that the actress hit a pedestrian with her vehicle outside of an LA nightclub early Wednesday morning.

According to TMZ, Lohan was trying to maneuver her way through a crowd of paparazzi when the Porsche she was driving "made contact" with the manager of a nearby business. Lohan left after the incident occurred.

At the time, the police said that there were no injuries or damages. And while no immediate charges were filed, the manager ended up going to the emergency room after Lohan "grazed his knee and his car" and plans to file charges against the actress. If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.

Lohan took to Twitter to comment on the accusations. "This is all a complete lie. I've been at community service," she wrote. "Last night, I attempted to wish a friend happy birthday, which I didn't even get to do because I was freaked out by all of the paparazzi. These false accusations are absurd."

Source: Huffington Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vincere01 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:48:09 PM

I have a little pull in the LAPD lohan, if you come vacc*m clean my thunder rod ill make the call. Gotta wash your mouth out with bleach first though
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:50:51 PM

Lohan drove off and a police report wasn't taken because the Hookah Lounge employee wasn't hurt, Los Angeles police Sgt. Mark Ro said.
The sergeant said he didn't know who called police, but the lounge employee, whose name hasn't been released, told officers that Lohan's Porsche grazed his knee. There was no injury and the man's car wasn't damaged.
"We did not take a report for hit-and-run," Ro said. "We didn't go looking for her."

Stop with the sensationalism
ghosttomost writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:05:42 PM

yeah, i don't want to sound like i'm on lohan's side, but this sh*t sounds ridiculous. loser needs to get a life
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:06:37 PM

c*nt
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:41:30 PM

dirty c*nt,the should be working for Orbit Gum as the spokes person
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:01:37 PM

Well................. Ok Ranger, batter up!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:20:28 PM

Y'know...

This bitch has worn me out.

She wins!

Seriously.

But... I may be on her side (this time). Seriously, how LAZY is the LAPD? 'If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.' --- so the cops don't decide anymore what constitutes a 'Hit and Run' - but it's based on if a private citizen decides to press charges?

OK... Oprah grazed my knee and my car. I want $10mil. Get on it cops. I said it happened so get on it!!!
boogiel writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:28:01 AM

Keep it coming, ranger! Fire away!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:33:37 AM

In Lohan's pooper if I ever get the chance!
Johnnyb writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

Well, that happens when you´re behaving like a c*nt instead of an actress, bitch, get along f*ck it!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:44:05 AM

Throw her in prison... general population, and show us the shower video!
Kratos writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:41:21 AM

Somebody please put me out of my misery and drown this piece of sh*t already. PLEASE!
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:42:40 AM

Stop running stories on his c*nt,it's getting old now.shes a f*ckup,we get it.
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:43:30 AM

THIS ^^^
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:07:59 AM

LOL Ranger!

What really goes on my nerves is to see bitches like her "driving" a Porsche! And when I see other c*nts like Kardashian & P. Hilton on a Ferrari, that really pisses me off. I feel like going ape sh*t on their asses like the worst sodomizer in history!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:32:38 PM

I see WP crashed again... ugh.

I HAD replied with the thought that I thought Lovag hanging junk from the car mirror (to dodge the paps cameras?) was really high-end of her. Maybe that would be her argument in court for running into things, that because of said crap, she can't see where's she's going (bad argument in court by the way).

And that $1mil, with her leaching entourage won't get her far - taxes, etc. She'll be taking that freebie Porsche back to the dealership as soon as it needs gas.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:35:11 PM

This guy is just an *sshole.

Lohan has had her troubles, no doubt, and she's evaded what some of us believe to be 'justice', even though her supposed crimes aren't really worth even discussing, but the guy in question is just a total sc*mbag.

He knew it was Lohan, he knew her past, and he's deliberately making a stink to a) get her in trouble for a non-crime and b) make a name for himself.

He's the worst sort of human dreck imaginable and I really hope, if there's any justice int he universe, he's drawn and quartered for trying to cause grief, create trouble and waste tax revenue for his sordid machinations.

Finally, the cops said their were no damages or injuries, so then, there's no crime. It's not as if he claimed she deliberately targeted him with her car, and in fact it seems like some sort of very minor accident to which he's transforming into a media event.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:45:02 PM

Not to ever side with Lohan, but this douche really seems like a money-grubbing, attention-whoring jackass.
Kurskij writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:35:31 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFTAARYxVSs
elrei writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:59:46 PM

This isn't news anymore... its just Thursdays.
Man in Black writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:01:52 PM

WP , double check to see if she hit Shannon Price , it could be mistaken for a man .
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:49:12 PM

A man... really? More like Sasquatch!

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved