WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Three Stooges" movie, starring Sean Hayes, Will Sasso, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jane Lynch, Jennifer Hudson, Sofia Vergara, and Larry David. Check it out below.

Plot: Left on a nun's doorstep, Larry, Curly and Moe grow up finger-poking, nyuk-nyuking and woo-woo-wooing their way to uncharted levels of knuckleheaded misadventure. Out to save their childhood home, only The Three Stooges could become embroiled in an oddball murder plot... while also stumbling into starring in a phenomenally successful TV reality show.

The new movie is directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:24:30 AM

I dont wanna even look at the poster(much less trailer)
Not you Alex,the actual movie poster
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:48:58 AM

My eyes, my eyes, my eyes, it burns like hell after watching this.... Please somebody save me!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 5:02:49 AM

I heard after they wrapped filming the entire crew committed Hari Kari
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:58:50 AM

ha ha ha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:31:30 AM

I love the Three Stooges...this is going to suck, but I'm really going to need to see it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:35:57 AM

I'm surprised no one has made a movie about King's THE EYES OF THE DRAGON, not a well known one, but still pretty solid book.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Am I just too old for this movie? This isn't funny at all, it's sad.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:44:15 AM

I'm sure PlasticPedo recognizes Moe's case of c*cksucker cramp.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:50:39 AM

So ahh... this is an identical rip-off storyline from The Blues Brothers. I mean f*cking IDENTICAL!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:06:03 PM

Orphanage (and saving it). Nuns. 'The 3 Stooges must die' = the Nazi's in the Blues Brothers.

Holy crap this is more unoriginal than originally thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:33:33 PM

Yep, but Sofia Vergara and Kate Upton are in it so, I'll still watch it.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:55:43 PM

Yep. They really have to get moving on 'Scent-o-Vision!'
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:28:06 PM

"The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber."

There's a very simple reason for that astute observation. Lloyd is a rip-off of Moe. And Moe here is a rip-off of Lloyd. Dumb and Dumber is a ripoff of The Three Stooges, and all of this sh*t is done by the Farrelly brothers.

QED.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:34:30 PM

minkowski- I see, it all makes so much sense now. f*ck the Farelly brothers!
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:47:31 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 3:28:58 PM

its The Circle of Crap^^
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:59:06 PM

I dont think i've ever been drawn to a movie just to see some boobs bouncin
Never seen Striptease or Showgirls.i have xnxx.com for that
Bound?yes,for the second most obvious reason

This movie is an abomination just like The Honeymooners movie
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:24:57 PM

Best.Movie.Ever!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved