WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Cameron Plans to Reach World's Deepest Point

Posted: March 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Cameron Plans to Reach WorldSubmit Comment
James Cameron loves the water, which is why "Avatar" will explore the oceans of Pandora. But instead of working on the script for the second and third installments, the helmer has announced that in the next few weeks he will attempt to reach the world's deepest point, the Mariana Trench, which is nearly 7 miles (11.2km) beneath the ocean's surface.

The dive, which is referred to as the "Deepsea Challenge," will be chronicled for a 3D feature film and will take place inside Cameron's specially designed submersible. It is a joint scientific project by Cameron, the National Geographic Society, and Rolex to conduct deep-ocean research and exploration to expand the knowledge and understanding of unknown parts of the planet.

"The deep trenches are the last unexplored frontier on our planet, with scientific riches enough to fill a hundred years of exploration," said Cameron. "Our goal is to build a scientific legacy for generations to come."

Source: National Geographic


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:01:48 PM

Lohan's bung-hole?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:04:01 PM

I hope the ship springs a leak.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:04:08 PM

When he gets 7 miles down, cue Queen's...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnTFNsmToHg&ob=av2n
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:07:26 PM

So he's looking for Decepticons?

And Rolex (watch) has already been down to The Mariana Trench strapped to the exterior of a sub. No surprise they're backing this up.

7 miles down... that's craziness man.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:14:01 PM

He's competing against Richard Branson, that guy don't f*ck about he'll go down without any equipment if he has to.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:16:22 PM

lol, he f*ckin would as well the crazy bastard
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:17:08 PM

He'd go down on any guy's equipment too.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:17:42 PM

Ranger

I know that song without even checking it lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:19:12 PM

Mink

We know a couple of fellas..... i mean one fella he could take and drop off down there, Right
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:24:21 PM

Yeah, but I wouldn't want to pollute the ocean, trailer...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:26:01 PM

"James Cameron Plans to Reach World's Deepest Point in Marianas Trench".

Didn't do that already with Bigelow?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:26:52 PM

James you f*cking hippy, why don't you take all this money you're spending on deep sea exploration and the money you earned from Smurfahontos and start feeding some poor kids or invest in some sustainable energy research. Stop feeding your ego and feed the world.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:29:09 PM

Yeah it would be like the BP disaster all over again, but this time there won't be any 3 billion dollar pay offs for the fishermen and the like.

Unless Jim got his cheque book out
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:29:19 PM

Well, be fair now. He only made $525mil. the year Avatar came out... and that was a couple of years ago. So I'm sure he's clipping coupons by now.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:32:48 PM

You guys are nuts. Bigelow, Heard and Hamilton have all that dude's money.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:35:52 PM

James Cameron Plans to Reach World's Deepest Point

Paul McCartneys pockets when it's his round
OneTime writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:37:51 PM

hes gonna die doing this ..watch..
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:41:21 PM

One can hope, right?

And then I can make all kinds of Abyss jokes, like damn, he should have brought a nuke, or, I guess the aliens let him die. Something like that...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:42:15 PM

^ I would watch that. Be much more entertaining than Avatar and there could possibly me more than 2 facial expressions from the main character.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:45:45 PM

Avatar reeked. People liked that film? Who? Two-headed children? God, the acting. Sam was just as wooden and robotic as the T-1000 and Weaver looked like she wanted nothing more than to get paid and get the f*ck out of there. and more colors than a Crayola factory.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:46:10 PM

We can only hope he takes Avatar and Titaniac with him as the Kracken eats his vessel.
Attos writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:47:35 PM

Rolex must be getting serious about waterproof watches..
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:54:13 PM

How many f*cking water films is this guy going to make? He even ep'ed Sanctum.

Him drowning in a bathtub = perfect irony.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:26:33 PM

So James is planning to film the center of Rush Limbaugh's colon ?

masht7 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:46:02 PM

He'll find Ranger's porn stash.
mpiper821 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 9:12:40 PM

Jim Cameron is the f*cking man!!!
rabid writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 9:28:37 PM

Cameron is a visionary, and the doc*mentary sounds entertaining. I'm game.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 9:48:10 PM

@mash... Oh, no he won't. Didn't hide it there... oops!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:09:08 PM

Hopefully a Megalodon shark will bite his huge ass head off.

Dammit Ranger, where is it then? I need some new stuff to whack it too when Plastic's daughter is occupied!
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:30:10 PM

This f*cking guy ...........make a good film again you f*ck!
Whitta writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:49:37 PM

I really hope something goes terribly wrong and the pressure cracks the submarine.

That'll show that c*cky bastard.
He's a film maker... not a deep sea researcher.
He's only doing it because he's got the money to and he can say he's done it. Twat.
filmgeek73 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:28:17 PM

Good, and stay there.
Lulupendragon writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 12:50:23 AM

Its been done already. Do something original Cameron. Like explore the inside of your *sshole!! OH wait, I think hes doing that now!!
Rambo writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 1:33:13 AM

what filmgeek said
JakeVermont writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:28:42 AM

"James Cameron Plans to Reach World's Deepest Point in Marianas Trench".

Didn't do that already with Bigelow?

@Mink:

How deep is the Bigelow Trench? And how did Jimbos little submarine survive those huge pressures down there?
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 8:49:24 AM

James Cameron Plans to Reach World's Deepest Point; next project reach the gaypest ass in hollycrap, the ass Of THE CUN'T WORTHINGTONG
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 8:50:15 AM

He must really want that necklace back.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 12:56:13 PM

"And Rolex (watch) has already been down to The Mariana Trench strapped to the exterior of a sub. No surprise they're backing this up.

Wow, Rolex do take this seriously. Hefty publicity though.


I don't understand why J. Cameron is so obsessed with the depth of oceans. Is he hoping to find some fresh ideas on his next project? Like being attacked by some monster that lives only in that part of the ocean? The guy is mad and it's a solid waste of time & money.

The same goes for attempting to explore the f*cking universe. The knowledge we have of our solar system is more than enough. Until the day the USS Enterprise can be build for real, I really don't see the point of wasting hundreds of billion in researching the universe while we have serious problems on this planet. Hell, we can't even get along. There are wars every f*cking decade since 1950.

I'm sorry, I got carried away but it's a useless debate anyway.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 1:28:37 PM

The answer, because he wants to and has the ability to. Cameron is the only director who has the combination of being f*cking nuts and driven to want to become an extreme explorer. In this case trusting his life within a deep sea submersible 7 miles down - which could easily become his tomb. I just hope his sub doesn't accidently hit a dormant volcano and trigger the next mega-tsunami to hit the South Pacific. It could happen if Cameron does the driving and filming at the same time.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 3:08:38 PM

@Mr Blonde

I don't fault for him for doing what he wants, for if I had the money, I'd do what I wanted to do, so he's free imo to go where he wishes, but his single-minded interest in the water is rather odd, and I have to wonder if he thinks there's some sort of market demand for water films. There really isn't and I suppose that's not the point.

Besides, why does he take the risk of first-hand exploration, rather than sending robotic submersibles? He developed cameras for underwater filming, so I can't see the need for him to accompany the equipment, and given that the area he intends to explore has actually seen repeated submersible action, I fail to comprehend his aspirations.

"The deep trenches are the last unexplored frontier on our planet, with scientific riches enough to fill a hundred years of exploration,"

True, but then it takes about ten years of planning and development to make one trip...

"There are wars every f*cking decade since 1950."

There's been a war of some sort, Bullit, since the beginning of recorded history. But you're right. The US has been engaged in some ilk of warfare almost continuously since 1941. Not a heartening fact.

On the other hand, NASA's budget is less than one percent of the US GDP, IIRC, whereas are military and social expenditures, neither of which have solved *any* real problems over the last fifty years, continually consume almost the remainder of our FY GDP. Every year.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 3:30:29 PM

@Mink - wasn't Cameron the one who spent time visiting local indigenous Brazilian tribes as a model for his Avatar blue apes?

Could his seaquest be an expensive endeavor to search for inspiration for Pandora's Waterworld i.e. seamonkeys?

Seems a far journey to go down and jerk off in a can.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 3:43:04 PM

"@Mink - wasn't Cameron the one who spent time visiting local indigenous Brazilian tribes as a model for his Avatar blue apes?"

Yep. IIRC, he took he entire cast and crew down there to 'observe' some rather obscure Amazonian tribe, which in itself is a very dangerous thing to do, because if you've ever read the Lost City of Z, you'll recall what happened to Fawcett and Co when they went on their final Amazonian jaunt...

And here he is again, preparing to dredge the ocean's deepest, most remote locale.

I dunno, part of me applauds him, because I know if I had the money, I'd do some wickedly dangerous activities, but on the other hand, he seems determined to put himself in harm's way for pretty meager rewards.

As I said, wouldn't a team of submersibles be a better option? It's not like he can leave the ship for a sub-oceanic stroll, and what he witnesses through the sub's quartz window, or through its cameras, really won't be any more or less personal if he stayed topside.

Maybe it's the challenge. He's bored with film-making, and this is his way of challenging himself to do something noteworthy, even more noteworthy, during his remaining decades of life, and in that case, I can't deny he's achieving his goals. Again.

Bravo?
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 3:44:15 PM

"Seems a far journey to go down and jerk off in a can."

I've heard oxygen deprivation is a key to better orgasms, 'la petite morte', so you may not be far off the mark, Mr. Blonde.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 3:57:26 PM

@Mink: Cheers mate. I didn't know it was that low but it's still 1% of 15 trillion. Still a good margin there.

It's in the human nature to go out there and discover the unknown. But there are so many unknowns in our own planet and IF hundreds of billions had to be spent on discoveries, I'd rather see the same amount spent on our own planet than the bloody universe. The latest studies on our universe say that it's expanding constantly. So, why the f*ck do they want to go that far? It's ridiculous.

Bottom line is, J. Cameron is a rich spoilt brat who doesn't know how to spent his money correctly. Bloody Canadian git!

PS: Since you were "very busy" yesterday fighting the trolls, I would like you to know that my colleagues and I had a tremendous laugh at work today having read the 400+ "exchange of points of views" on the "Chronicle thread". Mink, I salute your sense of repartee. You Sir are one intelligent witty spirit and since internet exist, I never had such a good laugh. I certainly don't incite for any trolling but man, that was sincerely hilarious. I felt sorry afterwards having had an argument with you. Mink, you're good and you should consider to write the dialogues of the next Farelli's brothers movie.

Cheers my friend.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:06:18 PM

"la petite morte"

It's actually "la petite mort" as it is a masculin gender accord. Refering, as you rightfully said, the Frenchies compared the orgasm to the state of dying. A bit too sinister if you ask me.

As an American, how do you know so many French expressions? Are you from Boston by any chance? Meaning the American Aristocracy?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:11:03 PM

@Mink

Cameron likes to think of himself as an astronaut of sorts, a pioneer to discover things hands on and claim "first". Yes, I also applaud his crazy-ass convictions (although I wouldn't do the same).

"I've heard oxygen deprivation is a key to better orgasms, 'la petite morte'"

Yep, just ask David Carradine. Opps sorry you canít the poor f*cker died of autoerotic asphyxiation hog tying himself naked in some Bangkok Hotel. Talk about a notorious death. I just hope they donít find Cameron the same way when his submersible gets lost for months only to wash up on some distance shore. Someone opens the lid and finds Cameron dead with a morbid grin on his face, splooge everywhere and 48 hours of footage in black water. If he has that much money, he should bring some hot babes with him for snacks.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:24:29 PM

"You Sir are one intelligent witty spirit and since internet exist, I never had such a good laugh. I certainly don't incite for any trolling but man, that was sincerely hilarious. I felt sorry afterwards having had an argument with you. Mink, you're good and you should consider to write the dialogues of the next Farelli's brothers movie"

Thanks, Bullit. What an unnecessary mess, right?

Anyway hope that means you and I can put all that ugly bitterness behind us. Permanently.

"the Frenchies compared the orgasm to the state of dying. A bit too sinister if you ask me"

LOL. Nothing the French do or think really surprises me, Bullit. That they would compare orgasms to death, well, I mean, they were probably jerking off during the Reign of Terror executions.

"As an American, how do you know so many French expressions? Are you from Boston by any chance? Meaning the American Aristocracy?"

*snicker* Nope. Nothing blue blooded about me at all. Farthest thing from it. I just have this stubborn intent to learn, and I've picked up a few things along the way, and one of those is that the French compare sex to death, which means they either have some f*cked up sex, or some really awesome deaths.

"It's in the human nature to go out there and discover the unknown. But there are so many unknowns in our own planet and IF hundreds of billions had to be spent on discoveries, I'd rather see the same amount spent on our own planet than the bloody universe. The latest studies on our universe say that it's expanding constantly. So, why the f*ck do they want to go that far? It's ridiculous."

Yeah, I don't disagree, the thing is, I like exploration, but a lot of issues right now makes things so expensive, like the fact NASA is a enormously bloated and inefficient organization, and so what might cost Lockheed or Boeing a few million costs NASA ten times that, which is why, due to a lack of privatization of space flight, we still have no LEO civilian transports, which is just sad because the technology exists.

Another issue is the James Webb space telescope which is meant to replace Hubble, but we may never see it because our government can't spend *any* of it's income properly.

And you may say, well, do we need it, and I would say no, but if we could privatize some of these projects, we could more easily afford basic exploration of space without compromising social reform and progress.

The other thing I wanted to say is that missions like Kepler are good I think for a basic sense of scientific accomplishment, because let's face it, America isn't doing to well on the scientific frontier, and in 20 years other nations will have long surpassed us. Already, the Chinese are making larger and larger breakthroughs than anything we have here, when we champion people like Jobs who helped engineer cute, highly usable, phones.

Anyway, no need for you to reply, but I think we need to pour more money into making spaceflight cheap and practical, and if we can't do that, then all those pretty images from Hubble aren't doing much for anyone except the lifetime employees at NASA.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:31:30 PM

"Cameron likes to think of himself as an astronaut of sorts, a pioneer to discover things hands on and claim "first". Yes, I also applaud his crazy-ass convictions (although I wouldn't do the same)."

Yep. I agree. I wonder why he isn't fascinated with space? Because it's empty? What does he hope to find down there? Those telekinetic aliens from The Abyss? Really? Could he really think he'll find something so bizarre, so miraculous it'll cement his name next to that of Einstein? Nah. Mr. King of the World could never be that delusional, right?

And lol to the Carradine comparison. God I hope not, but how awesome it wold be for Hamilton to find his corpse in her closet.

"If he has that much money, he should bring some hot babes with him for snacks."

That's what I'm talking about. All that money and he goes down into the dark forbidding ocean? I think that says a lot about his personality. He's a loner. And it explains his lack of success with marriage too, and why he was a truck driver at one point. Dude likes the simple solace of himself, and I can understand that, but damn, I would at least have to have an orgy and a bacchanalia at least once.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:51:07 PM

"Anyway hope that means you and I can put all that ugly bitterness behind us. Permanently."

For sure Mink and you have my word on that.

I'm really glad you said that.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:51:58 PM

Yeah, strangely enough, me too...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:52:10 PM

Alas, we live in the wrong era. Gone are the days when coming home from work might have comprised of partaking in a Roman orgy and then picking up a loaf of bread. Of course the Romans didn't have the Internet but they knew how to party hard.

I wonder how many people Cameron's submersible holds? I can imagine the ship manifest. Cameron packs in 500 lbs of film equipment, reels and one cheap porno mag. Seems amazing that he can be a director interacting with countless people for a massive hollywood blockbuster. And be the type who embarks on solo adventures in dark isolated environments. A bit of a Jekyll and Hyde character if you ask me.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 4:56:35 PM

"Yep, just ask David Carradine. Opps sorry you canít the poor f*cker died of autoerotic asphyxiation hog tying himself naked in some Bangkok Hotel."

Before this notorious death, it was actually Michael Hutchence who died in that exact same way. It saddened me since I like very much that band, INXS.

I saw him on concerts in Brussels just before he died. May God bless his soul. RIP Michael.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:04:55 PM

@Bullit - Yeah INXS rocked and the world mourned for the loss of Hutchence.

Maybe Cameron should bring along with him some vintage Kung Fu videos and INXS albums.

I'm starting to sense a theme here.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:16:09 PM

INXS.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xg0GTS-qEYE

Love this song. Donnie Darko too, but a great song anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:19:12 PM

Mr. Blonde: all true, what you said, with emphasis on the Dr. Jekyll/Mr Hyde remark, especially considering some of the comments made by his formers wives, who haven't shied away from telling people how difficult a man Cameron is to live with in marriage.
Bullit writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:38:11 PM

@Mink; after such a good posqt let me share with my 2nd best artist after Jimi Hendrix:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eh44QPT1mPE&feature=related
richardfojtik writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:47:51 PM

When James Camerons little sub implodes he will finally become what he loves, the fool that he is. John Carter was awesome by the way. Why this movie website ALWAYS gives bad reviews on AWESOME films is beyond me.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:49:18 PM

Oh yeah, I know Neil Young. Dude had a great voice, and he sounded excellent live. His voice had a nice timber that was actually somewhat lost through studio recordings.

Nothing beats a talented artist with a great voice, which is why I wonder why people like Gaga and Bieber are so famous these days..
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 5:52:31 PM

"Why this movie website ALWAYS gives bad reviews on AWESOME films is beyond me."

Well, it isn't the site, it's one guy with his one opinion, so yeah, you may ask why he has a lousy track record, and that's a good question, but RT is tracking it at 51%, a rotten rating, and IMDb at 6.8. Not exactly a great record, as IMDb popular voting system tends to over-rate newer films...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved