WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Three Stooges" movie, starring Sean Hayes, Will Sasso, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jane Lynch, Jennifer Hudson, Sofia Vergara, and Larry David. Check it out below.

Plot: Left on a nun's doorstep, Larry, Curly and Moe grow up finger-poking, nyuk-nyuking and woo-woo-wooing their way to uncharted levels of knuckleheaded misadventure. Out to save their childhood home, only The Three Stooges could become embroiled in an oddball murder plot... while also stumbling into starring in a phenomenally successful TV reality show.

The new movie is directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:24:30 AM

I dont wanna even look at the poster(much less trailer)
Not you Alex,the actual movie poster
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:48:58 AM

My eyes, my eyes, my eyes, it burns like hell after watching this.... Please somebody save me!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 5:02:49 AM

I heard after they wrapped filming the entire crew committed Hari Kari
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:58:50 AM

ha ha ha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:31:30 AM

I love the Three Stooges...this is going to suck, but I'm really going to need to see it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:35:57 AM

I'm surprised no one has made a movie about King's THE EYES OF THE DRAGON, not a well known one, but still pretty solid book.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Am I just too old for this movie? This isn't funny at all, it's sad.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:44:15 AM

I'm sure PlasticPedo recognizes Moe's case of c*cksucker cramp.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:50:39 AM

So ahh... this is an identical rip-off storyline from The Blues Brothers. I mean f*cking IDENTICAL!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:06:03 PM

Orphanage (and saving it). Nuns. 'The 3 Stooges must die' = the Nazi's in the Blues Brothers.

Holy crap this is more unoriginal than originally thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:33:33 PM

Yep, but Sofia Vergara and Kate Upton are in it so, I'll still watch it.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:55:43 PM

Yep. They really have to get moving on 'Scent-o-Vision!'
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:28:06 PM

"The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber."

There's a very simple reason for that astute observation. Lloyd is a rip-off of Moe. And Moe here is a rip-off of Lloyd. Dumb and Dumber is a ripoff of The Three Stooges, and all of this sh*t is done by the Farrelly brothers.

QED.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:34:30 PM

minkowski- I see, it all makes so much sense now. f*ck the Farelly brothers!
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:47:31 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 3:28:58 PM

its The Circle of Crap^^
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:59:06 PM

I dont think i've ever been drawn to a movie just to see some boobs bouncin
Never seen Striptease or Showgirls.i have xnxx.com for that
Bound?yes,for the second most obvious reason

This movie is an abomination just like The Honeymooners movie
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:24:57 PM

Best.Movie.Ever!

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved