WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble Again

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is in Trouble AgainSubmit Comment
After being praised for finally getting her act together, Lindsay Lohan got to host "SNL." Everything seemed to be going well, but the LA Police Department has just confirmed that the actress hit a pedestrian with her vehicle outside of an LA nightclub early Wednesday morning.

According to TMZ, Lohan was trying to maneuver her way through a crowd of paparazzi when the Porsche she was driving "made contact" with the manager of a nearby business. Lohan left after the incident occurred.

At the time, the police said that there were no injuries or damages. And while no immediate charges were filed, the manager ended up going to the emergency room after Lohan "grazed his knee and his car" and plans to file charges against the actress. If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.

Lohan took to Twitter to comment on the accusations. "This is all a complete lie. I've been at community service," she wrote. "Last night, I attempted to wish a friend happy birthday, which I didn't even get to do because I was freaked out by all of the paparazzi. These false accusations are absurd."

Source: Huffington Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
vincere01 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:48:09 PM

I have a little pull in the LAPD lohan, if you come vacc*m clean my thunder rod ill make the call. Gotta wash your mouth out with bleach first though
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:50:51 PM

Lohan drove off and a police report wasn't taken because the Hookah Lounge employee wasn't hurt, Los Angeles police Sgt. Mark Ro said.
The sergeant said he didn't know who called police, but the lounge employee, whose name hasn't been released, told officers that Lohan's Porsche grazed his knee. There was no injury and the man's car wasn't damaged.
"We did not take a report for hit-and-run," Ro said. "We didn't go looking for her."

Stop with the sensationalism
ghosttomost writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:05:42 PM

yeah, i don't want to sound like i'm on lohan's side, but this sh*t sounds ridiculous. loser needs to get a life
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:06:37 PM

c*nt
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:41:30 PM

dirty c*nt,the should be working for Orbit Gum as the spokes person
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:01:37 PM

Well................. Ok Ranger, batter up!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:20:28 PM

Y'know...

This bitch has worn me out.

She wins!

Seriously.

But... I may be on her side (this time). Seriously, how LAZY is the LAPD? 'If charges are filed, the police said that they will open a hit-and-run investigation.' --- so the cops don't decide anymore what constitutes a 'Hit and Run' - but it's based on if a private citizen decides to press charges?

OK... Oprah grazed my knee and my car. I want $10mil. Get on it cops. I said it happened so get on it!!!
boogiel writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:28:01 AM

Keep it coming, ranger! Fire away!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:33:37 AM

In Lohan's pooper if I ever get the chance!
Johnnyb writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 3:05:56 AM

Well, that happens when you´re behaving like a c*nt instead of an actress, bitch, get along f*ck it!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:44:05 AM

Throw her in prison... general population, and show us the shower video!
Kratos writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:41:21 AM

Somebody please put me out of my misery and drown this piece of sh*t already. PLEASE!
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:42:40 AM

Stop running stories on his c*nt,it's getting old now.shes a f*ckup,we get it.
rocketman writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:43:30 AM

THIS ^^^
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 10:07:59 AM

LOL Ranger!

What really goes on my nerves is to see bitches like her "driving" a Porsche! And when I see other c*nts like Kardashian & P. Hilton on a Ferrari, that really pisses me off. I feel like going ape sh*t on their asses like the worst sodomizer in history!
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:32:38 PM

I see WP crashed again... ugh.

I HAD replied with the thought that I thought Lovag hanging junk from the car mirror (to dodge the paps cameras?) was really high-end of her. Maybe that would be her argument in court for running into things, that because of said crap, she can't see where's she's going (bad argument in court by the way).

And that $1mil, with her leaching entourage won't get her far - taxes, etc. She'll be taking that freebie Porsche back to the dealership as soon as it needs gas.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:35:11 PM

This guy is just an *sshole.

Lohan has had her troubles, no doubt, and she's evaded what some of us believe to be 'justice', even though her supposed crimes aren't really worth even discussing, but the guy in question is just a total sc*mbag.

He knew it was Lohan, he knew her past, and he's deliberately making a stink to a) get her in trouble for a non-crime and b) make a name for himself.

He's the worst sort of human dreck imaginable and I really hope, if there's any justice int he universe, he's drawn and quartered for trying to cause grief, create trouble and waste tax revenue for his sordid machinations.

Finally, the cops said their were no damages or injuries, so then, there's no crime. It's not as if he claimed she deliberately targeted him with her car, and in fact it seems like some sort of very minor accident to which he's transforming into a media event.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 4:45:02 PM

Not to ever side with Lohan, but this douche really seems like a money-grubbing, attention-whoring jackass.
Kurskij writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:35:31 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rFTAARYxVSs
elrei writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 7:59:46 PM

This isn't news anymore... its just Thursdays.
Man in Black writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:01:52 PM

WP , double check to see if she hit Shannon Price , it could be mistaken for a man .
Ranger writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 9:49:12 PM

A man... really? More like Sasquatch!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved