WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Three Stooges" movie, starring Sean Hayes, Will Sasso, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jane Lynch, Jennifer Hudson, Sofia Vergara, and Larry David. Check it out below.

Plot: Left on a nun's doorstep, Larry, Curly and Moe grow up finger-poking, nyuk-nyuking and woo-woo-wooing their way to uncharted levels of knuckleheaded misadventure. Out to save their childhood home, only The Three Stooges could become embroiled in an oddball murder plot... while also stumbling into starring in a phenomenally successful TV reality show.

The new movie is directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:24:30 AM

I dont wanna even look at the poster(much less trailer)
Not you Alex,the actual movie poster
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:48:58 AM

My eyes, my eyes, my eyes, it burns like hell after watching this.... Please somebody save me!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 5:02:49 AM

I heard after they wrapped filming the entire crew committed Hari Kari
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:58:50 AM

ha ha ha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:31:30 AM

I love the Three Stooges...this is going to suck, but I'm really going to need to see it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:35:57 AM

I'm surprised no one has made a movie about King's THE EYES OF THE DRAGON, not a well known one, but still pretty solid book.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Am I just too old for this movie? This isn't funny at all, it's sad.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:44:15 AM

I'm sure PlasticPedo recognizes Moe's case of c*cksucker cramp.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:50:39 AM

So ahh... this is an identical rip-off storyline from The Blues Brothers. I mean f*cking IDENTICAL!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:06:03 PM

Orphanage (and saving it). Nuns. 'The 3 Stooges must die' = the Nazi's in the Blues Brothers.

Holy crap this is more unoriginal than originally thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:33:33 PM

Yep, but Sofia Vergara and Kate Upton are in it so, I'll still watch it.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:55:43 PM

Yep. They really have to get moving on 'Scent-o-Vision!'
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:28:06 PM

"The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber."

There's a very simple reason for that astute observation. Lloyd is a rip-off of Moe. And Moe here is a rip-off of Lloyd. Dumb and Dumber is a ripoff of The Three Stooges, and all of this sh*t is done by the Farrelly brothers.

QED.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:34:30 PM

minkowski- I see, it all makes so much sense now. f*ck the Farelly brothers!
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:47:31 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 3:28:58 PM

its The Circle of Crap^^
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:59:06 PM

I dont think i've ever been drawn to a movie just to see some boobs bouncin
Never seen Striptease or Showgirls.i have xnxx.com for that
Bound?yes,for the second most obvious reason

This movie is an abomination just like The Honeymooners movie
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:24:57 PM

Best.Movie.Ever!

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved