WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "On the Road," with Kristen Stewart and Garrett Hedlund

Posted: March 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "On the Road," with Kristen Stewart and Garrett HedlundSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the big screen adaptation of Jack Kerouac's "On the Road," which stars Kristen Stewart, Sam Riley, Garrett Hedlund, Amy Adams, Viggo Mortensen, Kirsten Dunst, and Elizabeth Moss. Check it out below.

Plot: After the death of his father, Sal Paradise (Riley), an aspiring New York writer, meets Dean Moriarty (Hedlund), a wild and infectiously charismatic ex-con. They hit it off immediately. Determined to avoid the pitfalls of a narrow, prescribed life, Sal hits the road, joining Dean on what evolves into a life-changing physical and emotional odyssey. Thirsting for freedom, they discover the world, the ecstasy of experience, the connectedness of humanity and ultimately themselves.

The new movie is directed by Walter Salles (The Motorcycle Diaries) and has yet to get a release date.

Trailer:


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 9:46:51 AM

All right, let's talk about this film: I think I'm gonna read the book first and then I'll enjoy the topless scene with Kristen.

How nice to talk about movies on a movie site. That makes a nice change, doesn't it?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 11:39:49 AM

Why is Viggo mortensen in this movie?
AYT BALL writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 12:00:37 PM

Don't think it looks bad at all to be honest, don't get the hate for stewart...outside of the whole twatlight thing anyway!
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 12:32:31 PM

@ATY - I'm on record here (repeatedly) expressing my fondness for Stewart. The haters just lumped her into the whole Twilight project along with the rest involved in those productions. Good to see her breaking out of such a powerful franchise (same as seeing Reeves do Constantine right after The Matrix trilogy). I'd watch this. Stewart has the goods.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 12:38:53 PM

@bando - he has to pay his rent and eat... lol.
OneTime writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 1:03:11 PM

theres something about her that i dont like..bugs me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 1:25:00 PM

I'd still sodomize Stewart. My lord did this thread get cleaned up.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 1:30:12 PM

@ Ranger - Yeah i agree, Welcome to the Rileys was a good departure too, thought she played a good part, think some people are just bored enough to jump on the bandwagon sometimes.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 2:25:21 PM

As usual. Yes.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 3:51:52 PM

Kristen Stewart will survive Twilight, and so will Pattinson. They're both young and they're both fairly fresh and they both have some talent, or if not talent, then appeal.

The one Twilight star with no future is Taylor Lautner.

Anyway, I like Kristen. Always have. She possesses girl next door adorableness, and I think she has enough cinematic sensitivity to carry on past the Twilight name. I wish her the best of luck.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 4:50:32 PM

... plus I'd like to feel the inside of her ass.
Bullit writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 4:58:45 PM

...^ ^ I don't think you're the only one; get in line Ranger!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 5:43:11 PM

whoa! are we swinging public opinion here?! haha
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 5:44:00 PM

I'm just standing in line swingin' somethin'
Bullit writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 6:04:52 PM

Some plastic girl perhaps...
pornfly writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 8:21:22 PM

She needs to dump that Pattinson drip
Dye her hair blonde and hangout with Charlize Theron smokin weed outta apples in that lil marijuana weed leaf bikini she has
pornfly writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 8:22:48 PM

Really surprised this hasnt been made a movie sooner
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2012 at 3:09:53 AM

... like lesbo porn.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved