WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Three Stooges" movie, starring Sean Hayes, Will Sasso, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jane Lynch, Jennifer Hudson, Sofia Vergara, and Larry David. Check it out below.

Plot: Left on a nun's doorstep, Larry, Curly and Moe grow up finger-poking, nyuk-nyuking and woo-woo-wooing their way to uncharted levels of knuckleheaded misadventure. Out to save their childhood home, only The Three Stooges could become embroiled in an oddball murder plot... while also stumbling into starring in a phenomenally successful TV reality show.

The new movie is directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:24:30 AM

I dont wanna even look at the poster(much less trailer)
Not you Alex,the actual movie poster
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:48:58 AM

My eyes, my eyes, my eyes, it burns like hell after watching this.... Please somebody save me!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 5:02:49 AM

I heard after they wrapped filming the entire crew committed Hari Kari
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:58:50 AM

ha ha ha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:31:30 AM

I love the Three Stooges...this is going to suck, but I'm really going to need to see it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:35:57 AM

I'm surprised no one has made a movie about King's THE EYES OF THE DRAGON, not a well known one, but still pretty solid book.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Am I just too old for this movie? This isn't funny at all, it's sad.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:44:15 AM

I'm sure PlasticPedo recognizes Moe's case of c*cksucker cramp.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:50:39 AM

So ahh... this is an identical rip-off storyline from The Blues Brothers. I mean f*cking IDENTICAL!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:06:03 PM

Orphanage (and saving it). Nuns. 'The 3 Stooges must die' = the Nazi's in the Blues Brothers.

Holy crap this is more unoriginal than originally thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:33:33 PM

Yep, but Sofia Vergara and Kate Upton are in it so, I'll still watch it.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:55:43 PM

Yep. They really have to get moving on 'Scent-o-Vision!'
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:28:06 PM

"The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber."

There's a very simple reason for that astute observation. Lloyd is a rip-off of Moe. And Moe here is a rip-off of Lloyd. Dumb and Dumber is a ripoff of The Three Stooges, and all of this sh*t is done by the Farrelly brothers.

QED.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:34:30 PM

minkowski- I see, it all makes so much sense now. f*ck the Farelly brothers!
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:47:31 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 3:28:58 PM

its The Circle of Crap^^
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:59:06 PM

I dont think i've ever been drawn to a movie just to see some boobs bouncin
Never seen Striptease or Showgirls.i have xnxx.com for that
Bound?yes,for the second most obvious reason

This movie is an abomination just like The Honeymooners movie
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:24:57 PM

Best.Movie.Ever!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved