WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Chronicle" Sequel in the Works

Posted: March 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Chronicle" Sequel in the WorksSubmit Comment
"Chronicle" hit theaters about a month ago and has already grossed $105 million on a $12 million budget. The film also has an impressive 85% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes. With so much going for it, it's no wonder that 20th Century Fox wants a sequel.

The studio has just hired Max Landis, who wrote the original film, to pen a follow-up. There's no word whether "Chronicle" director, Josh Trank, will return as well. Trank has been getting plenty of offers, including the chance to direct a "Venom" spin-off.

In "Chronicle," three high school students make an incredible discovery, leading to them develop uncanny powers beyond their understanding. As they learn to control their abilities, and use them to their advantage, their lives start to spin out of control, and their darker sides begin to take over.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 427 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:52:47 AM

he film also has an impressive 85% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

That's how I know that every "respected" critic is a c*nt. This movie was boring, I left the cinema with a headache and feeling underwhelmed. Yeah it felt real and the characters felt real but so f*cking what. All the film essentially was: pushing objects further and further, crazy loner gets crazier and crazier. It's an average film, I appreciate they approached the super power film from a fresh angle, but the hand held cam stuff has been done to death now. I don't regret seeing the film because it's interesting to see how CGI is evolving in to lower budget films but why bother making a sequel?
KillerSniper45 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:16:46 AM

I like this movie, but this movie lacks something. It didn't had enough action, and at a certain point in the movie, it was boring. I was yearning for more action in this movie. Yes, i didn't regret seeing this movie, but i would not like to see a sequel. What for? Because of money, if that is the reason better not do it. If you want to make the movie better, or make improvements in the sequel then you should do it.
Bullit writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:28:41 AM

"...but why bother making a sequel?"

Because it's always about the money and it's good business as asual. There is no difference between Wall Street and Hollywood, it's all about the profit they can make whenever they can. Nevermind being original or innovating with a new genre, fresh characters with a brand new writing style.

Like Steve McQueen said in "The Getaway": the only God I believe in is this; he holds a $100 note; It's the God to everyone he said. And that's how they think in Hollywood.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:35:54 AM

It was more of a rhetorical question. I know exactly the reason Hollywood shoves sh*t down our throats and it ain't for the art. It's just that if people like us don't see and complain and hopefully change other peoples opinions about the sh*t that comes out then it will never change. I think Hollywood underestimates peoples intelligence sometimes and keeps showing them the same thing over and over, it's comfortable and familiar and therefore guarantees a profit.

It's like Doug LeMoine once said (possibly the greatest quote of all time) "They donít think it be like it is, but it do."
Damon242 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:40:43 AM

Personally, I would have preferred if this wasn't "found footage". It was unnecessary, and it wasn't convincing.

Rambo writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:06:20 AM

first was meh...not much happened till the last 25 minutes...
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:57:43 AM

Still need to see this. My need is fueled by all of your raving reviews

This movie was boring, I left the cinema with a headache and feeling underwhelmed.

this movie lacks something


sounds like a winner!!!!



BadChadB33 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:59:04 AM

Ehh, gotta see the 1st first.
Raider writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 9:22:26 AM

Saw this coming from a mile away...
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:05:43 AM

Chronicle 2

Will this one star Freshman AKA Mr Heck as he Wrestles with the power of lurking under 2 accounts and then making the fatal mistake of posting under the wrong account name !!!

No word yet if Uwe Boll will direct ...



SACdaddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:10:09 AM

LOL, "more action", "boring", "not much happened till the last 25 minutes". Yeah screw this film for concentrating on building its characters and exploring the realms of its narrative. I guess while many were fighting off sleep because sh*t wasn't blowing up or transforming, I was enjoying watching these kid's relationship develop while their powers got stronger. Its not a perfect film, but there was a lot more to it than the standard popcorn action and CG effects. The film had heart and style. Hopefully the sequel will too.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:27:54 AM

Agree SAC

Thought the flying scenes especially were very good.

Even the hand held style didn't bother me like it has in previous doc*mentary type movies either.

Bullit writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:13:55 AM

"first was meh...not much happened till the last 25 minutes..."

Here's another reason why I should pay off my 85Ä internet fee!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:32:26 AM

its characters and exploring the realms of its narrative. I guess while many were fighting off sleep because sh*t wasn't blowing up or transforming, I was enjoying watching these kid's relationship develop while their powers got stronger.

This was the part I felt bored with, I wouldn't have minded less action if you actually understood the characters a bit better and Andrew didn't just become mental out of nowhere cause he shot his load over some girl. The characters felt real... but Jersey Shore is real doesn't mean Id watch a minute of that sh*t. I liked the film for originality and thhe actors were natural I just think 85% is too high for such a dull film.
Bullit writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:02:36 PM

This film reminds me of "Push" and it wasn't that good despite all the special effects. And it wasn't that exciting either when the fighting scenes consisted to gesticulate instead og giving a good old ass beating. So, double MEH!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:08:33 PM

"Will this one star Freshman AKA Mr Heck as he Wrestles with the power of lurking under 2 accounts and then making the fatal mistake of posting under the wrong account name !!!"

lol!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:30:37 PM

I didn't think the movie was all that bad but just like minkowski's little prick it was way too short
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:36:41 PM

So you admit my d*ck wasn't big enough for you?
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:37:59 PM

^ So you prefer much bigger pricks then?
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:38:45 PM

DAMN YOU MINKOWSKI!! you cut in line!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:38:52 PM

If you can get around his mouth herpes Mink, it may just be big enough.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:40:48 PM

Way Waaay to small for me, although it looks like its the perfect size for big daddy and bad chad
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:41:34 PM

"DAMN YOU MINKOWSKI!! you cut in line!"

My sincerest apologies, good sir.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:43:08 PM

@tt: lol!
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:47:59 PM

" it looks like its the perfect size for big daddy "

funny, I said that same thing about your little sisters mouth last week...........weird how the universe works.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:50:51 PM

Wow look at big daddy getting in the mix
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:51:26 PM

Minks wp cirlce jerk keeps gaining members
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:52:25 PM

Did someone say "lurking under 2 accounts"!!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:53:50 PM

"Minks wp cirlce jerk keeps gaining members"

You being a troll has nothing to do with it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:54:44 PM

"Did someone say "lurking under 2 accounts"!!!!!!"

Why yes they did, dangerlips, I mean 'blumpkin'....
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:56:36 PM

f*ck off mink!!!

I never got the invite for the circle jerk you 2 timing bastard!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:57:51 PM

haha ya i guess when tiny dink mink loses in a battle of wits, it must be because of 2 accounts. Ive seen you drop that excuse dozens of times on hear my man. well whatever helps you sleep at night bub!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:58:08 PM

Sorry, BD, it was sent out VIP. Ranger declined, had to bang dangerlips' sister and dad, but it was a great party anyway...
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:59:33 PM

Ranger gettin some action and mink is stuck twiddling his sorry excuse for a bean... sounds about right
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:59:36 PM

"it must be because of 2 accounts"

I have one account. One. The number before two. Can you count that high?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:01:39 PM

"Ranger gettin some action and mink is stuck twiddling his sorry excuse for a bean... sounds about right"

Well, in all fairness, I was going to bang your sister, but Ranger insisted on f*cking his first transvestite...
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:02:15 PM

never said you have 2 accounts dumbsh*t. Try reading it over ONE more time. Like for a second time. 2 as in after 1!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:03:30 PM

You and ranger banging tranny's... sounds about right
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:06:07 PM

Better than banging your self, right, dangerlips?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:07:39 PM

call me oldfashioned mink, but id much prefer to pleasure myself then bang a tranny
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:07:54 PM

"never said you have 2 accounts dumbsh*t. Try reading it over ONE more time. Like for a second time. 2 as in after 1!"

I'd rather not read it at all, but you refuse to die, so here we are.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:08:14 PM

sometimes it's nice to give yourself a treat
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:08:41 PM

You are too ashamed to spank your own monkey though it must be hard
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:09:59 PM

"call me oldfashioned mink, but id much prefer to pleasure myself then bang a tranny"

Well, dangerlips' sister is post-op, so I don't think she counts. Then again, she did have a mustache, but I thought that was leftovers from d*ck sucking her brother.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:10:02 PM

" Wow look at big daddy getting in the mix"

Mrs. Dangerlips, Ive been in the mix...

... I'd show you, but I'm too old, I'm too tired, I'm too f*ckin' blind. If I were the man I was five years ago, I'd take a FLAMETHROWER to this place! Out of mix? Who the hell do you think you're talkin' to? I've been around, you know? There was a time I could see. And I have seen. Boys like you, younger than you, their arms torn out, their legs ripped off. But there isn't nothin' like the sight of an amputated spirit. There is no prosthetic for that. You think you're sending Mink to Oregon with his tail between his legs, but I say you are... executin' his soul! And why? Because he's not an internet troll. internet troll. You keep it up, you're gonna be Internet bums, the lot of ya. And blumpkin, plasticman,shihari, wherever you are out there, f*ck YOU TOO!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:10:36 PM

"sometimes it's nice to give yourself a treat"

And I'm sure you love getting thrown the boner, dangerlips.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:12:01 PM

Didn't even bother reading that post big daddy you are trying waaay to hard and you are not at all clever
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:12:04 PM

"You are too ashamed to spank your own monkey though it must be hard"

You sound quite curious, dangerd*ck.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:12:47 PM

Boners are fun, unless you're in public
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:13:03 PM

your mother can attest to it mink
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:13:41 PM

jeez someone give big daddy a chill pill. frig off alrready. Its not like anyone one hear gives a sh*t at what you have to say. Mink might defend you right now, but thats only because you are attempting to defend him.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:13:49 PM

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW cmon..

it was a little clever
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:13:57 PM

and yes you're mother does call me danger d*ck, you should see the ruckus i brought to her ass
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:14:23 PM

"Didn't even bother reading that post big daddy you are trying waaay to hard and you are not at all clever"

If you didn't read his post, how do you know he's trying to be too clever, you stupid ass-f*cked f*ck?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:15:33 PM

"Mink might defend you right now, but thats only because you are attempting to defend him."

I don't have an issue with him. I'm the one that fixed his avatar, even after we got into it. I'm not some envious troll with a grudge like you.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:15:52 PM

well i skimmed
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:16:04 PM

and lost interest
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:16:28 PM

"and yes you're mother does call me danger d*ck, you should see the ruckus i brought to her ass"

My mother is dead, so you f*cking corpses is pretty much in line with what I imagined, you Ed Gein looking motherf*cker.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:17:45 PM

she wasn't always dead... and that ass was tight
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:17:48 PM

"and lost interest"

Because no one ever gave you any.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:19:28 PM

your mother's ass showed an interest in swallowing my big juicy
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:20:40 PM

"I'm the one that fixed his avatar, even after we got into it."

Im not aware of that reference mink, unless you are talking about when you upgraded that gay ass head shot of yours a while back. I hear its tough to get a good shot of your face with that blinding glare created by the flash bouncing off that mutant forehead of yours!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:21:12 PM

I will leave you're mother out of this, God bless her soul, because when you were born her p*ssy was the only one you've ever touched
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:23:26 PM

Great. Virginity jokes and insults to my avatar.

Clever.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:24:06 PM

"I hear its tough to get a good shot of your face with that blinding glare created by the flash bouncing off that mutant forehead of yours!"

This coming from a guy with an avatar of him getting sh*t on by a f*cking elephant...
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:24:30 PM

hey man you make them so easy
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:25:41 PM

"I will leave you're mother out of this, God bless her soul, because when you were born her p*ssy was the only one you've ever touched"

Great. You f*cked my mother. We get it. Got anything else or will that be all, moron?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:26:07 PM

its actually a rhino. but speaking of getting shat out by an elephany, why do you have to drag your birth story into every thread!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:26:22 PM

"hey man you make them so easy"

So you're not just a troll, you're a lazy troll?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:26:53 PM

"its actually a rhino. but speaking of getting shat out by an elephany, why do you have to drag your birth story into every thread!!"

I guess the very same reason you've failed to master the question mark.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:28:47 PM

there it is! the last resort, a punctuation chirp!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:29:12 PM

?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:29:45 PM

If you weren't so focused on punctuation maybe the opposite sex wouldn't be so mysterious to you
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:30:38 PM

No, the last retort is you resorting to an internet meme because you lack an imagination. And a vocabulary.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:31:35 PM

"If you weren't so focused on punctuation maybe the opposite sex wouldn't be so mysterious to you"

And if you weren't so focused on me, you'd find a cure for the cancer around your mouth.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:31:40 PM

Man I miss that Avatar..........
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:32:02 PM

wow man last resort not retort figure it out... what is a meme?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:32:43 PM

"If you weren't so focused on punctuation maybe the opposite sex wouldn't be so mysterious to you"

Which is why you're so focused on the same sex?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:33:52 PM

it would be a sad day in minks life if this site kept track of how many hours he has logged on this site. Go outside every once and a while pal!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:33:55 PM

"wow man last resort not retort figure it out... what is a meme?"

No, sh*t for brains, the way I said is entirely correct, you Forrest Gump *sshole.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:35:20 PM

hey big daddy, i think it would be more fitting if you changed your name to big bitch!!!!!!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:35:45 PM

Hahahahaha
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:36:10 PM

"it would be a sad day in minks life if this site kept track of how many hours he has logged on this site. Go outside every once and a while pal!"

Why are you so worried about what I do? What's the obsession? Life that empty for you? You have have to stalk and skulk and lurk some film site? Troll on two accounts across two browsers just to have something to do, like waiting for me to show up, e,g., today?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:36:43 PM

"hey big daddy, i think it would be more fitting if you changed your name to big bitch!!!!!!"

Why? He didn't give birth to you.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:36:49 PM

Nobody calls me a forest gump *sshole and gets away with it!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:37:08 PM

"Hahahahaha"

I see you found a mirror.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:37:56 PM

"Nobody calls me a forest gump *sshole and gets away with it!"

Because you prefer 'boy toy' instead?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:38:37 PM

"Man I miss that Avatar.........."

Sorry, brother, Alex has an issue with bouncing boobs, but not The Human Centipede. Go figure...
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:39:26 PM

Mink i think you have the problem with bouncing boobs but not the human centipede
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:40:45 PM

Yeah, well, I KNOW you have an issue with stalking grown men on film sites...
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:41:40 PM

hey big daddy, i think it would be more fitting if you changed your name to big bitch!!!!!!


Please don't mention me and your mother in the same sentence
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:41:59 PM

man i you seem to bring up this 2 account thing everytime you disagree with people. You are so quick to shut down peoples opinions and when they argue back you wait for your band of followers to have your back. now more than one person is doing the same to you so it must be two accounts. I think you know it deep down but your glory days are over on this site. Ive never seen so much bitterness in your comments. That cgi post you had was just sad. Dont expect to state your own oppinions without hearing anyone elses.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:42:41 PM

in what sense are you a grown man? you have the anatomy of a pre pubescent school girl and the same hobbies as high school kids?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:45:51 PM

"Yeah, well, I KNOW you have an issue with stalking grown men on film sites..."


the issue i have is that you ar a so called grown man spending all of his time on a film site. grown men should probly be, i dont know mabye getting a job, providing for a family, raising kids. Or let me guess, the second life site crashed didnt it?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:46:31 PM

I've only brought up the two accounts because Mr Heck was trolling under two. That's a fact. And now you show up precisely at the same time as Dangerlips. Coincidence? I think not.

"Dont expect to state your own oppinions without hearing anyone elses."

By all means, bring it on. Maybe we can get back to having fun and all that 'bitterness', which is just my boredom with this place, will evaporate. Probably not. But who knows?

Looking forward to the future, then!

As for my article, yawn, Write your own, you jealous little creep.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:48:09 PM

"the issue i have is that you ar a so called grown man spending all of his time on a film site. grown men should probly be, i dont know mabye getting a job, providing for a family, raising kids. Or let me guess, the second life site crashed didnt it?"

So, then, you spend all YOUR time worrying about how I spend MY time? On a film site on which you never contribute? Is that right? Worry about yourself, not me, because if you had, I dunno, a life, kids, all that sh*t you mention, what some stranger is doing on a f*cking film site would be the farthest thing from your mind, right?

minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:49:26 PM

"in what sense are you a grown man? you have the anatomy of a pre pubescent school girl"

You would know all about that, right?

"and the same hobbies as high school kids?"

Like you went to high school.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:52:50 PM

Oh, and my 'glory days'..lmao! f*cking film site trolls. What a joke.

And both dangerlips and blumpkin are 22? Coincidence? LMAO!

Yeah, two accounts, same person. f*cking trolls.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:55:03 PM

I can assure you this is my only account, but keep trying
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:55:39 PM

thanks for the profile view mink!! ive been a respected member of this community since 09. If i were to create 2 accounts id probly do a better job covering it up. you appear to be the expert, i wonder how many accounts youve had in the past!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:56:14 PM

It's funny. Until I wrote that little article, no one even knew I was here.

But now, damn, have the haters come to play or what? Envy must be a bitch of a burden to bear, and over what? Some sh*t I wrote in 45 f*cking minutes on a Saturday? LMAO. God, I can't even begin to imagine how much hate I'd garner if I wrote an award-winning screenplay and you f*ckers knew it!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:56:15 PM

I would like to know how you wouldn't consider yourself a troll mink?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:56:49 PM

"ive been a respected member of this community since 09."

This is bad comedy, Starscream.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:57:04 PM

you will never write anything award winning hahahahahahahahahahaha thank you for my big laugh of the day mink
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:58:43 PM

you are delusional
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:58:56 PM

and when you say folks mink, who are you talking about? Its only us 3 hear you pathetic baldy! two 22 year olds gettin the better of this pathetic dinkowski. you think youre a movie buff. well even dustin puttman is more acclaimed than you pal keep trying
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:59:49 PM

"I would like to know how you wouldn't consider yourself a troll mink?"

Do you even know the definition of a troll? It isn't someone who says things of which you disagree, and it isn't someone that makes angry comments.

It's someone that lurks until the right time to start attacks on other posters with the purpose of causing disruption without intending to contribute the matter at hand.

Isn't that what you did, troll? Waited until I showed up? Didn't post anything anywhere but as soon as I make on on-topic post you post insults?

I mean, I get you're obsessed, but if you think that's going to make a difference to me, you're in for a very huge disappointment.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:00:30 PM

the only thing award winning about you is your B.O. and bad breath!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:00:38 PM

"you will never write anything award winning hahahahahahahahahahaha thank you for my big laugh of the day mink"

All that because you really don't care, right?
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:00:55 PM

Die found footage die!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:02:08 PM

"It's someone that lurks until the right time to start attacks on other posters with the purpose of causing disruption without intending to contribute the matter at hand."

so on all of your comments involving rape and homosexuality on other posts would not be in that category? troll
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:02:21 PM

if you look back if started some attacks before youve appeared bud. Is that definition from websters dictionary or what lol
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:03:08 PM

"the only thing award winning about you is your B.O. and bad breath!!"

So now you're concerned about how good I smell? Really? That's really strange. And gay.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:03:28 PM

i mean you can give your opinion without trying to provoke people by talking about std's and rape
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:03:31 PM

hey mink if your still on my profile (you pathetic loser) why dont you scroll down my history. weve been involved in this battle of wits for a few years now
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:04:31 PM

"so on all of your comments involving rape and homosexuality on other posts would not be in that category? troll"

I forgot. You can't read. My apologies.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:05:34 PM

"i mean you can give your opinion without trying to provoke people by talking about std's and rape"

Sure I can, but I'm not. Deal with it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:06:31 PM

"hey mink if your still on my profile (you pathetic loser) why dont you scroll down my history. weve been involved in this battle of wits for a few years now"

I'm glad I could bring some meaning into your empty shell of a life...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:07:38 PM

"if you look back if started some attacks before youve appeared bud. Is that definition from websters dictionary or what lol"

Can you translate that from Imbecile into English, please? Babelfish doesn't have that option yet.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:08:22 PM

mink youve been starting sh*t with people posting for years. you always had the backing of your "groupies" then, but now where are they. well ill give bad chad credit, at least he is trying. I think all you daddys herpes and moms aids comebacks have gotten old. Your opinion is not as valid as it once was. mabye you could try those lohans sisters jokes that you were once so good at
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:08:28 PM

"i mean you can give your opinion without trying to provoke people by talking about std's and rape"

"Sure I can, but I'm not. Deal with it."

so you admit you are a troll by your own definition?

blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:09:44 PM

wtf is babelfish lol
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:09:45 PM

You know how pathetic you are deep down and that is the only sympathy i feel for you
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:11:10 PM

lol! My opinion was never valid, not from day one. Where you get that I have no idea. You two apes are living in another world altogether.

"so you admit you are a troll by your own definition?"


Umm, no. Try reading it again. If you can.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:12:01 PM

Dangerlips and Blumpkin, you two have ripped Mink apart and for that I commend you both.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:12:21 PM

Minky is running out of material fast
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:12:26 PM

"wtf is babelfish lol"

Go to Google.com, and type in Babelfish. See, wasn't that easy? So easy even a child, you, can do it...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:14:29 PM

"Minky is running out of material fast"

Nah, I'm just very bored. You two are dullards and you haven't said anything remotely witty.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:14:48 PM

What would you do without the internet mink?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:15:56 PM

"You know how pathetic you are deep down and that is the only sympathy i feel for you"

lol.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:16:19 PM

"What would you do without the internet mink?"

Dunno. What would you do without me?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:18:18 PM

Probly start chirping ranger! Hahaha jk i dont mind that guy... Without you I could read this site in peace
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:18:47 PM

Well, then, I'll be sure to comment even more now. lol!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:20:41 PM

Anyway, it's pretty awesome to know I have the ability to annoy some stranger on a film site. Good to know there's people on there that weak.

Makes life all the more Darwinian, I guess.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:22:26 PM

Again mink whatever helps ya sleep at night
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:24:35 PM

Thanks and any time, friend!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:28:45 PM

"jeez someone give big daddy a chill pill."

Who the f*ck still says 'chill pill'?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:29:33 PM

"Dangerlips and Blumpkin, you two have ripped Mink apart and for that I commend you both."

That all may be true, pal, but the fact remains no one is ever going to read your blog, no matter how much you spam WP and Youtube.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:31:58 PM

dangerlips and blumpkin 2 accounts but 1 c*ck in hand

trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:33:27 PM

Who the f*ck still says 'chill pill'?

Guys riding the pork sword thats who
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:35:49 PM

No, no two accounts. They denied it, so that's the end of that issue. The fact they both have the same age is just coincidence, I'm sure.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:38:08 PM

"Guys riding the pork sword thats who"

He's 22. He was born in 1990 or so. That means the f*cker picked it up as a child, and even though he's very much a grown man, he's still saying it.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:38:17 PM

And the fact they are both sucking on dangerlips dads c*ck is just coincidence too
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:40:57 PM

Still smiling over Freshman/ Mr Heck
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:43:14 PM

"Still smiling over Freshman/ Mr Heck "

"Oops!"

lol!

Dumbass.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:44:14 PM

Nobody calls me a forest gump *sshole and gets away with it!

LOL Douche bag, Take it like a complement like you always do
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:49:02 PM

It's not a blog, douche, it's a podcast. If posting two links is spamming, then I guess you're right. However, I have no idea what you are talking about Youtube? And the podcast is doing fine, I was merely trying to increase our listeners and we use WP as a source often on the podcast.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:52:29 PM

Dangerlips and Blumpkin, you two have ripped Mink apart and for that I commend you both

I bet they would rather have a reach around and a finger in the arse more though.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:53:26 PM

It's a blog full of podcasts. Podcasts are a form of media. A blog is a form of literature. You embed the podcasts into your blog.

"I was merely trying to increase our listeners and we use WP as a source often on the podcast."

It's tacky to spam one site to advertise another. That's why places like Youtube have the spam option...because it's tacky.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:54:04 PM

I wasn't tried to cause a disturbance or ruffle feathers but when someone tells you to f*ck off for posting a link to a podcast that you think some people on this website might like, well you draw the ire.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:55:40 PM

f*ck off then bye bye
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:55:57 PM

"I bet they would rather have a reach around and a finger in the arse more though."

It's quite clear they're the same person, from the same age, the same use of the word 'chirp' and the fact they both started at the exact same time.

People do it a lot. It's called shilling as well.

But really it's just weak and dishonest.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:59:46 PM

Tacky? You're one to talk about tacky the way you talk to other people on this site.
Spam? I could understand if I went into every news post and put my link in the comment section of everyone of them. I was guessing that maybe some of the readers here would want to here what two indie filmmakers have to say.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:01:26 PM

"I wasn't tried to cause a disturbance or ruffle feathers but when someone tells you to f*ck off for posting a link to a podcast that you think some people on this website might like, well you draw the ire."

You did it three times. That's spamming. Instead you should look up how to get your site listed higher up in Google's search results instead of spamming the comment sections.

Like I said, it's just tacky.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:04:38 PM

I posted it twice, once in two different news articles. Two not three. You're acting like I flooded the site with Buy My Jerseys for $59.99 bull crap. I posted a link to my podcast and on both podcast we discuss material related to the news.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:04:54 PM

nice two see you two losers (big daddy and mink, two accounts mabye) can keep up the convo when im gone
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:06:39 PM

by big daddy i mean trailer trash
same accounts eh boys, pretty pathetic mink
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:07:00 PM

We are on google and all the podcast search engines. We are a film podcast, this is a film site. The people here are like us and this is a good place to reach people that might like what we have to say. Maybe you should even listen to it before you start telling people to f*ck off.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:11:35 PM

readers here would want to here what two indie filmmakers have to say.

Unless it's Indie porn then NO

You need to know your demographic really ...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:11:36 PM

"I was guessing that maybe some of the readers here would want to here what two indie filmmakers have to say."

Shouldn't you be making, I dunno, films' instead of podcasts?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:15:06 PM

wow mink mabye you should devote the 3 straight hours youve spent on this article writing that award winning screenplay of yours. and you could be a little more creatve on your second account (trailertrash). haha you have to use poor grammer on trailertrashs account to cover it up. you are pathetic
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:15:28 PM

We are indie filmmakers that talk about ALL FILMS. Just cause we are indie doesn't mean we don't watch and have opinions about other movies. It is obvious you don't know much about film if you think filmmakers spend 365 days 24/7 making movies. We take a couple of hours out of a day and do the podcast thing. Kevin Smith does podcast and he still directs so what we are doing isn't exactly groundbreaking.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:15:53 PM

"Maybe you should even listen to it before you start telling people to f*ck off."

Maybe I should, maybe I shouldn't, but it's my choice, not yours.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:17:14 PM

Kevin Smith is not a good reference to use for "film making" just FYI
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:17:36 PM

blumpkin

:-)
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:18:18 PM

mink youre telling me its your choice to spend all day in front of your computer in your moms basement on this site? I thought it was because you are a balding pathetic loser incapable of social interaction. I guess it was your choice all along
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:18:42 PM

"It is obvious you don't know much about film if you think filmmakers spend 365 days 24/7 making movies."

Of course they do! Everyone knows filmmakers are man-eating super-assassins and that they don't eat, sh*t or sleep, right?

"We take a couple of hours out of a day and do the podcast thing."

Maybe take a few more hours out of the day and not do the podcast thing. Just saying.

"Kevin Smith does podcast and he still directs so what we are doing isn't exactly groundbreaking."

lol, yeah, well, I wouldn't choose to emulate Kevin Smith if I were you.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:19:44 PM

"Kevin Smith is not a good reference to use for "film making" just FYI"

Beat me to it. We're 1 for 1.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:21:08 PM

mink how is your screenplay coming man?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:25:41 PM

"I posted a link to my podcast and on both podcast we discuss material related to the news."

How about doing something, I dunno, different, something to separate you from the herd, because everybody and their grandmother has a 'movie site'.

That and a sh*tty Youtube channel.

If you want to attract people, you have to offer unique content. Talking about sh*t from other websites won't get you much of an audience.

Make a niche for yourself and grow that into a market. Podcasts full of the latest whored-out warmed-over 'movie news' isn't doing you sh*t.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:27:42 PM

hey mink mabye you should take your own advice before your next cgi article hahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha. Total snoozefest. And if you want to attract people...ROGAINE!!!!!
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:29:24 PM

Mink I'm not trying to create some war of words. I was trying to get some awareness about my podcast. You seem intelligent so lets just drop this. I won't be posting the link to our podcast again.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:30:26 PM

i mean you basically get on your knees to suck alex's d*ck and beg for him to choose you to write that piece of sh*t lol. Then you ask for your yes men (tt and big bitch) for your support! after all of that embarrasing pleading and begging all you come up with is oooo CGI sucks. lol nicely done
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:32:34 PM

i mean correct me if im wrong but that seems pretty accurate. also there is nothing wrong with the saying chill pill. Although your favourite pill is the suppositories isnt it!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:32:45 PM

tt, thats Sir trailertrash to you ....
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:33:44 PM

Did I say not to post a link? Did I say that? No.

Here's what you do. You come in and you join WP. You participate. You get to know the folks. You talk some trash, make some jokes and get to be a part of the community.

THEN you offer a link, and you know what, you'll have people eating our of your hands, but when you come in, a stranger, offering a link, you reek of a door-to-door vacuum cleaner salesman, or worse, a Jehovah's Witness.

I can't believe I have to tell you that. Basic human psychology.

What the f*ck are they teaching kids these days?
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:34:28 PM

Yeah Copout and Red State sucked. And we talk more than just about news. We mention a bit of news and then we review really bad movies most the time. We call it our Netflix sh*t Pick. We just need better awareness. And the podcast is a tool that we are working on to promote our own work as well.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:35:02 PM

see new york this is what im talking about. this kid thinks he runs this site and puts down everyone who is not his groupie. you dont need to apologize to this guy! nobody asked for your link who cares. nobody asked for his article either. it was him who begged like a little bitch for alex to put it up
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:38:14 PM

sorry about that Sir Trailer Trash. Nice avatar. Let me guess, your Bitch Cassidy and mink is the sundance kid?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:39:27 PM

"We just need better awareness."

Yeah, sure, but you can't force that on people. Ever try to feed a stray cat or dog? No? Same principle. Trust and familiarity. Get yourself a front man, someone to infiltrate sites like this, someone to be part of the communities, and then, once they're established, have them drop a link to a 'cool site' they found.

Really, really simple stuff.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:41:23 PM

Only in your strange fantasy blumpkin ....
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:42:21 PM

Red State did not suck
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:42:52 PM

I"m not some kid. May be that was the way to go but I've been a regular reader here for a few years.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:43:26 PM

mink has used the same strategy to lure in little kids to his van hahahaha. all about trust and familiarity eh
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:43:39 PM

^^And we're supposed to know that, how?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:44:00 PM

and mink you seem to know a lot about basic human psychology for having no friends and being a complete f*cking loser
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:48:00 PM

youve said how pathetic us trolls are for bashing you but the minute we leave you attack this poor soul NYC. Just mean!!!
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:49:31 PM

Sorry but I didn't like Red State, and trust me I wanted to like it so bad but I couldn't do it. The teenage boys were unlikeable, I had a hard time believing John Goodman would be out there running around in a gun fight. The only saving grace is Michael Parks speech.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:50:53 PM

The last scene made the movie in my opinion... Starting with the horn
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:51:15 PM

The only knock on the movie is that the religious inbreds reminded me a lot of minkowski
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:51:23 PM

spoiler alert there boys havent seen it yet
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:52:06 PM

I'm actually surprised mink wasn't born with 2 heads
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:54:29 PM

did any of you guys see chronicle? good, bad, horrible? I just couldn't bring myself to see a FF film. Cloverfield was the last one for me.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:55:55 PM

you know what it was pretty cool, but thats because i like the ff films. pretty cool, just a tad too short
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:58:42 PM

Haha I actually like found footage movies chronicle was cool in that it was a different kind of ff movie but I had a hard time justiying paying for a movie as short as it was... It was still entertaining though if you don't mind ff films
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:01:24 PM

What kind of idiot doesn't f*cking know the run-time of a film before they buy a ticket? You sound one of those f*cking dopes that bitched about The Artist because it didn't have sound or color, or Drive because it wasn't Fast and the Furious.

Just f*cking stupid.

*cue the idiotic insults*
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:02:40 PM

"but I had a hard time justiying paying for a movie as short as it was."

"pretty cool, just a tad too short"

LMAO! And this NYC guy here is having a conversation with two people thinking it's three! He's probably the third account in Chrome or Safari.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:03:52 PM

"I'm actually surprised mink wasn't born with 2 heads"

Why? One for your mouth the other for your ass?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:04:48 PM

drive was awesome actually. i also never said i was caught off guard by the length of the movie, but that my only knock on it was that it was too short. I knew it was short, just saying it would have been better had it been longer. Nice try though hahaha. Man these trolls keep trying to start sh*t
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:06:16 PM

"youve said how pathetic us trolls are for bashing you but the minute we leave you attack this poor soul NYC. Just mean!!!"

Poor guy. At 32, definitely needs a 22 year old psycho to defend himself from two words.

What would we do without you and your alt persona saving the world from bad words?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:07:38 PM

"i also never said i was caught off guard by the length of the movie"

Nah, that was your other mouth bitching like a whore in heat, aka your mammy.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:08:43 PM

"drive was awesome actually"

Drive was schizophrenic sh*t for moron children that can't tell the difference between a good film and a sh*tty one with good music. Aka you and your other personality.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:09:21 PM

mink i think your paranoid and losing it. Not everyone on hear creates 2 accounts to try and chirp you. i seem to be doing a pretty good job with mine alone. Mink is one of those guys that had his gf cheat on him, now he cannot get in a relationship because he is afraid they will all cheat on him (although in his case they probly would and i wouldnt blame them). This is going to be the last time i defend myself about this issue, because thinking that i have two accounts is the only way he can feel better. but this is the only account i have ever had you paranoid freak lol
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:11:11 PM

"but that my only knock on it was that it was too short."

And you didn't know that before you went in? Didn't check the run-time? Didn't check reviews? Just some fresh cash and a need to break the boredom from trolling WP, so you head in, spend ten bucks on popcorn about which you can bitch like a bleeding c*nt later, sit your ass down for a retarded f*cking film, and then what? Moan later it was too short? f*ck off stupid. If you're too damned dumb to check a film's run-time you don't f*cking need to be inside a theater. You need to be on the side of a road picking up trash and sucking off your step-father instead.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:11:42 PM

wait mink you first complimented drive and now bash it. whats your deal. Also about 2 hours ago you were bashing me for the exact stuff you are pulling right now haha figure it out!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:13:05 PM

like i said i knew the length of chronicle so give up that argument.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:13:45 PM

I don't give a sh*t if you have eight accounts, you worthless twat, go back to watching your sh*tty-assed films like Chronicle and Red State and leave the good films to people with better f*cking taste, you sorry ass-sore little bitch.

And stop saying chirp. Makes you look like some child that can only ape pothers instead of speaking with his own damned mind. Don't be a clone, a drone. f*cking cardboard cutout creep.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:14:28 PM

youre reaching for an argument now there eh buddy.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:15:35 PM

"like i said i knew the length of chronicle so give up that argument."

Then don't bitch about it, *sshole. If you knew then you forfeited you're right to complain, and you accepted you were paying to see a film not quite as long as you would like it, which doesn't surprise me you prefer things with longer lengths.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:16:29 PM

Mink is getting mad lol chirp chirp chirp. Isnt this a thread about chronicle? where would be a more appropriate thread to talk about it hahahahahahaha. Man just take the time to read your last few posts. You must be blinded by rage or something because you are SERIOUSLY losing it.
Taz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:16:32 PM

The first one was good, I liked it. Not great or mind blowing but good nonetheless.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:16:57 PM

"youre reaching for an argument now there eh buddy."

You're reaching to shut the f*ck up, faggot. Go back to sucking off theatrical patrons and get the f*ck out of here. Take your silly bitch *sshole friend dangerlips with you, him and his f*cking gay mugshot never had p*ssy stupid looking avatar with you.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:18:08 PM

"Mink is getting mad lol chirp chirp chirp. Isnt this a thread about chronicle? where would be a more appropriate thread to talk about it hahahahahahaha. Man just take the time to read your last few posts. You must be blinded by rage or something because you are SERIOUSLY losing it."

Nah. Just having some fun. lol. Chirp chirp chirp!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:20:10 PM

Im reaching to shut the f*ck up? This is some of your worst stuff man, Ill give you credit you are usually better than that. Mabye its time for a break!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:20:28 PM

"wait mink you first complimented drive"

And I complemented it again. Complimenting it and saying it's just this really awesome film because I, the typical twenty-something sh*thead can't watch a film without brains and blood isn't the same thing, now is it?

"and now bash it. whats your deal. Also about 2 hours ago you were bashing me for the exact stuff you are pulling right now haha figure it out!"

Nah, this thread was fine until you f*cked it up without much cause. Good job dipsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:21:38 PM

"Im reaching to shut the f*ck up? This is some of your worst stuff man, Ill give you credit you are usually better than that. Mabye its time for a break!"

Nah, just working off my caffeine high. Too many lattes. Gets me hyper. Better to burn the rush off on you then someone worth a damn, right? Chirp chirp chirp!
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:21:56 PM

Drive was awesome. It was my favorite movie of last year, followed by Hobo With A Shotgun. Anyone seen Project X?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:22:42 PM

well thats your old man opinion and i guess youre entitled to it lol. You wanna talk about driving miss daisy or the roaring twenties? is that more up your alley lol.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:26:27 PM

Nah. I'd rather talk about good movies, not pretentious tripe written for the moody, lonely disaffected gore hounds.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:26:35 PM

naa havent seen project x yet, but mink will trash it, he hasnt been to a party let alone invited to one since he was in his twenties hahaha. If you like drive and hobo with a shotty check out goon man it was pretty funny, had that over the top kind of gore. But again, mink probly didnt play much sports so hes gonna bash about jocks and hockey players, you know the people who beat the sh*t out of him in high school
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:27:36 PM

Hey !!

Roaring Twenties is the muts Cagney & Bogart had style, Carisma and presence in bucket loads something most actors today are sadly missing
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:27:45 PM

Like i said mink, lets see that award winning screenplay of yours pal.
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:28:56 PM

Dear me, who the f*ck is this Blompkin moron? And why is he messing up this blog with his drivel?
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:29:40 PM

I'm not a gorehound but I think it can be used effectively in some films. I don't like the films that try to gross you out, like the Saw films. I've been skeptical about Goon because of Sean WIlliam Scott but if it finds it way to Netflix maybe I'll be it a shot.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:30:00 PM

tt i'll agree with ya but i preferred them in angels with dirty faces.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:30:14 PM

Uh, I don't have a screenplay, idiot, nor did I say I had one. Ever.

Go buy some Hooked on Phonics with your mother's food stamps.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:30:16 PM

Sort it God .....

NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:31:07 PM

You are correct TT, todays actors and actresses aren't the same as the ones from the 20's, 30's, and 40's. Glamor, charisma, and self-respect.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:31:10 PM

Hey god, knock knock...
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:32:09 PM

Hey c*nt, err, I mean dumpkins
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:32:11 PM

no mink but you seem to think if you wrote one, it would be "award winning". i personally would love to read what you can come up with
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:33:13 PM

Good correction, asshat. I said if, and you failed to understand a simple conditional. Bet you really aced Programming 101.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:34:53 PM

never took programming 101, thats probly why!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:35:15 PM

Dude doesn't understand the word 'if'. That's f*cking sad.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:35:53 PM

You never took Reading 101 either.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:37:05 PM

define "if" for me mink. without looking it up online
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:37:17 PM

dumpkins can't read. bet he doesn't know why he's going to hell then. it's a secret.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:38:17 PM

well they try to make you read minks one and only article on cgi lol. probly why the dropout rate in that class is so high
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:38:32 PM

Why? You wouldn't understand the definition.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:39:48 PM

Again with the article.

Man, you have a real hard on, don't you? I mean, anyone reading this, other than you, apparently, can see the envy oozing, why else mention it in every other post?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:42:34 PM

I think ive mentioned it only on this thread. Also you tell me i dont know what if is and you cant even explain it to me bitch. nice try
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:43:17 PM

minky want wingy
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:44:45 PM

I just cant for the life of me see how you think youre movie knowledge is so far superior that that of everyone else. Youd think you would have some sort of position in the film world if so. Even the hack putman is more respected that you. he is after all a real critic. what are you?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

^ ??????
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

Why would a dude name themselves after the act of giving a blow job to someone taking a sh*t?

What kind of graceless, tactless, classless sc*mbag would call themselves something like that?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:47:10 PM

trailer trash i dont think mink needs you to fight all his battles pal.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:47:16 PM

Mink people obviously have different opinions about movies you knock movies recognized by the acadamy and praise piece of sh*t movies in my opionion that don't recieve such recognition... who's opinion do you think matter most? And to say that you don't care what other people think of your opinion is bullsh*t because you keep posting and defending it with completely irrelevant remarks. You are a complete tool
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:47:27 PM

Damn. I've been compared to Dustin Putman. Now all the gloves are off. lol.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:48:25 PM

but trailer trash is classy lol. try something else
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:49:07 PM

"who's opinion do you think matter most?"

Mine.

"And to say that you don't care what other people think of your opinion is bullsh*t because you keep posting and defending it with completely irrelevant remarks."

I'm already on here, my brother, so this is all just fun. Passing the time whilst I fiddle on with a few other things.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:49:16 PM

I have the comfort in knowing that i have something to look forward when I close my laptop so I understand why you are trying so hard to feel important
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:49:30 PM

"but trailer trash is classy lol. try something else"

That has what to do with me, idiot?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:50:34 PM

I also find it funny how much you contradict yourself in your defense
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:51:12 PM

"I have the comfort in knowing that i have something to look forward when I close my laptop so I understand why you are trying so hard to feel important"

Sure you have something else to do. Like watch Chronicle, and Drive and get on XBox to play games. STFU idiot. You have no f*cking life and you know it. Or else you'd spend your time doing something else other than trolling here.

lol. What a loser you are, dangerlips (times 2).
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:51:21 PM

I'm already on here, my brother, so this is all just fun. Passing the time whilst I fiddle on with a few other things.

youve been on since 1 oclock lol. Thats either really sad or really pathetic
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:51:34 PM

NewYorkCine

You're not wrong there, I love all those old gangter movies with Cagney, Bogart etc ...

Guys like Newman, Brando, McQueen, Cooper,Eastwood, Grant, Stewart, Wayne,Mitchum
,Reford, Connery ..... the list goes on proper movie stars
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:51:50 PM

do you even have a job lol
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:52:44 PM

"I also find it funny how much you contradict yourself in your defense"

I'm sure you find a lot of things 'funny', most of which are things you can't understand.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:52:56 PM

"You have no f*cking life and you know it. Or else you'd spend your time doing something else other than trolling here"
Another great example of a contradiction....
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:53:11 PM

Keep on keepin on there mink
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:54:03 PM

"youve been on since 1 oclock lol. Thats either really sad or really pathetic"

Generally, 'pathetic' and 'sad', in your limited vernacular, are synonymous.

So don't be redundant. Die.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:54:50 PM

TT i agree i love those movies too, but my problem is when people say something like that mink comes in and says "you are too dumb, no cgi in any of those movies you idiots so they suck, jeez your a moron" this kid is a total tool, who has been contradicting himself in every single argument all afternoon
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:54:59 PM

"Another great example of a contradiction...."

LOL! Because ten tabs and three computers allow me to do only one thing at a time.

IDIOT.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:55:43 PM

Not if he meant sad as in unhappy with what your life has turned into in your middle ages
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:55:56 PM

You 5-headed loser
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:56:50 PM

"who has been contradicting himself in every single argument all afternoon"

So there's been more than one argument, idiot? I see only one thread, but hey, with your other personality, it must look like two. Ok. I get it.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:57:27 PM

wow mink the 10th time youve brought up this multiple account thing, someone is envious. 1 account, get over it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:57:52 PM

"Not if he meant sad as in unhappy with what your life has turned into in your middle ages"

So I'm going back in time, right? Feudal England? Serfs? Knights and the crusades?

Shut up idiot.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:58:28 PM

"wow mink the 10th time youve brought up this multiple account thing, someone is envious. 1 account, get over it."

lol! And the hand-puppet speaks!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:59:28 PM

"You 5-headed loser"

Damn. Clever, who helped you with that one? Blumpkins? Cracker Jack? Bet you were a whiz in class. Or were you just whizzed on?

Idiot.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:59:51 PM

ya there was the argument about trolls, then the topic went back to chronicle, (but mink got upset nobody was talking about him anymore) so he starts an "argument" over the lenght of the film, simple gore loving moviegoers, and then you bash the people talking about the movie. Much like the definition of a troll you gave us earlier
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:59:54 PM

Typical mink when he doesn't have an intelligent retort he steals someone else's or makes little to no sense
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:01:24 PM

Connery and Eastwood, the last of a dying breed. Not sure how or when Hollywood lost that luster? Maybe when the tabloids started exposing too much or maybe it deteriorated with the rest of society.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:02:13 PM

"Much like the definition of a troll you gave us earlier"

You were already a troll, troll. Talking to your other hand-puppet doesn't change that fact.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:03:15 PM

ya im a pretty big eastwood fan, mink is more of a morningwood fan. But the last two movies he directed, hereafter and that fbi one there, he seems to be losing steam
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:03:18 PM

lol! It's like 'Identity' in here!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:04:02 PM

I think it is very safe to say minkowski that any kind of intelligence you try and portray on this site, especially through your terrible, terrible article, has been completely washed away because you sound like a complete moron
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:04:06 PM

"Typical mink when he doesn't have an intelligent retort he steals someone else's or makes little to no sense"

You got me. Damn.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:04:07 PM

i talk to my hand, while minkowski makes love to his lol
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:05:15 PM

Yeah I saw J.Edgar and it's an okay movie but the old man makeup job on Hammer was so horrible. I've seen better old man makeup on Jackass.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:05:23 PM

"I think it is very safe to say minkowski that any kind of intelligence you try and portray"

To. Try TO portray. Come on man, if you're going to play this game, at least try TO sound less like your other hand.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:05:26 PM

Honestly how do you expect people to take you serious... you are a sh*tstain on society. You stay inside all day leeching off your poor mother who you say has died... i doubt that is true but if it is she probably offed herself after realizing what a turd her son has become
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:06:09 PM

mink wants to hoover armies hammer!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:06:46 PM

There's two people here talking. Me, and a psycho. Awesome. Good show, dude. I hope your day off from Krispy Kreme was well spent. lol
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:07:08 PM

It's too bad computers make spell check already or you might have finally found your niche
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:07:59 PM

trailer trash i dont think mink needs you to fight all his battles pal.

Mink doesn't need my help to fight any battles if that's what this thread is, A Battle
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:08:09 PM

P.s. where did god go? did he get bored already?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:08:32 PM

I wasn't aware computers make spell checkers. I thought people made spell checkers. lol
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:08:43 PM

from one internet tough guy to anther eh trailer trash...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:09:24 PM

"Mink doesn't need my help to fight any battles if that's what this thread is, A Battle"

That's how HE sees it. Rather disturbing if true.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:09:53 PM

i said computers make spell check... the computer corrects the errors...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:10:38 PM

No idiot, you said computers make spell check, which is exactly what you said.

Idiot.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:11:41 PM

SSSSSooooooooo how bout those Mets?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:11:45 PM

It's too bad computers make spell check already or you might have finally found your niche

Well windows will always need cleaning so don't you give up that licking dream, Lips will ya
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:11:57 PM

i hope you are kidding
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:12:49 PM

here come all the minks out of the woodwork welcome back big douche and tt
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:12:55 PM

wow mink youre smart! what has that gotten you? tts respect. wait thats it, i guess id rather be dumb haha. all i can seem to use to describe you is pathetic for some reason
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:13:19 PM

300 comments, 99% of which is me 'corresponding' with one 'guy' under three different accounts, and if that isn't clear to everyone else, no matter what the toad says, then I can't help you.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:13:51 PM

"i guess id rather be dumb haha."

Wish granted, idiot.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:14:01 PM

the mets suck!!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:14:01 PM

How can you argue that blumpkin and I are the same people and deny completely that tt and big daddy and yourself aren't the same you are hypocritical and delusional
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:14:52 PM

"all i can seem to use to describe you is pathetic for some reason"

Dropping out after third grade is a good 'reason' enough for you.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:14:55 PM

just my opinion though i wont "chirp" you though because our opinions differ. Im a jays fan
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:15:32 PM

its too bad you coulndt have that perverted mug shot on all three accounts
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:15:47 PM

"you are hypocritical and delusional"

That's only true IF (here comes that big, scary word again) I'm actually BD and TT.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:16:15 PM

I hope you aren't including me with the two you are feuding with mink cause I'm my own person.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:16:37 PM

minky is rattled, minky is rattled
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:16:37 PM

"its too bad you coulndt have that perverted mug shot on all three accounts"

Nah. Yours is so much better.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:16:58 PM

"I hope you aren't including me with the two you are feuding with mink cause I'm my own person."

Sure.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:16:58 PM

Who am i again ......
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:17:28 PM

Speaking of chirps, have you guys seen The Room?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:17:51 PM

YESSSSS HAHA! Gods getting involved... go on the God. I love when he pops up in character makes me laugh every time.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:17:53 PM

Call me Big for short .............your mom, sister, aunt, girlfriend, wife and brothers daughter do......
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:17:57 PM

"minky is rattled, minky is rattled"

Define rattle, without using one of those big bulky paper-ish things you can't operate without a librarian's help.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:18:08 PM

NYC this is another thing that bothers my, why the hell do so many people on this site care what mink thinks about them. the kid is a total loser
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:18:41 PM

"Who am i again ......"

Me apparently, though I'm unwise to the notion, somehow...
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:18:50 PM

I am telling you right here that blumpkin and I are not the same person... believe me or don't believe me it makes no difference... You and the other 2 turds being one account is just as, if not more believable to be true because im positive hundreds of wp readers can attest to the fact that you are pathetic ehough to do it
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:19:07 PM

i mean big daddy and tt have to go over what they are going to say like 5 times just to make sure they dont upset dinkowski
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:19:25 PM

"the kid is a total loser"

Preach on, brother, you know how it is!
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:19:31 PM

dumpkins. what a stupid name. who names themselve dumbkins?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:19:31 PM

Brother Big, They wash your car right ....
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:19:54 PM

f*ck i missed a lot during my trip to the Bahamas...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:20:34 PM

"i mean big daddy and tt have to go over what they are going to say like 5 times just to make sure they dont upset dinkowski"

Translation: everyone on here is Minks tool, and if I can sell that notion I can have control of WP.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:20:39 PM

it is after years of built up anger towards your ignorance that i've decided to call you out on your bullsh*t... the fact that you think there aren't more than one person who thinks you are deluded and most likely gay is in my opinion hilarious
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:21:25 PM

"I am telling you right here that blumpkin and I are not the same person"

You're a f*cking liar and you know it, you empty sack f*ck stain.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:21:29 PM

not that there is anything wrong with being gay (another quote from the highest grossing television show which in your almighty opinion is terrible)
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:21:52 PM

dangerd*ck what the f*ck are you going on about
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:22:22 PM

i'm going to smite this ball-washer blumpkin like no one's business!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:22:30 PM

Translation: everyone on here is Minks tool, and if I can sell that notion I can have control of WP.


so you admit you think you have control of wp?
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:22:58 PM

@TT

Of course they do
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:23:05 PM

"not that there is anything wrong with being gay (another quote from the highest grossing television show which in your almighty opinion is terrible"

Ah so this is about Seinfeld! LMAO!
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:23:17 PM

whose blumpkin? i thought it was dumbkin?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:23:19 PM

you empty sack f*ck stain. LOL

minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:24:00 PM

"so you admit you think you have control of wp?"

I have control over nothing here. I'm just a guy posting his f*cking comments like everyone else. If you can't see that, you're more deranged than you look.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:24:39 PM

Its not about seinfeld its about your ignorance
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:25:05 PM

and if you remember that doesn't it throw your troll argument out the window?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:25:15 PM

Big - Knew it ....
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:25:44 PM

so you admit your comments are just as worthless as mine?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:26:02 PM

"it is after years of built up anger towards your ignorance that i've decided to call you out on your bullsh*t... the fact that you think there aren't more than one person who thinks you are deluded and most likely gay is in my opinion hilarious"

So you're calling me out in part because I'm supposedly gay? Do you hate yourself then?

And ignorance...lol. Ok, I'm sorry. Seinfeld is the greatest TV show of all time! Please forgive me massa! Don't beat me no more!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:27:24 PM

you keep digging yourself into a deeper hole mink...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:28:03 PM

"so you admit your comments are just as worthless as mine?"

Whatever makes you happy, lunatic. But considering all you do is attack me, you really have no claim to much of anything here.

Ok, ok, so I get it, blumpkins wants to post and he's afraid of big bad minkowski, so he's finally put on another puppet so he can take me on so he can silence me so he can post.

Ain't going to work, sh*thead. But nice try.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:28:06 PM

Mink what is your favourite movie, just out of curiosity.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:28:41 PM

so you admit your comments are just as worthless as mine?

Finally some truth at last ....
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:29:16 PM

"you keep digging yourself into a deeper hole mink..."

Egads, oh noes! I'm digging a hole, a deeper hole too, because usually that's happens when you dig, the hole gets deeper, right? And blumpkins is going to gets me! Oh noes!

Idiot.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:29:51 PM

again mink you are using the same responses that i have given to you earlier. come up with some new material, anything original. I bet your award winning screenplay would be a remake haha. thats all youre good at, reusing ideas
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:30:04 PM

"Mink what is your favourite movie, just out of curiosity."

Whichever one features you getting brutally murdered.

I'll buy that for a dollar!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:30:12 PM

I no longer need to call you a virgin... you do that for me
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:30:50 PM

At the end of the day you know full well you don't have sex... keep talkin
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:31:09 PM

seriously though you gonna share your fav movie with us? lets hear what someone who knows everything about movies would enjoy watching
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:31:27 PM

King Kong, 1933 of course, and The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. I can't decide between the two but in my eyes theses are the two best.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:31:28 PM

"again mink you are using the same responses that i have given to you earlier. come up with some new material, anything original. I bet your award winning screenplay would be a remake haha. thats all youre good at, reusing ideas"

Yes, that's it, I'm stealing from the guy that can neither spell nor punctuate properly, who fails to understand the word if, and can't understand computers don't manufacture spellcheckers.

LMAO! It's getting Salvador Dali in here!
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:32:36 PM

Minky feels defeated
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:33:09 PM

"seriously though you gonna share your fav movie with us?"

Ok, ok, I'll share. You want to know, I'll tell you. Wouldn't want to disappoint you.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0058548/

There. Happy?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:33:44 PM

God... what is thy verdict on these devil worshipers cursing and chatting sh*t.

dangerlips- What the f*ck are you talking about I've just sat here reading through some of these 250 comments and I've come to the conclusion they you have some sort of disability?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:33:51 PM

the good the bad the ugly was alright, but my fav clint movie is josie wales. its a good thing i dont have to spell or read when watching movies eh mink. i dont know how many times youre going to critique my punctuation
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:34:14 PM

"Minky feels defeated"

Because this is a 'battle' right? And I'm Braveheart and you're the scoundrelous British come to rape the children?

Idiot.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:35:11 PM

"i dont know how many times youre going to critique my punctuation"

Can't critique that which does not exist. I'll leave to God.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:35:25 PM

wow cinema, its pretty sad you went through all of those comments.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:36:20 PM

@ cinema thats because you think that people that have a REAL life are disabled
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:36:39 PM

"lets hear what someone who knows everything about movies would enjoy watching"

I go here a bit. I think I saw your mother and sister here.

http://tinyurl.com/7qkylcr
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:36:56 PM

Identity would be my guess for thunderlips and Blumpkin's fav movie
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:36:57 PM

i guess you cant critique your sex life either mink hahahahahaha
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:37:32 PM

"@ cinema thats because you think that people that have a REAL life are disabled"

Because you spending the entire afternoon on here with socks on your hands and d*ck is somehow a 'life' right?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:38:15 PM

"i guess you cant critique your sex life either mink hahahahahaha"

What's the obsession with my sex life? Looking for a moment of opportunity?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:38:18 PM

you tell me mink?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:38:22 PM

naa identity wasnt one of my fav movies.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:38:53 PM

thats the one at some motel right?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:39:00 PM

"Identity would be my guess for thunderlips and Blumpkin's fav movie"

That or Sybil.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:39:48 PM

"you tell me mink?"

Is that a question, or a statement, idiot? Both? You don't know? What a surprise.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:39:49 PM

apparently with you mink there is no moment of opportunity... if you didn't piss i bet your weiner would shrivel up (if it can get any smaller) and fall off
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:40:04 PM

Cinema

reading the comments on here has to be better than the football i've just watched FFS ....
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:40:26 PM

its more of a facination than an obsession. im also fascinated with aliens, the bigfoot, loch ness monster. you know, things that havent been proven to exist
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:40:31 PM

"thats the one at some motel right?"

LOL, I love how the idiot is playing off like he never saw Identity.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:08 PM

"apparently with you mink there is no moment of opportunity... if you didn't piss i bet your weiner would shrivel up (if it can get any smaller) and fall off"

And you want to be there to clean up the mess, right?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:50 PM

hey tt you talkin soccer or american football. if soccer, how bout messi??
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:58 PM

"its more of a facination than an obsession. im also fascinated with aliens, the bigfoot, loch ness monster. you know, things that havent been proven to exist"

Your 'intelligence' hasn't been proven to exist either. Go fixate on that for a few decades.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:42:04 PM

I hear your mother called you baby d*ck until you were 30... Don't get me wrong your d*ck didn't get any bigger the bitch just passed away
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:42:28 PM

God bless her soul
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:42:57 PM

"its more of a facination than an obsession"

That's a distinction in terms only a crazy person would make.
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:43:41 PM

We are doing a 24 hour sh*t-Moviethon in April and Santa Vs Martians is one of the flicks on the schedule. I'll be sending God prayers that day.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:43:45 PM

no no ive seen it, with ray liotta bub. Wouldnt recognizing what its about make you believe that i have seen it rather than havent?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:43:54 PM

Football (English) and Yeah Messi is some player thats for sure ...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:44:19 PM

"I hear your mother called you baby d*ck until you were 30... Don't get me wrong your d*ck didn't get any bigger the bitch just passed away"

Man, I don't know what the f*ck goes on around your house, but if your mother appraises your d*ck size that's your business, brother, just don't confuse me with you. You're the one with sh*t on the lips.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:44:52 PM

again youre trying way too hard mink just give it up. go start a convo on tera nova cus you already said you could care less about chronicle
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:45:03 PM

Oh wait, that's a 'mustache'..
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:45:59 PM

I hear your mother called you baby d*ck until you were 30... Don't get me wrong your d*ck didn't get any bigger the bitch just passed away

Shame bet you thought you had a chance there didn't ya
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:46:02 PM

"again youre trying way too hard mink just give it up. go start a convo on tera nova cus you already said you could care less about chronicle"

Because that's what you're talking about? All 200 of your comments?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:47:12 PM

hey tt, did you hear peirce morgan say that thierry henry(no idea how to spell his name) is still better than messi. Thats like mink saying he knows anything about a good movie. I almost died laughing
God writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:47:35 PM

My Holy Son who art in my home, what in my home's name is this Blumpkin turd rattling on about?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:48:31 PM

"Thats like mink saying he knows anything about a good movie. I almost died laughing"

I see. And yet I fail to understand how someone so stupid as you can think they're so clever.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:48:39 PM

haha well you got me there mink. i tried a few times at least
NewYorkCine writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:49:37 PM

Since you are here God, how did you allow such abortions as Hobgoblins ever get made?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:49:46 PM

Piers Mogan is a c*nt he knows f*ck all about football, Which footballer is getting his c*ck sucked he would be all over that story
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:49:46 PM

"no idea how to spell his name"

And yet you spelled it correctly, right? Wow. How manipulative. Good try, sh*t for brains.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:50:05 PM

ill try a mink response here "when did i ever say i was clever, gosh youre an idiot"

dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:50:43 PM

"I see. And yet I fail to understand how someone so stupid as you can think they're so clever. "

Think about that for a second mink

minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:51:54 PM

You haven't said much, blumpkins, that's for sure. Which is why I have to do the work of filling in the gaps in your thinking. Which is like bridging the Grand canyon with two-by-fours.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:52:02 PM

mink if i hadnt read the title i could have sworn this was a spelling b or something. Give up the dictionary act. Its getting you nowhere. and i mean literally nowhere. youve been harping about it for 4 hours now
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:52:19 PM

"Think about that for a second mink"

Nah. You do it. You need the exercise.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:52:54 PM

the only gaps you ever get to fill mink
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:53:28 PM

"mink if i hadnt read the title i could have sworn this was a spelling b or something. Give up the dictionary act. Its getting you nowhere. and i mean literally nowhere. youve been harping about it for 4 hours now"

What kind of bad drug are you on, *sshole? Drano?
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:53:37 PM

alright ladies this has been fun,ill see yall tomorrow!!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:54:09 PM

"the only gaps you ever get to fill mink"

I know. Damned shame. The doctors sewed your mother up just last week.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:54:28 PM

"alright ladies this has been fun,ill see yall tomorrow!!!!"

Loser.
blumpkin writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:55:21 PM

mink it would do you some good to smoke a bit of pot every once and a while pal. Think of some good zingers and save em for tomorrow would ya ill see ya then!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:57:16 PM

lol. And he calls me pathetic? The guy's making a date, the only date he'll ever make, just to troll. Me. I feel so special! I have my very own troll-a-thon Fan Club.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:58:10 PM

"mink it would do you some good to smoke a bit of pot every once and a while pal."


Go out like your dad, f*cker. Eat a d*ck and die.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:59:06 PM

It took me 3 mins 32 seconds to scroll to the bottom of this chat and this is all i had to say about it! :-)
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:00:07 PM

You didn't miss sh*t, and if Alex had done what I politely asked, you wouldn't see ANY of this garbage.

dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:03:54 PM

Hahaha mink the satisfaction you get from this site normal people get from having sex with women
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:07:25 PM

Hahaha mink the satisfaction you get from this site normal people get from having sex with women

How would you know that then ...?

Let me guess your daddy told you
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:07:49 PM

Alex just emailed me and told me to keep it up he said he hates you and you won't stop whining to him
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:08:18 PM

AYT - lol
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:11:16 PM

"Hahaha mink the satisfaction you get from this site normal people get from having sex with women"

Please, you've never had a woman in your life because if you had you wouldn't go on about it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:11:38 PM

wow cinema, its pretty sad you went through all of those comments.

Blumpkin- Why are you talking to me did I even mention your name, "i said reading through some of these 250 comments" is dangerlips your friend or do you just want his penis in your ass hole.

@ cinema thats because you think that people that have a REAL life are disabled

So you think YOU have a real life? Yet youve commented on here more than any one else and I come on here to talk about films when im at work and have nothing f*cking better to do. Hypocrite much?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:14:29 PM

"Alex just emailed me and told me to keep it up he said he hates you and you won't stop whining to him"

Setting aside your bullsh*t, and I call your bluff by asking to see this email (let me guess, you deleted it, when in fact we both know you don't understand email), I asked him only to do what he's done in the past: delete extraneous troll pops.

If he wants this sh*t to go on like this every day, that's his business, I just refuse to feel any complicity, or guilt, in ruining each and every f*cking thread with 500 off-topic comments.

So hey, see you tomorrow, sh*thead x3.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:15:48 PM

"is dangerlips your friend or do you just want his penis in your ass hole."

No, they're the same person. Either that or they made a lover's pact to come here today to troll.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:20:27 PM

Oh yeah, considering their posts are always about 40 seconds apart not only is he the same person, he tries way to hard. c*nt
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:23:36 PM

Yep. He comes on when the other comes off, pun intended, and they use similar language, both use the word chirp and they even make similar comments seconds apart. Then they claim me and TT and BD are the same person to create a f*cking smokescreen so no one gets any wiser.

f*ckING TWATS.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:01:18 PM

If you claim that you're not a troll and know so much about them why do you always feel the need to get the last word in and why don't you just ignore us?
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:05:43 PM

Where's the fun in that, sh*thead? Besides, a troll isn't the f*cker that responds, he's the one that starts an off-topic bash. That's *you*.

And I know a lot of things about a lot of sh*t, unlike your dumb ugly ass. I know a lot about The Crusades, too, but damned if I can time-travel.

So cheer up. It's not all bad. One day, you'll be dead. Hooray!
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:18:34 PM

"us"

Us? LMAO. Yeah, right. 'Us'.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 9:02:07 PM

I think it is absolutely hilarious because in all honesty I actually have onle 1 account... Do you realize how incredibly retarded you seem from my view?
pornfly writes:
on March 10th, 2012 at 4:03:38 AM

My scroll function just burned out
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 10th, 2012 at 10:25:18 PM

This is the 425th Comment.

All your arguments are invalid. I win. :)

also, This has to be a record...
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2012 at 3:48:23 PM

"Do you realize how incredibly retarded you seem from my view?"


The glass in your window on the world is stained the color of retarded, so I can how that would be the case for you.
pornfly writes:
on March 13th, 2012 at 4:22:14 AM

This is the last thread where we can talk sh*t
f*cku
f*cku
f*cku
Molest
Rape
Sodomize
c*mshot
Fist!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved