WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Simon Pegg is an Assassin in "Kill Me Three Times" Trailer
Dec 13th, 2014
Full Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Insurgent" is Here!
Dec 13th, 2014
Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Dec 13th, 2014
Trailer for Taylor Lautner's "Tracers" Action Thriller
Dec 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Dec 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Three Stooges" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Three Stooges" movie, starring Sean Hayes, Will Sasso, Chris Diamantopoulos, Jane Lynch, Jennifer Hudson, Sofia Vergara, and Larry David. Check it out below.

Plot: Left on a nun's doorstep, Larry, Curly and Moe grow up finger-poking, nyuk-nyuking and woo-woo-wooing their way to uncharted levels of knuckleheaded misadventure. Out to save their childhood home, only The Three Stooges could become embroiled in an oddball murder plot... while also stumbling into starring in a phenomenally successful TV reality show.

The new movie is directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber) and is set to hit theaters on April 13th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:24:30 AM

I dont wanna even look at the poster(much less trailer)
Not you Alex,the actual movie poster
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:39:19 AM

The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:48:58 AM

My eyes, my eyes, my eyes, it burns like hell after watching this.... Please somebody save me!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 5:02:49 AM

I heard after they wrapped filming the entire crew committed Hari Kari
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:58:50 AM

ha ha ha!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:31:30 AM

I love the Three Stooges...this is going to suck, but I'm really going to need to see it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 8:35:57 AM

I'm surprised no one has made a movie about King's THE EYES OF THE DRAGON, not a well known one, but still pretty solid book.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 9:13:41 AM

Am I just too old for this movie? This isn't funny at all, it's sad.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:44:15 AM

I'm sure PlasticPedo recognizes Moe's case of c*cksucker cramp.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 11:50:39 AM

So ahh... this is an identical rip-off storyline from The Blues Brothers. I mean f*cking IDENTICAL!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:06:03 PM

Orphanage (and saving it). Nuns. 'The 3 Stooges must die' = the Nazi's in the Blues Brothers.

Holy crap this is more unoriginal than originally thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:33:33 PM

Yep, but Sofia Vergara and Kate Upton are in it so, I'll still watch it.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 12:55:43 PM

Yep. They really have to get moving on 'Scent-o-Vision!'
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:28:06 PM

"The middle guy in the picture is doing his best Jim Carey impression. He even has the same hair cut as Carey's character in Dumb & Dumber."

There's a very simple reason for that astute observation. Lloyd is a rip-off of Moe. And Moe here is a rip-off of Lloyd. Dumb and Dumber is a ripoff of The Three Stooges, and all of this sh*t is done by the Farrelly brothers.

QED.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:34:30 PM

minkowski- I see, it all makes so much sense now. f*ck the Farelly brothers!
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 1:47:31 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 3:28:58 PM

its The Circle of Crap^^
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:59:06 PM

I dont think i've ever been drawn to a movie just to see some boobs bouncin
Never seen Striptease or Showgirls.i have xnxx.com for that
Bound?yes,for the second most obvious reason

This movie is an abomination just like The Honeymooners movie
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 6:24:57 PM

Best.Movie.Ever!

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved