WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble Again

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble AgainSubmit Comment
After being praised for finally getting her act together, Lindsay Lohan got to host "SNL." Everything seemed to be going well, but the LA Police Department has just confirmed that the actress hit a pedestrian with her vehicle outside of an LA nightclub early Wednesday morning.

According to TMZ, Lohan was trying to maneuver her way through a crowd of paparazzi when the Porsche she was driving "made contact" with the manager of a nearby business. Lohan left after the incident occurred.

At the time, the police said that there were no injuries or damages. And while no immediate charges were filed, the manager ended up going to the emergency room after Lohan "grazed his knee and his car" and plans to file charges against the actress. If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.

Lohan took to Twitter to comment on the accusations. "This is all a complete lie. I've been at community service," she wrote. "Last night, I attempted to wish a friend happy birthday, which I didn't even get to do because I was freaked out by all of the paparazzi. These false accusations are absurd."

Source: Huffington Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vincere01 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:48:09 PM

I have a little pull in the LAPD lohan, if you come vacc*m clean my thunder rod ill make the call. Gotta wash your mouth out with bleach first though
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:50:51 PM

Lohan drove off and a police report wasn't taken because the Hookah Lounge employee wasn't hurt, Los Angeles police Sgt. Mark Ro said.
The sergeant said he didn't know who called police, but the lounge employee, whose name hasn't been released, told officers that Lohan's Porsche grazed his knee. There was no injury and the man's car wasn't damaged.
"We did not take a report for hit-and-run," Ro said. "We didn't go looking for her."

Stop with the sensationalism
ghosttomost writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:05:42 PM

yeah, i don't want to sound like i'm on lohan's side, but this sh*t sounds ridiculous. loser needs to get a life
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:06:37 PM

c*nt
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:41:30 PM

dirty c*nt,the should be working for Orbit Gum as the spokes person
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:01:37 PM

Well................. Ok Ranger, batter up!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:20:28 PM

Y'know...

This bitch has worn me out.

She wins!

Seriously.

But... I may be on her side (this time). Seriously, how LAZY is the LAPD? 'If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.' --- so the cops don't decide anymore what constitutes a 'Hit and Run' - but it's based on if a private citizen decides to press charges?

OK... Oprah grazed my knee and my car. I want $10mil. Get on it cops. I said it happened so get on it!!!
boogiel writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:28:01 AM

Keep it coming, ranger! Fire away!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:33:37 AM

In Lohan's pooper if I ever get the chance!
Johnnyb writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

Well, that happens when you´re behaving like a c*nt instead of an actress, bitch, get along f*ck it!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:44:05 AM

Throw her in prison... general population, and show us the shower video!
Kratos writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:41:21 AM

Somebody please put me out of my misery and drown this piece of sh*t already. PLEASE!
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:42:40 AM

Stop running stories on his c*nt,it's getting old now.shes a f*ckup,we get it.
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:43:30 AM

THIS ^^^
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:07:59 AM

LOL Ranger!

What really goes on my nerves is to see bitches like her "driving" a Porsche! And when I see other c*nts like Kardashian & P. Hilton on a Ferrari, that really pisses me off. I feel like going ape sh*t on their asses like the worst sodomizer in history!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:32:38 PM

I see WP crashed again... ugh.

I HAD replied with the thought that I thought Lovag hanging junk from the car mirror (to dodge the paps cameras?) was really high-end of her. Maybe that would be her argument in court for running into things, that because of said crap, she can't see where's she's going (bad argument in court by the way).

And that $1mil, with her leaching entourage won't get her far - taxes, etc. She'll be taking that freebie Porsche back to the dealership as soon as it needs gas.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:35:11 PM

This guy is just an *sshole.

Lohan has had her troubles, no doubt, and she's evaded what some of us believe to be 'justice', even though her supposed crimes aren't really worth even discussing, but the guy in question is just a total sc*mbag.

He knew it was Lohan, he knew her past, and he's deliberately making a stink to a) get her in trouble for a non-crime and b) make a name for himself.

He's the worst sort of human dreck imaginable and I really hope, if there's any justice int he universe, he's drawn and quartered for trying to cause grief, create trouble and waste tax revenue for his sordid machinations.

Finally, the cops said their were no damages or injuries, so then, there's no crime. It's not as if he claimed she deliberately targeted him with her car, and in fact it seems like some sort of very minor accident to which he's transforming into a media event.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:45:02 PM

Not to ever side with Lohan, but this douche really seems like a money-grubbing, attention-whoring jackass.
Kurskij writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:35:31 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFTAARYxVSs
elrei writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:59:46 PM

This isn't news anymore... its just Thursdays.
Man in Black writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:01:52 PM

WP , double check to see if she hit Shannon Price , it could be mistaken for a man .
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:49:12 PM

A man... really? More like Sasquatch!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved