WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Test Your Sci-Fi Film Knowledge

Posted: March 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Test Your Sci-Fi Film KnowledgeSubmit Comment
Artist Stephen Wildish put together a test in the form of The Sci-Fi Film Alphabet, which consists of minimalist illustrations of different sci-fi movies in alphabetical order.

Take a look at the images below and post your guesses in the comments section below. Apparently, I'm not as knowledgeable in sci-fi as I thought, since I was only able to get sixteen out of twenty six.

I'll check on your guesses once in a while to see if anyone got all of them right.

Sci-Fi Film Alphabet: (click to enlarge)


Source: Stephen Wildish, FirstShowing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:14:06 AM

A. The Abyss
B. Blade Runner
C. ?
D. ?
E. Empire Strikes Back
F. ?
G. Godzilla
H. Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy
I. I, Robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L. ?
M. Moon
N. ?
O. ?
P. Planet of the Apes
Q. ?
R. Running Man
S. ?
T. Tron
U. ?
V. ?
W. War of the Worlds
X. X-Men
Y. ?
Z. ?
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:29:12 AM

E-hernia check
F-money shot
H-prostate check
J-elephantitis
U-I.N.S pulling Bando over
I/K/P- im not touchin that one
James Blond writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:34:08 AM

A. The Abyss
B. Blade Runner
C. Cube
D. Dune
E. Empire Strikes Back
F. ?
G. Godzilla
H. Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy
I. I, Robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L. ?
M. Moon
N. No Country for Old Men
O. ?
P. Planet of the Apes
Q. ?
R. Running Man
S. ?
T. Tron
U. Universal Soldier
V. ?
W. War of the Worlds
X. X-Men
Y. ?
Z. Zardoz
Memphisto68 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:36:17 AM

C= Cube
D= Dune
S= Solaris
U= Universal Soldier
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:37:04 AM

F-The Stuff
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:37:54 AM

Aybss
Blade Runner
c?
Dune
Empire Strikes Back
F?
Godzilla
Hitch Guide
I?
Judge Dredd
King Kong
Logans Run
Moon
N?
Omega Man
Planet Of The Apes
Q?
Running Man
S?
Tron
Universal Solider
V (the show)
War Of The Worlds
Xmen
Y?
Zardoz
hottentott writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:40:21 AM

C: Cube
F: Flash Gordon ?
U: Universal Soldiers
Z: Zardoz
James Blond writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:40:39 AM

Y= Year One maybe...
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:43:19 AM

N: 1984
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:44:19 AM

Rabid - Fill in the blanks will ya ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:13:02 AM

a. Abyss
b.
c.
d. Dune?
e. Empire Strikes Back
f.
g. Godzirra!
h. Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy
i. I Robot
j. Judge Dredd
k. King Kong
l.
m.
n.
o.
p. Planet Of The Apes
q.
r.
s.
t. Tron
u.
v.
w. War Of The Worlds
x. X Men
y.
z.

Ouch that was sh*t.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:14:56 AM

Not all exactly sci fi though are they? King Kong is not Science fiction, just fiction.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:15:15 AM

Godzirra! lol nice
Kratos writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:15:37 AM

The Abyss, Blade Runner, Cube, Dune, The Empire Strikes Back, The Fly, Godzilla, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to The Galaxy, I, Robot, Judge Dredd, King Kong, The Last Starfighter, Moon, Nineteen Eighty-Four, The Omega Man, Planet of the Apes, Quarantine, The Running Man, Solaris, Tron, Universal Soldier, V, War of the Worlds, X-Men, Yor, The Hunter from the Future, Zardoz
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:30:59 AM

^ Annddd we have a winner ladies and gentleman ^ DING DING DING! How the f*ck could I miss the Fly I knew that looked like old Jeffs locks.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:39:28 AM

Yor, The Hunter from the Future !!

f*ck me never even heard of that movie ....

For Y should have gone with Young frankenstein or something
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:41:57 AM

Yeah the Fly should have been a gimme ....
rockkillers writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:51:01 AM

A. Abyss
B. Blade runner
C. Cube
D ?
E. Empire strikes back
F. the Fly?
G. Godzilla
H. Hitch hikers guide to the galaxy
I. I Robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L ?
M. Moon
N. ?
O. ?
P. Planet Of The Apes
Q. ?
R. ?
S. ?
T. Tron
U. Universal Soldier
V. ?
W War Of The Worlds
X X-men
Y ?
Z ?

rockkillers writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:53:15 AM

Cube is awesome! : )
carni32 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:58:32 AM

A. The Abyss
B. Blade runner
C. Cube
D. Dune
E. Empire strikes back
F. The Fly
G. Godzilla
H. H2G2
I. I robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L. The Last starfighter
M. Moon
N. Nineteen eighty-four
O. The Omega man
P. The Planet of the apes
Q. The Quatermass 2
R. The Running man
S. Solaris
T. Tron
U. Universal soldier
V. V the visitors
W. The War of the wolrds
X. X-men
Y. Yor,the hunter from the future
Z. Zardoz
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:10:46 AM

Interesting list. Like to see others switched around like A for Aliens.
japaninmotion writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:23:30 AM

I like how v is v
James Blond writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:31:15 AM

congrats to all who knew:

F-N-L-O-Q-S-V-Y
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:13:39 AM

What Kratos said!
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:28:13 AM

^ lol
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:35:43 AM

I dont even consider Universal Soldier a f*cking Scifi.Timecop yes
stilloffside writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:42:48 AM

Agree with JAMES BLOND ADD these....

L. The Last Star Fighter

Q. The Crazies ?

V. V (tv show?)



Dre-EL writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:44:24 AM

A. Abyss
B. Blade Runner
C. Cube
D. Dune
E. Empire Strikes Back
F. Fly
G. Godzilla
H. Hitchhikers Guide
I. I Robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L. Last Starfighter
M. Moon
N.
O. Omega Man
P. Planet of the Apes
Q.
R. Running Man
S. Solaris
T. Tron
U. Universal Soldier
V. V
W. War of the worlds
X. X-men
Y. Yor
Z. Zardoz
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:44:51 AM

The main photo is Darth Vader right?

Point for me!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:50:57 AM

^ Well done pat on the back for you mate ....
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:04:20 AM

lol... done.

It was either Darth or Oprah... but the theme is Sci-Fi so I went with the safer guess.
Detrimental writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:26:11 AM

Oprah's black hole is pretty sci-fi. Many a death star have fallen in, never to be seen again.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:44:49 AM

lol

Q: What did King Kong say to Oprah Winfrey?
A: Is it in?
idioteque.volta writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 11:55:12 AM

A) the abyss, B) blade runner, C) cube, D) dune, E) the empire strikes back, F) ?, G) Godzilla, H) the hitchhiker's guide to galaxy, I) i am legend, J) judge dredd, K) ?, L), M), N) ?, O) ?, P) planet of the apes, Q) R), S), T) tron, U) V) W) war of the worlds, X) x-men, Y), Z) zardoz
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 12:50:56 PM

lol. Someone already did what I immediately thought to do : combine all the partial answers into a complete list. Clever...
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 1:12:11 PM

I couldnt remember the name MINK but dont you think Yor could be a better remake with current technology?
All it had really was a hot chic,i forget how many books there is
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 1:26:14 PM

@pornfly: Yep, and add lots of hot chicks and you have a total win in my book.

Some other thoughts: Mysterious Cities of Gold is somewhat similar to Yor, with the matching medallions and the mix of sci-fi, fantasy and history. Needs to be made into a great film.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcH_ZTF6smY

Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time books could be made into a number of films, too.

Also, Tie Rider needs to be remade. That was a pretty cool but cheaply made flick imo.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQE14U8nBKQ

Also, I DEMAND a Chronotrigger movie.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOmgIZZuI68
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 1:29:38 PM

Tie=Time.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 2:18:30 PM

I was gonna mention Time Rider the other day also to you but didnt think it was your style
come to think of it,whats the hold up with the Remo Williams remake?
I wish the tv show was on a lil bit longer than it was
A remake before Fred Ward and the original Chun dies so they can make a cameo would be awsome
Roddy Mcdowell played Chun to a 't' on the tv show
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 2:40:14 PM

Remo Williams, yeah, I remember that movie. Had Kate Mulgrew, aka Catherine Janeway from Star Trek Voyager, and that cool old Japanese master who could run on water and dodge bullets.

That would make a great movie to be remade, but you and I know they'd cast Channing Tatum in the lead, Jackie Chan as the master and some c*nt as Mulgrew's role.

I wonder if they'll ever remake Night of the Creeps and Night of the Comet, two classic 80s sci-fi flicks worth watching. Also, the 1988 The Blob, which was, imo, a vastly better version the the original.

Oh, and you might notice how Knight Rider borrowed from Remo Williams. Both involve some guy getting essentially 'remade' into a new identity in order to fight criminals with some sort of 'secret weapon, well outside the normal framework of the law.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 4:48:25 PM

Good job, WP, you left out the *HORROR* poster:

http://editorial.designtaxi.com/news-poster1203/2.jpg

Jesus.

Amd if you REALLY wanted to give readers a treat, you would have linked to man's large collection of film poster tests:

http://stephenwildish.co.uk/friday.html

So, who's going to solve some of these? No one? Cool....
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 4:49:38 PM

..the...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:11:28 PM

"http://news.yahoo.com/man-reports-brush-lindsay-lohan-outside-nightclub-153645994.html"

Jesus. What a p*ssy. I hope the guy who called the police gets raped, robbed and killed. And I mean it. Wasting the f*cking cop's time on such non-existent bullsh*t. They should at least fine the little f*cker. Don't care if it was Lohan or not.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:27:35 PM

Night of the Creeps and Night Of The Comet, Man i have not seen those films in years.

The Blob remake was far superior Mink but i do like the original it does have some B Movie charm about it and Steve McQueen of course.

Can you really remake those old movies they are so 80's and thats half their appeal to me, It would be CGI up the ying yang a cast full of people from TV no doubt.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:30:39 PM

A man reported to police that actress Lindsay Lohan brushed his leg while driving away

What's the betting he was in the road taking pictures or something .... f*ckin loser
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:34:23 PM

"Can you really remake those old movies they are so 80's and thats half their appeal to me, It would be CGI up the ying yang a cast full of people from TV no doubt."

Probably not, you're absolutely right, but they'll try anyway eventually and I thought I'd play devil's advocate.

As for not seeing them in a while, download them. Night of the Creeps has a BluRay cut available, but Night of the Comet is still only available on DVD.

Another 80s film I saw as a child: Ghost Dad. lol. Howard the Duck too.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 5:46:29 PM

Ghost Dad, Howard the Duck damn they were pretty horrific alright ...

There was something about that Duck that just wasn't right to me, what the hell was George thinking

American Werewolf In London is up there with the very best horrors too, Some of the scenes when he was changing into the wolf still look awesome today.

John Landis sure knew how to make a good movie back in the 80's didn't he !
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:17:58 PM

"John Landis sure knew how to make a good movie back in the 80's didn't he !"

Sure he was Trailer. I mean he was the reference to comedy back then, he even made Eddie Murphy a funny comedian. I loved the guy since Animal Kentucky Fried Movie and Animal House but my favourite remains The Blues Brothers which watch over&over and always laughing. You'll tell me it's not difficult since there are no comedies nowadays.

PS: Did you know that The Blues Brothers detains the highest amount of (police) vehicules being destroyed in one scene? You can't even f*cking count them! lol.
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:19:10 PM

*which watch*= which I watch..

f*ck. Me. Merde!
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:27:54 PM

Animal House (along with Slap Shot) is one of my favorite comedies of all time, Every frat boy, American Pie, Lads away, Road Trip, Teen locker room type comedy owes something to Animal House, It introduced a whole new comedy genre.

Take inflation into account that movie took over $460 mil at the US boxoffice, It was a mega hit back in the day.

I had read that about the cars in Blues Brothers they sure did smash some up in that movie, Smokey & The Bandit 2 can't be to far behind i bet.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:31:25 PM

Alright my phone died but MINK i was thinkn bout Blob/Comet remakes not too long and i believe there are certain movies that dont have a strong cult following and be remade/remixed numerous times.

f*ck!youre totally right about the Remo/Channing thing i wish i never brought that up,i feel like flaying myself davinci code style
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:33:16 PM

John Landis also made one of my all time most hated films in Beverly Hills Cop 3, f*ck me if a man ever got something so wrong as that movie !!

Axel Foley isn't a character for kids for f*ck sake

The villian (who was terrible) doing a macaulay culkin home alone YES !! was so bad i wanted to smash the TV to pieces.
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:33:22 PM

^ ^ But do you remember the scene where some 38 DD gets knocked on that steamy shower glass?

A real fond memories to my teenager's emotions...
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:34:49 PM

@Trailer: the scene is from Kentucky Fried Movie, 1977.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:36:15 PM

BULLIT Blues Brothers is da sh*t,im buyin that soundtrack
Best car chase for a comedy then maybe Smokey and the Bandit
Shame on Aykroid/Goodman for BB2000
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:39:25 PM

http://blog.mrskin.com/data/features/224/digard-kentucky-2.jpg

Sure do Bullit ..... lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:42:13 PM

Pornfly

Man i will not watch Blues Brothers 2000 same as i won't watch any Blues Brothers impersonators at Universal studios or anywhere else, No John, No Blues Brothers end of ..
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:44:27 PM

Agree on Smokey and the Bandit, love all those Burt Reynolds movies Cannonball Run, Hooper etc etc
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:45:31 PM

@Pornfly: Car chases?

1) Bullitt 1968

2) French Connection

3) The Seven-Ups

4) Mad Max

5) Fast & Furious is a f*cking CGI joke.

Most of the week, I go to work UP to between 180 KM/H & 220 KM/H. On dry conditions, I knock myself out at the circuit of Spa-Francorchamps at 260 KM/H! The second pleasure after I come!!!

Life's too short, live intensively and you'll have no regrets! Take my word for it.

Cheers,
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:48:30 PM

God bless you Trailer!

trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:53:33 PM

Bullit lol

Agree on you're top 2 there i would add Vanishing Point, Ronin and there have been some pretty good chases in the Bond films to over the years.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 6:57:51 PM

Love the fact when they filmed that chase in NY for the French Connection they didn't have total permission from the local authorities to film there, But they did it anyway and some of those near misses were very real indeed.

Can't imagine that happening today on a big hollywood movie
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:05:28 PM

@Trailer: I understand that technically it's pretty difficult to puth onto screen a car chase. The BULITT film is the major reference since they didn't need so many permits to shoot the scenes. With the years it has become more & more difficult mostly from the Studios.

How could I forget the best reference in that topic: Le Mans 1971 with real race drivers like Derek BELL & Jacky ICKX and Steve McQueen! For any car lover this is the best thrill on a real track in La Sarthe. You can no longer expect such a feast of real cars on real tracks on films. Those times are over.

I so regret the '70s. Pure leaded petrol on real machines. Man, where the f*ck is Silverstone?
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:17:21 PM

Le Man's i have only seen that movie once a long time ago.

It was a passion for McQueen wasn't it and that drove John Sturges (who he'd worked with before of course) out of the directing chair.

It would have been a totally different movie if he had stayed on board, more commercial less like a doc*mentary i would have thought.

As you say some of the race footage is awesome thats for sure.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:18:20 PM

BULLIT
car chases in COMEDIES
Comedies are not known for fast paced action
Trust me i'll leave the authentic car chase movies up to your expertise
Car chases in comedies tend to be over the top and should be held to a different standard
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:26:56 PM

I'm not even going to try to catch up with you blokes.

For car chase movies, try Gone in 60 Seconds, the *original* film, not the Nic Cage flop. Most wrecks ever I believe, at least until then.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:28:24 PM

And god, I remember the first time I saw Blues Brothers. Thought it was the most hilarious thing I'd ever seen. Tried to tell every one in the house they were missing a television miracle and they just looked at me like I was insane.

But that was a very long time ago.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:33:03 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6-TlxADdA4
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:37:56 PM

Somethin tells me weve all gotten that look more than once^^
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:41:30 PM

Or this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPsMIDt_4BA
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:43:35 PM

I have never seen that movie (that i remember anyway) and i enjoyed that scene.

The engine sound of the Ford Mustang is still a wonderful thing if you ask me
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 7:57:56 PM

Listen up guys; Here is the VERY BEST TRUE RACE ever made in Paris in 1976 by Claude LELOUCH:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NJzrv4MaMo&feature=related

Put the volume sound int the max! Absolutely stunning, I kid you not!
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:01:33 PM

That's VERY creepy, Bullit. Not so much a movie as it is a window into the past.
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:06:44 PM

a.abyss
b.bladerunner
c.cube
d.dune
e.empire strikes back
f.the fly
g.godzilla
h.
i.i robot
j.judge dredd
k.king kong
l.
m.moon
n.
o.
p.planet of teh apes
q.
r.running man
s.solaris
t.tron
u.universal soldier
v.v
w.war of the worlds
x.xmen
y.
z.
OneTime writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:07:11 PM

and i didnt cheat..woot
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:13:37 PM

She looked worth it at the end there Bullit, lol
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:13:50 PM

To our days standards, it's creepy but it's a short film by the master of French improvisation. You've got to give him the credit that it was shot in one go in the early hours of the busiest capital of Europe. Who does this today? No one!

PS: They cheated on the sound by using a 512LM Ferrari.
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:18:22 PM

@Trailer: I'll be driving faster than that at this time of morning. In fact, I already did: 30 KM in 12 min. Honest to God I did. The things you'll do when you have a hard on! And I didn't have a ticket!!! God all Mighty!
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:24:54 PM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:29:56 PM

God all Mighty indeed lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:33:10 PM

Mink the next ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz story on WP i'm gonna do that Horror film Alphabet link, Cheers for that lol
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:35:56 PM

My pleasure, trailer. You'll be doing it soon, I suspect.
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:40:06 PM

^ ^ The main reason I drove so fast, it's because she had a natural 34D and she said: "are you coming or not?"

And I said : "I'll scare you by knocking on your door in few min alright."

She said: don't be that quick now"

which I said: "Only this time, mon amour"

And she became the love of my life. True story.

God is so good.

trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:40:10 PM

lol, Very true ...
Bullit writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 8:48:27 PM

BTW: I never mention Ronin because the so called chase car is using a pathetic 405 Peugeot. Not because it's a front whell drive but because it's a f*cking Peugeot!!

A real car chase MUST have a rear wheel drive preferably with a rear differential. And the f*cking French don't know that fact outside the WRC Rally Championship!

The f*cking French: they'll teach a baby to smoke some ciggy but they can't f*cking build a real car! Connards de français!!!
secondbest writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 9:19:31 PM

A. The Abyss
B.
C.
D. The Deadzone
E. Empire Strikes Back
F.
G. Godzilla
H. Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
I. I, Robot
J. Judge Dredd
K. King Kong
L. The Last Starfighter
M. Moon
N. 1984
O.
P. Planet of the Apes
Q.
R. Running Man
S.
T. Tron
U.
V.
W. War of the Worlds
X. X-Men
Y.
Z.
So much for bragging rights.
brichmarsa writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 10:40:53 PM

A: Abyss
B: Blade Runner
C: Cube
D: Dune
E: Empire Strikes back
F:
G: Godzilla
H: H2G2
I: I, Robot
J: Judge Dredd
K: King Kong
L: The last starfighter
M:
N: 1984
O: Omega Man
P: Planet of the Apes
Q:
R: Running Man
S:
T: Tron
U: Universal Soldier
V: V Tv Show)
W: War of the Worlds
X: X-Men
Y: Yor
Z: Zardoz
appleshurtmygums writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 12:52:45 AM

A Abyss
B Blade Runner
C Cube
D Dune
E Empire Strikes Back
F Fly
G Godzilla
H Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy
I I, Robot
J Judge Dredd
K King Kong
L Last Starfighter
M Moon
N Nineteen Eighty Four
O Omega Man
P Planet of the Apes
Q ?
R Running Man
S Solaris
T Tron
U Universal Soldier
V ? (V - the mini series?)
W War of the Worlds
X X-Men
Y ?
Z ? (Sean Connery film, I think)
pornfly writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 1:23:44 AM

BULLIT

A doctor in Japan who posted a video of himself putting his Ferrari 458 Italiathrough some high-speed driving on public roads now faces jail time and a fine, after authorities used the video to track him down. It's one thing to get caught by roadside speed cameras; quite another by one inside the car.The video shot in April 2011 below shows the 50-year-old doctor leaving a parking deck in the $230,000 458 and unwinding its 570-hp V8 on city streets and rural highways. (He does apparently stop at one point to put on special red driving gloves.) While there's some weaving through traffic, most of his moves are simply going faster than the posted limits or the traffic around him.After posting the video in Japanese car forums last year, authorities began investigating. According to the Mainichi Daily News, they were able to not only identify the driver, but pinpoint when and where he broke a traffic law-- driving 77 mph in a zone marked for 25 mph. Thanks to strict laws against speeding in Japan, if convicted the doctor could face up to six months in prison and a $1,220 fine, the kind of rules that played a role in last year's million-dollar Ferrari pileup in Japan. There will be Ferrari owners around the world who would say driving the 458 at speed was still worth it.
Bullit writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 8:31:58 AM

"There will be Ferrari owners around the world who would say driving the 458 at speed was still worth it."

Very true indeed but I prefer to go on a race track than playing the cat & mouse game with cops even though I have an extremely illegal radar detector.

Cheers Pornfly,
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2012 at 2:07:51 PM

am i the only one who actually enjoyed the movie Cube? thats an awesome flick..
Frank_Castle writes:
on March 16th, 2012 at 1:52:57 AM

Abyss
Blade Runner
C
D
Empire Strikes Back
F
Godzilla
Hitchicker/Galaxy
IRobot
Judge Dredd
King Kong
L
M
Nineteen Eighty Four
O
Planet of the Apes
Quarantine?
Running Man
S
Tron
Universal Soldier
V
War of the Worlds
X-MEN
Y
Z
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2012 at 11:20:54 AM

@Bullit - just illegal in your area or an illegal unit. I have Valentine One's in my vehicles.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved